• End In :

See More Reviews

23979 reviews , Page 632 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Red Overlace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26147902)
  • I received the dress today, it is gorgeous and looks like it would be worth much more than the selling price. The dress feels very comfortable and everything is perfect. Customer service was excellent too. Strongly recommend this site to everyone I know.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emily
    4/8/2015
eDressit Round Neckline Stylish Evening Dress Prom Dress (02148614)
  • My dress was gorgeous! It looked exactly like the pictures and fit almost perfectly. The materilas used are of high quality. I will definitely be purchasing all of my formal wear from eDressit in the future. Many thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lily
    4/8/2015
eDressit Lovely Strapless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04143905)
  • I love this dress, it is very cute and very comfortable to wear. The color is just as what i expected. Well made dress with great quality fabrics. Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zoe
    4/8/2015
eDressit Red Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (26148102)
  • The dress is absolutely gorgeous! The dress itself was wonderfully made and looks beautiful on me. Size 10 is just perfect for me. I am so happy with the dress, well made and well worth every penny. Great gown!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mia
    4/8/2015
eDressit Round Neckline Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144607)
  • Dear eDressit, thank you so much for this wondeful dress. I got my dress today and it was packaged in a great condition. The quality of the materials is great. I am so happy with my purchase from eDressit. Thanks !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Isabella
    4/8/2015
eDressit Dark Green One Piece Short Sleeves Day Dress (03143604)
  • I never really ordered a dress online before and was totally skeptical, but the dress is gorgeous!!! The quality is impecable. I can't believe I paid that little for the dress. I tried it on and the dress fits me perfectly. I just ordered the size 10 with the help of the size chart on the site. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ava
    4/8/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02149305)
  • This dress was exactly as I had hoped. It looked exactly like the picture and the size was as measured. The quality is quite good and the price too. Great value for the money I paid. Many thanks eDressit team, great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Olivia
    4/8/2015
eDressit Dark Green Deep V-cut Long Evening Prom Gown (02148704)
  • I just got my package with this dress today and I am so happy that the dress was protected so well and I tried it on, it fits me like a glove. Reasonably quick delivery and good communication during the process, very pleased with the site. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emma
    4/8/2015
eDressit Black Sexy V-cut Evening Dress Prom Dress (02146900)
  • This dress is so elegant. Got this dress today and tried it on and it was really like the picture! The quality is great and the dress feels very comfortable. I am so pleased with this dress. Thank you so much eDressit. Would highly recommend to everyone.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sophia
    4/8/2015
eDressit Alluring Cap Sleeves Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown(00125605)
  • je viens de recevoir la robe, ma soeur est très contente , elle est comme la photo. je partagerai des photos bientôt ! je recommande  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nabil
    4/7/2015
eDressit Charming Strapless Fitted Evening Dress (02123008)
  • I was very happy to receive this dress. The quality is super, and the dress fitted me perfectly.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By hona93
    4/7/2015
eDressit Charming Strapless Fitted Evening Dress (02123008)
  • This dress arrived today, and the quality was super. I was very happy to receive it and it fitted me perfectly.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By hona93
    4/7/2015
Flattering Sleeveless Party Dress Homecoming Dress (04150514)
eDressit Flattering Pink Sleeveless Evening Gown Prom Dress (00152101)
  • I like this perfect dress. It is really great in material, design and color. Totally a princess when i dressed it. My friends around me also like my dress, so pleased. Hope come next time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gail
    4/7/2015
eDressit Lace Bolero Two Pieces Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150401)
  • It is a custom dress, in length and size. Finally, it fit me perfectly. This dress has many details. Material is also very comfortable. LIKE!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Florence
    4/7/2015
eDressit Sheer Top Round Neck Full-Length Prom Dress(02143757)
  • This is a really wonderful dress with special design. The upper part with exquisite hand-sewn beads shows more femininity. With bright pink color, i feel i am a princess. LOL Absolutely a wonderful party dress. Highly recommend  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emma
    4/7/2015
eDressit Green Cap Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Gown (00152704)
  • This dress is in the type i am looking for. Empire waist, dark and reserved color. For party last week, this dress worked well in showing elegance. I really like this color and style. Dresses in my wardrobe are none of such empire design, this time, i have one. Very pleased and happy, thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emily
    4/7/2015
eDressit Sheer Back & Sleeves Orange Evening Dress(02141410)
  • It fits me well. Actually a nice dress. No matter the round neck, embroidered lace on back or fitted bodice, all aspects are perfect. A little mermaid type makes me really elegant. Like the color, style and feeling. So many compliments from my friends. Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elsa
    4/7/2015
eDressit Golden Lace Top Sheath Knee-Length Formal Dress (04141514)
  • I like this dress with very fashion design. It is a dress for party and also daily work. I like the white color and golden lace design. Sheath, elegant. Delivery is fast, less than a week. Very glad to have it. Thanks eDressit. My friends would like to have one too. Maybe custom in size, for she really suits bigger size. All in all, great dress. I like it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ellen
    4/7/2015
Fabulous Sweetheart Evening Dress (C00090705)
  • The dress was absolutely gorgeous in real-life and fit like a glove. The material feels very high quality and the dress feels heavy and doesn't look cheap at all. Very, very, very happy with my purhcase!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By aishanami
    4/6/2015
23979 reviews , Page 632 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!