Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21256 reviews , Page 624 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Green Top Lace Appliques High Slit Prom Dress(02142804)
  • Цвет платье очень красивый, как на картинки. Размер один в один. Большое спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Антонина
    11/18/2014
eDressit Black&Light Brown Long Sleeves Evening Prom Dress(02145200)
  • Платье красивое, точно как на картинки. Мне очень понравилось))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Христина
    11/18/2014
eDressit Sleeveless Black Lace Floral Skirt Evening Gown (02151205)
  • Very satisfied with the dress. The quality is far more the what i expected. The shipping took about one week after ordering. Very fast. Perfect dress for my coming event. Highly recommend this dress to anyone. Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Coralie
    11/18/2014
eDressit Lace Bolero Two Pieces Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150401)
  • I am extremely happy with this dress. I ordered it in color pink and when I finally got it and put it on, it was one of the best dresses i'v seen on me. I recommend this dress for any girls that want to look elegant.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Celine
    11/18/2014
eDressit Sweetheart Off Shoulder Tea Length Party Dress (04151600)
  • I got this dress in black (size 10), and I really really like it. It is beautifully made, and is easy to wear. Off shoulder style is very sexy but i love it. It fits me perfectly. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Benita
    11/18/2014
Sleeveless Trumpet Embroidery Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (02153212)
  • Got it in fuchsia and it is absolutely gorgeous and beautiful in style and back embroidery applique. Much greater than i expected and very amazing! Well made, high quality! Many thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Asima
    11/18/2014
eDressit Long Lace Sleeves Evening Gown Formal Dress (02151904)
  • When I saw this dress on the website i fell in love with it and now it was going to turn heads at my coming party. I highly reccomend this dress, no matter the size and quality. THANK YOU EDRESSIT.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Holea
    11/18/2014
eDressit Black Lace High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00152202)
  • The dress arrived with in about one weeks after ordering. It is amazing. It looks great on me! The color and the material looked super! Thanks so much I love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gavina
    11/18/2014
eDressit  High Neck Back Bowknot Slit Black Evening Gown (02150100)
  • This dress is stunningly beautiful, I wore it to an party and got a lot of compliments. I've always loved buying from eDressit but this dress is by far the best dress I have ever bought from here. I would recommend eDressit for all of my friends. Thank you ~  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fabiola
    11/18/2014
Stunning Round Neck High Low Lace Gown Evening Dress (00151100)
  • I love this new arrival. It arrived just in 5 days after my order. It was paceaged very well and definitely a head turner when you wear it in your big party. The material is so great and it fits me perfectly. No alteration needed as long as you choose the right size based on their size chart.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elmira
    11/18/2014
One Shoulder V Neck Polyester Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150905)
  • I have received my beautiful dress! The dress is absolutely perfect,it is so beautiful even better then I thought! Exquisite jewelry, perfect small train. Thank you edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Doralie
    11/18/2014
Blue Elegant One Shoulder Beadings Cocktail Dress/ Bridesmaid Dress (C04140105)
eDressit Blue Off Shoulder Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00144605)
  • Очень красивое платье, цвет более яркий и насыщенный, чем на фото, обалденный шлейф, сшито качественно, доставлено во время. Спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sveta
    11/17/2014
Fabulous Sweetheart Evening Dress (C00090705)
eDressit Blue Off Shoulder Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00144605)
  • I love the dress and it is definitely one of my favourite. It fits perfectly but not a fan of the pleated top but can be tacked in for a different look.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lyz
    11/17/2014
eDressit Katherine Heigl Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (00080602)
eDressit Champagne V-Neck Embroidered Lace Mermaid Evening Gown (02141514)
  • I got my dress in just four days, vey prompt delivery, dress was made with great quality and fine fabric, looks very nice on me,I am very happy with my purchase on your site, thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By WENDY
    11/17/2014
eDressit Stylish One Sleeve Evening Gown (02144805)
  • My dress looks as stunning as the pic,made with top quality, very nice fabric, great value for money, I love this site! Strongly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mary
    11/17/2014
eDressit Black Lace Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145200)
  • My dress was made with top quality, same as pic, , price and quality are very proportional, thank you so much, I was very happy with my order on your site, I will definitely use your site again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By wendy
    11/17/2014
eDressit Red High Collar Overlace Mid-calf Cocktail Dress (04145402)
  • My dress exactly the same as the image on the site, so happy it fits me very well, color is very beautiful, dress was well made,very satisfied with my dress, great job! Thank you very much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By vicky
    11/17/2014
21256 reviews , Page 624 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!