See More Reviews

24001 reviews , Page 62 Of 1201
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Carlyna Red Sleeveless Beaded Prom Evening Dress (E62502)
  • It fits true to size. The quality of the material is great, upper party is shining . Very delicate and noble to wear. The dress is heavier because of beads and chiffon skirt. Caught many eyes when i firstly worn it to party. I would recommend this dress to others.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nina
    3/6/2017
eDressit Blue Embroidery Tea Length Formal Party Dress (04162305)
  • The first time when I went to party on the dress, I caught many eyes. I'm very satisfied that i can have this dress, it's vintage, noble and delicate. Look expensive than what i really paid for it. And the pattern is the best one I like! I will come back definitely.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Linian
    3/6/2017
eDressit Blush Cap Sleeves Embroidery Beaded Prom Dress (02165046)
  • Really commend to have one , you will find many eyes around when you are at parties. It is flowy, sweet and the cap sleeves keep any worry about the stapless from falling. Love it and i want to wear it all the time. Perfect!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By beebeegirl
    3/6/2017
eDressit Long Sleeves Red Lace Cocktail Party Dress (26170217)
  • Oh, this is my favorite one! When i got the dress ,I was so excited that I try it on at once, the dress is fashion and good quality. It can be worn in daily life and some of my occasions. Lovely.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nimeesha
    3/6/2017
eDressit Sexy Halter Orange Beaded Occasion Dress (00171110)
eDressit Elegant Mermaid Formal Designer Dress (02171507)
  • Love this dress. Colours are a bit lighter than expected but still very pleased : it looks awesome and awesome quality.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mytina
    3/3/2017
eDressit Elegant Mermaid Formal Designer Dress (02171507)
  • Oh My God !! I received my dress a week earlier than expected. I am so pleased. My mom and my family Love it! And so do I. They had never seen a dress like that and it fits perfect.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By souhira
    3/3/2017
eDressit Lace Long Black Prom Dress with High Slit (00170500)
eDressit Lace Long Black Prom Dress with High Slit (00170500)
  • Wunderschönes herrlich Bodenlanges Abendkleid, sehr empfehlenswert und so günstig. love it so much  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kg.Sabrina
    3/3/2017
eDressit Navy Blue Off Shoulder Lace Formal Dress (02171905)
eDressit Navy Blue Off Shoulder Lace Formal Dress (02171905)
  • I am very satisfied with this dress. looks beautiful .its look better than i expected ..Thank you for this great service.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By rosler
    3/3/2017
eDressit Sexy Green Strapless Floral Dress with High Slit (02170304)
eDressit Sexy Green Strapless Floral Dress with High Slit (02170304)
  • I have received my dress and it's gorgeous. It looks just like the picture and fits perfectly. Thank you so much for having a great quality and quick service.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kc.mark
    3/3/2017
eDressit Burgundy Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26170117)
  • The dress is just wonderful! It looks even more beautiful in real than in the photo. I have 12 size, it's fantastic!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By gaberila
    3/3/2017
eDressit Burgundy Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26170117)
  • super schnelle und einfache Lieferung, Qualität sehr gut. ich bin sehr positiv überrascht :). alles super und würde wieder bestellen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By felek
    3/3/2017
eDressit Blush Party Cocktail Dress with Lace Appliques (04170246)
  • Das Kleid sitzt super. Ich habe es auf maß bestell. die spitze applikation ist schön. die länge ist auch gerade passend,  See the customer's choice >>
  • By enrika
    3/3/2017
eDressit Blush Party Cocktail Dress with Lace Appliques (04170246)
  • really tight in the bust, and would suggest custom-size, to make sure the dress fits me perfekt, overall very pretty dress and great quality. i still love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mosa
    3/3/2017
eDressit Navy Blue Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26170705)
  • My purchase was better than I expected! I am very pleased and look forward to more shopping on this site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fleudiva
    3/3/2017
eDressit Navy Blue Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26170705)
  • Extremely happy with the product, looks just like the picture, the material is very good quality. I ordered made to measure and encountered no problems. I live in the UK and it took exactly 2 weeks from placing my order to receiving it. Couldn't recommend enough. Thank you so much edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By vlievia
    3/3/2017
eDressit Light Green Plunging V Neck Lace Evening Dress (00170904)
  • I ordered this dress for my mom in light green. It arrived today and it's beautiful! Thanks for the quick delivery!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By theconlika
    3/3/2017
24001 reviews , Page 62 Of 1201
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!