Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21864 reviews , Page 620 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Stylish Pleated Layers Skirt One Shoudler Red Evening Dress (02133502)
  • Это красное вечернее платье очень красивое, идеальное платье мне нужно. Большое спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Валентина
    12/11/2014
eDressit Green Top Lace Appliques High Slit Prom Dress(02142804)
  • великолепно!!!Я была самой красивой невестой в свои 40 лет!!!!! спасибо за платье!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ольга
    12/11/2014
eDressit New Stylish Draped Neckline Evening Dress Prom Gown (02131846)
  • Мне очень понравилось это шикарное вечернее платье. Село отлично. Большое спасибо за совет размера и сервис!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Александра
    12/11/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous One Shoulder Delicated Flowers and Beads Evening Dress (02133005)
  • Купили это вечернее платье для мамы 8 дней назад, получила сегодня. Маме очень понравилось такое платье. Село по фигуре. Ваши размеры чуть меньше, чем русские. Но мы выбрали правильный размер по советам Екатерине. Спасибо девушке, вы работаете отлично!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Мария
    12/11/2014
Green One Shoulder Lace Embroidery Evening Prom Gown (C00146418)
  • I'm so So happy with this dress. It is a figure-flattering gown.The order was received 3 days after shipment confirmation. Extremely fast! Very well made dress and perfect for my party. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Consolata
    12/11/2014
New Red Stylish Design Sleeveless Evening Prom Gown (02149202)
  • Absolutely stunning dress!! Received compliments at my party.It is gorgeous and I told everyone where I got it from. Excellent workmanship and great material,color was right-on!!! Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kimi
    12/11/2014
Graceful Red Strapless Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00094702)
  • I was very pleased with the dress I received. The dress was the color I expected and the sewing was wonderful and it fit perfect.I am so happy with my purchase I will buy all my dresses here.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Delbina
    12/11/2014
eDressit Simple Strapless Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145107)
  • I love this dress and it was very well made and shipped earlier than expected. I ordered it in white which was lovely and just what I wanted. I ordered a size 12 and it fit perfectly.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kindra
    12/11/2014
eDressit Champagne Sleeveless Pleated Evening Dress (02148414)
  • I am very impressed with the quality of the dress, the delivery took a bit shorter than stated and I am very happy with it and it's good quality and great material and fits perfectly. I can't wait to wear it to my event!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fayre
    12/11/2014
eDressit Black Sleeveless Overlace Long Formal Evening Dress (02146400)
  • Got the dress today and I am thrilled with the dress. The fabric is perfect and the colors just as I imagined. The seams are strong and consistent. Very well made and great quality. Highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Electa
    12/11/2014
eDressit Round Neckline Tulle Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146132)
  • The dress was shipped quickly internationally.It was as pictured, and fit well.The dress itself is amazing and is well worth it. I got many compliments at the party, so thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Digna
    12/11/2014
eDressit Black High Collar Mermaid Formal Evening Prom Gown (02145900)
  • I received my dress in one week and earlier than I had expected. It fits perfectly expect for the length of the dress which is too long for me, but that is not their fault. And I can make some alterations. I would definately recommend this dress and will be ordering from eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fronde
    12/11/2014
eDressit Off Shoulder Dark Magenta Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02146012)
  • I bought this dress in color fuchsia and it looks so nice and size 12 also fits me perfectly. The material is of high quality and worth every penny. Thank you edressit for this wonderful site and beautiful gown. Will order more soon.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jennis
    12/11/2014
eDressit Red Sheer Top Lace Long Sleeves Evening Prom Gown (02146302)
  • I have just received the dress I ordered for my important event on time and I am very excited. The dress is absolutely gorgeous and very well made. Great quality and great value for the money. Thank you edressit for this beautiful dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Christa
    12/11/2014
eDressit Black Stylish Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (26147400)
  • lovely dress but the mesh tore after I wore it twice not the best material. Also I had to ammend the skirt part to be more pencil rather than A-line. However it's a beautiful dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lynnjaphet
    12/10/2014
eDressit Sexy V-cut Sequin Lace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149100)
  • Невероятно красивое платье.Очень женственное и сексуальное.По размеру село идеально. И шитьё и нашитые пайетки смотрятся достойно, не дёшево. Спасибо. Дочь счастлива!Очень эффектное платье!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Елена
    12/10/2014
Stunning Round Neck High Low Lace Gown Evening Dress (00151100)
  • Cette robe de soirée (longue?courte?) est tout simplement sublime. tout est parfait les couleurs la dentelle les découpes...mais à mon avis ce modèle ne convient pas aux femmes rondes. Envoi extrement rapide, merci edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sophie Raponi
    12/10/2014
eDressit Sheer Back & Sleeves Orange Evening Dress(02141410)
  • Robe de soirée corail mais pas tout à fait orange, mais très belle et originale quand meme. la doublure n'est pas extensible donc faites attention faut choisir la taille exacte. Dentelle très bien travaillée comme sur la photo.... Bref complètement satisfaite je recommande cet article  See the customer's choice >>
  • By abadine
    12/10/2014
eDressit Green Cap Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Gown (00152704)
  • Robe de soirée Reçue comme prévu! Je fais du 44. J ai pris une 46 couleur verte émeraude! la couleur très riche comme sur la photo, la dentelle est super et les perles très bien fixées, Longueur niquel et qualité superbe... la recommande absolument!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By linda1983
    12/10/2014
eDressit Blue One-Shoulder Embroidered High-Slit Prom Dress (02141911)
  • La taille correspond absolument à celle annoncée elle a une longueur parfaite pour 1m70 et avec des talons la robe de soirée asymétrique est très bien taillée et doublée, les tissus de qualité pas mal, et la dentelle très originale comme sur la photo, je l'adore!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By floriane
    12/10/2014
21864 reviews , Page 620 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!