Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22624 reviews , Page 626 Of 1132
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit One Shoulder Beaded Evening Dress Prom Dress (C36146014)
  • I got my dress earlier than expected, the delivery was so fast, the dress is as I imagined, very beautiful, fit me like a glove, very happy wit my order, thank you so much, great job!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sabrina
    1/13/2015
Elegant Off Shoulder Lace Purple Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04145706)
  • Платье чудесное, пошив и модель платья радуют. Очень рекомендую покупать это платье))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Софья
    1/13/2015
eDressit Sheer Top Embroidered lace A-Line Prom Dress (02142704)
  • This was my first order on this site, I am very satisfied with the dress I received today, it is as described, the fabric is so nice, it fit me perfectly, I would definitely order from this site again! Many thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Joanna
    1/13/2015
eDressit Red Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (26148102)
  • My dress came in just in time for my event. It fits me perfectly. I am so pleased with the dress design and dress quality, absolutely gorgeous. Thank you for this elegant gown and excellent service.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Oldwina
    1/13/2015
eDressit Round Neckline Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144607)
  • Hi, edressit, I just received my dress and it looks exactly the same as the pic on the site. The dress is well made and was perfect for the event. I will be shopping here again and again. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Muireall
    1/13/2015
eDressit Dark Green One Piece Short Sleeves Day Dress (03143604)
  • I received my dress on time and I tried it on and it fits me like a glove. The materials they used on the dress is very excellent. I definitely will order more dresses for my special occasions from you. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Migron
    1/13/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02149305)
  • I got my dress today and it looks amazing. Definitely the one I like. Great quality and great value for the money. Very pleased with the shopping experience. I will be shopping with you again for my next events. thank you !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nashota
    1/13/2015
eDressit Dark Green Deep V-cut Long Evening Prom Gown (02148704)
  • It's a wonderful dress and it came soon after I ordered. Beautiful and well made, Ordered by size chart and it fits me like a glove. The fabric quality is amazing, so comfortable to wear. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pinga
    1/13/2015
eDressit Black Sexy V-cut Evening Dress Prom Dress (02146900)
  • I just received the dress. The production and delivery process was faster than expected. The quality is excellent and the colour is just like in the picture. I'm really happy about the dress, thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sammy
    1/13/2015
eDressit Blue Formal Crystal Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown
  • I order this dress in less than a week ago, and I received it today, delivery was amazing, the dress is as described, very delicate, a lot of details went into it, I ordered a correct size according the size chart, it fits me perfectly, so happy with my order from this site, I strongly recommend this site to all of you! Hope your experience would be as great as mine!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By RUTH
    1/13/2015
eDressit Orange Round Neckline Evening Dress (00148210)
  • This dress is fabulous! Just like the description and picture! It arrived 4 days earlier than expected. Great material dress fits me perfectly. I am very pleased with the dress. Many thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Yonita
    1/13/2015
eDressit Black Overlace Long Evening Prom Ball Gown (02147112)
  • I am very happy with the dress, it does look exactly like the pic. The dress is very elegant and well-made. Well worth the money I paid. Thank you edressit ofor making my day special.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zorana
    1/13/2015
eDressit Classic Straight Across Neckline Asymmetric-Dress (04144714)
  • I received the dress today. It arrived at my home earlier than my expectation. And It is sewn perfectly. I tried it on and it fits me like a glove. The materials are of high quality. Thank you so much eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aila
    1/13/2015
eDressit Dark Red Sleeves Long Evening Dress (02148802)
  • I was really impressed with the dress I purchased for my coming event. It came on my door just in 5 days after my order, I am very pleased with the quality of the dress and the service they offered. Great site that you can trust. Highly recommend. Thank you eDressit, will come back soon.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Malana
    1/13/2015
Gorgeous Embroidery Cap Sleeves Evening Gown Prom Dress (02152405)
  • This dress fit like a glove! Super comfortable as it stretches a little. I was worried because I do have a wide back and a tummy but it was VERY forgiving! I had SO many compliments on it!! Besides, Thanks for GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE! I will definitely be using your services again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jadenma
    1/12/2015
Stunning Black Lace Pleated Evening Dress Formal Wear (00152204)
  • found the dress fit true to size and was comfortable. This dress was figure figuring for me. I received several compliments on this special evening. I really felt like a celebrity. I would chose this web again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ELIZA
    1/12/2015
Stunning Sleeveless Beaded Bodice Evening Dress Prom Gown (02153032)
  • Very pretty & classic dress! Received tons of compliments! This is my 1st EDRESSIT & I felt great on it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mely
    1/12/2015
eDressit Black Cap Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26151900)
  • This is really an amazing black gown. you feel most comfortable with the material. It really flatters the figure as well. Definitely the perfect black tie choice!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By omada
    1/12/2015
Noble Purple Lace Embroidery Mother of the Bride Dress (26151806)
  • Beautiful dress that is slimming, classy, and still unique. I loved the way it fit me and got so many compliments. Overall though - loved it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By aliena
    1/12/2015
eDressit Lace Embroidery Cap Sleeves Red Day Dress (03150302)
  • Perfect mix of sexy and classy for a nice date!Absolutely loved this dress and it received many compliments. Such a cute style!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By dima34
    1/12/2015
22624 reviews , Page 626 Of 1132
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!