Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23472 reviews , Page 63 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Pink Embroidery Spaghetti Straps Prom Ball Gown (00171301)
  • Love this dress! The quality is amazing. I thought it would be a lot heavier to wear with all the beading but is very light and comfortable.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Melissa
    1/4/2017
eDressit Pink Embroidery Spaghetti Straps Prom Ball Gown (00171301)
eDressit Pink Embroidery Spaghetti Straps Prom Ball Gown (00171301)
  • Fit is great. I was actually nervous about order online. This is a very comfortable dress and absolutely stunning as well.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tammie
    1/4/2017
eDressit Pink Embroidery Spaghetti Straps Prom Ball Gown (00171301)
eDressit Pink Embroidery Spaghetti Straps Prom Ball Gown (00171301)
  • This dress is absolutely gorgeous... Well designed, lightweights and fashionable... I totally recommend it...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ellie
    1/4/2017
eDressit Pink Embroidery Spaghetti Straps Prom Ball Gown (00171301)
  • I bought this dress for one of the formal nights on the cruise I am taking in Feb. This dress is incredible. I can't say enough good things about it! Well made and gorgeous.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Annabelle
    1/4/2017
eDressit Pink Embroidery Spaghetti Straps Prom Ball Gown (00171301)
  • This dress actually combines comfort and style my two favorite things! Really enjoyed wearing it and had so many compliments!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Annabelle
    1/4/2017
eDressit Pink Embroidery Spaghetti Straps Prom Ball Gown (00171301)
  • Great dress! The dress came in great condition with all of the beading in tact. It's super comfortable and I cannot wait to wear it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Monroe
    1/4/2017
eDressit Pink Embroidery Spaghetti Straps Prom Ball Gown (00171301)
  • I looked EVERYWHERE for a maid of honor dress for my sister's wedding. This dress is so comfortable. It is very forgiving material and the sizing is accurate, beautiful dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By C.
    1/4/2017
eDressit Grey Off Shoulder Lace Evening Gown (02171908)
eDressit Grey Off Shoulder Lace Evening Gown (02171908)
  • This dress is very pretty. The lace work is very elegant. The quality of the dress is very beautiful! I would say stay to the size chart.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jed
    1/4/2017
eDressit Grey Off Shoulder Lace Evening Gown (02171908)
  • Beautiful gown, especially for the price. It fit beautifully and made me feel like a million bucks. Good quality item and looks slimming in my midsection.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By SanGirl
    1/4/2017
eDressit Grey Off Shoulder Lace Evening Gown (02171908)
  • This dress is absolutely beautiful. Just what I needed to celebrate my hubby's birthday. And just like many others here, I got many compliments as well.This dress is very worth it and the price.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By IsaBelle
    1/4/2017
eDressit Grey Off Shoulder Lace Evening Gown (02171908)
  • I just love this dress! I got this dress for a friends 30th masquerade party! I was so nervous at first but it's fits great!! The dress looks just like the picture!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Queen D.
    1/4/2017
eDressit Grey Off Shoulder Lace Evening Gown (02171908)
  • I bought this dress for my friend's upcoming anniversary 1920's Great Gatsby Inspired theme and didn't want to go with the common flapper girl look and found this! Either way, it's a pretty dress and flattering for any figure. I feel comfortable and confident enough to wear it and rock it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Valerie
    1/4/2017
eDressit Sexy Halter Orange Beaded Occasion Dress (00171110)
eDressit Sexy Halter Orange Beaded Occasion Dress (00171110)
  • This product is just as pictured, fit perfectly and isn't too long. I have a modest chest and it fit well and comfortably. Would definitely reccomend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Melinda
    1/4/2017
eDressit Sexy Halter Orange Beaded Occasion Dress (00171110)
  • I wore this dress for a masquerade ball and it was beyond my expectations!This dress was perfect! Great fit perfect!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Barbara
    1/4/2017
eDressit Sexy Halter Orange Beaded Occasion Dress (00171110)
  • The dress was true to size a perfect fit and very very fast to receive!! Ordered Saturday, received Monday im in California.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Heidi
    1/4/2017
eDressit Sexy Halter Orange Beaded Occasion Dress (00171110)
  • This is such a beautiful dress!!! Absolutely exquisite!! The dress is very comfortable and looks so incredibly elegant!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ivette
    1/4/2017
23472 reviews , Page 63 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!