Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23468 reviews , Page 626 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Stylish Pleated Bodice Sheer Overlay Gown With Side Slit (00151302)
  • Perfect Fit, very beautiful and elegant. It is exactly as pictured. For the price I paid it was worth it. Very well made and built in bras. Very happy with my order! Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fronia
    3/12/2015
eDressit Lace Embroidery Cap Sleeves Red Day Dress (03150302)
  • Very happy with my purchase! Processing and Shipping very fast and efficient! Product comes exactly as described and it fits me perfectly. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Christiane
    3/12/2015
Gorgeous Long Lace Sleeves Black Mother of the Bride Gown (26151000)
  • I received my dress today and it is perfect!!! The quality is really good and the color is just like the picture. Very pleased with the dress, thank you! Will come back for more special occasion dresses in the near future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maisie
    3/12/2015
Noble Purple Lace Embroidery Mother of the Bride Dress (26151806)
  • I fall in love with the dress, it is absolutely gorgeous. The dress flows beautifully and fits me perfectly. So happy that I have ordered this dresses from eDressit, absolutely 5 stars for the dress and their excellent service. Highly recommend to everyone!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Annabelle
    3/12/2015
eDressit Long Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Gown (26150705)
  • The dress looks elegant and beautiful. I am so pleased with the quality of the materials and it is very comfortable to wear. Also, the price I paid for it made it all the better!! Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lola
    3/12/2015
Stylish Long Sleeves Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26150307)
  • This dress is stunning, the craftmanship is superb with beautiful lace materials used. The product arrived very quickly even though it was made to order. I would recommend this site to anyone! Many many thanks!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sophia
    3/12/2015
Sexy Plunging V Neck Embroidery Prom Dress Evening Gown (00151704)
  • I love this dress very much, it is absolutely a great gown for my event. The quality and workmanship of the dress are outstanding. High qualtiy gowns and great value for the money paid. Thank you so much eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eulalie
    3/12/2015
Gorgeous V Neck Long Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26151408)
  • I ordered this dress for my dear mother, and I chose the size 12 under the help of the size chart on the site, it is so helpful and the dress fits my mother perfectly. She was very pleased with this dress and she said eDressit is a great site to trust. Thank you all eDressit staffs, you made my mother's day, many thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kayla
    3/12/2015
Elegant Blue Off Shoulder Half Sleeves Prom Dress Evening Gown (02152805)
  • Got the dress today and I am so impressed with the fast shipping, it only took 5 days to arrive on my door after my ordering. Very speedy and my dress was protected very well, no damage! Great site and wonderful service, highly recommend to everyone I know. Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Christena
    3/12/2015
Fabulous Shinning Sequins Sheer Top Little Black Dress (03150100)
  • It is a really elegant dress, quite formal and would be lovely for a formal occasion. The quality of work and the fabric are outstanding. I am so pleased with the dress and the site. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amelia
    3/12/2015
eDressit Sheer Top Embroidered lace A-Line Prom Dress (02142704)
Simple One Shoulder Beige Floral Sash Evening Dress Formal Gown (C00143014)
  • Robe de toute beauté, belle fluidité du tissu et strass d'excellente qualité. A noter que la fleur était de l'autre côté, mais ça allait aussi^^  See the customer's choice >>
  • By deva68
    3/11/2015
eDressit Elegant Strapless Lace Evening Dress (00124305)
  • Franchement, une très belle robe identique à la photo,tissu magnifique, livraison rapide, bravo Edressit et merci. site recommandé NADYA  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mounira
    3/11/2015
Adorable Sleeveless Beaded Embroidery Cocktail Dress (04151102)
  • I couldnt believe how fast the dresses arrived, exactly 6 days from the date i put the oder through. The dress quality is amazing and very comfortable to wear. Definitely come back again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Florence
    3/11/2015
Stunning Black Lace Pleated Evening Dress Formal Wear (00152204)
  • Amazing dress and it was exactly how it is pictured, very well made gown and color is pretty! I love this dress and will definatly be ordering more dresses from eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Janee
    3/11/2015
Light Green Beaded Embroidery Homecoming Dress Party Dress (04151104)
  • My order was correct & shipped on time. I love the color and dress style. Perfect gowns that fits me perfectly. Extremely happy and will definitely order from here again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bella
    3/11/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Sheer Top Tea Length Wedding Gown (01150107)
  • A well made dress with excellent attention to detail. It was only one week to receive! The dress fits perfectly! The measuring guide that they have is the best ever! I am so happy with the shopping from eDressit. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Summer
    3/11/2015
Long Sleeves V Neck High Slit  Two Pieces Evening Dress  (00150205)
  • My dress arrived today, exactly 4 days after I ordered it! Very fast delivery. Very nice dress, well made and fits me perfectly. I am very very pleased with the sytle and fit. Highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Megan
    3/11/2015
Sexy V Neck Empire Waist Embroidery Evening Dress (02152132)
  • Absolutely fantastic. Arrived in excellant timing. The quality of the fabrics are great and very flattering to my body. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zoe
    3/11/2015
Sweetheart Embroidery Beaded Half Sleeves Evening Dress (00150501)
  • My dress arrived very quickly and exactly as pictured on the website. It has been sewn wonderfully and shows true quality workmanship. I was very happy with the quality of the dress. It looks beautiful on my body shape. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amy
    3/11/2015
23468 reviews , Page 626 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!