Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21864 reviews , Page 630 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Sleeveless Hand-Made Beadings Evening Dress (00148110)
  • I got my lovely gown today, very excited to open the package, the dress was just what I expected, the hand-made embroidery looked amazing and sewn with top quality, very great value for money, customer service was also great, everything was going very well with my order, so happy,thank you very much!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alida
    12/3/2014
eDressit Bateau Neck Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26151605)
  • What a magnificent dress. I odered the dress for my mother and she loves it very much. She tried it on and the dress fitted her like a glove. Perfect gown for my mother. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Esmee
    12/3/2014
A Line Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Belt Slit Bridesmaid Dress (07150410)
  • This dress is a very nice fabric and is extremely beautiful! Got the dress just in 5 days after ordering. Well protected and well made gown. Very satisfied with the site. Will order more from you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Calyce
    12/3/2014
Stunning Sleeveless Floral Evening Gown Formal Dress (02150705)
  • The dress itself is pretty amazing. I bought the dress in blue and size 10, it fits me like a glove. The material is super too. Excellent customer service and answered my questions very quickly. Thank you for your help.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elvita
    12/3/2014
eDressit Sexy V-cut Sequin Lace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149100)
  • This lace gown is absolutely what I expected, very well sewn and nice lace fabric, v cut neck was very nice, got a lot of compliments in the party,also very figure-flattering, I love it so much, thank you edressit, definitely order from you again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emma
    12/3/2014
eDressit Long Sleeves Slit Bridesmaid Dress Evening Gown (00150304)
  • I absolutely love the dress. This gown is made of a lovely and great material. Fit is true to size. So comfrotable to wear it. Very happy with the purchase and this site. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dorote
    12/3/2014
eDressit Blue Formal Crystal Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown
  • I got my lovely dress very soon, thank you for your quick delivery,it was exactly what I expected, the beading on the top were very sparkling and sewn with top quality,the fabric was also very nice, so satisfied with my order from this site,thank you so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Adele
    12/3/2014
eDressit New Adorable Halter Dark Purple Evening Dress (00130806)
  • получила платье вчера через 7 дней. Я в восторге когда увидела это шикарное платье. Все замечательно и платье даже красивее, чем на картинки, мне кажется. Большое спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Любовь
    12/3/2014
eDressit Dark Purple Once Lace Shoulder High split Evening Dress
  • Очень понравилось это элегантное вечернее платье. Просто супер, село отлично!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Олеся
    12/3/2014
eDressit New Sexy Deep V-neckline Sequins Evening Dress (00132805)
  • Шикарное вечернее платье, сексуальный фасон. Спасибо eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Инна
    12/3/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous Blue One shoulder Evening Dress (00131205)
  • Цвет платья красивый, как на картинки и фасон его мне очень подойдёт.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Глория
    12/3/2014
eDressit New Fashionable Sleeveless Sequins Evening Dress (02130705)
  • Очень довольна покупкой)) Большое спасибо за ваше терпение и сервис. Всем рекомендую ваш онлайн магазин!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Анастасия
    12/3/2014
eDressit New Stylish Two Shoulder Evening Dress (00130505)
  • Ткани платья- натуральный щёлк, очень удобно к телу. Просто платье чуть длино для меня, но это не проблемы))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Надежда
    12/3/2014
eDressit Top Lace Floor Length Evening Dress Formal Gown (26152000)
  • Great dress, no problems with delivery and the dress quality. The dress fits me like a glove, and material quality surpassed my expectation. Super! Thank you edressit for this dress and excellent service, will order more from you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eileen
    12/3/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Floor-length with Train Formal Gown(02142710)
  • This dress was absolutely beautiful, the lace applique was very delicate and well sewn, I am very happy to get this amazing gown online, by the way, delivery was also very fast, thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By missy
    12/3/2014
eDressit Sleeveless High Split Gold Chiffon Evening Dress(02130424)
  • Шикарное вечернее платье, как на картинки. Посылка пришла за 8 дней.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Юлиана
    12/3/2014
eDressit Long Sleeves Slit Mother of the Bride Dress (26152505)
  • The dress fits perfectly. I chose the size 10 with the help of their size chart, no alterations needed.It only took 5 days to arrived on my door, very fast shipping.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Devinee
    12/3/2014
eDressit New Elegant Sweety Heart Neckline  Pink Evening Dress (00134901)
  • Простой фасон-платье-бюстье, красивый цвет-розовый. Размер выбрала 48 село отлично.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Анна
    12/3/2014
eDressit Sleeveless V Cut Trumpet Evening Dress Formal Gown (26151507)
  • The dress arrived today and It is lovely. The material is wonderful quality. The contact with Customer Service was VERY quick and very helpful. I have ordered two other items from this company and I will certainly order from them again. :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dawne
    12/3/2014
eDressit One Shoulder Slit Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07150304)
  • I received my dress today and I love it! The fabric material is very good and I love how fresh the green is. Size 10 is perfect for me.There is no need alterations. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cyrilla
    12/3/2014
21864 reviews , Page 630 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!