Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21885 reviews , Page 629 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Sexy V-cut Sequin Lace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149100)
  • this dress is super great it looks good and the fabric is the same on picture and it makes my body looks soooo good  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ginasdq
    12/4/2014
New Beads 3/4 Sleeve Prom Gown Mother of the Bride Dress (26134357)
  • So delicate and fantastic beading on the top, very sparkling, shipping was fast, customer service was also great, edressit team gave me useful suggestions about the size I should choose, they were always so patient and nice, thank you very much, great job!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tracy
    12/4/2014
eDressit short sleeved Asymmetric sleeves Sequins Evening Dress
  • Very satisfied with the dress I received today,it was exactly the same as the pic, the top sparkling sequins looked amazing,like it so much, shipping was also very fast, I can know the status of my dress with the tracking number they sent, this made me feel very safe when shopping on this site, thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Silvia
    12/4/2014
eDressit Black Sheer Top Tulle Sleeves Prom Gown (02143900)
  • Amazing dress,fit me perfectly,nice fabric and lace, perfect for my winter affairs, very glad to get such an amazing dress from edressit, thank you so much!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pearl
    12/4/2014
eDressit Maria Menounos 84th Oscar Awards Dress (00127304)
  • Шикарное вечернее платье сделано из хороших такней, очень удобно к телу.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Христина
    12/4/2014
eDressit Glamorous Light Pink One Shoulder Evening Dress (00129301)
  • Очень понравилось это платье!!! Платье красивое и цвет милый. Спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Мария
    12/4/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Embroidered lace A-Line Prom Dress (02142704)
  • I was very happy with my dress on this site, it was made with great craftsmanship,and fit me like a glove, got a lot of compliments on the banquet, very pleased to shop on this site.Recommend this dress to everyone.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cindy
    12/4/2014
eDressit Charming Fitted Black Lace Evening Dress (02121903)
  • Платье супер, стиль-русалка очень хорошо подчёркивает свою фигуру. Очень довольна покупкой, хотя первый раз заказала платье на вашем сайте, но обязательно вибраю ещё другие))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Софья
    12/4/2014
eDressit Charming Fitted One Shoulder Dark Blue Evening Dress (02122005)
  • Спасибо Екатерине, платье получила вовремя и размер мне отлично подойдёт. Всем моим друзьям рекомендую ваш сайт))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Элла
    12/4/2014
eDressit 2012 Miss World Winner's Dress (02120805)
  • Шикарное вечернее платье село по фигуре. Теперь это мое самое любимое платье))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Людмила
    12/4/2014
eDressit Champagne One-Shoulder Sheath Evening Dress(00142314)
  • This dress was absolutely what I have been looking for, the lace on the waist part was very delicate and stunning, so glad to get such an amazing dress online, many thanks to edressit team for your exellent product and nice service.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mavis
    12/4/2014
eDressit  Amazing Stylish Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00127608)
  • Очень качественное вечернее платье, аккуратно пошив, все детали прекрасные. Большое спасибо eDressit за ваше хорошое платье и хороший сервис!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Надежда
    12/4/2014
eDressit Off Shoulder Dark Magenta Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02146012)
  • High quality fabric, embellished satin belt is very figure-flattering,the dress hugs me in all the right places, very satisfied with my dress on this site, I will definitely order from this site again, thank you so much!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By brenda
    12/4/2014
eDressit Gorgeous Black Lace Mermaid Evening Gown (02120714)
  • Это вечернее платье просто супер, чёрные кружева на платье шикарные и фасон платья отличный!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Настя
    12/4/2014
eDressit Charming One Shoulder Pleated Evening Dress (00127106)
  • Шикарное вечернее платье без рукава, с одной бретелькой. Размер выбрала 46, село отлично. Спасибо eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Юлиана
    12/4/2014
eDressit  Elegant Purple Pleated Evening Dress (02120206)
  • Получила платье за 7 дней, быстрая доставка в России, чем ожидала. Очень понравилось, рекомендую!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Екатерина
    12/4/2014
Green One Shoulder Lace Embroidery Evening Prom Gown (C00146418)
  • This dress was exactly what I expected, the color was the same as they showed, lace strap was delicate and well sewn, I looked very elegant and beautiful in this dress, thank you so much!!! Will place another order soon.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sonia
    12/4/2014
eDressit Coral Short Sleeves Evening Dress (02148257)
  • I was very excited to receive my dress today, it looks the same as the pic, the color is very beautiful and fabric is also very nice, so satisfied to get this stunning evening dress online, the shipping was amazingly fast, it just took three days to arrive at my door.This was really a very pleasant shopping experience.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Michelle
    12/4/2014
eDressit Blue Sequined Lace Top High-Slit Evening Gown(00143105)
  • I was absolutely satisfied with the dress I received from this site, it was as described, the fabric was very nice and soft,very comfortable to wear, the size was just perfect for me, very pleased with my purchase on this site. Strongly recommend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cinthia
    12/4/2014
eDressit Cap Sleeves Sheer Top Mother of the Bride Dress (26149846)
  • I ordered this dress in rosy brown and when I first saw it, I fell in love! It fits very good.The material is very beautiful and comfortable, just like I wished it would be! Thank you eDressit! I'm sooo sooo happy about it :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alsatia
    12/4/2014
21885 reviews , Page 629 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!