• End In :

See More Reviews

23908 reviews , Page 631 Of 1196
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Blue Bridesmaid Dress (07150605)
  • I am so impressed that the quality of the dress is really very good and I look beautiful on this dress. Great value for money, impressive quality. I have recommended this website to all of my friends, and i will certainly buy all my evening wear in future from this website.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Baha
    4/4/2015
Sexy V Cut Halter Neck Homecoming Dress Party Dress (04150905)
  • This dress is very cute and well made. The materials are very comfortable and the stitch is is very well done. Thank you eDressit for this dress at a great price and the excellent customer service. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Abbey
    4/4/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Empire Waist Bridesmaid Dress (07150602)
  • I could not be happier with this purchase, I ordered 2 of these dresses for bridesmaids, and I am so happy that they are perfect fit!! The colour is what i dreamt it would be, the quality is fantastic, and the packaging of the product was perfect. I will definitely use this company again. eDressit, you made my day, many thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Robyn
    4/4/2015
Stunning Black Lace Pleated Evening Dress Formal Wear (00152204)
  • I love this dress very much, so I ordered it immediately when I found my size on the size chart. The dress came very quickly, and when I opened the package, it did not make me disappointed. The dress is absolutely gorgeous and well made. Great value for the money I paid. Thank you so much eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alexis
    4/4/2015
Adorable Sleeveless Beaded Embroidery Cocktail Dress (04151102)
  • Got my dress today and it definitely exceeded my expectations. everything about it was perfect, and i am so happy with the fast shipping, just 5 days to arrive. Thank you so much for the great service and superb quality. I would highly recommend this site to everyone I know.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maria
    4/4/2015
Light Green Beaded Embroidery Homecoming Dress Party Dress (04151104)
  • Dress is great quality, and delivered within one week. I ordered the size 8 under the help of the size chart on the site, and the dress fits me perfectly. Definitely great dress with high quality materials. I am so happy with the dress. Thank you so much eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Thea
    4/4/2015
eDressit Short Sleeves Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26150105)
  • perfect fit and another beautiful dress to wear for that special occasion. Many thanks Edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By anna diss
    4/3/2015
eDressit Amazing Single Shoulder Cocktail Dress (04100905)
  • I bought at least 5 dresses from eDressit now and each I received was simply beautiful. The material once again of great quality, soft and silky, figure hugging and the colour is beautiful.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sonicka_21
    4/3/2015
eDressit short sleeved Asymmetric sleeves Sequins Evening Dress
  • without a question, this dress is absolutely TOP of my eDressit purchased dresses. I wore to a cousin's wedding and I was named the best dressed. Looks great not only on thin girls, but I'm size EUR 40-42 and the dress really made me look quite slim:-).  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sonicka_21
    4/3/2015
eDressit New Fabulous One Shoulder Evening Dress (00130307)
  • This dress is simply amazing. The material is so light and figure hugging. Looks great even on size EUR 42. Another great purchase from eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sonicka_21
    4/3/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Slit Bridesmaid Dress Evening Gown (00150304)
  • Got my lovely dress very promptly, the dress is very beautiful, and looks exactly the same as the pic, thank you guys for your amazing work!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lena
    4/3/2015
eDressit Applique Long Sleeves Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150808)
  • This dress is absolutely amazing, the same as displayed on the site,thank you so much for your work, I am so happy with my purchase from this site, great value for money.I recommend this dress to all girls!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sarah
    4/3/2015
Pleated Strapless Pink Jeweled Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C36144301)
  • robe longue bustier pour tous les événements, bien taillée comme il faut, les matières de qualité, conforme à la description, et le prix abordable pendant la promotion, je la recommande.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jenni
    4/3/2015
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Dress (00150908)
  • I got my lovely dress just a few days after my ordering, the delivery was so fast, and the dress is amazing, good quality, I will definitely use this site again, thanks a lot!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Milly
    4/3/2015
Graceful Strapless A-line Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C36144404)
  • Très belle robe bustier mais taille très petit. Je fais du 36 ou s et là la taille 38 me tombe bien. très belle couleur comme sur la photo, j'adore son décolleté, à recommander!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tanya
    4/3/2015
eDressit Bateau Neck Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26151605)
  • Thank you so much for your lovely dress and I definitely love it!The quality is good, shipping was fast, exactly like what I expected, overall, impressed!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lorraine
    4/3/2015
A Line Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Belt Slit Bridesmaid Dress (07150410)
  • Very pleased with my lovely dress,the material is soft and of good quality, easy to wear, customer service is also very good, I would like to recommend this site to all of you!Thanks so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lisa
    4/3/2015
Gorgeous V Cut Cape Sleeves Formal Gown Evening Dress (C36144912)
  • Matière de qualité, couleur conforme à la photo, taillée comme il faut, belle robe mais mieux vaut commander une taille de plus que la taille habituelle. Je l'ai commandé en taille 40 et je n'ai même pas pu l'essayer tellement elle était petite, je l'ai renvoyé pour un 42. merci au service clientèle qui m'a bcp aider.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Chrystelle
    4/3/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150205)
  • I am so happy to receive my dress today, it actually looks more beautiful in real life,the workmanship was great, a lot of detais went into this dress, great job, thank you so much for your gorgeous dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Linda
    4/3/2015
Gorgeous Half Sleeves Evening Gown With Embroidery Details (02152502)
  • Trop jolie robe de soirée rouge, décolleté pas trop vulgaire et la taille juste sauf un peu trop serré aux hanches, le rouge plus foncé et moins brillant qu'en photo mais plus chic,.bref completement satisfaite c'est juste ce dont je m'attendais. à recommander certainement  See the customer's choice >>
  • By evelyne
    4/3/2015
23908 reviews , Page 631 Of 1196
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!