Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21864 reviews , Page 621 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Simple Sleeves Cocktail Dress Day Dress (03143713)
  • robe commandé en taile 40 couleur tout à fait identique à la photo,petit problème de taille,elle est un poil trop grande mais très belle tout de meme, dc rien de grave. parfaite au niveau de la longueur, 1m66 et elle tombe bien au genou. livraison et emballage ok, finition irreprochable, à recommander  See the customer's choice >>
  • By liviana
    12/10/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Black & White Cocktail Dress (04141007)
  • très heureuse de mon achat, la robe et de très bonne qualité, taille petite mais sa va sil'on choisit selon leur tableau propose. la robe est coupée juste comma il faut, jsuis satisfaite de la longueur car moi je fait 1m62, et alors en taille 38 elle me tombe au dessus du genou, je la recommande à toutes les filles de petite taille!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Camille Collié
    12/10/2014
eDressit Short Sleeves Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151417)
  • Je recommande fortement cet article car il n'est pas obligatoire d'avoir une silhouette parfaite pour porter une robe de soirée du style rétro, dc elle convient à presque toutes les morphos. Quant à la robe elle même Le tissus est très riche, et la couleur sobre parfaite pour l'hiver. Pour le prix, on ne pouvait pas attendre mieux que celle ci.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stéphanie NAVIZET
    12/10/2014
Elegant Top  Beaded Sexy V Back Evening Dress Prom Gown (C36143904)
  • la robe elle est de matière fluide et brillante comme indiquée dans la description, couleur plus belle en réalité qu'en photo, cé vraiment une surprise agréable !!! en plus je l'ai recu le dernier samedi car je leur ai dit que je veux cette robe pour un événement le dimanche,donc un gros merci au service client!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zarha
    12/10/2014
eDressit Red Sheer Top Lace Long Sleeves Evening Prom Gown (02146302)
  • Qualité excellente, taille juste comme sur le tableau proposé, c'est à dire une taille au dessus de ma taille réelle, et les couleurs conforme à la photo, j'espère qu'elle tiennent au lavage! En plus j'ai envoyé plusieurs e-mail au vendeur pour demander des conseils de taille, et on m'a répondu de suite. merci à vous tous!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By guila
    12/10/2014
eDressit Black Stylish Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (26147400)
  • autant de la qualité du tissu que de la longueur, je fais 1m69 et la robe en taille 40 me tombe juste au genou, sa fait une silhouette parfaite avec des talons de 7cm! En plus j'ai acheter cette robe à un prix promotionnel donc, malgré les frais de ports élevés(car on expédie dela Chine),elle vaut le coup!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Franck Largillere
    12/10/2014
Fabulous Eye-catching Strapless Bridesmaid Dress (C00134504) (C00134504)
eDressit Sweetheart Fully Beaded Straps Formal Gown(00143304)
  • This gown was absolutely what I expected, very well sewn and made with top quality, so satisfied with my purchase from this site, definitely recommend this site to all my friends and families! Thank you so much, great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tina
    12/10/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Embroidered lace A-Line Prom Dress (02142704)
  • Very excited to receive my dress today, very well sewing, made with high quality fabric,so satisfied with my order from this site, thank you so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laura
    12/10/2014
eDressit Blue Formal Crystal Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown
  • Thumbs up to this gown, it fit me like a glove,made with great quality, the top shinning stones were amazing and sparkling, received millions of compliments on this gown , recommend it to all of you! You guys really did an excellent job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Christy
    12/10/2014
eDressit Champagne Sleeveless Pleated Evening Dress (02148414)
  • I would absolutely give five stars to this gown, it fit so perfectly on me, quality was great and definitely worth the money I paid, very satisfied with my order from this site, thank you so much! Thumbs up!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nicole
    12/10/2014
eDressit Sexy V-cut Sequin Lace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149100)
  • The quality of this dress was much more above my expectatio, it was made with very great quality and the lace fabric was very nice and of high quality, very happy to get this amazing gown, very great value for money! Redommend this dress to everyone!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Judy
    12/10/2014
Stunning Round Neck High Low Lace Gown Evening Dress (00151100)
  • Got my dress earlier than expected, the fabric was so nice, I wore it last night, it was just perfect for dancing,the skirt flowed so beautifully every time as I moved, happy with my purchase, many thanks to edressit team!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Teresa
    12/10/2014
eDressit Black Lace High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00152202)
  • I am so excited to receive my dress today, exactly the same as the decribed,the black lace was so sexy and amazing,dress was comfortable and easy to wear, thank you very much for your amazing work and your great service! Strongly recommend this site to all of you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pearl
    12/10/2014
Flattering Sleeveless Lace Applique Peach Cocktail Dress (04150701)
  • I got my dress very quickly , it turned out exactly the same as the pic,lace was chic and pretty, the dress fit me perfectly,I got so many complments at my birthday party, thank you edressit, you guys are excellent!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Corrine
    12/10/2014
eDressit Applique Long Sleeves Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150808)
  • This gown arrived at my door in very good condition and well packed,my gown was absolutely stunning and made with nice fabric and great workmanship,I was so happy to place my order at this site,every penny was worth paying!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mary
    12/10/2014
eDressit Long Sleeves Slit Bridesmaid Dress Evening Gown (00150304)
  • Got my lovely dress so quick, it looks the same as the pic,very well made, the long lace sleeves are very delicate, I am so happy to get such a stunning dress from edressit, will definitely order from this site again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jennifer
    12/10/2014
eDressit New One Shoulder Fabulous Evening Dress Wedding Gown (01131107)
  • Платье супер!!! Получила его сегодня, какой сюрприз!!! Платье совсем как на картинки, шикарные ткани, аккуратно пошив. Большое спасибо, очень довольна))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Оля
    12/10/2014
eDressit Green One Shoulder Lovely Evening Dress (00147404)
  • Купила это платье недавно и через 8 дней уже получила в моем городе, какой сюрприз!!! И шикарное платье, красивый цвет, как на картинки, пошив аккуратно. Большое спасибо eDressit! Буду всем своим друзьям рекомендовать ваш сайт))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Катя
    12/10/2014
eDressit  New Strapless Beaded Evening Dress Mother of the Bride Dress (26114506)
  • Красивое фиолетовое вечернее платье, село отлично по фигуре. Большое спасибо eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ангелина
    12/10/2014
21864 reviews , Page 621 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!