Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23478 reviews , Page 628 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Graceful Long Sleeves Evening Dress With Lace Details (02151814)
  • Hello eDressit, I just want to tell you that I have received my dress and I was very pleased with my purchase with you. You did a great job in dresses and I am so glad that I ordered this dress from you. The dress fits me perfectly and the quality of the materials are great. Many thanks, will come back again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Delicia
    3/10/2015
Stunning High Low Evening Gown With Metal Waist Chain (02151005)
  • I fall in love with this dress when I saw it firstly on the Internet. It was a very gorgeous dress and made perfectly. It is true to size and fits me perfectly. Thank you so much for the great service I received from this site. Highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lily
    3/10/2015
eDressit Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress With Beadwork (26151104)
  • It is a wonderful dress and it fits me like a glove. I was kind of afraid of buying this kind of dress on the internet, but after this one I will buy from eDressit again, for sure! Very pleased with their excellent customer service and high quality dresses.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alice
    3/10/2015
eDressit Bateau Neck Royal Blue Day Dress With Lace Sleeves (26150205)
  • My dress arrived today and I am very happy with my dress, it was protected in a great condition. I tried it on and it fits me perfectly. Very well made dress and well worth the money I paid. Thank you so much eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Christana
    3/10/2015
eDressit Lace Neck Light Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00150632)
  • Super pour mon premier achat de robe via à internet je ne suis pas déçu la robe est vraiment super rien à dire !!!!Et au niveau du sérieux rien à redire .Je l'ai recommandée vivement .  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nao
    3/9/2015
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • I absolutly love this dress! Once again Edressit did not disappoint! The dress was perfectly made, just like the picture, acurate size, excellent price and fast shipping! I look foward to order again =)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By srfalmeida
    3/9/2015
eDressit Stylish One Sleeve Evening Gown (02144805)
  • Ich bedanke mich sehr für dem Blitzversand. Es ist wirklich viel schneller als erwartet. Das Ein Schulter Schnitt gefällt mir sehr und auch die Farbe. Außerdem ist die Spitze sehr reizend, ich kann nicht warten, es zu tragen. Herzlich Dank für perfekt Kleid und nettem Kontakt.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Schoeneich
    3/9/2015
eDressit Dark Blue Stunning Halter Beadings Prom Dress(00142405)
  • Wow, diese Kleid ist sehr großartig und elegang! Ich liebe diesem Kleid auf erstem Blick und eDressit hat mich auch nicht enttäuscht. Das Ausschnitt zeigt meine lange Hals perfekt. Die Farbe und das Meterial sehr genauso wie Bilder. Die Qualität des Kleid überrascht mich sehr. Vielen Dank.Immer wieder!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By LAARAJ
    3/9/2015
Long Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress With Beads (26151208)
  • Got my dress today and I was extremely impressed with the fine craftmanship of this dress. The finish work is exquisite and extremely professional of the highest quality. I tried it on and it fits me perfectly. Great quality and great value for the money. Highly recommend this dress to everyone.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mia
    3/9/2015
eDressit Stunning Red Bridesmaid Dress With V Cuts (07151002)
  • I love this dress. It is so beautiful and fits me perfectly. The dress is very flattering to my figure. Just made for me. I will come back for more dresses in the near future. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Delicea
    3/9/2015
Flattering Sleeveless Party Dress With Illusion Sweetheart Neck (04150407)
  • Thank you so much eDressit for this lovely dress with top quality materials and excellent craftsmanship. It is a great dress that fits me perfectly. I will certainly buy more from your site again in the future!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sophie
    3/9/2015
Long Sleeves Evening Gown With Delicate Embroidery Details (02153112)
  • The dress arrived and I was so happy with the speedy delivery, just 5 days after ordering. What a beautiful workmanship and material! Very pleased with the dress. Highly recommend to everyone who needs a wonderful evening gown!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Olivia
    3/9/2015
Strapless Green Bridesmaid Dress With Asymmetric Hem (07150904)
  • This dress is beautiful. Color was pretty too. The craftsmanship in the sewing is fantastic. Great quality and well worth the money I paid. And the customer service was outstanding. Emails were answered quickly and very helpful. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ava
    3/9/2015
Stylish Cap Sleeves Short Dress With Polka Dots Design (03150400)
  • This dress was prettier than the online image looked. Great quality. The material is beautiful. I tried it on and it fits me like a glove. Very pleased with their efficient and considerate service. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Grazina
    3/9/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Formal Dress With Embroidery Details (03150613)
  • I love this dress very much. It is absolutely a beautiful gown. Thank you so much for making me a wonderful dress, it came very quickly and fits me perfectly. Love the style and color, many thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Janetta
    3/9/2015
Stunning Floor Length Evening Dress With Long Lace Sleeves (26152812)
  • I was over the moon when I received my dress. It was packaged well and my dress was in a great condition. I tried it on and it fits me like a glove. I am so pleased with the dress. Will order more from here again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eula
    3/9/2015
Gorgeous Half Sleeves Evening Gown With Embroidery Details (02152502)
  • Thank you for sending this dress so quickly, it is very well made and fits me like a glove. It fits true to sizing -- make sure that you measure yourself to buy the correct size. Great dress just perfect for my coming event. Thank you so much eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kindra
    3/9/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Evening Gown With Embroidery Applique Details (02151512)
  • Just got this dress. it's a beautiful dress and color, just shown on the picture. The quality is great. Love everything about it. Although it is a little bit long for me, I can make some alterations easily. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Christan
    3/9/2015
eDressit Flattering Pink Sleeveless Evening Gown Prom Dress (00152101)
eDressit Embroidery A-Line Prom Evening Dress (00144525)
  • Vraiment identique à la photo juste petit souci pas de soutien gorge integré mais avec un soutien couleur chair c'est parfait.couleur identique j'ai pris une taille en dessus de ma taille habituelle et elle me va vraiment bien.qualité au RDV la ceinture est tres belle  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cyccc
    3/8/2015
23478 reviews , Page 628 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!