Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22638 reviews , Page 632 Of 1132
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Bateau Neck Long Lace Sleeves Cocktail Dress(03150507)
  • I ordered this dress for my coming event and it is absolutely beautiful and the quality is great! All as shown in the picture so it is in reality. You will not regret to buy dresses from eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pansy
    1/7/2015
Elegant Beaded Shoulders Ruched Neck Evening Gown Formal Dress (00151605)
  • Excellent product!!! Great quality and they delivered it in less than 7 days.I look like beautiful with my new dress.You made my day, thank you edressit team. Highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Olabisi
    1/7/2015
Hot Pink Sleeveless Sequins Homecoming Dress Party Dress (04150812)
  • Dress is beautiful. Delivery arrived on time, packaging was very well and the dress was in a very good condition. Nice customer service and they were very quick to respond and offer a solution. Many thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nasiba
    1/7/2015
Stunning Sweetheart Short Sleeves Open Back Evening Dress (26152304)
  • The dress was Exactly what I expected. Beautifully made and nice fabrics. Came on my door just in 5 days after my order, very speedy delivery. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Landra
    1/7/2015
Stylish Lace Sleeves Ruched Bodice Trumpet Mother of the Bride Dress (26151707)
  • I received my dress today and I love my dress. The measurements were exact and it came right on time. Very pleased with my purchase. Great dress and great value for the money I paid. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kaprisha
    1/7/2015
eDressit  A Line Sleeveless Evening Gown Formal Dress (00151402)
  • Beautiful dress, really well made, fits perfectly, prompt delivery, would highly recommend this site to all of you girls. This is a wonderful site that you can trust. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Janina
    1/7/2015
eDressit Off Shoulder Bridesmaid Dress Evening Gown (07150504)
  • The dress is beautiful!!!! I am so happy with the dress I ordered from here.It fits me to perfection and the materials are great and very comfortable to wear. Will definitely be using this service again when needed.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Janita
    1/7/2015
eDressit Navy Blue Jewel Neckline Evening Prom Ball Gown (02147205)
  • hey, I received my dress today...it's absolutely gorgeous! it's just like I imagined; also the size it's perfect. Ladies I recommend you to order from edressit. best regards :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By andra16
    1/6/2015
Blue Elegant One Shoulder Beadings Cocktail Dress/ Bridesmaid Dress (C04140105)
  • Very nice dress...I like it a lot...it's exactly like the picture and also the size is perfect :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By andra16
    1/6/2015
Simple Pleated A-line Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00143302)
  • i love it , totaly love it , even the color it's a verry beautifull color , all is fine thnx very mutch  See the customer's choice >>
  • By BAYA
    1/6/2015
Elegant Beaded Cap Sleeves Floor Length Evening Dress Formal Gown (00150414)
  • Цвет очень красивый, пришло вовремя. Размер я выбрала самый маленький и отлично село по фигуре.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Анна
    1/6/2015
Stylish Lace Sleeves Ruched Bodice Trumpet Mother of the Bride Dress (26151707)
  • Очень интересное платье, смотрится СУПЕР! Красиво обтягивает фигуру. Мой размер по таблице ближе к 48, очень рада, этот размер отлично подходит, так как ткань тянется. Очень качественный пошив. Спасибо за красивое платье!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Марфа
    1/6/2015
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Dress (00150908)
  • Прекрасное платье! Очень красивый цвет. Очень аккуратно сшито (заказывала по своим меркам). Все швы ровные, аппликации крепко держатся. Сшили быстро (примерно 1 недели). До России дошло за 7 дней (стандартная доставка), до моего города еще за пару дней. Аккуратно упаковано. Большое спасибо eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ульяна
    1/6/2015
Stunning Black Lace Pleated Evening Dress Formal Wear (00152204)
  • Покупкой довольна. Очень красивое платье и сшито без нареканий. Заказ по своим меркам - получилось длинновато. Цвет как на картинке. Very beautiful dress and well done.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Раиса
    1/6/2015
Stunning Sleeveless Beaded Embroidery Prom Gown Evening Dress (00151204)
  • Платье замечательное! Как на картинке. Качество хорошее. Заказывала по своим меркам, все замечательно. Спасибо, я довольна)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Валерия
    1/6/2015
Elegant One Shoulder Slit Peach Bridesmaid Dress (07150301)
  • Заказывала по своим меркам, подошло идеально. Очень рада покупкой. Цвет на фотографии искажается, на самом деле не такой тусклый.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Аня
    1/6/2015
eDressit Black Sexy V-cut Evening Dress Prom Dress (02146900)
  • Платье заказали в темно-синем цвете по индивидуальным меркам. Платье хорошо пошито, из качественной ткани, швы обработаны, модель соответствует картинке. Спасибо !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Маргарита
    1/6/2015
eDressit Red Overlace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26147902)
  • The dress arrived promptly and was well packaged. I was very impressed by the quality of fabric and the way to which it is made. Super!!! Highly recommend this dress to everyone who are looking for a great special occasion dress. Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nikita
    1/6/2015
eDressit Round Neckline Stylish Evening Dress Prom Dress (02148614)
  • I just received this dress and I love it very much. Perfect color and well made, definitely the dress I am looking for a long time. eDressit, you made my day, thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ranita
    1/6/2015
eDressit Lovely Strapless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04143905)
  • Beautiful dress, great price, I'm super happy with the quality! It arrivred on time for my event which make me very pleased. Thank you eDressit and will order more dresses from you in the near future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Parca
    1/6/2015
22638 reviews , Page 632 Of 1132
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!