Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23694 reviews , Page 63 Of 1185
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Latest Two Pieces Mother of the Bride Dress (26170904)
  • It's more beautiful than thought, great for the price. Quality is super. Every detail is nicely made. Love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Niamh
    1/21/2017
eDressit Pink Lace Beaded Wedding Guests Dress (36170701)
  • Every time i bought dress from this seller, was excellent. This dress is really high quality too. Deserve the money i paid. It fit me very well, like a glove. Would buy more. FABULOUS!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nia
    1/21/2017
eDressit Elegant Black Flower Girl Party Dress (04170300)
  • It's really beautiful. Very chic and great for graduation. And i think i would like to wear it more than once. Love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nhu
    1/21/2017
eDressit Green Spaghetti Straps Bridesmaid Dress (00171404)
eDressit Red Beaded Chiffon Christmas Party Dress (36170102)
  • Dress was heavier than thought, because many beads were sewn on the bodice. Would be sparkling at the night. Lovely~~ The red is just the same as pictured. Great dress for my occasion.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Newlyn
    1/21/2017
eDressit Elegant Blue Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26170105)
  • I have to admit that this dress is so great for the price. I selected UK 10 under the sale person's suggestion, finally the dress wrap me perfectly. I really got many compliments.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nevina
    1/21/2017
Vintage Half Sleeves Embroidered Bodice Blue Ball Gown (02161305)
  • NIcely designed. I selected UK 12, just fitted. I got lots of compliments all night. Thanks for designing it. Loved.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ella
    1/21/2017
eDressit Burgundy Lace Mother of the Bride Women's Dress (26170817)
  • This dress is very great for wedding. Best dress i ever bought online. I got many compliments. It was perfectly fitted. Fast delivery and response. Great shopping.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Neviah
    1/21/2017
eDressit Fuchsia Floral Mother of the Bride Occasion Dress (26170317)
eDressit Elegant Light Golden Sweetheart Sequins Dress (00171724)
  • Wunderschönes Kleid. Ich wünschte, ich hatte eementsprechende Größe gewählt.Sehr empfehlenswert!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tal
    1/21/2017
eDressit Elegant Mermaid Formal Designer Dress (02171507)
  • La robe est splendide. Elle est en tout point conforme à la photo. Les broderies sont superbes. Je suis enchantée de la porter. Je recommande fortement le site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sylvie
    1/20/2017
eDressit Sheer Top High-Slit Prom Dress/Evening Gown (02144004)
  • La robe est en tout point conforme à la photo. Les broderies sont superbes. Le tissu est d'excellente qualité. Je suis enchantée de la porter. Je recommande fortement le site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sylvie
    1/20/2017
eDressit Elegant Halter Blue Beaded Prom Dress (00171105)
  • I absolutely adore this dress! It's exactly what I expected! The fabric was gorgeous and the beading was lovely. I wore it to a gala and got endless compliments. I can't recommend it enough. I'll buy from eDressit again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Baia
    1/20/2017
eDressit Elegant Halter Blue Beaded Prom Dress (00171105)
  • Most amazing customer service. I got my dress custom to my size and delivered super fast!! The dress is prettier in person and it is made of good quality fabric. I loved it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jessica
    1/20/2017
eDressit Elegant Halter Blue Beaded Prom Dress (00171105)
  • Material is very good, fit is perfect, overall look is amazing, i can't wait to wear it!!! thank you so much for my fabulous dress  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jenna
    1/20/2017
eDressit Elegant Halter Blue Beaded Prom Dress (00171105)
  • It was a beautiful dress. I wore it to the gala and everyone complimented it. Better than my prom dress HIGHLY recommend it!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Andrea
    1/20/2017
eDressit Elegant Halter Blue Beaded Prom Dress (00171105)
  • The dress is wonderful. The material has a great feel...soft and elegant. It flows wonderfully, it is high quality - as is even the lining. I wouldn't hesitate to order from eDressit again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Angela
    1/20/2017
eDressit  High Neck Back Bowknot Slit Black Evening Gown (02150100)
  • Will post pictures soon, can't recommend this dress enough, if anything a little big, but that be my fault more than anything :). though i loved it so much and it was really a good choice for my event.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By aronovic
    1/20/2017
eDressit  High Neck Back Bowknot Slit Black Evening Gown (02150100)
eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)
  • Absolut Hammer Kleid, Die Spitze auf Kleid sieht ganz toll aus. Das trifft meinen Geschmack.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sterling
    1/20/2017
23694 reviews , Page 63 Of 1185
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!