Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21256 reviews , Page 618 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Off-Shoulder Sheath Evening Gown (02143605)
  • Шикарное вечернее платье со шлейфом. Платье для меня чуть длино, но это не проблемы, так как платье точно как на картинки и очень красивое. обязательно всем моим друзьям рекомендую ваш сайт))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Дарья
    11/20/2014
eDressit Sweetheart Fully Beaded Straps Formal Gown(00143304)
  • Платье просто супер, идеально село по фигуре. Большое спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Анна
    11/20/2014
eDressit Purple V-cut Evening Dress Mother of the Bride Dress (26149606)
  • I love this dress! Nice quality materials and finished beautifully. The color matched the pictures and the dress fit perfectly after sending my sizes. Thank you edressitt.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maysa
    11/20/2014
eDressit Black Stylish Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (26147400)
  • This dress looks exactly as it did in the picture and the colour was accurate. Beautifully made. Lovely fabric. It fits perfectly. I have had a GREAT experience. I recommend this website for sure.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mairi
    11/20/2014
eDressit Off-Shoulder Sweetheart Prom Dress (02143546)
  • eDressit спасибо за прекрасное вечернее платье. Все замечательно!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Екатерина
    11/20/2014
eDressit Blue Sheer Top Beadings Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144405)
  • I am very happy with the dress. It fits perfectly. Took a while to ship but once it shipped it only took 3 days to get here and it was delivered and handled with care. Delicate beadings on the neck, and waist part. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lesenia
    11/20/2014
eDressit Cap-Sleeves A-Line Printed Dress (00142068)
  • Шапочный рукав этого платья с шикарными стразами, очень понравилися и принт платья красивые.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Александра
    11/20/2014
eDressit Lace Back High-Slit Burgundy Sheath Evening Gown(00145817)
  • Шикарное платье село по фигуре. Спасибо eDressit за красивое платье!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Марфа
    11/20/2014
eDressit Dark Green Short Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Dress (02149605)
  • The dress is absolutely GORGEOUS. The waiting time was about one week, which was worth it. The dress is amazing. It's fits perfectly. Great job and thanks eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kayana
    11/20/2014
eDressit Blue Sleeveless Day Dress Wear to Work (03143405)
  • Good fit. Perfect length. The delivery was super quick ordered Friday was with me Monday!!!! Great lace decoration and I like the mixed color--blue front and black back. It is so stylish. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jovana
    11/20/2014
eDressit Pink Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26147801)
  • Dress came earlier than was stated. The material is great and the sewing is done well. It fits perfectly and well worth the money spent. I will be ordering from here again for any future dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mairona
    11/20/2014
eDressit Red Overlace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26147902)
  • I was very pleased with this dress when it arrived. It was packaged very well and in a very good condition. The price is quick reasonable, the dress fits me just perfect as I am tall enough.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mairia
    11/20/2014
eDressit Round Neckline Stylish Evening Dress Prom Dress (02148614)
  • What a beautiful gown! It took my breath away. It was made so well. The dress arrived very quickly and it fits perfectly, I only need to get it shortened. Perfect lace decoration. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lodyma
    11/20/2014
eDressit Lovely Strapless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04143905)
  • The dress is of high quality and very beautiful. I wish I could tell the manufacturer how pleased I am. The dress fit perfect.I'm very,very happy with it! The picture doesn't really show how pretty it is! I would recommend this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lainie
    11/20/2014
eDressit New Stylish Off Shoulder Mother of the Bride Dress (26112006)
  • The dress is amazing, even better than the picture and the delivery was superfast!! I will definitely buy again very very soon from edressit!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By brandsandmore
    11/20/2014
eDressit New Stylish Halter V cut High Split Evening Dress (00131117)
  • Je acheter cette robe ici et elles est magnifique ,et aussi la livraison très rapide,merci Edressit pour cette belle robe,c'est sur je veux acheter plus de robe sur votre site,merci beaucoup  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nadaylli
    11/19/2014
eDressit Simple Elegant Purple Evening Dress (00115106)
  • I LOVE this dress and so do my 5 bridemaids! :):) thank you e-dressit! great service as always  See the customer's choice >>
  • By joo154
    11/19/2014
eDressit Green Cap Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Gown (00152704)
  • Fit perfectly. Was worried about the color and length for a wedding but it was ideal! Got lots of compliments on it and loved wearing it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mercy
    11/19/2014
eDressit Lovely Strapless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04143905)
  • It fit amazing- was the perfect length considering how flashy it was. Got so many compliments on it- and was able to comfortably dance and eat all night long!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By disitny
    11/19/2014
eDressit Black Stylish Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (26147400)
  • The dress fit great hugs u in all the right places and can hide worrisome areas like your tummy! This dress was awesome I felt do beautiful in in and received tons of compliments! Loved the fit and the look of the dress on me no cons on this one ladies. Buy it !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kelly
    11/19/2014
21256 reviews , Page 618 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!