• End In :

See More Reviews

23908 reviews , Page 620 Of 1196
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Shiny Sleeveless Sequined Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144805)
  • Красивое платье получила сегодня. Платье купила дочери на выпускной. Размер подошел. Пайтки блестящие, бисеры на спине и плечах красивые. Спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Инга
    4/14/2015
Elegant Sleeveless Lace Shoulders Peach Bridesmaid Dress (00152001)
  • Очень красивое платье, верхняя часть платья - корсет, хорошо скрывает дефекты фигуры. Размер хорошо подошел.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Доминика
    4/14/2015
eDressit Short Sleeves Long Wedding Gown (01141807)
  • Прекрасное платье. Полностью оправдало все ожидания. Хорошая ткань, прекрасная работа. Качество отличное. Очень быстрая доставка, хорошо упаковано. Большое спасибо магазину eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Виктория
    4/14/2015
Lovely Stylish Top Lace Asymmetric Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144314)
  • Платье достаточно красивое, размер подошел, но для меня немного длинное. Заказ пришел быстро через 12 дней, товар в хорошем качестве.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Венера
    4/14/2015
Sleeveless Sheer Top Wedding Dress Tea Length (01150113)
  • Спасибо за прекрасное платье, отличный дизайн, хорошее качество.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Алиса
    4/14/2015
eDressit Sheer Back & Sleeves Orange Evening Dress(02141410)
  • Just received my order. It came in a very timely manner. The dresse was packaged very nicely, and it is gorgeous! Love it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maria
    4/14/2015
eDressit New Stunning Green High Slit Strapless Evening Dress (00134604)
  • This dress was amazing. The dress was exactly what I expected looking at the pictures. It fitted perfectly and is a great formal dress. The color is what I like. This is a very great buy from eDressit. Many thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Liliana
    4/14/2015
eDressit Lace Neck Light Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00150632)
  • This is my second dress from this company and all I can say is THANK YOU for always providing a perfect and beautiful dress for me. I am very pleased with the dress. The lace applique is absolutely beautiful and amazing.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Peyton
    4/14/2015
eDressit Sheer Top Round Neck Full-Length Prom Dress(02143757)
  • This dress is absolutely beautiful. It is very figure-flattering and so well made. The quality and weight of the fabric is first class and allowed the dress to flow perfectly. I received many compliments all night! Thank you so much eDressit, you made my day, will certainly come back again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Penelope
    4/14/2015
eDressit  High Neck Back Bowknot Slit Black Evening Gown (02150100)
  • The dress is amazing. Colour is exactly what I expected. I tried it on and it fits me very well. Absolutely gorgeous dress that perfect for my coming event. I love the dress very much. Thank you so much eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kennedy
    4/14/2015
eDressit Red High Collar Overlace Mid-calf Cocktail Dress (04145402)
  • Beautiful dress, well packaged. Arrived in good time, and fits me like a glove. Do remember to choose the right size based on the size chart. I am really pleased with the service, they are very helpful and patient. Great site that you can trust. Highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Makayla
    4/14/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Slit Bridesmaid Dress Evening Gown (00150304)
  • Thank you so much eDressit for the great quality dresses, speedy delivery, and excellent customer service. The dress looks fantastic on me. The fit is excellent and the quality is of a high standard. I would not hesitate to recommend this site to my friends. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sophie
    4/14/2015
eDressit Sheer Top High-Slit Floor-length Dress(02140112)
  • This dress is very flattering to my figure. And the quality is amazing! Great quality materials is well worth every penny. I was very skeptical at first but now I would use eDressit again and again for my special occasion dresses. Thank you for making it so easy and providing a quality product.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Callie
    4/14/2015
Strapless A-line Ruched Bodice Sparkling Chain Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C36145812)
  • Good dress it is. Its style is simple elegant, very suitable for my party. This dress from eDressit spent me half the price in the store nearby, but the same effect. When i tried on, i was very pleased and happy. Thanks eDressit. Hope come next time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Penney
    4/14/2015
eDressit New Gorgeous Red One shoulder Evening Dress (00132102)
  • Got my dress today and it is so beautiful. I am so excited about this dress and it fits like an absoloute glove and looks identical to the picture. I ordered the dress in red and the colour is beautiful, rich, lovely, and true to the image provided. Thank you so much eDressit team!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gabriella
    4/14/2015
Elegant Peach Off Shoulder Chiffon Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C00090701)
  • I love this dress very much, from its outward appearance to the feeling to wear. Size, color, style are all perfect to me. This is my second dress from eDressit, bought during the Easter sale, rather affordable. I want to buy a gift to my sister, a short one for her graduation party. I will come then. Hope there is also a discount.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Joannie
    4/14/2015
eDressit Sheer Top Black & White Cocktail Dress (04141007)
  • I ordered this dress for my coming party, and it is so lovely and fits me in a perfect way. The materials used are so great and feel very comfortable. I am very pleased with my purchase and can't wait to wear it. I will look at this site again for any other special occasions that I need a beautiful dress. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aria
    4/14/2015
Flattering Strapless Bridesmaid Dress With Flowing Sash (07150717)
  • I got this dress in less than a week, the shipping is very fast. I was so pleased that the size and color fit me well, show more elegance. Really a stunning dress. Just as the picture shows, the dress has strapless sweetheart neck, this is where i like most. Simple elegant, comfortable and fashion. Love it very much. Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jessie
    4/14/2015
eDressit  A Line Sleeveless Evening Gown Formal Dress (00151402)
  • Das Kleid habe ich am Montag bestellet und schon am Donnerstag war es da! Unglaublich schnelle Lieferung! Das Kleid passt wie angegossen und ist sehr leicht. Dies ist bereits mein fünftes (und sicher nicht das letzte) Kleid von eDressit und ich bin wieder absolut zufrieden! Danke eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By stephanie.p
    4/13/2015
Fabulous Sleeveless Slit Evening Gown With Lace Applique (02151405)
  • Благодарю за прекрасное платье, отличный дизайн, хорошее качество, всем рекомендую!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Фатима
    4/13/2015
23908 reviews , Page 620 Of 1196
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!