Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22483 reviews , Page 630 Of 1125
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Graceful Red Strapless Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00094702)
  • Simple but beautiful,I am very happy with my dress, the fabric was very nice to wear,it fit me very well, and the color red is always my favorite,awesome, so happy to get this dress, thank you very much. Ladies, don't hesitate,they will surprise you once you order.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cloris
    12/30/2014
eDressit Sexy V-cut Sequin Lace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149100)
  • I had a wonderful shopping experience with this site, the dress I bought was amazing,and the customer service was also great, everything was going very well with my order, so satisfied with my order, strongly recommend this site to all of you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stephanie
    12/30/2014
eDressit Black Lace High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00152202)
  • I bought this dress for my friend's wedding, it was as expected and the quality was beyond my expectations,price is very nice to me,so happy to find this great site for buying my special occasion dresses, thank you so much, great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Irene
    12/30/2014
eDressit Sweetheart Off Shoulder Tea Length Party Dress (04151600)
  • My order arrived yesterday,and was exactly as expected,the fabric was so nice, and the shipping wa fast,I am very satisfied with my dress,price is acceptable for me, thank you so much for your amazing dress and service, very satisfied!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Selma
    12/30/2014
eDressit New Printed Glorious Ruched Bodice Multi-color Evening Dress (00120568)
  • Платье село идеально. Цвет, фасон, качество выше всяких похвал. Рекомендую))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Анастасия
    12/30/2014
Elaborate Beaded Top Bateau Neck Pleated Mermaid Gown (C36145000)
  • Прекрасное платье, сшито очень хорошо, цвет как на фото, размеры как в таблице, сидит прекрасно, была безумно довольна!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Юлия
    12/30/2014
Elegant Lace Sleeves Dark Green Mother of the Bride Dress (26148204)
  • Спасибо! Получила платье. Все как в описании и на картинки! Одену на свадьбу дочери! Все замечательно!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Дарья
    12/30/2014
eDressit Military Green V-cut Evening Dress Prom Formal Gown (00147555)
  • Очень красивое платье, легкое и воздушное. Брала размер L, и хотя размеры мои чуть больше указанных для L, село почти идеально. Теперь есть стимул размеры уменьшать ))). Рекомендую!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Анюта
    12/30/2014
eDressit Printed Chic Plunging V-Cut Evening Dress (00127868)
  • Качество отличное, платье очень красивое! Однако большемерит... В груди шире( Надо брать на размер меньше, но всё равно платье прекрасное, буду сходить в ателье))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Агния
    12/30/2014
eDressit Cap Sleeves Black Evening Gown Formal Dress (02151100)
  • Спасибо)) Заказ был доставлен даже раньше срока)) всё великолепно. Сшито на заказ по фигуре))))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Бирута
    12/30/2014
One Shoulder V Neck Polyester Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150905)
  • Платье доставили за 9 дней с дня заказа! Не ожидала такой оперативности. Товар качественный, пошито аккуратно. Чуть ошиблась в размере(42) надо было бы 44, но все равно село почти идеально)) Браво Буду еще заказывать с вашего сайта.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Юлиана
    12/30/2014
eDressit Sweetheart Off Shoulder Tea Length Party Dress (04151600)
  • Отличное платье. На выпускном выглядела лучше всех. доставка за 8 дней. Хорошее качество пошива и ткани. Ничего не переделывали,всё по фигуре. Делала заказ впервые. Теперь буду пользоваться и дальше вашими услугами. Большое спасибо. Очень довольна))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Наташа
    12/30/2014
Elegant Beaded Cap Sleeves Floor Length Evening Dress Formal Gown (00150414)
  • Заказала платье дочке насыщенный синий. На 44 размер. Платье очень понравилось, швы качественно обработаны, цвет действительно ярко-синий. Очень довольны, спасибо.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Александра
    12/30/2014
eDressit Black Lace High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00152202)
  • The dress came on my door quickly, and it exceeded my expectations. Very well made gown and very pleased with their excellent service, very patient and prompt. Highly recommend to everyone.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eara
    12/30/2014
eDressit  High Neck Back Bowknot Slit Black Evening Gown (02150100)
  • The dress is beautiful and true to size,no alterations needed. It fits me perfectly. The fabric is really pretty and comfortable to wear.I received many compliments, many thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bernelle
    12/30/2014
One Shoulder V Neck Polyester Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150905)
  • It was shipped a week earlier than scheduled and arrived to my door in a good condition. I was very impressed and looked amazing in it. Perfect dress for my important event.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ailia
    12/30/2014
eDressit Lace Neck Light Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00150632)
  • The dress was very well made, it even had a built-bra in it. Very pleased with it. The price was fantastic and the dress itself looks gorgeous on. The dress fits well. Thanks a lot for great job  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Delta
    12/30/2014
eDressit Cap Sleeves Black Evening Gown Formal Dress (02151100)
  • I am very pleased with your work. The dress came here quicker than I expected. Perfect sizing, and perfect fit. You did a great job eDressit. Many thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Danifa
    12/30/2014
Gorgeous Lace Applique Long Sleeves Evening Dress Formal Gown (26149746)
  • Very satisfied with the workmanship, fast delivery, and good price! Well made gown and a must-have in wardrobe. The quality is great. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Chana
    12/30/2014
eDressit Black Strapless Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36144500)
  • I love this dress and it was perfect for my coming event. It was deliverd on time and in beautiful condition. Well made and great value. Thank you so much for making my day special.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Blithe
    12/30/2014
22483 reviews , Page 630 Of 1125
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!