Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

23008 reviews , Page 627 Of 1151
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Stunning Black Lace Pleated Evening Dress Formal Wear (00152204)
  • I received my dress and when I took it out of the package- I was shocked. The dress was well made beautifully. It is such a beautiful and excellent quality dress. Well worth every penny. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Angeni
    2/7/2015
eDressit Embroidered Lace Top & Sleeves Gown(26145710)
  • I wore this for my school prom and was absolutely delighted with it. The quality is first class, plenty of fabric, not skimped in any way, colour is gorgeous plus extra fast delivery. I would suggest to follow the sizing on the website and don't just go for your usual size as the sizes shown are exactly what you get. I would recommend e-dressit every time. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Chloe
    2/6/2015
eDressit Black Overlace Long Evening Prom Ball Gown (02147112)
  • cette robe est très élégant. J'ai commandée lundi soir. Et reçu ce matin. très vite. Et la robe est très élégante. J'ai commandée cette robe pour une soirée. Mes amies aiment eDressit aussi. Je vous conseil de choisir les tailles selons les tableau des taille eDressit. Merci eDressit :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rebecca
    2/6/2015
Lovely Stylish Top Lace Asymmetric Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144314)
  • Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit dem Kleid! gute Qualität Materialien und Fertig schön. es passt perfekt. begeistert, dieses Kleid tragen! kam es in eine Woche mit Expressversand. Werde in der Zukunft wieder empfehlen! vielen lieben Dank eDressit Team!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Yasmine
    2/6/2015
Elegant Off Shoulder V Neck Fuchsia Evening Dress Formal Gown (02146112)
  • La robe est très superbe, et de trés bonne qualité. Parfaitement conforme à la photo. Je n'ai même pas eu à retoucher à la longueur, avec un paire de talon c'était parfait pourtant je ne suis pas trés grande ( 1.65m ). Le service client est impeccable et la livraison super rapide ( 1 semaine entre la commande et la livraison ). Merci edressit, je recommanderais chez vous dès la prochaine occasion.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tatiana
    2/6/2015
eDressit Stylish Two Pieces Strapless Mother of the Bride Dress (26131404)
eDressit Graceful Kim Kardashian Evening Dress (00094705)
  • Je viens de recevoir cette robe, avec la haute qualité, elle est juste magnifique et exactement comme sur la photo sincerement bravo edressit. le delais de livraison est trés trés rapide et sans frais de douane contrairement à d'autre site. Je vais en parle à mes amies, c’ est très sympa!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vivienne
    2/6/2015
eDressit Stylish Black Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26121800)
  • robe en 36 magnifique et fidèle à l'image, finitions et tissu excellents, taille et mesure géniales, (j'ai enlevé 10cm en bas) beaucoup d'effet et fait une silhouette de rêve.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tulorapa
    2/6/2015
eDressit Simple Sleeves Cocktail Dress Day Dress (03143713)
  • 5 Sterne alles hat Super geklappt sehr schönes Kleid! Ich bin echt zufrieden. Vielen vielen dank :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tatjana
    2/6/2015
eDressit Sweetheart Off Shoulder Tea Length Party Dress (04151600)
  • am anfang habe ich nochsorgen, ob der träger auffallen. aber nach ich das kleid bekommen, verstehe ich, die sorgen ist gar unnötig. die qualität ist super! kleid ist mehr schöner als auf bild! danke noch einmal!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By minire
    2/6/2015
eDressit Vintage Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151305)
  • Bekommen es in grün! Hat meiner Frau perfekt gepasst wie als ob sie es für sich schneidern lassen hat!!!! Netter Verkäufer, alles bestens! Gerne wieder!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By michelle
    2/6/2015
Stylish Lace Sleeves Ruched Bodice Trumpet Mother of the Bride Dress (26151707)
A Line Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Belt Slit Bridesmaid Dress (07150410)
  • Love this wedding dress. Now its turns to make your beautiful own wedding website. http://j.mp/BestWeddingWebsite  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sara
    2/6/2015
eDressit Purple Stylish Off Shoulder Evening Dress Prom Dress (02147406)
  • J' aime beaucoup cette robe, haute qualité et la livraison rapide, les perles sur les manche sont très magnifique, j'acheté au prix attentif, je vais parler cette boutique à mes aimes.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ninana
    2/6/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Empire Waist Bridesmaid Dress (07150602)
Stunning Black Lace Pleated Evening Dress Formal Wear (00152204)
  • I am extremely satisfied with my purchase of this beautiful dress. It is absolutely gorgeous, great quality and great materails. Pleased!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dyann
    2/6/2015
Adorable Sleeveless Beaded Embroidery Cocktail Dress (04151102)
  • The dress has come as it was described. I liked it. It's very elegant and beautiful, yet charming. Red color is my favorite.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elenora
    2/6/2015
Light Green Beaded Embroidery Homecoming Dress Party Dress (04151104)
  • I like this dress color, it looks so fresh and beautiful. Great dress and quick perfect for my body. I am so pleased with the dress. Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Christi
    2/6/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Sheer Top Tea Length Wedding Gown (01150107)
  • Dress arrived unbelievably quickly! I tried it on and it fits me perfectly, no need any alterations at all. Great dress and great quality!! Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Angelisa
    2/6/2015
Long Sleeves V Neck High Slit  Two Pieces Evening Dress  (00150205)
  • The dress fits like a glove. The quality of the dress is very good and it looks nice. Good quality and beautiful dress. Highly recommend to everyone.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Awenita
    2/6/2015
23008 reviews , Page 627 Of 1151
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!