Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21897 reviews , Page 631 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Blue Sheer Top Beadings Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144405)
  • Ordered the dress in blue and it is the same as the picture shown at the site.Lovely dress and great quality. I am so happy I made order at this site. The customer service is excellent. THanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Forbia
    12/4/2014
eDressit Dark Green Short Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Dress (02149605)
  • This gown is a must-have in your next event. Very gorgeous and beautiful. Got the dress very quickly, and arrived in a very good condition. I tried it on and it fitted me perfectly. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Antonia
    12/4/2014
eDressit Stylish Black Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26121800)
  • J'ai commandé cette robe le dimanche 30/11 au soir; arrivé ce jour le 03/12 au matin. La robe est juste parfaite, comme sur la photo; je suis plus que ravie d’avoir choisie e-dressit pour ce premier achat. Merci pour cette rapidité de traitement de commande et de livraison ainsi que pour la conformité entre la photo et la robe. A recommander!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By BENALLA
    12/3/2014
eDressit Fashionable Multifunctional Cocktail Dress (04122712)
  • tres belle robe et identique a la photo buste un pe grand pour moi pourtant j ai une forte poitine  See the customer's choice >>
  • By annie
    12/3/2014
Red Off Shoulder Evening Gown (C00144102)
  • Sehr schönes und weibliches Kleid, toller Schnitt, macht eine gute Figur. Feines Material, schöner Gürtel. Lieferung wie immer sehr schnell, super, danke.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Petra de Valo
    12/3/2014
eDressit Green Celebrity Keira Knightly Ball/Party Dress (00082404)
  • Dress is mostly true to the picture except the fabric is of very shiny satin and light in colour. Fabric is also thick and heavy especially with the lining of the skirt which I removed. Staff was helpful and easy to communicate but dress was at least 2 inches too long at the front and the train was 15cm longer than requested. I guess it's safer than too short.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Luna
    12/3/2014
eDressit Navy Blue Sweetheart Sequin Evening Dress Prom Gown (02147605)
  • This was my first order from edressit, I never thought it could be so pleasant,everything was going very well with my order,got my lovely dress in perfect condition, very satisfied with my order ! Strongly recommend!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Wafa
    12/3/2014
eDressit Cap Sleeves Black Evening Gown Formal Dress (02151100)
  • Ordered this dress for custom making, very gorgeous and well sewn, fit me like a glove, and also flattered my figure very well,this online shopping was by far the most satisfying one, thank you so much, edressit, you guys are excellent.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By babar
    12/3/2014
eDressit Embroidered Strapless Sweetheart High-Slit Evening Gown (02140416)
  • Nice fabric and nice price, the dress I received was exactly what I expected, I can eat and dance all night very comfortably in this dress,really got millions of compliments in the party, thank you edressit, recommend this dress to every one.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Larau
    12/3/2014
eDressit Black Lace Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145200)
  • This dress was absolutey very beautiful, the quality was super great, it acctually looked much more expensive in real life,so glad to buy such an amazing dress online, thank you edressit, you guys did impress me a lot, I will definitely order from you again!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Wellin
    12/3/2014
eDressit Red High Collar Overlace Mid-calf Cocktail Dress (04145402)
  • So happy to receive my dress today,this was my first order on this site, very top quality dress, well sewn, and the shipping was amazingly fast, very pleased to get such a beautiful dress online, many thanks to edressit team!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ivanna
    12/3/2014
eDressit Black Sequins Strapless Ankle Length Formal Dress (04144900)
  • Very excited to receive my dress, it was as beautiful as the pic showed, fit me like a glove, and the shipping was extremely very fast, received my dress in only four days,satisfied with everything about my order on this site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tiffany
    12/3/2014
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Dress (00150908)
  • Ordered the dress in grey and it's absolutely gorgeous!! Ordered by sizing chart measurements and it fits me perfectly. eDressit was very quick to respond and I received amazing customer service!! Many thanks. Will come back soon.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fantine
    12/3/2014
eDressit Sleeveless Hand-Made Beadings Evening Dress (00148110)
  • I got my lovely gown today, very excited to open the package, the dress was just what I expected, the hand-made embroidery looked amazing and sewn with top quality, very great value for money, customer service was also great, everything was going very well with my order, so happy,thank you very much!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alida
    12/3/2014
eDressit Bateau Neck Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26151605)
  • What a magnificent dress. I odered the dress for my mother and she loves it very much. She tried it on and the dress fitted her like a glove. Perfect gown for my mother. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Esmee
    12/3/2014
A Line Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Belt Slit Bridesmaid Dress (07150410)
  • This dress is a very nice fabric and is extremely beautiful! Got the dress just in 5 days after ordering. Well protected and well made gown. Very satisfied with the site. Will order more from you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Calyce
    12/3/2014
Stunning Sleeveless Floral Evening Gown Formal Dress (02150705)
  • The dress itself is pretty amazing. I bought the dress in blue and size 10, it fits me like a glove. The material is super too. Excellent customer service and answered my questions very quickly. Thank you for your help.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elvita
    12/3/2014
eDressit Sexy V-cut Sequin Lace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149100)
  • This lace gown is absolutely what I expected, very well sewn and nice lace fabric, v cut neck was very nice, got a lot of compliments in the party,also very figure-flattering, I love it so much, thank you edressit, definitely order from you again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emma
    12/3/2014
eDressit Long Sleeves Slit Bridesmaid Dress Evening Gown (00150304)
  • I absolutely love the dress. This gown is made of a lovely and great material. Fit is true to size. So comfrotable to wear it. Very happy with the purchase and this site. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dorote
    12/3/2014
eDressit Blue Formal Crystal Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown
  • I got my lovely dress very soon, thank you for your quick delivery,it was exactly what I expected, the beading on the top were very sparkling and sewn with top quality,the fabric was also very nice, so satisfied with my order from this site,thank you so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Adele
    12/3/2014
21897 reviews , Page 631 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!