Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

22983 reviews , Page 630 Of 1150
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Strapless Beaded Waistline Lace Accented Wedding Gown (01150707)
  • I bought this sleeveless wedding dress for my wedding. It is important to me. I was suprised when I received the dress. Pure,elegant and noble. I can't think of other words to describe this lace accented wedding gown. just love it. The style is simple, but the beaded waistline and the lace made it special. My fiance love it too. Hope my wedding will be perfect with the dress on me!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Betsy
    2/3/2015
Stunning Sweetheart Short Sleeves Open Back Evening Dress (26152304)
  • I love this sweetheart open back short sleeves evening dress , the color is the same with the picture, it is the green I want, shiny and elegant. I chose a size UK10, I know your size chart is different from my usual one, so I paid attention to it. Size UK10 is perfect regardless the wasit is a little small for me. I really like your custom service, thanks to Amy, she answered my questions patiently. I will email to Amy if I order again, she understands me well:)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bella
    2/3/2015
Gorgeous Floor Length Evening Gown With Stylish Shoulder Design (00150146)
  • Hallo, es ist mein zweite Kleid eDressit und immer mit dem Kleid und tollem Service zufrieden.Ich bedanke Ihnen sehr. Das Kleid ist traumhaft fuer meine homecoming Party und habe viele viele Kompliment bekommen.D ie Quolitaet mit diesem Preis ist nur unschlagbar. So bald nach dem Ankunft des Paket kann ich kaum warten mein Kleid zu probieren, es sitzt perfekt. Die Farbe, Groesse und der Stoff sind alle wie beschrieben und entspricht meine Erwartung. Vielen Dank! Werden bald noch ein Kleid bestellen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Esin
    2/3/2015
One Shoulder High Slit Evening Gown With Flowy Sash (00150801)
  • Ich bedanke mich sehr für Ihre Muehe. Immer auf meine Frage schnell antworten und professional Rat geben. Sie haben mich viel geholfen. Die Bestellung ist heute eingetroffen und wir sind sehr begeistert von eurem service den gelieferten Artikel. Das Kleid ist traumhaft und wunderschoen, die Farbe und Groesse und so weiter sind alles gleich wie beschrieben. Ganz Toll. Daumen OBEN an euch und wir werden eDressit gerne unsere Freunden weiterempfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zwikel
    2/3/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Black Evening Gown Formal Dress (02151100)
  • Tolle Kleid!!! Die Farbe und die Größe sind ganz gleich wie beschrieben.Das Versand geht ganz schnell, in einer Woche ist es schon geliefert. Bald habe ich es probiert, sitz sehr gut, traumhaft.Der Stoff und Design sind erstklassig und mit diesem Preis kann ich ein so gute Kleid in Deutschland nie erhalten.Ich habe es für Hochzeit von meiner Tochter bestellt und jetzt kaum warten diesem wunderbare Kleid zu tragen.Bestimmt weiterempfehlen!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sieveke
    2/3/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Evening Gown With Embroidery Applique Details (02151512)
  • Toll Serive! Nette Kontakt! Immer eine Frage schnell und professionell antwort.Herzlich vielen Dank.Das Kleid habe ich auf Masse bestellt und nur in 2 Woche geliefert. Blitzversand!!Diese Kleid haben ich für eine Hochzeit bestellt und einfach ein Traumkleid. Es passt perfekt und sehr wohl zu tragen.Mit dem Kleid habe ich viele Kompliment bekommen.Bestimmt eDressit weiterempfelen!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Materak
    2/3/2015
Gorgeous Beaded Bodice Green Evening Dress Formal Gown (00152304)
  • I ordered this dress for a friend's wedding. With the processing and shipping time the dress was due to come the DAY BEFORE the wedding. BUT, it came a week before! I did expedited shipping and everything came even faster than I was told it would. The size charts are exactly correct, which is awesome because I'm normally afraid to order things online because sizing is typically off, but the sizing here is perfect! The dress looks exactly like it does on the model! There is even the tool fabric under the skirt to give it that full look. The best part though is that the bra is built in!!!! No worrying about finding a strapless bra to go with this dress at all. Excellent experience with this company.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cemile
    2/3/2015
eDressit Black Lace Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145200)
  • Das Kleid ist wunderschoen.Ich kann kaum warten, das Kleid fuer meinen Tag zu tragen.Bei Online haben ich nicht so gute Qualitaet und Blitzversand erwarten.21,01 bestellt, aber 28,01 schon in meiner Hand!!! Nur mich ueberraschen, einfach mein Traumkleid. Alles uebertriff meine Vorstellung!!! Die Groesse ist auch wie beschreibt und sitz perfekt. Bestimmt weiterempfehlen!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Petras
    2/3/2015
eDressit V Neck Delicate Embroidery Evening Gown Prom Dress (02152217)
eDressit Lace Neck Light Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00150632)
  • Beautiful Dress, GREAT workmanship! i ran out of fingers and toes to count the number of compliments I received when i wore this dress! This dress was made precisely to the advertised measurements (I measured it), and fits exactly correctly. I'm SO impressed with eDressit , and I will be making additional purchases in the future when I need evening wear - you're now my vendor of choice! Thank you for such a great purchase experience!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dilan
    2/3/2015
eDressit Lace Applique Pink Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04150601)
  • Elle est vraiment comme sur la photo, attention tout de même il y a beaucoup de volume en bas mais vraiment belle robe.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cyss
    2/3/2015
eDressit Strapless Long Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (36130957)
  • sehr begeistert! Alles ist wunderbar! Das Paket kommt nur in 3 Tagen und noch schöbner als auf Bild. Und eDressit schenkte mir noch ein Geschenke!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By natasha
    2/3/2015
eDressit New Amazing Red One Shoulder Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (00132002)
  • Ja, ich bin sehr begeistet auf das rote Kleid! Es ist gerade mein Traumkleid! Der Schnitt, die Farbe und anderes! Danke, edressit! Aber am Brust ist es noch etwa eng, na ja, ich kann es zum Schneider verbessern! Noch danke!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By elena
    2/3/2015
eDressit Golden Lace Top Sheath Knee-Length Formal Dress (04141514)
  • Super Kleid, super Lieferung und super Service! Ich habe das Kleid in Maßanferiung bestellt, einige davon ist vielelicht nicht richtig. die Service schriebe mir noch Emails über die Maßen zu bestätigen. Vielen dank!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Johanna
    2/3/2015
Stylish Sequined Shawl Sexy Open Back Prom Gown Evening Dress (C02130706)
eDressit Strapless V Cut Cocktail Dress Homecoming Dress (04150107)
  • The design is so delicate, especially the flower between the bust part, so beautiful. Love your dress for a long time, finnaly got one, so happy. Thanks, eDressit. PS. the delivery is amazing, just takes 3 days, unbelieval, right? haha~  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jane
    2/3/2015
eDressit Black Sleeveless Overlace Long Formal Evening Dress (02146400)
  • I ordered this Black Sleeveless Overlace Long Formal Evening Dress for attending a charity party, this long dress is so graceful and so appropriate for this occasion. The Sequin-sparked floral lace is delicate, I love it so much. The party is successful, thank you! I will order again from you  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alma
    2/3/2015
eDressit Short Sleeves Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151417)
  • Love its color best, the same as the website. Thanks much, edressit. Innitially, i cannot assure my size, but the customer sirvice suggest me t o follow the size chart, it turns to fit me perfectly. I am so happy to got this gorgeous dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jane
    2/3/2015
Glamorous Long Sleeves Lace Top Evening Gown Formal Dress (02150346)
  • OMG, this dress was so pretty online. Love Love Love. The fabric and quality is excellent. Arrived very quickly. About a week to get to Scotland. Cut & sizing was perfect. Was able to dance away all night at my brothers wedding. Got lots of compliments. it was lovely. Will very happily order again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sarah
    2/3/2015
Stunning Round Neck High Low Lace Gown Evening Dress (00151100)
  • Got the dress today, much earlier than expected. It looks soooo beautiful.I cannot wait to wear it on my graduation day. Thanks so much, eDressit. I will recommand you to all my friends.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jane
    2/3/2015
22983 reviews , Page 630 Of 1150
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!