Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21255 reviews , Page 629 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Cap Sleeves Black Evening Gown Formal Dress (02151100)
  • Thank you very much. I have received the dress this afternoon, just the day you promised. The dress is so beautiful and as elegant as the picture shows with good quality and exact size. Love it a lot. Many thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Latonia
    11/14/2014
eDressit  High Neck Back Bowknot Slit Black Evening Gown (02150100)
  • OMG! Very stunning dress, well constructed,so many eyes on me, but I love that feeling,I will definitely use this site again, thanks very much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Chris
    11/14/2014
eDressit Lace Neck Light Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00150632)
  • I got my dress very quickly, delivery was so fast, my dress fit me very well, the fabric was very nice, feel comfortable, great dress, thank you very much. Will be back soon. :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Connie
    11/14/2014
eDressit Cap Sleeves Black Evening Gown Formal Dress (02151100)
  • So beautiful, fit me perfectly, nice fabric,feel comfortable in the dress,price is also very nice to me, thank you edressit, excellent!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By DORIS
    11/14/2014
eDressit Stylish Ruched bodice Red Evening Dress (00120502)
  • My dress is very stunning and beautiful, more beautiful than the pic, I love my dress so much, thank you for your great job, you guys did impress me. Recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sandra
    11/14/2014
Beige Beaded Cap Sleeves Prom Dress Evening Dress (00137214)
  • Ordered three for my bridesmaids,very beautiful , the same as decribed,beaded cap sleeves are very chic and sparkling, my girls like their dresses very much, great job, thanks very much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Melody
    11/14/2014
eDressit Red One-Shoulder Lace Top Evening Gown(00140102)
  • Got my dress very soon, delivery was very fast, the dress was exactly what I expected,nice fabric, thank you for your amazing dress, I was very happy, great job!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By amy
    11/14/2014
eDressit Black Sheer Top Tulle Sleeves Prom Gown (02143900)
  • I ordered my dress for custom making, it took a bit longer than before, but the dress did fit me perfectly,very nice fabric,great workmanship, love my dress vey much, thank you for your great job.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Quentina
    11/14/2014
Sleeveless Short Dress Cocktail Dress (C04111703)
  • I received it very quickly!It's the perfect fit! I look forward to the day to wear it! This is my third order and I WILL order again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By despina
    11/14/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Embroidered lace A-Line Prom Dress (02142704)
  • Got my dress very quickly, and it looks exactly the same as the pic, well constructed,very elegant, love it very much, many thanks to edressit, will order again. Great job.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lena
    11/14/2014
eDressit Black Lace Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145200)
  • Got my dress very quickly,it looks exactly the same as the pic,made with high quality, recommend this dress to all of you! Definitely five stars!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Polly
    11/14/2014
eDressit Round Neckline Tulle Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146132)
  • My dress fits me very well, very sexy and beautiful as the pic, lace applique on the bust area looks very chic and charming, love my dress very much, thank you edressit, I am very satisfied!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Corrine
    11/14/2014
eDressit Grey Beaded One-Shoulder A-Line Evening Dress (02141726)
  • Прекрасное вечернее платье, идеально село, цвет и фасон как на картинки. Большое спасибо eDressit!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Надежда
    11/14/2014
eDressit Sequined Sheer Top Sleevless Prom Dress (00142805)
  • Понравилось это синее платье в пол. Очень красивый топ платья. Всем рекомендую!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Инна
    11/14/2014
eDressit Pink One Shoulder Single Sleeve Evening Dress(02145146)
  • Платье красивое, точно ка не фото. Получила платье за 8 дней. Довольна покупкой!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Дарья
    11/14/2014
eDressit Lace Top A-Line Mother of the Bride Dress (26142501)
  • Шикарное вечернее платье, все как на картинки. Большое спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Елизавета
    11/14/2014
eDressit Lace Straps Ruched Bodice Evening Gown (02143107)
  • Очень понравилось это платье: белый цвет, сексуальный фасон, идеальный размер. Большое спасибо за прекрасное платье!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Анастасия
    11/14/2014
eDressit Red Strapless Sweetheart Lace Prom Evening Dress (00140702)
  • Получила это красное платье без бретелек за 8 дней. Красивое платье и село по фигуре. Спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Мария
    11/14/2014
eDressit Short Sleeves Small V-cut Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146214)
  • Fabulous. That all I can say. Good material with high quality.It arrived sooner than excepted.I am very pleased and I want to tell eDressit that I will continue to shop in your store in the future. Many thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kathlene
    11/14/2014
eDressit Green Halter Mermaid Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02149704)
  • Beautiful mermaid style dress came in earlier than I had expected. The color is gorgeous and the fit couldn't be better.Communication with customer service was easy. They were so nice and very quick to respond. You will not be disappointed :) Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kalene
    11/14/2014
21255 reviews , Page 629 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!