Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21922 reviews , Page 619 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Fabulous One shoulder Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04123305)
  • Très belle robe . La jupe un peu courte prendre 1 taille au déçu pour être confortable .  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jessica
    12/14/2014
eDressit New Brilliant Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00104001)
  • Шикарное платье, обалденный материал, это не передать словами! Мягкий, бархатистый, но одновременно легкий и не сильно мнется. Пошито отлично, быстрая доставка, всем рекомендую!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sveta
    12/14/2014
eDressit Katherine Heigl Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (00080602)
  • Обалденное платье, просто супер! Это не передать словами. Хотите почувствовать себя звездой, берите! И качество отменное, и доставка быстрая!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sveta
    12/14/2014
eDressit Scoop Sheer Top Lace Evening Wedding Gown (01141907)
  • I was dubious about ordering a wedding dress off the net, when it arrived in a tiny packet I thought it would be all crinkled. The slight creases dropped out when hung overnight so perfect for a wedding abroad, also very light for my case. The measurements are exactly as they state, I ordered a size 10. It is figure hugging and fits like a glove. I am really pleased with this dress. It is exactly like the picture when on. I will have to take it up by about 3 inches, I am 5'4". It is simple, yet gorgeous, fabric feels great against the skin. Will order again from edressit. Thank you. I will post a photo after our wedding in April.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nicole Franklin
    12/13/2014
Charming Strapless Hand-sewn Appliques Evening Gown (C00144712)
  • Sehr schöne Farbe in dunklem Pink. Es passt genau nach Maßtabelle, sehr schnelle Lieferung. Vielen Dank Edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gabriele
    12/13/2014
Charming Strapless Hand-sewn Appliques Evening Gown (C00144712)
  • Sehr schönes Kleid in einem dunklen pink Farbton. Wunderbare Stickerei mit Pailletten. Es passt genau, wenn man die Größentabelle beachtet. Sehr schnelle Lieferung. Vielen Dank an Edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gabriele
    12/13/2014
Charming Strapless Hand-sewn Appliques Evening Gown (C00144712)
  • Sehr schönes Kleid in einem dunklen pink Farbton. Wunderbare Stickerei mit Pailletten. Sehr gute Passform, wenn man die Größentabelle beachtet. Schnelle Lieferung. Vielen Dank an Edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gabriele
    12/13/2014
Red Sweetheart Beaded Sleeve High Split Formal Dress/Bridesmaid Dress (C36140802)
  • Sehr schönes Kleid in einem leuchtend roten Farbton. Es passt genau, wenn man die Größentabelle beachtet. Sehr schnelle Lieferung. Vielen Dank an Edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gabriele
    12/13/2014
Amazing Stylish One Strap Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00143257)
  • Действительно изумительное платье, красивый цвет, хороший материал, аккуратный пошив, быстрая доставка. Спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sveta
    12/13/2014
eDressit Venice Film Festival Natalie Portman Evening Dress/Gown (00109002)
  • Платье великолепно! Выглядит гораздо красивее, чем на фото! Быстрая доставка, спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sveta
    12/13/2014
eDressit Blue Party Sequins Prom Gown Evening Dress (00080905)
  • Классное платье, обалденный материал и фасон, быстрая доставка. Спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sveta
    12/13/2014
eDressit Elegant V-cut Evening Dress (00101807)
  • Великолепное платье, материал супер, быстрая доставка, спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sveta
    12/13/2014
Sheer Top Lace Decoration Evening Gown (C01140307)
  • Я в восторге от этого платья. Оно подойдет как на свадьбу, так и на выпускной. Идеально! Обожаю eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sveta
    12/13/2014
Sheer Top Lace Decoration Evening Gown (C01140307)
  • Обалденное платье высокого качества, сидит хорошо, пошито отлично, материал великолепный, доставка выше всяких похвал. Спасибо!!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sveta
    12/13/2014
eDressit  A Line Sleeveless Evening Gown Formal Dress (00151402)
  • the dress I have oredred is exactly as the picture incl the red color. Fits like a glove, the measurement table is very accurate. Thank you  See the customer's choice >>
  • By JSwift
    12/13/2014
eDressit New Adorable Short Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26130808)
  • Купила платье для свадьбы сына. Очень элегантное вечернее платье. Спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Полина
    12/13/2014
eDressit New Charming Sweety Heart Neckline High Split Evening Dress (00135546)
  • Платье получила вовремя, большое спасибо!!! И платье село по фигуре, очень красивое))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Анастасия
    12/13/2014
eDressit New Adorable Cap Sleeves Lace Evening Dress (02130632)
  • Супер!!! Все замечательно, все как на картинки. Очень довольна покупкой!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Алина
    12/13/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous One shoulder Evening Dress (00133346)
  • Модель платья очень понравилась. Село отлично: купила платье по своим меркам.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Лиза
    12/13/2014
eDressit New Stunning Strapless Sweetheart Neckline Purple Evening Dress Prom Gown (02133906)
  • Оченькрасивое вечернее платье, аккуратно пошив, село отлично. Большое спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Елена
    12/13/2014
21922 reviews , Page 619 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!