Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • Start in :

See More Reviews

23310 reviews , Page 620 Of 1166
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Long Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress With Beads (26151208)
  • Got my dress today and I was extremely impressed with the fine craftmanship of this dress. The finish work is exquisite and extremely professional of the highest quality. I tried it on and it fits me perfectly. Great quality and great value for the money. Highly recommend this dress to everyone.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mia
    3/9/2015
eDressit Stunning Red Bridesmaid Dress With V Cuts (07151002)
  • I love this dress. It is so beautiful and fits me perfectly. The dress is very flattering to my figure. Just made for me. I will come back for more dresses in the near future. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Delicea
    3/9/2015
Flattering Sleeveless Party Dress With Illusion Sweetheart Neck (04150407)
  • Thank you so much eDressit for this lovely dress with top quality materials and excellent craftsmanship. It is a great dress that fits me perfectly. I will certainly buy more from your site again in the future!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sophie
    3/9/2015
Long Sleeves Evening Gown With Delicate Embroidery Details (02153112)
  • The dress arrived and I was so happy with the speedy delivery, just 5 days after ordering. What a beautiful workmanship and material! Very pleased with the dress. Highly recommend to everyone who needs a wonderful evening gown!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Olivia
    3/9/2015
Strapless Green Bridesmaid Dress With Asymmetric Hem (07150904)
  • This dress is beautiful. Color was pretty too. The craftsmanship in the sewing is fantastic. Great quality and well worth the money I paid. And the customer service was outstanding. Emails were answered quickly and very helpful. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ava
    3/9/2015
Stylish Cap Sleeves Short Dress With Polka Dots Design (03150400)
  • This dress was prettier than the online image looked. Great quality. The material is beautiful. I tried it on and it fits me like a glove. Very pleased with their efficient and considerate service. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Grazina
    3/9/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Formal Dress With Embroidery Details (03150613)
  • I love this dress very much. It is absolutely a beautiful gown. Thank you so much for making me a wonderful dress, it came very quickly and fits me perfectly. Love the style and color, many thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Janetta
    3/9/2015
Stunning Floor Length Evening Dress With Long Lace Sleeves (26152812)
  • I was over the moon when I received my dress. It was packaged well and my dress was in a great condition. I tried it on and it fits me like a glove. I am so pleased with the dress. Will order more from here again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eula
    3/9/2015
Gorgeous Half Sleeves Evening Gown With Embroidery Details (02152502)
  • Thank you for sending this dress so quickly, it is very well made and fits me like a glove. It fits true to sizing -- make sure that you measure yourself to buy the correct size. Great dress just perfect for my coming event. Thank you so much eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kindra
    3/9/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Evening Gown With Embroidery Applique Details (02151512)
  • Just got this dress. it's a beautiful dress and color, just shown on the picture. The quality is great. Love everything about it. Although it is a little bit long for me, I can make some alterations easily. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Christan
    3/9/2015
eDressit Flattering Pink Sleeveless Evening Gown Prom Dress (00152101)
eDressit Embroidery A-Line Prom Evening Dress (00144525)
  • Vraiment identique à la photo juste petit souci pas de soutien gorge integré mais avec un soutien couleur chair c'est parfait.couleur identique j'ai pris une taille en dessus de ma taille habituelle et elle me va vraiment bien.qualité au RDV la ceinture est tres belle  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cyccc
    3/8/2015
eDressit Empire Waist Long Lace Sleeves Gown With V Cut (00150701)
  • The dress took over a month to be shipped, due to the new year holidays in China. I would have been fine with it if I was aware of that big delay in advance. Costumer support was efficient and fast to reply. The dress ended up being shipped to me 1 day before my event. I had to go to DHL personally outside of my city to pick it up, since they were going to deliver it to me 2 days AFTER my event. The dress quality is good. I ordered a size 6 and it fit perfectly, except for the underarm area which was really tight.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cat
    3/8/2015
eDressit Bateau Neck Royal Blue Day Dress With Lace Sleeves (26150205)
  • Perfekt!! Gestern habe ich das Kleid erhalten, die Qualität des Kleid ist sehr eindrucksvoll. Mit diesem Preis übertriff die Qualiät meine Erwartung. Ich habe das Kleid auf meine Masse bestellt und sitzt perfekt. Die Spitze darauf ist wunderschön. Es ist echt sehr elegant und schön. Ich kann nicht warten, es zu tragen. Ich freue mich sehr auf nächstem Kauf mit eDressit. Sie sind wirklich eine zuverlässige Website. Vielen Dank.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gallery
    3/7/2015
Long Sleeves Evening Gown With Delicate Embroidery Details (02153112)
  • Elegant and fabolous. This dress indeed attracted many eyesight. It is mercerized velvet fabric, rather comfortable. This time, the shipping is very fast and smooth, so i am satisfied with it. Come next time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Margaret
    3/7/2015
Flattering Sleeveless Party Dress With Illusion Sweetheart Neck (04150407)
  • It is a nice dress. I bought it for my party. When it receive it, i know i had a right decision. Cheap and top quality, very cute. The length is right to me. Thank you eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Josepha
    3/7/2015
Flattering Sleeveless Party Dress With Illusion Sweetheart Neck (04150407)
  • Very cute as I have thought. This lace, knee length dress has an attractive style to me. Chic floral back is rather fashion. I like this pure white dress, so i tried to contact. Finally, i have it before Valentine's day. Great.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eva
    3/7/2015
Stylish Cap Sleeves Short Dress With Polka Dots Design (03150400)
  • achetée comme un cadeau à jeune fille, pour son anniversaire de 16 ans, elle est arrivée à temps prévu et emballé avec soin. la robe correspond aux images et à sa description. Ma fille était super contente de son cadeau et la portait avec beaucoup de plaisir.Le tissus agréable et la finition impecable. C'est dommage qu'il n ya pas en couleur plus claire mais en gros excellent rapport qualité/prix, je la recommande  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Adeline
    3/7/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Slit Bridesmaid Dress Evening Gown (00150304)
  • I am so happy with my dress bought from this site, the dress turned out exactly the same as the model, it fits me like a glove, I will recommend this dress to all my friends and families.You guys are awesome!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Peggy
    3/7/2015
eDressit Stunning Red Bridesmaid Dress With V Cuts (07151002)
  • This red dress is what i want to have these days. So, at the first glance, i decided to buy one. Simple, pure red and deep V-neck are stunning to me. Its sale person is enthusiastic all the time. Love it and the price. The shipping is also smooth. Oh, one happy shopping.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Clara
    3/7/2015
23310 reviews , Page 620 Of 1166
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!