Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • Start in :

See More Reviews

23470 reviews , Page 631 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Elegant Blue Off Shoulder Half Sleeves Prom Dress Evening Gown (02152805)
  • The dress I received was very delicately made, lace sleeves are very beautiful, fit well and feel comfortable, I order this dress for custom made, it fit me perfectly, every penny on this dress is worth spending, I am very happy with my dress from this site, thank you so much, you guys are awesome! :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nina
    3/6/2015
Stylish Long Sleeves Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26150307)
  • This dress is actually more beautiful in real life, the lace is absolutey very delicate, dress made with great care, the shipping was also very fast, so happy with my order from this site, thank you very much for your stunning dress!Recommend this dress and the whole site to every girl!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lynn
    3/6/2015
Stylish Pleated Bodice Sheer Overlay Gown With Side Slit (00151302)
  • Very pleasant with my shopping on this site, my dress was made with good fabric and workmanship, the skirt was very flowy, very flattering, I am happy with my dress, price is good, thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By WENDY
    3/6/2015
Gorgeous Beaded Bodice Green Evening Dress Formal Gown (00152304)
  • Got my dress much faster than expected, the beaded details are very beautiful, the dress fit me very well, I am very happy with my experience with this site, thank you so much for your help! :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Melody
    3/6/2015
Gorgeous Empire Waist Evening Gown With Beaded Lace Applique (00152710)
  • So many details went into this dress, the top lace is very delicate and nice, the dress is very figure-flattering, making my waistline looks very small, thank you for your stunning dress and also your nice service. I am very happy with my order with your company. Many thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tina
    3/6/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Black Evening Gown With Lace Details (00152800)
  • The dress I received is so beautiful, exactly as I imagined, the fabric is very soft and easy to wear, my purchase on this site was very pleasant, thank you so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Shelley
    3/6/2015
Gorgeous Half Sleeves Evening Gown With Embroidery Details (02152502)
  • I got my dress and it just looked the same as the sample picture!! Even the shipping time surprised me!! It only takes 5 days for me to get it after my order. I'm so satisfied with site. Many thanks eDressit team.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eudocia
    3/6/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Evening Gown With Lace Applique (02152005)
  • This dress is so beautiful. I got it in size 10 based on the size chart and it fits me perfectly. Extremely good quality materials and excellent shipping service! Recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Delfina
    3/6/2015
Flattering Sweetheart Neck Half Sleeves Cocktail Dress (04150204)
  • I got lots of compliments on this dress. It was very elegant. The material was very nice, not cheap looking. Well worth the money I paid. I was nicely surprised. I will be ordering from here again in the near future. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Chrissy
    3/6/2015
Flattering Strapless Bridesmaid Dress With Flowing Sash (07150717)
  • I ordered this dress for my coming event and it arrived in less than one week. It fits so well and the quality is really good. It looks exactly like it does in the photos and they made it true to size! So happy!! Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dike
    3/6/2015
Sexy Halter Mermaid Gown With Delicate Embroidery Applique (02151706)
  • I just receive my order, I LOVE IT!! This dress is so stunning and it fits me perfectly. Its exactly how looks in the image. Perfect in details. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jeremai
    3/6/2015
Sleeveless Sheer Top Wedding Dress Tea Length (01150113)
  • Just recieved the dress and love it! It did come on time. Its a perfect fit, so I advise everyone to choose the size under the help of the size chart. It is very helpful. Great job.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fulla
    3/6/2015
One Shoulder High Slit Evening Gown With Flowy Sash (00150801)
  • Received the dress and it is lovely! It's in my favorite color and style. I am very pleased with the dress. Great quality and great materials. Highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kayanna
    3/6/2015
Gorgeous Floor Length Evening Gown With Stylish Shoulder Design (00150146)
  • This dress is absolutely beautiful! It arrived in about one week. This dress looks absolutely amazing on. it fits perfectly :) everybody thought it was absolutely stunning. I am so happy with the dress. Thank you so much~will come back again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Leonita
    3/6/2015
eDressit Empire Waist Long Lace Sleeves Gown With V Cut (00150701)
  • Got the dress today. Dress was even more beautiful than I expected. Quality of this dress is amazing for its price. Great value for the money I paid. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cestus
    3/6/2015
Stunning Floor Length Evening Dress With Long Lace Sleeves (26152812)
  • I cant believe how quick the dress arrived, and the quality of the dress was excellent and looked so much like the pictures. My sister likes all details of this dress, the fabric is so soft. She also wants to order from you. U'r so brilliant and your dress is very gorgeous.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mary1995
    3/5/2015
Long Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress With Beads (26151208)
  • The dress is with simple design but is actually extremely beautiful. My mother likes it very much. And it fits perfectly. I will definitely recommend edressit to my friends. Thank you for all of your effort :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sumalana
    3/5/2015
eDressit V Neck Sleeveless Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07151005)
  • Ich bedanke mich sehr für Ihre Mühe. Heute habe ich mein Kleid erhalten und es ist echt ein sehr, sehr schönes Kleid und sitzt perkekt.Ich haben ein rote Farbe für eine Hochzeit bestellt und sehr schön. Die Farbe, Größe und Material sind genauso wie beschreibt, sondern schöner. Es ist ein Traumkleid. Zwar sollte ich das Kleid ein bisschen ändern lassen, aber es machts nichts. Ich bin mit dem Kleid sehr zufrieden.Vielen Dank an eDressitTeam für die sehr schnelle Abwicklung. Gerne Wieder!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Altuwrgi
    3/5/2015
Stunning Long Sleeves Evening Gown With Embroidery Details (02152312)
  • The material of the dress is comfortable and really flattering. All in all a fantastic dress! So many compliments received.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nasima
    3/5/2015
Stylish Pleated Bodice Sheer Overlay Gown With Side Slit (00151302)
  • This dress is definitely what I expectd, it fit me like a glove, my friends all said that this dress is suitabe for me, so happy to receive millions of complments during the night, the skirt is very flowey and moves beautifully when I dance, thank you for your stunning dress, I am very pleased with my purchase from your site!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Melissa
    3/5/2015
23470 reviews , Page 631 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!