Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23694 reviews , Page 624 Of 1185
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Sheer Top Sleevless Pink Evening Dress (00145112)
  • Another great experience with edressit! I loved wearing this dress to a Texas wedding I attended this spring. I was a bit worried that this dress may look too "bridesmaid-ish" but it ended up being just fine. I found at Anthropologie and had compliments on it all night. My date also love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lind421
    4/2/2015
eDressit Stunning Red Bridesmaid Dress With V Cuts (07151002)
  • Loved everything about the dress. I am short so it was a bit long but not anything that wasn't manageable. The color was stunning and better in person than the picture online.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jeannene
    4/2/2015
Fabulous Sleeveless Slit Evening Gown With Lace Applique (02151405)
  • The fit and color on this dress were both perfect. The skirt is flowy and gorgeous, and the top is super flattering for a flat chested girl like me. the fabric flowers were so beautiful and the skirt photographed beautifully. Love it. Would shop again from it !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By JENNA
    4/2/2015
Stunning Strapless Hand-sewn Appliques Evening Dress(C00145712)
  • J adore le touche de la matière de cette robe très beau rendu une fois porter je la conseille  See the customer's choice >>
  • By may-66
    4/2/2015
Elegant Long Sleeves Sheer Top Evening Gown (26152417)
  • I originally ordered other dress from other website but wasn't available in my size. I ended up wearing this one from edressit . The color was vibrant which stood out. The petite length was perfect for me with 2.5 inch heels. I didn't have to pull the dress up at all night. My date loved it as well!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kate M
    4/2/2015
Hot Pink Half Sleeves Lace Short Party Dress (04151712)
  • Absolutely love it. The color is incredible and stands out in a sea of dark gowns at a formal event. It fits really well and you can wear it without a bra. I received compliments ALL night long and felt beautiful in this dress. I am so thankful for their helpful customer service.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MARY
    4/2/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Evening Gown With Lace Applique (02152005)
  • Платье потрясающе красивое! Качество пошива и качество ткани соответствует цене! Мерки и размеры совпадают абсолютно! Я свой заказ ждала 12 дней, очень быстрая доставка в России. Спасибо сайту и швеям, которые шьют замечательные платья!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ася
    4/2/2015
eDressit Pink Short Sleeves Evening Dress (00147901)
eDressit Simple Off Shoulder Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07150546)
  • We bought this dress for my wedding. All of the girls felt glamorous in the dresses. Our sizes ranged from 10-16 uk size and everyone wore heels. I was so happy with shopping in EDRESSIT, you can get the reply within 10hours, and the shipping was so fast just 4 days.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By GiGI
    4/2/2015
Strapless A-line Ruched Bodice Sparkling Chain Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C36145812)
  • I wore this dress for a friend's wedding and just had a baby a few months before. This dress was perfect to hide my stomach among other areas that were not back to where they were before. It was beautiful. It was suitable for the spring wedding event, Love the color!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By HANNAN
    4/2/2015
eDressit Green Chiffon High Neck A Line Prom Gown Dress with Applique
  • Понравилось. Для выпускного бала или памятного романтического вечера идеально. Носить аккуратно и бережно. Если у вас классическая фигура и вам идёт такая модель, сядет почти идеально. Размер соответствует. Как будто принцесса или золушка на балу...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Арина
    4/2/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Empire Waist Bridesmaid Dress (07150602)
  • Fit was great. The size was right, thanks for the clerk helped me to choose the right one. Although little long since I'm only 155cm. But I had high heels on. Super flattering and color is beyond gorgeous. Loved this dress!!! I would think this would be flattering on many shapes and sizes as it flowy in all the right places.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sandy L.
    4/2/2015
eDressit Sheer Top Embroidered lace A-Line Prom Dress (02142704)
eDressit Printed High Slit Evening Dress (00142768)
  • Très très jolie robe et jolie couleur aussi,je suis très contente de l'avoir,elle était un peu étroite pour moi ,j'ai du la retournée et prendre une taille au dessus (car elle taille petit )cependant pas de problème,merci pour la livraison rapide,bravo edressit pour le travail que vous faites!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By bangi sovaibah
    4/2/2015
eDressit New Adorable Halter Dark Purple Evening Dress (00130806)
  • Magnifique robe ,bien taillée et épouse parfaitement la taille ,je suis très contente de mon achat,merci edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By bangi sovaibah
    4/2/2015
Lovely Pink One Shoulder Evening Dress (C00146701)
  • Belle robe,belle couleur exactement comme sur la photo livraison rapide,très contente de mon achat,je l'ai eu à un très bon prix, recommanderais ce site à tous mes amies,bravo edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By bangi sovaibah
    4/2/2015
eDressit Bateau Neck Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26151605)
  • Спасибо! Заказывала темно синее-сидит потрясающе. На подкладе, роскошное. Платье получила через 10 дней, очень быстрая в России и даже курьер привез посылку на дом. Ещё раз спасибо, очень рекомендую ваш сайт))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Василина
    4/2/2015
Stunning Sleeveless Floral Evening Gown Formal Dress (02150705)
  • Огромное спасибо, платье чудесное , качество отличное. Единственный минус долгая доставка. Мне сказала, что платье моего размера как раз не в наличии, поэтому через почти 15 дней его получила. Но это очень стоит. Платье просто супер!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Валерия
    4/2/2015
eDressit  A Line Sleeveless Evening Gown Formal Dress (00151402)
  • Красивое платье, сделано аккуратно, пришло в указанный срок. Пришлось немного ушивать, брала размер 46.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Анна
    4/2/2015
Sweetheart Embroidery Beaded Half Sleeves Evening Dress (00150501)
  • Платье село великолепно,сшито очень хорошо,вообщем всем довольно,долго ждала почти 20 дней(купила платье на заказ),но оно этого стоит))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Марина
    4/2/2015
23694 reviews , Page 624 Of 1185
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!