Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21922 reviews , Page 625 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Hot Pink Sleeveless Sequins Homecoming Dress Party Dress (04150812)
  • I like this dress, especially the black sequins on the bodice. It looks stunning and nice. Perfect dress for my coming party night, Thank you edressit. Highly recommend and will order more for sure.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hepsey
    12/10/2014
Stunning Sweetheart Short Sleeves Open Back Evening Dress (26152304)
  • Received my dress today.The dress fits wonderfully the color is perfect. I ordered the color green and it is what I want. Amazing dress! Excellent quality! Highly recommend!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Benetta
    12/10/2014
Stylish Lace Sleeves Ruched Bodice Trumpet Mother of the Bride Dress (26151707)
  • Excellent product, extremely well made, I ordered the color white and it shows exactly like the site. Great prices compared to the dresses of same quality in the real store. Very happy shopping experience. Many thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Caree
    12/10/2014
eDressit  A Line Sleeveless Evening Gown Formal Dress (00151402)
  • I ordered this dress in red and received it in 5 days. The dress is very well made and I love it very much. The material is great for the price I paid. Thank you edressit for great dress and nice shopping experience.Will order more in the near future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Asia
    12/10/2014
eDressit Off Shoulder Bridesmaid Dress Evening Gown (07150504)
  • Received the dress on time,the dress is very well made, great fit and lovely colour. It is the same as the picture. Chose the size based on the size chart on the site and the dress fits me like a glove. Many thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dianna
    12/10/2014
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Dress (00150908)
  • The dress came before the shipment date. It was of great quality and I loved it very much. Looks great on and I hope to look great on my special day. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eldora
    12/10/2014
eDressit Bateau Neck Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26151605)
  • Give this site five stars! Great dress and great service. I received the dress today and tried it on, it fitted me perfectly. The material is great and feel very comfortable. Highly recommend to everyone.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Duha
    12/10/2014
A Line Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Belt Slit Bridesmaid Dress (07150410)
  • I really like this dress and it is amazing, exactly like the pics on this site, and made to a high quality. I would definately buy from here again. Many thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kamila
    12/10/2014
Stunning Sleeveless Floral Evening Gown Formal Dress (02150705)
  • I fell in love with the dress when I firstly saw it on the site. I am totally pleased with the dress when I received it just in 4 days after my order. Well protected in a good condition. Made perfectly and fitted perfectly. Thank you edressit.Highly recommend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Awel
    12/10/2014
eDressit Long Sleeves Slit Bridesmaid Dress Evening Gown (00150304)
  • The dress arrived promptly in a perfect condition, well packaged and sealed, looking very professional,only 4 days to appear on my door. I ordered the size 10 and it fitted perfectly.LOve the long lace sleeves.Thank you edressit for my dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Deina
    12/10/2014
eDressit Graceful Strapless and Sweetheart Wedding Gown (01121807)
eDressit Embroidered Lace Top & Sleeves Gown(26145710)
  • Fairy Kleid, perfekt vorbereitet, aus leichtem Material, genau wie das Bild. Schnelle Lieferung und ausgezeichnete Kommunikationsgeschäft . Sie sind unglaublich !!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By HANKA0209
    12/9/2014
eDressit Adorable Turquoise Round neckline Evening Gown (C00145304)
  • Kleider aus leichtem Material für perfekte Passform und sind genau wie das Bild. Sie sind schön!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By HANKA0209
    12/9/2014
eDressit One Shoulder Beaded Evening Dress Prom Dress (C36146014)
  • Moi j'ai pris un 38 ce qui correspondait assez aux robes de chez edressit que je possédais déjà, donc aucun problème elle collait parfaitemetn à ma peau comme je me l'avais imaginée. La finition et la doublure irreprochable comme d'habitude, merci à vous tous!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lucie
    12/9/2014
Long Sleeves V Neck High Slit  Two Pieces Evening Dress  (00150205)
  • Reçu 4 jours après avoir payé donc très bien et la quand j'ai ouvert le paquet très heureuse qu'elle est en fait plus belle qu'en photo, en plus la matière est la dentelle et de très bonne qualité, la taille me va j'ai prix la taille 46 pour un 42/44 ... elle aune longueur parfaite me tombe tout en bas des pieds (je fais 1m72) La qualités vaut le prix, je recommande ce site  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elodie Mellet
    12/9/2014
eDressit Beaded Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (C36144214)
  • la qualité du tissus est satisfaisante, les perles et cristaux très très éclatants et font leur petit effet, couleur identique à la photo, et la finition très bien travaillée. en plus ayant apersu que la robe taillait petit j'avais pris une taille au dessus et elle est moulante mais pas désagréable à porter.à recommander  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ingrid
    12/9/2014
eDressit Lace Neck Light Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00150632)
  • SUBLIME! Article reçu dans les temps, mais vraiment satisfaite de la qualité du produit, et les fleurs très raffinées. Mesurant 1m72 pour un 38, commander en taille 40, cette robe me tombe bien sauf qu'elle plaque pas parfaitement au niveau de ma petite poitrine(triste...). la recommande les yeux fermés  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jacqueline
    12/9/2014
eDressit Blue Single-Strap High Slit Evening Gown/Prom Dress (00140205)
  • Longueur parfaite pour celles qui mesurent plus de 1m70, sinon qq retouches sont obligatoire. le modele parait tout de meme comme la photo, le tissu de tres tres bonne qualité, les strass encore plsbrillant et sotn très bien placés. Je recommande cet article sans hésitation  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sylvie
    12/9/2014
eDressit Lace Applique Pink Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04150601)
  • J'étais tombé par hasard sur cette petite robe patineuse, et le design de sa dentelle me plait tant pourque j'ai fait mon premier achat sur ce site, malgré un peu d'inquiétude, et je ne suis pas décue du tout! je l'ai commandé en gris perle car le rose m'a l'air de devoir être portée par une jeune fille de 14 ans. En gris, elle est bien plus chic! La robe est coupée et taillée comme il faut, matière d bonne qualité, bref je la recommande  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Christine VAREILLE
    12/9/2014
eDressit Dark Green Stylish Evening Prom Ball Gown (02148904)
  • après avoir demandé au service j'ai donc pris une taille de plus que la mienne donc 42, et elle me va bien sauf un peu trop serré aux bras... la couleur est tout à fait comme sur la photo, et la matière de superbe qualité j'adore vraiment le design au niveau de la taille, très chic: En plus, un gros merci au service client, très professionnel et répond à tous mes mails.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nathalie bedu
    12/9/2014
21922 reviews , Page 625 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!