• End In :

See More Reviews

23767 reviews , Page 621 Of 1189
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Stylish Ruched Bodice Evening Dress (00120511)
  • Большое спасибо. Получила для дочери вечернее платье. 18-го марта отправлено, получила 31-го марта. Принесли на дом. Очень аккуратно упаковано. Платье чуть-чуть великовато оказалось, у нас по меркам никак не получалось точно. Но это ничего, платье действительно красивое, цвет, фасон как на картинки. Ей очень понравилось, она в нем на сцену собралась выходить для вручения диплома, заказали просто заранее, на всякий случай. Большое спасибо))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Зоя
    4/8/2015
eDressit Sexy V-neck Beaded Lace  Evening Gown (02140306)
Elegant Lace Sleeves Dark Green Mother of the Bride Dress (26148204)
  • Насыщенный зелёный цвет и сочетание с зелёными кружевами верхом великолепно смотрятся! Купила это платье на заказ, село по фигуре, пошив аккуратно. Замечательное платье для мамы жениха))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Дарья
    4/8/2015
eDressit Red High Collar Overlace Mid-calf Cocktail Dress (04145402)
  • Изысканное платье, село отлично))) Очень-очень -и ткань и пошив! Ставлю "пятерку")  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Соня
    4/8/2015
eDressit Blue Formal Crystal Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown
  • Отличное платье, подходит очень хорошо, сшито качественно, очень понравилось. Спасибо!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Вера
    4/8/2015
eDressit Sleeveless V Back Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36145314)
  • Платье превзошло ожидания. на самом деле выглядит даже лучше чем на фото. Украшения листики золотые и серебристые, верхний слой из тюлей, в стиле русалка. Все вместе сочитается очень отлично. Очень понравилось, все рекомендую ваш сайт))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Людмила
    4/8/2015
eDressit Black Stylish Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (26147400)
  • Все отлично подошло. Платье село великолепно,сшито очень хорошо, замечательное платье для мамы невесты. Большое спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Екатерина
    4/8/2015
eDressit Blue Sleeveless Day Dress Wear to Work (03143405)
  • This dress is exactly the one I am looking for. It is very stylish and the color is just what I like. It fits very well and I am extremely pleased with the purchase. Great value for the money. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Madelyn
    4/8/2015
eDressit Red Overlace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26147902)
  • I received the dress today, it is gorgeous and looks like it would be worth much more than the selling price. The dress feels very comfortable and everything is perfect. Customer service was excellent too. Strongly recommend this site to everyone I know.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emily
    4/8/2015
eDressit Round Neckline Stylish Evening Dress Prom Dress (02148614)
  • My dress was gorgeous! It looked exactly like the pictures and fit almost perfectly. The materilas used are of high quality. I will definitely be purchasing all of my formal wear from eDressit in the future. Many thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lily
    4/8/2015
eDressit Lovely Strapless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04143905)
  • I love this dress, it is very cute and very comfortable to wear. The color is just as what i expected. Well made dress with great quality fabrics. Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zoe
    4/8/2015
eDressit Red Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (26148102)
  • The dress is absolutely gorgeous! The dress itself was wonderfully made and looks beautiful on me. Size 10 is just perfect for me. I am so happy with the dress, well made and well worth every penny. Great gown!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mia
    4/8/2015
eDressit Round Neckline Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144607)
  • Dear eDressit, thank you so much for this wondeful dress. I got my dress today and it was packaged in a great condition. The quality of the materials is great. I am so happy with my purchase from eDressit. Thanks !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Isabella
    4/8/2015
eDressit Dark Green One Piece Short Sleeves Day Dress (03143604)
  • I never really ordered a dress online before and was totally skeptical, but the dress is gorgeous!!! The quality is impecable. I can't believe I paid that little for the dress. I tried it on and the dress fits me perfectly. I just ordered the size 10 with the help of the size chart on the site. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ava
    4/8/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02149305)
  • This dress was exactly as I had hoped. It looked exactly like the picture and the size was as measured. The quality is quite good and the price too. Great value for the money I paid. Many thanks eDressit team, great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Olivia
    4/8/2015
eDressit Dark Green Deep V-cut Long Evening Prom Gown (02148704)
  • I just got my package with this dress today and I am so happy that the dress was protected so well and I tried it on, it fits me like a glove. Reasonably quick delivery and good communication during the process, very pleased with the site. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emma
    4/8/2015
eDressit Black Sexy V-cut Evening Dress Prom Dress (02146900)
  • This dress is so elegant. Got this dress today and tried it on and it was really like the picture! The quality is great and the dress feels very comfortable. I am so pleased with this dress. Thank you so much eDressit. Would highly recommend to everyone.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sophia
    4/8/2015
eDressit Alluring Cap Sleeves Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown(00125605)
  • je viens de recevoir la robe, ma soeur est très contente , elle est comme la photo. je partagerai des photos bientôt ! je recommande  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nabil
    4/7/2015
eDressit Charming Strapless Fitted Evening Dress (02123008)
  • I was very happy to receive this dress. The quality is super, and the dress fitted me perfectly.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By hona93
    4/7/2015
eDressit Charming Strapless Fitted Evening Dress (02123008)
  • This dress arrived today, and the quality was super. I was very happy to receive it and it fitted me perfectly.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By hona93
    4/7/2015
23767 reviews , Page 621 Of 1189
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!