Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21236 reviews , Page 619 Of 1062
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Great Amazing One Shoulder Green Evening Dress (02132104)
  • My dress was well made, the beading detail was very beautiful and chic,ruched bodice made my bust area very nice, overall, very satisfied, thank you so much! Recommend this dress to anyone!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Connie
    11/19/2014
eDressit New Stylish Ruched bodice Black Evening Dress (00120500)
  • I got my dress very quickly, amazing delivery speed, I love my dress so much, it is EXACTLY THE SAME AS THE PIC,I just don't know how to express my feelings, overall,very very satisfied, thanks very much, edressit, you guys did impress me.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laura
    11/19/2014
eDressit Formal Purple Strapless Evening Dress (00134706)
  • This is my first purchase on this site,the dress I received is very beautiful ,very close to the pic, nice fabric, well sewing,very happy to find such a great site, I will be back, thanks very much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Serena
    11/19/2014
eDressit New Stylish Halter High Split Evening Dress (02131546)
  • I got my dress today, it is as described, quality is great, neck and straps are very delicate and well made,very shinning in the light, I am very satisfied with my dress, thanks for your amazing dress and help.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maria
    11/19/2014
eDressit Black Sheer Top Tulle Sleeves Prom Gown (02143900)
  • Dress was made with great quality as usual,lace on the sleeves and the neck look very chic and nice, fabric is thick and can keep warm in winter, I love this dress veyr much, great jo, thanks !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lena
    11/19/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous Halter High Split Evening Dress (00130132)
eDressit One Shoulder Beaded Evening Dress Prom Dress (C36146014)
  • Got my dress very quickly, it is as described, high quality,I did attract many eyes,and that was great, thank you edressit, I am very happy with my purchase on your site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cherry
    11/19/2014
Stunning Round Neck High Low Lace Gown Evening Dress (00151100)
  • The dress came within one week. The material is good. The size is perfect and i did not custom made, just choosing the size under the help of the size chart on the site.Very good value for money. I would highly recommend this site to anyone.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kaya
    11/19/2014
One Shoulder V Neck Polyester Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150905)
  • My order arrived on time, well packaged, there was no issue of additional charges. Great quality and great customer service. The material is of high quality. Many thanks. I've recommended you to my friends.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Josune
    11/19/2014
eDressit Lace Neck Light Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00150632)
  • Dress fits perfectly, very well made and impressed with how quickly it arrived. Delicate lace applique make me feel very glamours, anyway I love this dress and highly recommend to all you girls!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Janais
    11/19/2014
eDressit Cap Sleeves Black Evening Gown Formal Dress (02151100)
  • Thank you very much for this beautiful dress. I shall wear it for my birthday party. I appreciate the quality and the precision of your work! Thank you very much!! I am happy to recommend this company and their workmanship.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Halette
    11/19/2014
Elegant Off Shoulder V Neck Fuchsia Evening Dress Formal Gown (02146112)
  • The dress is just beautiful and I was a little surprised when I opened it and tried it on. Just perfect! Thanks so much to the team who made it. Much appreciated. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gertraude
    11/19/2014
eDressit Black Strapless Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36144500)
  • I ordered the dress in the black pictured. It is beautiful.I ordered a standard size 8 based on their size chart on the site and it fits me perfectly. The quality is great and the shipping is very speedy. Excellent dress site!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fayre
    11/19/2014
Elegant Sleeveless V Neck Hollow Out Lace Back Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C00145904)
  • I bought this dress recently and I am really delighted. It is an extremely well made dress and falls beautifully.I am very impressed with the quality and their good service. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Endora
    11/19/2014
eDressit V Cut Lace Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (02150614)
  • Платье супер! Кружевные аппликации на платье просто шикарные. Очееень рекомендую!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Христина
    11/19/2014
Glamourous Trumpet Embroidery Cap Sleeves Blue Evening Gown (00151505)
  • Прекрасное синее вечернее платье. Особенно вышивки на рукавах, очень красивые.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Валерия
    11/19/2014
eDressit Sleeveless V Back Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36145314)
  • What a beautifully well made and stylish dress.I ordered it in beige, and it looks just like the picture. The dress is a little long for me,but it fits like a glove in any other aspects and is stunning!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fedosia
    11/19/2014
Elegant Sleeveless High Slit Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00151905)
  • Фасон этого платье очень понравилось. Платье получила и я была в восторге, все как на картинки. Большое спасибо!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Олеся
    11/19/2014
eDressit Strapless V Cut Cocktail Dress Homecoming Dress (04150107)
  • Качественное платье, красивый фасон, быстрая доставка. Платье на 5!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Настя
    11/19/2014
Flattering Sleeveless Lace Applique Peach Cocktail Dress (04150701)
  • Платье купила как подарок дочери. Ей очень понравилось и платье село отлично. Теперь планируюсь ещё что-то купить))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Елена
    11/19/2014
21236 reviews , Page 619 Of 1062
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!