Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23468 reviews , Page 624 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Simple Ruched One Shoulder Cocktail Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C04134312)
  • Couleur Fushia superbe, bonne qualité et conforme à la description! Je recommande! La taille correspond parfaitement  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MELANIE
    3/19/2015
eDressit Adorable Turquoise Round neckline Evening Gown (C00145304)
  • Dress is really beautiful,great quality ,like on photo.I m very satisfied with service it came for 5 days .Thank u eDressit !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Demianna86
    3/18/2015
eDressit Red Overlace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26147902)
  • Einfach ein traum & lieferzeit ist so gut so schnell & so zuverlässig! Das stoff war super! Top! Es sieht noch schöner als auf dem Foto aus und es passt wie eingegossen, wahnsinn. Ich war soooooo glücklich. Ein Traumkleid für ein Traumpreis.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Delgado
    3/18/2015
Sleeveless Short Dress Cocktail Dress (C04111703)
  • Precioso, con muy buen precio, teniendo en cuenta la calidad de la tela y su elaboración.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mª del Roario
    3/18/2015
eDressit Red Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (26148102)
  • Wow! Das Kleid ist heute eingetroffen. Es passt (auch ohne Maßanfertigung) wie angegossen. Die Qualität ist super und es entspricht der Beschreibung. Auch die Verarbeitungs- und Versandzeit war kürzer als angegeben! wunderschön, top Qualtität und passt perfekt. Ich liebe es und wirklich teuer sind die Kleider ja auch nicht. Daumen hoch .  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tony
    3/18/2015
eDressit V Neck Long Sleeves Graduation Dress Prom Gown (02150546)
  • Diese Kleid ist super und traumhaft. Ich habe das Kleid für meinen Abiball bestellt und bin vollstens ZUFRIEDEN! Das schönste Kleid, das ich jemals an hatte.Ich habe es vor eine Woche bestellt und heute ist schon eingetroffen und ich bin wirklich begeistert!!! Das Kleid und die Farben sind genau wie auf den Bildern. Ich freue mich riesig darüber das alles so gut geklappt hat.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Naughton
    3/18/2015
eDressit short sleeved Asymmetric sleeves Sequins Evening Dress
eDressit Red One-Shoulder Sweetheart Lace Back Evening Dress
eDressit Black Lace Decoration Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04143414)
  • The dress is absolutly gorgeous ! The details of the lace are incredible. I took a French size 44 instead of my usual 40 in France and it fits as if it was made for me !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By KARINEASY
    3/17/2015
eDressit New Pleated Cap Sleeves Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04133814)
  • This time it is the good size ! Please take your mesures before ordering, I usually wear a French 40, but know now that my size on Edressit is a French 44. The dress fits perfectly and the quality is great.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By KARINEASY
    3/17/2015
eDressit New Pleated Cap Sleeves Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04133814)
  • The dress is exactly as on the pics, unfortunately I ordered my usual French size which was far too small ! But Edressit exchange it rapidly and the customer service is excellent.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By KARINEASY
    3/17/2015
eDressit Beaded Cap Sleeves Mermaid Evening Gown (02144211)
  • Hat mir sehr sehr gefallen! Super farbe, super kleid, alles ist super! Ihr seid klasse edressit! ♥  See the customer's choice >>
  • By aysesivas
    3/16/2015
Glamourous Trumpet Embroidery Cap Sleeves Blue Evening Gown (00151505)
  • Hat mir sehr sehr gefallen! War für meine schwester gedacht, aber ich glaube ich zieh es an hahaha :P Ihr seid super edressit!! ♥  See the customer's choice >>
  • By aysesivas
    3/16/2015
eDressit Sheer Top High-Slit Floor-length Dress(02140112)
  • A very beautifull dress. It's really great quality and well made. The delivery was speedy too.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By andreeac
    3/16/2015
eDressit Charming Mother of the Bride Dress (26121308)
  • Magnifique robe! Encore plus belle en vrai couleurs equilibres, agreable a porter. Elle a fait son effet! Je l'adore.... merci edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By popalafraise
    3/15/2015
Pink One Shoulder Beadings Cocktail Dress/ Party Dress(C04140101)
  • Tres jolie robe, couleur douce et jolie ideale pour l'été. Matiere fluide, agreable a porter tant elle est legere. Prix correct  See the customer's choice >>
  • By popalafraise
    3/15/2015
eDressit  Amazing Stylish Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00127608)
  • réception ultra rapide (commande passée le jeudi soir, reçue le lundi) la robe est magnifique, elle tombe superbement, taille parfaitement!je la fait juste reprendre au nouveau de la longueur pour mon aisance personnelle (et pour corriger la traine que je trouve de trop pour un mariage)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By alba56
    3/14/2015
eDressit Black Overlace Long Evening Prom Ball Gown (02147112)
  • The dress looks beautiful and elegant. I ordered the size 12 based on the size chart on the site, it was very helpful and I got the right size. The dress fits me perfectly. The materials used on the dress is great. Thank you so much eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amelie
    3/14/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Hand-Made Beadings Evening Dress (00148110)
  • This dress was beautifully made, with good quality materials. It was shipped very quickly and just took 5 days to arrive on my door. Very pleased with their fast shipping service and wonderful dress. Many thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jasmine
    3/14/2015
eDressit Black Overlace Tea Length Formal Dress (04145300)
  • I will definitely be ordering from here again! The dress came before the day they promised. And the quality of the dress is great. Very helpful customer service who answered my questions very promtly and patiently. I am a happy customer!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lara
    3/14/2015
23468 reviews , Page 624 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!