Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

23379 reviews , Page 632 Of 1169
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Sleeveless Hand-Made Beadings Evening Dress (00148110)
  • This dress was purchase for my coming party and it arrived quicker than expected and was very well made. Dress looks amazing for the price and will definately be buying from here in the future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fronda
    2/28/2015
eDressit Black Overlace Tea Length Formal Dress (04145300)
  • It is a wonderful shopping experience with eDressit. The quality of the dress is better than most of the dresses I've seen in dress stores. And the shippin g is speedy. I am a happy customer, thank you so much eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gabbie
    2/28/2015
eDressit Dark Red Sleeves Long Evening Dress (02148802)
  • Dress was perfect! Loved the colour, and the style. The dress quality was great and I am extremely happy with the fast shipping. The customer service was excellent too. Everything is beyond my expectation. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elekta
    2/28/2015
eDressit Black Sexy Cap-sleeves Evening Dress Prom Dress (02146800)
  • I am so pleased with the dress. The dress is exactly what is says it is. I was nervous at first because it was so far away with no physical contact, but the dress and the craftsmanship is amazing when I received it. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Delbina
    2/28/2015
eDressit Thistle Colour Off Shoulder Elegant Mermaid Evening Prom Ball Gown (02146206)
  • Wow, this dress is so beautiful! The material is perfect! I got it ordered to fit and it seriously fits perfectly. Do not hesitate to purchase this dress. Great job eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kamilla
    2/28/2015
eDressit Rosy Brown Off Shoulder Tea Length Dress (04145046)
  • I received the dress in a timely manner and I am very pleased with order. Great customer service and great buy! Highly recommend this site!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Halina
    2/28/2015
eDressit Hot Pink One Shoulder Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144512)
  • The dress is exactly what I expected and the colour is perfect! It was so easy to order and was delivered a lot earlier than I thought! I'm very happy with the dress, thank you! I will come back again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Janan
    2/28/2015
eDressit Dark Green Stylish Evening Prom Ball Gown (02148904)
  • Excellent service and high quality garments. The dress is perfect! I love it! And my order came several days early,and I am so happy with it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lolitta
    2/28/2015
eDressit Coral Short Sleeves Evening Dress (02148257)
  • Absolutely stunning!!!!! The material and quality of this dress was incredible for the price. I am so pleased with the dress. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Celine
    2/28/2015
Cap Sleeves A-line Peach Evening Dress Formal Gown (C00142101)
Cap Sleeves A-line Peach Evening Dress Formal Gown (C00142101)
Blush Pleated Softened Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (C00117901)
  • This dress is lovely, it ended up being a bit loose but nothing that can't be fixed! the fabric is great and it's very well finished. The shipping was fast, around 15 days, but I had to pay another R$ 140,00 for taxes here in Brazil. It was still worth it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jess.crodrigues
    2/27/2015
eDressit New Glamouring Sequins Grey Evening Dress (00117208)
  • Magnifique Robe en Soie,élégante et légère. Robe de qualité,livraison très rapide. Merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hannouna
    2/27/2015
eDressit Amazing One Shoulder Prom Gown (00118508)
Stylish Lace Sleeves Ruched Bodice Trumpet Mother of the Bride Dress (26151707)
  • The dress is gorgeous! It fits me perfectly and makes me trust that any thing I order from here will be the right stuff. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carin
    2/27/2015
eDressit  A Line Sleeveless Evening Gown Formal Dress (00151402)
  • The dress I ordered from eDressit was beautifully packaged and well made. It's a beautiful desigln that Iike. I'll be ordering more products in future, thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Brunella
    2/27/2015
eDressit Off Shoulder Bridesmaid Dress Evening Gown (07150504)
  • Wonderful Experience with eDressit. It is GORGEOUS! I am in love with this dress. I was worried about quality at first, but the craftsmanship is just wonderful, and I can't get over how beautiful it looks on me. Great gown, Many thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Damien
    2/27/2015
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Dress (00150908)
  • I am very happy with eDressit for this amazing dress. it came so quickly! Just 5 days. I ordered this in a size 6 and when I tried it on, it fit like a glove. The detail is amazing! Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Felecia
    2/27/2015
eDressit Bateau Neck Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26151605)
  • Can't believe how fabulous this dress is - fits like a glove and the quality is amazing - I can't wait to wear it out, Thank You. Will surely come back again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hepsie
    2/27/2015
A Line Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Belt Slit Bridesmaid Dress (07150410)
  • I received my dress and the fit as well as quality were BEYOND my expectations! This dress definitely made me stand out. It's made perfectly! If you're thinking of purchasing this dress, DO IT! Don't even think twice! Highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Janalee
    2/27/2015
23379 reviews , Page 632 Of 1169
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!