Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22624 reviews , Page 633 Of 1132
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Cap Sleeves Black Evening Gown Formal Dress (02151100)
  • Excellent service and high quality garments. I would totally recommend this site to all of you girls! It's a professional site, and they have many beautiful dresses which are cheaper than other online site. The quality is great!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lyvia
    1/5/2015
Gorgeous Lace Applique Long Sleeves Evening Dress Formal Gown (26149746)
  • Got it days before expected! Very impressed! I loved my dress!! the color is perfect! The material is great! And the size 10 is perfect for me. Thank you so much eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mubeena
    1/5/2015
eDressit Black Strapless Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36144500)
  • I received my dress today and it is perfect for my event. It looks exactly like the photos, and fits me like a glove. I am a very happy customer, thank you so much, will definitely order more from you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Oksana
    1/5/2015
eDressit Sleeveless V Back Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36145314)
  • The gown is just beautiful,it's perfect.I received it 5 days sooner than I thought it would. Very fast delivery. The material used is very great and very comfortable to wear, thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nika
    1/5/2015
eDressit Beaded Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (C36144214)
  • This dress is beautifully made, It is just as I imagined. Ordered a size 10 based on the size chart and it fits me perfectly. No alternations need to be made. Very impressed. Many thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nilea
    1/5/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Sheer Top Mother of the Bride Dress (26149846)
  • Arrived in about one week from ordering. Exactly how I imagined it. It is so well made! Beautiful dress, I like it very much. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amdis
    1/5/2015
eDressit Sexy Black V-neck Evening Dress (00114600)
  • Silhouette parfaite dans cette robe qui rend la couleur noire encore plus belle!! Sublimissime!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By eding07
    1/5/2015
eDressit Red embroidery  Elegant Gown Evening Dress with Jacket (00060102)
eDressit Attractive Sequins Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04112705)
  • Bonsoir, cette robe est absolument fabuleuse, ma fille ressemblait a une princesse! Merci edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By eding07
    1/5/2015
eDressit Elegant Silver crystal Evening Dress (00091405)
  • bonjour je remercie edressit.com pour cette magnifique robe, le tissu est excellent,modèle très réussi, très bonne finition . dommage que j'ai pas choisis la bonne taille pour moi.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By BAYA
    1/4/2015
eDressit Elegant Silver crystal Evening Dress (00091405)
  • bonjour je remercie edressit.com pour cette magnifique robe, le tissu est excellent,modèle très réussi, très bonne finition . dommage que j'ai pas choisis la bonne taille pour moi.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By BAYA
    1/4/2015
eDressit  New Elegant Purple Beaded  V-neck Evening Dress (00108606)
  • la robe est superbe, la qualité est parfaite, le modèle est fidèle à l'image. J'avais peur pour la couleur, mais c'est la même teinte que sur le modèle. Je suis ravie et je commanderai à nouveau dans cette boutique en ligne.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By natalisan74
    1/4/2015
Graceful V-Neck Long Slevees Mother of the Bride Dress (C26140402)
  • It arrived very quickly which was impressive. The material are very nice and elegant. Stitched very well and fits well. Very happy with this website and all the products purchased!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Noreen
    1/4/2015
Sleeveless Lace Top Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00143914)
  • The dress is definitely worth the price. It is beautifully stitched and the materials are comfortable. Very impressed with these. Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Noreen
    1/4/2015
eDressit Black Overlace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149000)
  • Платье не разочаровало.Один в один как на картинке,все подошло))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Римма
    1/4/2015
eDressit Orange Sweetheart Cocktail Dress Bridesmaid Dress (04143710)
  • Платье очень понравилось. Заказывала его для танцевального вечера.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Полина
    1/4/2015
eDressit Midnight Blue Bateau Neckline Sleeveless Day Dress Wear to Work (03143905)
  • Платье очень понравилось, материал замечательный, все украшения пришиты вручную. Все очень аккуратно и красиво))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Разия
    1/4/2015
New Orange Strapless Sweetheart Cocktail Dress(C35143310)
  • Очень красивое платье, идеально пошито))) цвет очень красивый, расшито очень классно, за такие деньги не ожидала такой блестящий результат) Рекомендую)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Юля
    1/4/2015
eDressit Pink Short Sleeves Evening Dress (00147901)
  • Платье восхитительно! Я в восторге. Рада, что заказала такой же цвет, как на модели. Смотрится изысканно. Сидит как влитое. Доставка быстрая -две недели, но плюс время на пошив. В целом уходит 20 дней. Но это нормально, ведь о таких событиях, как свадьба, выпускной и другие, знаешь заранее. Поэтому легко всё успеть. ) Советую покупать здесь нарядные платья, я еще ни разу не разочаровалась.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Евгения
    1/4/2015
eDressit Elegant Lace Strapless Evening Dress Prom Gown (00148301)
  • Платье пришло быстро,сшито качественно,размер был на заказ всё соответствует , как в персональном ателье. Но думала, что сошьют чуть длиннее для меня.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ксения
    1/4/2015
22624 reviews , Page 633 Of 1132
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!