Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22624 reviews , Page 629 Of 1132
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Blue Sleeveless Day Dress Wear to Work (03143405)
  • I ordered a size 8 and it fits me PERFECTLY. I love this dress. It looks even better in person than online. The materials used is great that beyond my expectation. Very pleased with this site. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marjorie
    1/9/2015
eDressit short sleeved Asymmetric sleeves Sequins Evening Dress
  • I am very happy to receive my dress today, the dress was absolutely what I expected,same as described, the sequins was delicate and amazing, skirt was flowy, it moves beautifully as I walk, thank you for your stunning dress, I was so happy with my purchase! I will order from this site again!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By SUNNY
    1/9/2015
eDressit Pink Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26147801)
  • This dress is absolutely gorgeous!!! Very well made, and looks exactly as the picture on the site. The materials are great and comfortable to wear. Super fast shipping also!! I got it days before expected. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Makheloth
    1/9/2015
eDressit New Stunning Green High Slit Strapless Evening Dress (00134604)
  • OMG, I am so excited to receive my dress, it is absolutely gorgeous, the fabric is very nice and looks a bit shinning, delivery was amazingly fast, got my dress on time and it just took five days to arrive at ny door, great job, strongly recommend this dress to anyone!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Meredith
    1/9/2015
eDressit Red Overlace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26147902)
  • Very happy with my dress, it was just stunning! Love the materials and workmanship. The shipping date was accurate too. I will definitely use this company again. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lettie
    1/9/2015
eDressit Military Green V-cut Evening Dress Prom Formal Gown (00147555)
  • I got my lovely dress on time, it was as decribed, and looked the same as the pic, fabric was very nice, comfortable to wear, happy with my purchase here,thank you so much! I strongly recommend this site to all others who need a special dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maxine
    1/9/2015
eDressit New Stylish Ruched bodice Black Evening Dress (00120500)
  • Simple but beautiful dress, I have to say I am so satisfied with my dress, fabric is soft and comfortable, the shipping was so quick that I got my dress three days after my ordering, happy shopping experience! Thanks a million! Recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Melody
    1/9/2015
eDressit Black Stylish Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (26147400)
  • So happy to get my dress on time, it's so beautiful, the fabric was selected, fit me like a glove, the whole look is stylish, customer service was great, shipping was very fast,I got my dress in just four days, thank you so much! Recommend this site to all of you!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vivian
    1/9/2015
eDressit Red Sheer Top Lace Long Sleeves Evening Prom Gown (02146302)
  • I can always find what I want here, so many amzing dresses with great prices, the quality is great, price is affordable, thank you again for sending a gorgeous dress, fit me quite well, enjoy shopping here all the while! Many thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By SUE
    1/9/2015
eDressit Black High Collar Mermaid Formal Evening Prom Gown (02145900)
  • Got my lovely dress on time, exactly the same as described, fit perfectly, top rated quality, I am so happy with my purchase on this site,thank you so much! Great job!!!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lynn
    1/9/2015
eDressit  New Shiny Off Shoulder Evening Dress (00106305)
  • bien plus jolie en vraie et d'un beau bleu encre qui fait d'autant plus ressortir le magnifique jeu de strass du bustier. Très belle fluidité du tissu, modèle très gracieux et gratifiant pour la silhouette, un grand merci à Edressit en esperant revoir la déclinaison de cette robe en OE spinning n°23!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By deva68
    1/8/2015
Amazing Stylish One Strap Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00125101)
Amazing Stylish One Strap Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00125101)
  • Franchement magnifique, la couleur d'un beau rose pâle plus soutenu et plus joli que sur les photos (heureusement car j'avais un peu peur à ce sujet). Tissu d'excellente qualité et confection, merci Edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By deva68
    1/8/2015
eDressit Blue Formal Crystal Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown
  • OMG, this gown is absolutely breathtaking, fit me like a glove,high quality,great value for money, I am very impressed, thank you so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Silvia
    1/8/2015
Sleeveless Trumpet Embroidery Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (02153212)
  • Thank you so much for this amazing gown, I love it so much, high quality, good price, I really got what I paid, great value for money, many thanks, will be back!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By WINNIE
    1/8/2015
eDressit Pink Grecian Neckline Lace Evening Dress Prom Formal Gown (00147801)
  • I am so excited to receive my dress, the embroidery was very chic and beautiful, fit me very well, delivery was fast, service was good, overall, satisfied,thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nicole
    1/8/2015
eDressit Black Lace Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145200)
  • Beautiufl and lovely, got it in just three days, fit me perfectly, the same as the pic, so happy with my dress, thank you, great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sandra
    1/8/2015
eDressit Green Halter Mermaid Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02149704)
  • I ABSOLUTELY LOVE my dress, it is exactly the same as the pic, delivery was amazing, I received it just four days, I look like a mermaid in this dress, everything was going very well with my dress, thank you so much, I am very satisfied with my dress and would like to recommend it to others.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Joanna
    1/8/2015
eDressit Black Lace High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00152202)
  • This dress was absolutely as I expected, it looks amazing on me, delicate lace,very figure flattering, the only problem is that it's too long for me, but that's no big deal, it can be easily fixed, overall, I am very happy with the dress I bought on this site, I would definitely buy from this site again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jill
    1/8/2015
One Shoulder V Neck Polyester Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150905)
  • I got my lovely gown within a week, which was much quicker than I expected, I was very happy with the dress I bought here, it did look the same as the pic, and it's even more beautiful in the real life, fabric is very nice and comfotable, got a lot of compliments, recommend this dress to all of you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jessie
    1/8/2015
22624 reviews , Page 629 Of 1132
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!