Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21897 reviews , Page 626 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Pink Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26147801)
  • i have no words to describe this dress... all i can say is amazing, and i would buy again. thanks for making me so proud. eliana  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elicosta
    12/8/2014
eDressit Stylish Ruched bodice Red Evening Dress (00120502)
  • The dress fit me perfectly,just like for custom making, I ordered the pic color,it looks exactly the same as the site shown,very beautiful,and the price was nice too, great value for money, absolutely order from this site again. Many thanks to edressit team!Great job!!!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jamie
    12/8/2014
eDressit New Stunning Green High Slit Strapless Evening Dress (00134604)
  • Very stunning gown,it looks exactly the same as the pic,fabric is so nice,I look like a queen in this dress, so satisfied with my order from edressit, I will definitely order more from this site,thank you so much! You guys impressed me a lot!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Phoebe
    12/8/2014
eDressit Dark Purple Once Lace Shoulder High split Evening Dress
  • I am so excited to wear this dress on my birthday party, got millions of compliments,my dress was really very brilliant,made with high quality and nice fabric, shipping was so fast, just take four days to arrive at my door,very glad to get this dress,many thanks to edressit team!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Linda
    12/8/2014
eDressit Lace One-Shoulder Sweetheart Formal Gown(00141211)
  • What a breathtaking gown,it flows so beautifully, it acctually looks more beautiful in real life,the fabric is very nice,but the only problem is that it's too long for me,I don't want people stepping on my dress all night,gonna get the train removed,apart from that,everything alse is perfect!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Silvia
    12/8/2014
eDressit Sheer Back & Sleeves Orange Evening Dress(02141410)
  • Very excited to receive my lovely gown today, it was as described, the fabric was so nice, and very easy to wear,the gown was made with so many delicate details, especially the embroidery sleeves and sexy back,now I just can't wait show off.Many thanks to edressit team!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rachel
    12/8/2014
eDressit Blue Formal Crystal Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown
  • What a gorgeous dress, I absolutely love my gown,it is so lovely and made with very delicate details, especially the top shinning stones,I looked like a sparkling star in the light, and that made me outstanding, but I love the feeling of being noticed, so happy to get this amazing gown, very very satisfied, thank a lot!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vicky
    12/8/2014
eDressit Pink Grecian Neckline Lace Evening Dress Prom Formal Gown (00147801)
  • Beautiful just as it looks,the hand made embroidery is so delicate and amazing,sexy opening on the bodice makes my bust area look so nice, I am very happy to own such a beautiful gown,thank you so much for your great work and service,I am very impressed and will definitely order another dress again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Selma
    12/8/2014
eDressit Red Sheer Top Lace Long Sleeves Evening Prom Gown (02146302)
  • I got my dress much earlier than I expected,it was definitely as described,the black lace with some shinning stones looks sparkling especially in the light,this was by far the most satisfying online purchase in my life, I just can't say enough great things about this dress and the site, overall, many thanks to edressit team and wish you more prosperity in the future!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Serena
    12/8/2014
eDressit Embroidered Lace Top & Sleeves Gown(26145710)
  • Beautiful gown,and very figure flattering,the white lace is very delicate,the dress really helps to hide my big stomach,very satisfied with my order fom edressit, consider another buying,thank you very much! Strongly recommend this gown to others!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sarah
    12/8/2014
Stunning Sweetheart Short Sleeves Open Back Evening Dress (26152304)
  • Got my my dress earlier than expected,I was stunned when opened the parcel,my dress was made with workmanship,the skirt flows so beautifully,very satisfied with my gown,thank you so much,can't wait to wear it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Philomena
    12/8/2014
eDressit V Cut Lace Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (02150614)
  • Потрясающее платье! Переживала за качество, но оно на высшем уровне! И очень довольна обслуживанием! Екатерина и Владимир внимательно отнеслись к моим просьбам и организовали максимально быструю доставку! Размер полностью соответствует заявленному. Отличный интернет-магазин, с Вами было приятно работать.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Naomi
    12/7/2014
eDressit New Stylish Cap Sleeves Purple Evening Dress (02132406)
  • la robe correspond parfaitement à la photo, la traine est très classe et longue, il suffit de rajouter un anneau au bout de la traine pour l'accrocher au doigt quand on veut danser :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By l.mina
    12/7/2014
eDressit Sweetheart Fully Beaded Straps Formal Gown(00143304)
  • sehr zufrieden-schnelle Abwicklung-schnellere Lieferung als erwartet-hat alles pria geklappt und ist ein Traumkleid!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Debo Rata
    12/7/2014
eDressit New Arrivals Sexy V-Neck and Back Fabulous Evening Dress (00132504)
  • This is the first time shopping with edressit.com. Until I receive my order I will rate my comments.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Said
    12/6/2014
Sleeveless Short Dress Cocktail Dress (C04111703)
  • Knowing Iwanted this dress for New Years eve in Melbourne I had the dress delivered there. I've just arrived and tried the dress, it's gorgeous, everything I hoped it would be. I was a little worried about the size but it's true to the measurements and fits lovely. I've already ordered 2 more gowns.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mrsstritch
    12/6/2014
eDressit Round Neckline Sleevless Evening Prom Gown (00148810)
  • The dress came very quickly and I am very pleased with the dress as it is very well made and the quality is super. I ordered the size 10 based on the size chart on the site and it fits me perfectly. Great quality and great value for the money. High recommend this site and this dress! Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Capta
    12/6/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Floor-length with Train Formal Gown(02142710)
  • This dress is beautiful and so true to the color that is portrayed in the picture.Excellent quality! It's very lovely on and the size 10 is perfect for my body. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Britania
    12/6/2014
eDressit Purple Beaded One-Shoulder High Slit Dress(00144806)
  • The dress is absolutely beautiful, very impressed with the quality and material of the dress.It is excellent. Exactly what I was looking for. Will continue buying all my dresses from here. Thank you :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Celena
    12/6/2014
eDressit One Shoulder Beaded Evening Dress Prom Dress (C36146014)
  • The dress is very beautiful and I loved it when it arrived. The quality and fabric are 5 stars. Great buy! Super Cheap but Amazing Quality. Hihgly recommend to all of you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Faunia
    12/6/2014
21897 reviews , Page 626 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!