Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

23379 reviews , Page 628 Of 1169
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Gorgeous Floor Length Evening Gown With Stylish Shoulder Design (00150146)
  • C est magnifique, j'ai toujours envie d'une robe de soirée couleur "Nude" et cet article correspond à tous mes envies! classe, origianle, féminine et définitivement branchée; elle est très belle et se porte très bien, mais un tissu tres fluide et d tres bonne qualité!J ai hate de la porter. je suis super heureuse d mon achat surtout avec 30% de discount, merci edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Charlie.K
    3/5/2015
Sleeveless Sheer Top Wedding Dress Tea Length (01150113)
  • J'adore vraiment le style rétro vintage et c'est pour sa que j'ai comamnder cette robe de mariée longueur midi pour mon mariage civil en juin.J'ai prix la taille au dessus, et la robe me va bien sauf un peu trop juste au niveau de la taille, mais le rendu était assez belle comme sur la photo.bref , c'est sur je deviendrai un client fidèle. J'ai hate de la porter pour le mariage merci à vous tous  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Angélique Laure
    3/5/2015
eDressit V Cut Lace Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (02150614)
  • Livraison très rapide. complètmeent satisfaite des Matières et tenue répondant à toute mes attentes. Malgré le prix était plus élevé par rapport aux autres produits de ce site, mais elle la mérite, le tiss et la dentelle a une qualité SUPERBE! Robe conforme a la photo tres bien taillé et finie.Bref à recommander.Vous ne serez pas déçue  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marie
    3/5/2015
eDressit  High Neck Back Bowknot Slit Black Evening Gown (02150100)
  • amazing dress! I was afraid that the dress would not be as on the pictureNOT ONLY it is as beautiful as on the picture but what a quality! so delicatly sewed ! is it human hands who made it or a magic stick?!!five stars also for edressit relationship with the clients!I received it so quickly(4days!!) It was my first order but not the last one!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MARLENE
    3/5/2015
eDressit Sexy V-cut Sequin Lace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149100)
  • when i saw this dress on the site edressit i fell in love with it but i was afraid that the reality was different :NOT AT ALL!!!!!!first of all i received it very quickly (in 4days!!) and it is so beautiful and wonderful!!! what a good quality of the material and so goodly and so delicatly sewed!!!!!!This dress is more satisfying than i was expected .I recommand warmly this item and e dressit with its very good relationship with the clients;That helps a lot when you need it  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MARLENE
    3/5/2015
Gorgeous Sleeveless V Neck Red Evening Dress Formal Wear (00152502)
  • le produit est 100% comme sur la photo, je suis satisfaite de la matières et de la coupe, elle épouse parfaitement ma silhouette. les dentelles sont tres tres belle et tres bien travailler, aucun risque d'être trop fragile. Le tissu plus épais que la mousseline "normal" dont j'ai l'impression d'être très fine et légere. j'ai l'envie de la porter pour tous les événements mais impossible bien sur, je reviendrai pour acheter encore des jolies robes pour un mariage en mai,  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pecorini
    3/5/2015
eDressit Elegant Long Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26150608)
  • Pour le prix, la qualité est bien satisfaisante. Certes, la robe reste un peu longue (je mesure 1.62m); (pourquoi pas un mini short car je ne veux pas porter des talons de 10cm!!!) coupée comme il faut, identique à la photo, elle ressemblait a un rideau quand je l'ai sort du colis, mais a un tombé au corp impeccable une fois enfilée... agrémentée des jolies dentelles, c'est superbe ! Pas déçue de cett article en tout cas. Mesdames, n'hésitez pas ! Le gris est à ravir !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alexia
    3/5/2015
eDressit Lace Embroidery Cap Sleeves Red Day Dress (03150302)
  • tout à fait comme sur la photo, mon conjoint et moi nous somme tous content de mon achat. Robe rouge très sympa, tissu un poil plus brillant qu'en photo, mais très classe quand meme, j'aime bcp le dos nu très jolie avec la broderie et les sequins!Elle a une longueur parfaite, je fait 1m64 et la robe était me tombe juste sous les genoux, je reviendrai pour acheter une robe longue pour mariage.Merci eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lacristi
    3/5/2015
Noble Strapless Empire Waist Evening Gown Prom Dress (00152406)
  • Dear eDressit team, I am so incredibly happy with my dress and the service I received from you. It is absolutely wonderful!!! The dress came in a timely manner, the quality is great, the craftsmanship is perfect and the customer service is efficient and helpful. eDressit is amazing. Many thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Delice
    3/5/2015
Elegant Sleeveless Lace Shoulders Peach Bridesmaid Dress (00152001)
  • Just received my dress today, it almost took one week to arrive. Very quickly shipping, packaging was great, the dress quality was exactly as I imagined. I am so pleased with everything about this dress, also this site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cesara
    3/5/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Black Evening Gown With Lace Details (00152800)
  • et chic cette robe de soirée noire c'est exactement THE robe pour tous les événements. Rien à redire ! Très heureuse du rendu qui se trouve tout à fait comme l'image présentée sur le net. elle est faite en tissu super léger et très bien doublée cependant longueur trop longue pour celles qui mesurent moins de 1m70. à recommander sans hésitation  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pruvost J.
    3/5/2015
Gorgeous Empire Waist Evening Gown With Beaded Lace Applique (00152710)
  • Just received my dress today! It looks amazing on. Great materials and great craftsmanship. And also good job with the customer service, very prompt and helpful. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kaycie
    3/5/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Black Evening Gown With Lace Details (00152800)
  • This order arrived very quickly & the gown itself is absolutely gorgeous. Even better than in the photo, I ordered it in black and size 8 is true to size. Extremely happy with this purchase. Would recommend this site to anyone I know.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jenny
    3/5/2015
Flattering Sleeveless Party Dress With Illusion Sweetheart Neck (04150407)
  • J'ai commandé cette petite robe sans manche pour participer au mariage de mon meilleur ami, donc j'ai pri le beige au lieu du blanc. Livraison juste à temps prévu et ,malgré un prix peu élevé, la robe est d'une meilleure qualité que je m'attendais, et la broderie très bien faite. Je ne regrette pas mon premier achat chez eDressit et je recommande ce produit à tout le monde!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bolide
    3/5/2015
Stylish Short Day Dress With Scalloped Design (03150212)
  • This dress is absolutely beautiful! It arrived in about one week. I ordered it in size 12 under the help of the size chart and it just made for me. Very happy with this site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Geshur
    3/5/2015
Gorgeous Beaded Bodice Green Evening Dress Formal Gown (00152304)
  • Dress was even more beautiful than I expected. Tried it on and no need any alterations. Quality of this dress is amazing for its price. I will most definitely purchase from eDressit again and again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Consuela
    3/5/2015
Graceful Long Sleeves Evening Dress With Lace Details (02151814)
  • I just love the dress and it's so gorgeous. Dress quality was even more awesome than my expectation. Great craftsmanship and perfect gown. This is not my first order from edressit, yet not the last one. Highly recommend this site and will come back soon!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Diona
    3/5/2015
eDressit Stunning Red Bridesmaid Dress With V Cuts (07151002)
  • J'ai offert cette jolie robe de soirée rouge à ma soeur comme un cadeau d'anniversaise et elle est treeees contente, la robe lui va à merveille! je recommande fortement cet article. La coupe est juste comme sur la photo, je suis vraiment satisfaite de mon achat. Tous les articles que j'ai acheter sur ce site sont belles et de tres bonne qualite, tres bien couper, finition impeccable, malgré elles sont toujours un poil trop long.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sylvie R
    3/5/2015
Stunning High Low Evening Gown With Metal Waist Chain (02151005)
  • The dress itself was wonderfully made and fits me very well. The materials of the dress was great. Customer service was very good and replied to my emails quicky. Happy shopping from eDressit.com. Will come back again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jensina
    3/5/2015
eDressit Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress With Beadwork (26151104)
  • I fall in love with this dress when I saw it firstly on the site. It is absolutely a gorgeous gown. When I received the dress and I tried it on, the dress fits me like a glove. Vey pleased with the dress quality and their fast shipping. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Leonlina
    3/5/2015
23379 reviews , Page 628 Of 1169
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!