Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

23101 reviews , Page 63 Of 1156
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Elegant Single Rose Shoulder Evening Dress (00093035)
Carlyna Blush Illusion Beaded Applique Formal Dress with Sweetheart (E61746)
Carlyna Stunning Black Formal Evening Dress with Beaded Details (E61900)
  • ich habe von einer Freundin die Webseite gehört. Sie hat ein schönes Kleid gekauft. Ich bin auch glücklich ein schöneres Kleid bekommen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Johanna
    12/2/2016
eDressit Black Formal Gowns with Green Lace Appliques (26171200)
eDressit Champagne Half Sleeves Cocktail Dress with Lace Appliques (04170824)
  • das Kleid ist sehr schön und bequem. die Ärmel gefallen mir besonders und die Farbe passt auch schön!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ida
    12/2/2016
eDressit Blue Mermaid Evening Dress with Lace Appliques (02165805)
  • wunderschönes Abendkleid, und so sexy auf dem Rücken, dass alle in der ganzen Nacht schauten. vielen Dank edressit team für das bezaubernde Kleid.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nikola
    12/2/2016
eDressit Blue Mermaid Evening Dress with Lace Appliques (02165805)
  • Very happy with the service thank you. The coustmer service contacted me and confirmed the measurements with me. I found I took the measurements in a wrong way. The dress I received fits me well. She is kind and patient.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By amanda.mc
    12/2/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Blue Sewn Beads Neckline Prom Dress (00170805)
  • I absolutely loved this dress. Ordering was nice an easy. Fitted to measurements. Comfortable to wear. I just loved it. Yes. I would buy more gowns here  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sanja.s
    12/2/2016
eDressit Spaghetti Straps Sweetheart Blue Lace Dress (00171805)
  • This is my second dress from edressit, so satisfied on the service, the quality and the delivery.received in 5 days.The dress itself was lovely, fitted perfectlyI absolutely recommend this shop to all my friends  See the customer's choice >>
  • By s.joblica
    12/2/2016
eDressit Long Sleeves Blue Plunging V Neck Lace Dress (00170905)
  • This dress was amazing. My Mom loved it and can't wait to wear it to the wedding. The shipping time is amazing! No complaints at all. I will order all of my dresses from edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nifi
    12/2/2016
eDressit Long Sleeves Blue Plunging V Neck Lace Dress (00170905)
eDressit Burgundy Sweetheart Sequins Dress with High Slit Skirt (00171717)
  • ein tolles Kleid, und sieht wirklich sexy aus. die gante Nacht bekamm ich viele Komplimente und wurde mehrmals gefragt,wo ich mir es gekauft hatte. Natürlich habe ich edressit weiterempfohlen. Künftig komme ich absolut für mehre Kleider zurück.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By k.stepper1986
    12/2/2016
eDressit Burgundy Sweetheart Sequins Dress with High Slit Skirt (00171717)
  • The dress fit perfectly. I received so many compliments. Can't wait to make my next purchase.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By voooyeee
    12/2/2016
eDressit Blush Sexy Prom Dress with Lace and Beads (00171046)
  • WOWWWW.Its gorgeous! fits well and good material!It arrived quickly, fits exactly to size, and is so beautifully made, finished & lined. The quality of the fabric, stitching and finishing exceeded my expectations.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By w.yora
    12/2/2016
eDressit Blush Sexy Prom Dress with Lace and Beads (00171046)
  • the dress is beautiful,seems to be made only for me!it is the second that purchase on the site and i will never stop doing it... in fact,even the rest of the family ordered other things :) are great, both the service you offer and is forchoice. kayla  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kayla
    12/2/2016
eDressit Black Off Shoulder Cocktail Party Dress with Sequin Lace (04170900)
  • Beautiful dress bought in black. Gorgeous color and quality is terrific. True to size and color. I have placed many orders with this online shop and always had great success and awesome service - no problems with shipment to Mexico.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sigrid
    12/2/2016
eDressit Black Off Shoulder Cocktail Party Dress with Sequin Lace (04170900)
  • Das Kleid ist wunderschön und sitzt perfekt, der Versand war super schnell und es gibt absolut keine Mängel, bin begeistert, vielen Dank!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sodfener
    12/2/2016
eDressit Blue Sweetheart Prom Gown with Lace and Beads (36170405)
  • ich kaufte mir das Kleid am 29.11, da es 30% Rabatt gab. es kommt heute an, wirklich schnell. ich würde fotos hochladen, wenn ich es anziehen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bias
    12/2/2016
eDressit Blue Sweetheart Prom Gown with Lace and Beads (36170405)
  • finally i decided the blue one, among red black and blue. when i got it, i thought, i made a right decision. i loved this lovely dress so much. much more pretty than expected.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mazorra
    12/2/2016
eDressit Black Sweetheart Evening Dress with Lace and Beads (36170400)
  • I ordered this dress for prom, and I absolutely loved it! It fit me perfectly. It's a very very pretty dress!. The dress shipped really fast! Overall it was a beautiful dress, and I would definitely order from edressit again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By megha
    12/2/2016
23101 reviews , Page 63 Of 1156
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!