Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21214 reviews , Page 62 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Illusion Neckline Sweetheart Mermaid Dress (02163412)
  • Dress is great on me. It looks awesome. Beautiful color and design. You should pay attention to the site chart to make sure it is fitted. Thanks eDressit customer service that this dress fit me well, otherwise, it would be smaller. Nice shopping.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Monique
    5/20/2016
eDressit Pink V Neck Floral Embroidery Prom Evening Dress (00164601)
  • It suits me and my occasion well, and the length is just fine when i paired with my 8cm high-heel shoes. It made me slender, taller and elegant, more confident anyway. Love the flowy skirt and the feeling to be clean and beautiful. Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Monica
    5/20/2016
eDressit Pink Illusion Neckline Beaded Mermaid Prom Gown (02163601)
  • Fitted and unique. Its perfect on my figure, love a glove. I was speechless when i got this dress and tried it on, super embroidery, super fabric and sewn. I will come here again, highly recommend.... Soooo pleased.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By herry_S16
    5/20/2016
eDressit Plunging V Neck Floral Embroidered Prom Evening Dress (00164608)
  • Look gorgeous and beautifiul. It is the same as the picture. I really love this grey dress, its fabric is super, much heavier than thought and strech freely to the ground. Great effect, great price. Just want to say thanks to eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sophie_J
    5/20/2016
eDressit Fuchsia Sheer Neck Sleeveless Mermaid Dress (00164312)
  • So delicate dress. It is just fitted on me.Very pleased with the dress, and i really got lots of compliments. First shopping here seems perfect. Love this dress, look amazing.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Andi
    5/20/2016
eDressit Green V Cut Mother of the Bride Cocktail Dress (03160604)
  • El vestido es una auténtica pasada. Me ha encantado, en cuanto lo estrene subiré una foto. Lo recomiendo 100%.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By IsukyPituky
    5/20/2016
eDressit Charming One Shoulder Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04124810)
  • J'adore la couleur.la robe est super bien travaillé. Je suis satisfaite et je recommande edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lilas
    5/20/2016
eDressit New Charming Halter Party Dress with Shawl (35111400)
eDressit Embroidery A-Line Prom Evening Dress (00144525)
eDressit Sleeveless V Back Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36145314)
  • Cette robe en tulle est vraiment magnifique.les motifs d la robe camouflent les petites rondeurs  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lilas
    5/19/2016
eDressit Dark Green Stylish Evening Prom Ball Gown (02148904)
  • La robe est super sexy, et la dentelle au milieu de la poitrine n'est pas trop transparent.j'adore  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lilas
    5/19/2016
eDressit Plunging V Neck Lace Prom Evening Dress (02162908)
  • Cette robe me rend mince et grande! La couleur nue est très belle comme la photo! La taille est correcte, très sexy avec le v col. J'aime ce style sans bretelle et A line. Ce sont les caractères à la mode pour toujours! La bonne qualité et livraison rapide! Merci eDressit! Bon courage! Je vais faire les achats encore une fois!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By bettyboops
    5/19/2016
eDressit Pink 3/4 Sleeves V Neck Summer Evening Dress (02163701)
  • Wow, top belle! La couleur est agréable, très douce! Tout est comme la photo! Les manches en dentelle sont très belles, la dentelle chic, tissu confortable! Pas lèger pas lourd! Tout est bien, Ce style bien cache mon bidon et me rend grande! Je vais porter cette robe magnifique à la soirée la semaine prochaine avec mom homme!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mymozaas
    5/19/2016
eDressit Navy Blue Illusion Neck Cocktail Party Dress (04161805)
  • Je suis une des clients d'eDressit dès 2012, les robes sont toujours en vogue et bonne qualité. Cette robe de cocktail en tulle est top belle, la couleur charmante, tissu agréable. La broderie fleurie est chic. Livraison rapide, taille correcte, mais je suis un peu peitite, il me faut porter une paire de très hauts talons!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By charline rondeau
    5/19/2016
eDressit Cap Sleeves Illusion Neck Lace Mermaid Gown (02163046)
  • Parfait! Toop belle robe! Elle est comme la photo, j'ai porté cette robe avec une paire de hauts talons, la longueur est parfaite! La couleur est douce, style simple mais magnifique avec coupe sirène. Les dentelles sont chic, pour cette robe, je ne crois qu'elle est parfaite. Pour la haute qualité, je pense c'est un bon achat!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bernadette Rousseau
    5/19/2016
eDressit Halter Straps Lace Mermaid Evening Dress Prom Gown (00163705)
  • La couleur de tissu est très belle, plus que la photo! Je vais prendre les photos quand je participe à la soirée demain soir. Elle est brillante surtout dans la nuit, top belle! C'est une robe crochet et le dos nu avec bretelle croisées, elle est sexy et charmante, la couleur est mystérieuse, Dis donc, la livraison est rapide, bonne qualité!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kadice
    5/19/2016
eDressit Black Lace Bodice Long Sleeves Prom Evening Dress (02162500)
  • Cette robe noire est très belle, V col me rend sexy, manche longue, bonne qualité, la taille empire bien cache mon bidon, le bustier d'argent est blingbling, me rend claire, un bon goût! La livraison rapide, la robe comme la photo, confortable à porter, rien à dire, je vais faire les commandes encore une fois sur votre site!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By JC
    5/19/2016
eDressit Long Sleeves Sweetheart Neckline Mermaid Prom Dress (02163912)
  • J'ai hésité longtemps au bleu et au rouge. Mom homme m'a dit que le rouge est plus belle que le bleu. Je me suis inquiété pour la couleur, mais pas de soucis, rien de différence de couleur, tout est comme la photo, la dentelle est chic, se sent très confortable. Le tissu est élastique, confortable à porter. Très bien  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tea-time
    5/19/2016
eDressit White Straped Mermaid Wedding Gown Bridal Dress (X00163407)
  • C'est une robe simple de mariée, j'ai acheté pour ma soeur, elle est grande et mince, je pense que ce style est son goût. Après avoir reçu cette robe, j'espère voir ma soeur porter cette belle robe, cette robe est comme la photo, rien de différence. tissu agréable, bonne qualité, le dos sexy, livraison rapide!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By dupcri
    5/19/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Blue Evening Dress Prom Dress (00155005)
  • This dress is very beautiful on me. Its gorgeous and fashion. I chose it for a summer party. I got many compliments. Dress color is rich and pretty. Fabulous.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Misty
    5/18/2016
21214 reviews , Page 62 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!