Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21256 reviews , Page 631 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Elegant Off Shoulder Empire Waist Mother of the Bride Dress (26133546)
  • I wore this dress to a black tie dinner. It fit perfectly (I wore 16 size) I received so many compliments!! It was simple elegance and I loved how the dress flowed when I walked! Highly recommended!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gina
    11/13/2014
Stunning Lace Sleeves Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (26149105)
  • I hugged my body in all the right places and just looked beautiful. The ruching is a great addition. Pretty train in the back too! Definitely using edressit again :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ADELA
    11/13/2014
eDressit Strapless Floor-Length Prom Dress(00140846)
  • I loved the fit of the dress. I wore a size L because I liked the way it showcased my curves. I also loved the ruched seems down the side. I would recommend this dress to anyone.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By NICOLE
    11/13/2014
eDressit Black Lace High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00152202)
  • This dress was AMAZING! I cannot begin to describe how I felt in it. The dress hugs in all the right places! I received compliments all night! Even the bride told me she loved my dress! Shop this dress and you won't be disappointed!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By diyami
    11/13/2014
eDressit Lace Neck Light Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00150632)
  • I ordered this dress for my best friends wedding and even she said I looked beautiful. The ruching makes the dress super flattering and kept my ample girls looking great and in place all night long. Stunning dress and I'm absolutely ordering the other dresses again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By amy
    11/13/2014
eDressit Stunning Red High Split Strapless Evening Dress (00134602)
  • Good service team at eDressit!! They helped every step of the way for shopping on the website. Thanks very much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mouna
    11/13/2014
eDressit Pink Grecian Neckline Lace Evening Dress Prom Formal Gown (00147801)
  • This was my first EDRESSIT, the process was so easy. This dress was beautiful, very well made, and comfortable and I received many compliments.I will never forget the event :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By windya
    11/13/2014
Charming Fitted Red Evening Dress + Silver Handbag Set (00131002+08131026)
  • I love the dress! Great quality, arrived earlier than I expected..e dressit is my favourite site for me i have bought many dresses even my wedding dress.thanks alot and good luck.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By afaf
    11/13/2014
eDressit Glamorous Sweetheart Cocktail Dress (04125801)
  • I love the dress! Great quality, arrived earlier than I expected..e dressit is my favourite site for me i have bought many dresses even my wedding dress.thanks alot and good luck.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By afaf
    11/13/2014
eDressit Lace and Flowers Wedding Veils (19120207)
  • I love the dress! Great quality, arrived earlier than I expected..e dressit is my favourite site for me i have bought many dresses even my wedding dress.thanks alot and good luck.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By afaf
    11/13/2014
eDressit Elegant Purple Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26124906)
  • I love the dress! Great quality, arrived earlier than I expected..e dressit is my favourite site for me i have bought many dresses even my wedding dress.thanks alot and good luck.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By afaf
    11/13/2014
eDressit New Charming Round Neck Mother of the Bride Dress (26134512)
  • I love the dress! Great quality, arrived earlier than I expected..e dressit is my favourite site for me i have bought many dresses even my wedding dress.thanks alot and good luck.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By afaf
    11/13/2014
eDressit short sleeved Asymmetric sleeves Sequins Evening Dress
  • I love the dress! Great quality, arrived earlier than I expected..e dressit is my favourite site for me i have bought many dresses even my wedding dress.thanks alot and good luck.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By afaf
    11/13/2014
eDressit Green Halter Mermaid Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02149704)
  • I love the dress! Great quality, arrived earlier than I expected..e dressit is my favourite site for me i have bought many dresses even my wedding dress.thanks alot and good luck.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By afaf
    11/13/2014
eDressit Stunning One Shoulder Evening Dress (00116617)
  • I love the dress! Great quality, arrived earlier than I expected..e dressit is my favourite site for me i have bought many dresses even my wedding dress.thanks alot and good luck.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By afaf
    11/13/2014
Clearance Sale !eDressit Evening Dress (00124305B)
  • I love the dress! Great quality, arrived earlier than I expected..e dressit is my favourite site for me i have bought many dresses even my wedding dress.thanks alot and good luck.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By afaf
    11/13/2014
eDressit Stunning One Shoulder Evening Dress (00116617)
  • I love the dress! Great quality, arrived earlier than I expected..e dressit is my favourite site for me i have bought many dresses even my wedding dress.thanks alot and good luck.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By afaf
    11/13/2014
eDressit One Shoulder Pleated Evening Gown (00113205)
  • I love the dress! Great quality, arrived earlier than I expected..e dressit is my favourite site for me i have bought many dresses even my wedding dress.thanks alot and good luck.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By afaf
    11/13/2014
eDressit Blue Formal Crystal Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown
  • Спасибо большое за представленное удовольствие носить Ваши платья. Каждый раз приобретая платья у Вас нахожусь в полном ВОСТОРГЕ! Спасибо команде eDressit за отличную работу))))) (И всегда безупречно быстрая доставка)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Инна
    11/13/2014
eDressit Black&Light Brown Long Sleeves Evening Prom Dress(02145200)
  • Шикарное вечернее платье. Фасон платья очень понравился. Большое спасибо eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Сусанна
    11/13/2014
21256 reviews , Page 631 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!