Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21885 reviews , Page 628 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Military Green V-cut Evening Dress Prom Formal Gown (00147555)
  • Tissus hyper fluide et a une couleur splendide tout a fait comme sur la photo. pas besoin de retouche pour moi qui fait 1m72 et taille 40,à propo je la trouve plus convenable aux femmes avec petite poitrine, sa sera plus chic ... bref je recommande cet article  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lami
    12/4/2014
eDressit Black Half Sleeves Lace Evening Gown (02140700)
  • j'ai acheté cette robe dans leur boutique à paris elle était tout simplement SUBLIME mais je veux encore commenter ici parcequ'elle est trooopp belle, beaucoup plue belle qu'en photo! n'hésitez pas les filles en plus elle coute moins cher en ligne qu'en magasin  See the customer's choice >>
  • By isabelle
    12/4/2014
Sweetheart Neckline Overlace Cocktail Dress (C35141200)
  • mais attention la taille...Pour ma part, je fais habituellement un 40 mais le 40 s'est avéré trop petit pour moi, je l'ai donc échangé pour un 42 et cette fois ci elle me va parfaitem. Quant à la robe, tout simplement sublime, rien à redire, à recommander  See the customer's choice >>
  • By soumia
    12/4/2014
Top Floral Lace A-line New Pink Bateau Neckline Bridesmaid Dress (C00140101)
  • Haut de la robe un peu plus grand car j'ai prix la taille au dessus mais la taille plaque bien donc rien de grave. Finition parfaite, livraison rapide, service efficace, bref la recommande.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sandy DEQUENE
    12/4/2014
Beaded Lace Applique Long Evening Dress Formal Gown (C00140100)
  • Grosse bonheur en voyant la robe ! Rien à reprocher, elle est plus classe en vrai que dans la photo, et est coupée tout à fait comme il faut. En plus, le tissu a une excellente qualité(vu le prix), merci edressit !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By émilie
    12/4/2014
Sleeveless Sequined Lace Pleated Blue Long Formal Gown Evening Dress (C02131705)
  • modele commandé taille 42 pour une taille 40, robe recue très vite(dans 4 jour) J'adore la coupe, très originale, et les perles très bien placées. Robe trés joli donc j'ai recommander ce site à tous mes amis.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By DUPERON
    12/4/2014
eDressit Long Sleeves Slit Bridesmaid Dress Evening Gown (00150304)
  • robe commander en fuchsia le tissu est d une qualité pas mal et la coupe comme il faut, envoi très vite je ne recommande ce site pour les robes pas chère de qualité assez satisfaisante  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cecile
    12/4/2014
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150205)
  • j suis tout simplement satisfaite chaque fois que j'ai recu les robes de chez edressit, et tout autant pour cette magnifique robe de soirée bleu, en faite elle est encore plus belle et pétillatne qu'en photo. Les découpes la couleur les fleurs tout est parfaite sauf qu' Il faut avoir une taille mannequin pour la porter,car la matière super fluide et elle plaque complètement sur la peau. mais je la recommande quand meme  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tonini
    12/4/2014
eDressit Long Lace Sleeves Evening Gown Formal Dress (02151904)
  • magnifique robe de soirée en dentelle, biensur qu'elle n'est pas une robe de tous les jours mais pour prendre des des photos splendides tous mes clients l'adorent merci edresit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By amanda
    12/4/2014
Stunning Black Lace Pleated Evening Dress Formal Wear (00152204)
  • The black is obviously slimming, and the lace is very modern, and the deep plunge is just enough to give it sex appeal. compliments all around!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By yiwazira
    12/4/2014
Stunning Sweetheart Short Sleeves Open Back Evening Dress (26152304)
  • This dress is very comfortable and flattering. I wore it for my 30th birthday celebration! I love this dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By TIFFANY
    12/4/2014
Elegant Beaded Shoulders Ruched Neck Evening Gown Formal Dress (00151605)
  • I love the way this dress fit. It is so flattering and accentuates curves in the best possible way. I got compliments from strangers all night and kept overhearing girls in the bathroom talking about how they wish they had this dress. I highly, highly recommend it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By funny
    12/4/2014
Elegant Beaded Cap Sleeves Floor Length Evening Dress Formal Gown (00150414)
  • This dress was perfect for a late fall wedding. The fit was perfect,loved the curve hugging style that was elegant yet sexy. I would wear again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By wannada
    12/4/2014
eDressit V Neck Sleeveless Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07151005)
  • I Wore it for my friend's wedding! so beautiful.I got so many compliments on this dress! It is comfortable and true to size, very classy and elegant.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cigeralla
    12/4/2014
eDressit Cap Sleeves Trumpet Evening Dress Formal Wear (02152702)
Sexy V Neck Empire Waist Embroidery Evening Dress (02152132)
  • This dress was great. Hugged all the right places. I was worried because after having two kids some dresses are not that flattering in the tummy area. Do worry the dress nicely covered up my tummy The V-neck was the perfect plunge. Would definitely recommend this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By adela
    12/4/2014
Long Sleeves V Neck High Slit  Two Pieces Evening Dress  (00150205)
  • Got several compliments on it at my formal event. Fits true to size. It is a very pretty dress. Was good for a work evening hour  See the customer's choice >>
  • By etashaf
    12/4/2014
eDressit Sleeveless Sheer Top Tea Length Wedding Gown (01150107)
  • i bought the dress to ring in the new year... ENGAGED!!!!Fit like a glove. I have nothing negative to say.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By disitny
    12/4/2014
eDressit Short Sleeves Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151417)
  • Very slim fitting, nude slip with a gorgeous. Very classic look with a bit of sex appeal, especially if you add contemporary accessories and a high heel.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By amenda
    12/4/2014
eDressit Purple Stylish Off Shoulder Evening Dress Prom Dress (02147406)
  • its a great dress and looks like the picture and makes my body sexy and easy to move with it . loved it  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ginasdq
    12/4/2014
21885 reviews , Page 628 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!