• End In :

See More Reviews

24059 reviews , Page 63 Of 1203
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Spaghetti Straps Pink Lace Bodice Prom Ball Dress (02162201)
  • Dieses Kleid ist ein absoluter Traum ! Perfekte Passform , lang genug und es macht eine traumhafte Figur ! Schlichte Eleganz, hochwertigste Verarbeitung , wunderschönes Material !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By GBAY
    3/10/2017
eDressit Black Lace High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00152202)
  • Die Passform ist super und die Farbe ist sehr schön. Etwas zu lang, aber das ist bei mir sehr oft.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By OLIVIA
    3/10/2017
eDressit Sleeveless Lace Beaded Top Cocktail Party Dress (04160614)
  • The dress is very pretty and the quality is good. I plan to use it as a bridesmaid dress. Reasonable price and the shipping process is fast. Lovely!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Najib
    3/10/2017
eDressit Off Shoulder Lace Beaded Bodice Cocktail Dress  (04161001)
  • I bought 2 dresses from this site. They look way better in person! I am totally satisfied. They are right in lenght, no need to alter. One for my graduatoin, and another for summer holiday. Super buy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Najwa
    3/10/2017
eDressit Sweetheart Spaghetti Bridesmaid Evening Dress (02163205)
  • The dress is so beautiful. Many details, exactly the same as pictured. This was the second time to shop on this website. I was fully satisfied with both the shopping experience. The two dresses fitted perfectly! I was really happy with them. Thanks for the good service!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nakendra
    3/10/2017
eDressit Sleeveless Golden Lace Applique Mermaid Evening Gown (X00161800)
  • Love this dress. I found it on Pinterest. When i received it, i was really excited with the quality and look. Nicely wrapped, and very comfortable. Tks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nakisha
    3/10/2017
Strapless Printed A Line Purple Prom Evening Dress (X07151406)
  • Dress arrived fast. It is the same as pictured. Very happy with price and service. the discount really help to makes the price attractive. keep it up.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nalanie
    3/10/2017
eDressit Spaghetti Straps Sequins Evening Dress (07170346)
  • The most endearing quality of this dress is its sparkling bodice. The waistline also accentuates my assets correctly bringing out my femininity charmingly. Discount on this dress is superb. Skirt is flowy, easy walking and elegant. Great!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nalo
    3/10/2017
eDressit Red Sleeveless Floral Embroidered Party Dress (04161117)
  • i love the dress ..perfect for a wedding guest. Vintage and fashion. I got lots of compliments. Coming soon.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Naja
    3/10/2017
eDressit Green Spaghetti Straps Bridesmaid Dress (00171404)
  • I like this dress in green so much because it makes me look sweet and lovely. I have got much praise from my friends.I believe it will make me more confident on my party. Thank you. Nicely made.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lydia
    3/10/2017
eDressit White Embroidery Spaghetti Straps Bridal Gown (01170507)
  • Very nice, simple and delicate dress. Fits well in the bust, waist and the length is just right for me. I love the straps, and its back is very beautiful too I'm so satisfied with the dress, the best dress i love. Thanks, can't wait to wear it in my wedding.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Naida
    3/9/2017
eDressit White Embroidery Spaghetti Straps Bridal Gown (01170507)
  • I am so happy to get this wedding dress today as my wedding is 6 days later. The beading work is so beautiful and well-sewed. I followed the sale person's advice and chose UK 8 when I was worried about the size. It is just right! Great shopping experience here, fast response any time. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alice
    3/9/2017
eDressit Black & White Two Pieces Mother of the Bride Dress (26170900)
  • awesome dress! Looks great! It was shipped very quickly in DHL, fits as expected, wrap nicely, very happy! The jacket makes the dress versatile in different looks. Love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Naila
    3/9/2017
eDressit White Sleeveless Embroidered Wedding Dress (01170107)
  • Beautiful wedding dress!! My daughter wore it for her nuptial and looked so stunning!!!The lace applique is really delicate and pretty. It looks just like the image. Very simple and exquisite!!! Thanks for designing it  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nahuatl
    3/9/2017
eDressit Sexy V-cut Sequin Lace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149100)
  • Das Kleid sitzt 100%ig super. Material fühlt sich gut an. Kleid ist super beschrieben! Farbe wie auf der Abbildung!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By willheim
    3/8/2017
eDressit Sexy V-cut Sequin Lace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149100)
  • Super Passform, sehr angenehm zu tragen, nicht einengend. Dafür tolle Qualität bei kleinem Preis! und sieht sehr chic aus! Kaufempfehlung!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ester
    3/8/2017
eDressit  High Neck Back Bowknot Slit Black Evening Gown (02150100)
eDressit  High Neck Back Bowknot Slit Black Evening Gown (02150100)
  • Sehr schönes Kleid! Bin für diesen Preis sehr begeistert.bevor ich das Kleid kaufe, lese alle Kommentar. Nur auf dieder Weise kann ich sichern, dass das Kleid mir passt.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By iduvila
    3/8/2017
eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)
eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)
  • I just can say really good quality and arrived on time the price was also perfect and has no comments  See the customer's choice >>
  • By shipwesst
    3/8/2017
24059 reviews , Page 63 Of 1203
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!