Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21922 reviews , Page 617 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Red Sheer Top Lace Long Sleeves Evening Prom Gown (02146302)
  • I can say I am a regular customer of this site,the dresses I ordered were all stunning,top quality, nice and soft fabric, I feel very comfortable in my dresses while eating, sitting and dancing, I can always find what I want,girls,don't hesitate, you can get what you want here. Many thanks to edressit team!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cherry
    12/16/2014
eDressit New Fabulous Strapless Evening Dress (00135614)
  • Очень качественное платье. Ткани платья-A415 ткань хорошие, удобно к телу.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Маргарита
    12/16/2014
eDressit New Arrivals One Shoulder Fabulous Evening Dress (00133804)
  • Вчера получила это платье. Красивое платье, аккуратно пошив. Размер выбрала правильно, платье село по фигуре. Большое спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Наташа
    12/16/2014
eDressit Champagne Sleeveless Pleated Evening Dress (02148414)
  • My lovely dress arrived at my door three days after my ordering, the delivery was so fast,and the dress was absolutely as I imagined, very nice fabric made with great care,thank you for edressit nice service via the phone and email,I was so satisfied with my order from your site, great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Serena
    12/16/2014
eDressit Sexy V-cut Sequin Lace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149100)
  • So happy to receive my dress today, it looked the same as the image, the lace was of top quality and very easy to wear, I was so lucky to get this dress at its sale price, very great value for money,I will absolutely order from this site again,thank you edressit, you are excellent!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Olina
    12/16/2014
eDressit Navy Blue Sweetheart Sequin Evening Dress Prom Gown (02147605)
  • I got my lovely dress in a very short time, the dress was exactly I was looking for, it fit me perfectly, the quality is very high and made with nice material, so glad to get such an amazing dress online,now I just can't wait to wear it at the coming party! Recommend this dress to everyone!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gina
    12/16/2014
eDressit Round Neckline Tulle Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146132)
  • The dress is fabulous,its just like the one i saw on the website, stunning colour and very comfortable to wear. I am very pleased with the dress and many thanks edressit team. You are great.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Janicia
    12/16/2014
Green One Shoulder Lace Embroidery Evening Prom Gown (C00146418)
  • This is such a lovely dress and I'm soo happy I bought it. It fits me perfectly. The material is great too. Thank you so much, will definitely come back soon.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Danica
    12/16/2014
New Red Stylish Design Sleeveless Evening Prom Gown (02149202)
  • Beautiful dress! Colour red is amazing too. When i try it first time and it fits me like a glove. I'm very satisfied about this purchase.Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Chalina
    12/16/2014
Graceful Red Strapless Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00094702)
  • I absolutely love the dress. This dress was such a high quality... It came nicely packaged and I was very pleased. It was exactly as it appeared in the picture. I recommend this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Blenda
    12/16/2014
eDressit Simple Strapless Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145107)
  • Got the dress today and the quality is great. The dress is beautiful, very well made and fits perfectly. Very pleased with this site and highly recommend to everyone.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Atalanta
    12/16/2014
eDressit Champagne Sleeveless Pleated Evening Dress (02148414)
  • The dress is absolutely gorgeous. I ordered the color beige and it was exactly as shown in the picture. Very well made dress and very excellent customer service, Thank you edressit for this wonderful gown.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Grisella
    12/16/2014
eDressit Black Sleeveless Overlace Long Formal Evening Dress (02146400)
  • Very elegant dress and I am pleased with it. The material is great and very worth the money I paid. You did a great job edressit.Will order more dresses from you soon.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Felita
    12/16/2014
eDressit Black High Collar Mermaid Formal Evening Prom Gown (02145900)
  • Beautiful dress, exactly as described on the website. I ordered size 12 based on the size chart and it fits me like a glove. And the dress arrived on time, so I can wear it in my coming event. Many thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hesione
    12/16/2014
eDressit Off Shoulder Dark Magenta Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02146012)
  • Very beautiful dress and I was so happy when the dress arrived on my door just in one week. It was faster than expected. And the dress was in a good condition, the material is great, thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bernice
    12/16/2014
eDressit Red Sheer Top Lace Long Sleeves Evening Prom Gown (02146302)
  • I am very pleased with the dress, and it matched the colour, description and photo on the website perfectly. I ordered the size 10 and it fits me perfectly. Thank you so much edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Astra
    12/16/2014
eDressit Stylish Ruched bodice Red Evening Dress (00120502)
  • amazing dress. i bought through amazon. everything i order for edressit arrived in exactly three days. i mean it should since you're paying 25$ for shiipping. fit exactly as expected once you use the size chart correctly. overall perfect dress. i did have to make some alterations because kept tripping on the long train and i hated the sparkly piece in the middle of my cleavage so i cut that off. but that was my personal choice. i gave it 4 stars because it came in the tiniest little box and had creases everywhere so i did have to spend extra money to have it steamed.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jhaz
    12/15/2014
eDressit Fabulous Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00094902)
  • The dress is exactly as pictured, in a gorgeous Valentino red. Too bad they stopped selling it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By renatadeo
    12/15/2014
eDressit Vintage Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151305)
  • i got this in red.. and it is as fabulous as the picture and even more. love it so much.. top quality and perfect details.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sarah
    12/15/2014
eDressit V Cut Lace Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (02150614)
  • this dress is just the one.. i cant believe how good quality edressit dresses are.. and they helped me a lot with the shipping if when there was a delay in the factory. love the dress and love edressit team.. you are the best.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sarah
    12/15/2014
21922 reviews , Page 617 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!