• End In :

See More Reviews

23908 reviews , Page 617 Of 1196
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Charming Round Neck Mother of the Bride Dress (26134512)
  • Superbe robe en mousseline,très vaporeuse et chic.Elégante,et fluide par sa matière.Joli strass à la taille.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hannouna
    4/15/2015
Red Sweetheart Beaded Sleeve High Split Formal Dress/Bridesmaid Dress (C36140802)
  • Magnifique robe du soir en mousseline rouge et paillettes.Lumineuse et de qualité.A conseiller.merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hannouna
    4/15/2015
Pleated Strapless Pink Jeweled Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C36144301)
  • I thought this dress is specially designed for me, lol. Perfect fit. This is a non custom dress, in UK 10 size. It seems simple but elegant. Jeweled decoration light the whole pink dress, very delicate. I can wear it just for my near party. Great.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Merrica
    4/15/2015
Simple Elegant Light Pink Strapless Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00117301)
  • I like this flattering dress. Light pink color suits me well. I like everything of it, thanks  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Martoo
    4/15/2015
Simple V Cut Neck Floral Waist Band Bridesmaid Dress (C07140505)
  • This dress fits me well. I like its color, v neck neckline, cute pattern and also flattering feeling. This dress shows elegance and also loveliness. Satin belt with hand-made flowers highlight my waist. Really great.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Korry
    4/15/2015
eDressit New Strapless Pleated Evening Dress (00113908)
  • This grey dress makes me elegant. I always like grey color, implicit but solemn, suitable for grand event. I bought it during sale time, very affordable. Its service is good too. Very happy experience.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Benny
    4/15/2015
Gorgeous Deep Halter Sexy V cut Evening Gown(C00091804)
  • I like green dress, expecially long types. It seems fresh and elegant. With deep v neck style, it adds more sexy feeling. However, i like this feeling very much. I will wear it to my party then. I am tall, so the dress is just elegant and suitable. Non custom, but suits me perfectly.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vinta
    4/15/2015
Sleeveless Short Dress Cocktail Dress (C04111703)
  • This dress is so lovely that i like it every much. The color is great, not too sweet. The delivery was faster than i have expected, less than one week. This was my first time buying dress from eDressit. Finally, the shopping experience is excellent. Good service too. Thanks  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Joanna
    4/15/2015
Sleeveless A-line Pink Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C01140301)
  • This dress got three days before. When i tried on, i found the size and length is exactly fit. With a satin waistband, my figure looks slender and elegant. Love this feeling very much. Thanks eDressit. Next time, my friend Lucy will come to browse some similar types. She loves this kind of dress too.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sophia
    4/15/2015
eDressit New Elegant Sweety Heart Neckline  Pink Evening Dress (00134901)
eDressit New Arrival Gorgeous One shoulder Evening Dress (00132402)
  • I just want to say that the dress is perfect to me. I like the fantastic red color and fashion style with one shoulder. I specially made a hairstyle to have a more stunning look. Love this dress and feeling. Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Littaly
    4/15/2015
eDressit New Stunning High Split Strapless Evening Dress (00134405)
  • I like this dress style, very super and fashion. The dress has arrived for three days. I tried on, great effect it was. It made me tall and slender. With the high split, a little sexy when i was walking. For parties, this dress can bring great effect. My friend said she want to have one too. Thanks eDressit for her great dress and good service.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Karry
    4/15/2015
Flattering Sweetheart Neck Half Sleeves Cocktail Dress (04150204)
  • Еще одно платье на выпускной, нам очень нравится. Красивая модель, шикарный цвет, все как на картинки. Большое спасибо, всем рекомендую ваш сайт)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Евангелина
    4/15/2015
Sexy Plunging V Neck Embroidery Prom Dress Evening Gown (00151704)
  • Цвет шикарный, размер соответствует. Красивое платье для выпускного.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Динара
    4/15/2015
eDressit Classic Straight Across Neckline Asymmetric-Dress (04144714)
  • Платье супер!!! Цвет как на фото - один в один! Качество материала великолепное. Очень довольна, спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Гульнара
    4/15/2015
Hot Pink Sleeveless Sequins Homecoming Dress Party Dress (04150812)
  • Хорошее платье, фурнитура отличная! Материал хороший, молния и все дела. Цвет как на картинке, все прекрасно, с доставкой все хорошо. Очень понравилось.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Владислава
    4/15/2015
eDressit Black Overlace Tea Length Formal Dress (04145300)
  • Отличное платье, полностью соответствует описанию! Качественно сшито, аккуратно и красиво! Для меня оказалось даже несколько большим в размере, чего я не ожидала, но ничего страшного.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Виталина
    4/15/2015
Noble Purple Lace Embroidery Mother of the Bride Dress (26151806)
  • I just received this dress. It is absolutely gorgeous. Great quality dress and fits me very well. No alteration needed. Great site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Keira
    4/15/2015
eDressit Long Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Gown (26150705)
  • I ordered this dress for my mother and she was very pleased with this dress. The color and the style are what she wanted. The dress came in a very timely manner and it fits my mother pefectly. It is very well made, and the quality of the fabric is great. Will shop again. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stella
    4/15/2015
Stylish Long Sleeves Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26150307)
  • An elegant dress! Really well made and sizing good. A real great buy! I was very pleasantly surprised at the quality of the dress and it looks exactly as it does in the picture. Postage was very efficient too. Absolutely satisfied with this site and specially with their customer service. Will shop more and highly recommend to all.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eliana
    4/15/2015
23908 reviews , Page 617 Of 1196
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!