Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

23008 reviews , Page 633 Of 1151
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Flattering Strapless Bridesmaid Dress With Flowing Sash (07150717)
  • this dress suits me well. all my friend say it is my style. i am so glad to have so nice a dress from your website. it is my first time to buy dress on eDressit, but i will come to purchase again. i fall in love with one of your another dress , and i will buy it several days later.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marina
    2/2/2015
Stylish Lace Sleeves Ruched Bodice Trumpet Mother of the Bride Dress (26151707)
  • My daughter bought this Stylish Lace Sleeves Ruched Bodice Trumpet Mother of the Bride Dress for me. It's for her wedding. I like it so much. White dress is my favourite, and I also like grey, this color matching is perfect. Comfortable fabric and exquisite beads highlight this long gown. I appreciate the fast shipping and sweet customer service. Great.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Katrina
    2/2/2015
eDressit Sheer Top Embroidered lace A-Line Prom Dress (02142704)
  • j'ai recu ma robe dans 4 jours apres la commande, service rapide! J'ai commande FR38, elle me va parfaitement, bien faite et fluide pour la ligne. SUPERBE!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By niamo584
    2/2/2015
eDressit Blue Formal Crystal Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown
eDressit New Gorgeous Straps Multi-color Evening Dress (00092400)
eDressit Elegant Beaded One Shoudler Evening Dress (00119705)
eDressit New Arrival Handbag Purse (08110824)
  • IT'S AN OK PARTY PURSE. BUT IT LACKS A CHAIN (IT'S NOT INCLUDED). IF I HAVE TO SAY SOMETHING BAD IS THAT IT IS VERY DIFICULT TO GET IT OPENED. IT'S VERY PRETTY BUT HARD TO HANDLE  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ester Vicent
    1/31/2015
eDressit New Arrival High Heel Shoes (09110401)
  • I BUT THESE PAIR OF SHOES. THEY AR STUNNING. AND VERY CONFORTABLE. I ENCOURGE TO BUY THEM  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ester Vicent
    1/31/2015
eDressit New Arrivals Lovely Strapless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04112468)
  • WHEN I BOUGHT THIS DRESS I WASN'T EXPECTING SO MUCH. IT'S MORE THAN IT APPEARS. IT DRESSED ME LIKE A GLOVE. THE FABRIC IS A STUNNING SILK. EVERYONE HAD A SAY ON MY DRESS. IT'S SO BEAUTIFUL  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ester Vicent
    1/31/2015
eDressit Charming Off Shoulder Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04124610)
  • THIS DRESS IS AMAZING. i BOUGHT A FEW MONTHS AGO FOR A WEDDING, BUT IT WAS A BIT LARGE ON ME (I FINALLY STARTED LOOSING SOME WEIGHT!!!) SO I'M GETTING IT FIXED FOR MY NEXT RECEPTION. I STRONGLY RECOMEND IT  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ester Vicent
    1/31/2015
eDressit New Halter Deep V cut Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04131446)
  • I BOUGHT THIS DRESS AND UNFORTUNATLY I DIDN'T CHECK THE SIZE WELL. I WAS IN BAD SHAPE AND IN PROCESS OF LOOSING WEIGHT. BUT I WAS SO SAD THAT I COULD'NT WEAR IT. I HAD TO CHANGE IT FOR ANOTHER ONE. I HOPE SOMEBODY ELSE COULD USE IT FOR IT WAS LOVELY  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ester Vicent
    1/31/2015
eDressit Fabulous Gradient Color Evening Dress (00096356)
  • LOVELY DRESS. I WORE IT FOR A WEDDING AND IT WAS A SHOW STOPPER. EVERYBODY HAD TO COMMENT ABOUT MY DRESS. EVEN AFTER DE WEDDING, SOME PEOPLE ALSO CONGRATULATED ME FOR THE DRESS. A VERY GOOD DRESS.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ester Vicent
    1/31/2015
Gorgeous Sleeveless V Neck Red Evening Dress Formal Wear (00152502)
  • This dress is beautiful! I just fall in love with it. I tried it on and it fit perfectly. It feels great and it looks great. Very pleased with the site. Thank you edressit, will order more dresses from you again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Yolanda
    1/31/2015
eDressit Simple Off Shoulder Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07150546)
  • What a beautiful gown. The materials are great and it is very comfortable to wear. The customer service team were helpful and very prompt, thank you so much edressit for this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Susie
    1/31/2015
eDressit V Neck Sleeveless Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07151005)
  • Just got it today and it is amazing. The dress is very well made and good quality. Perfect gown and fits me like a glove. Many thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Algiana
    1/31/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Trumpet Evening Dress Formal Wear (02152702)
  • I like this dress and it is absolutely gorgeous. The dress came quickly and in a great condition. Very beautifully made gown, Highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Silvia
    1/31/2015
eDressit Bateau Neck Long Lace Sleeves Cocktail Dress(03150507)
  • I was skeptical at first about ordering online from a company that I was unfamiliar with. However, this dress has totally changed my mind. The quality of the material is beyond my expectation. It arrived on my door in a timely manner too. I could not have been happier with my purchase! Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bentlea
    1/31/2015
Elegant Beaded Shoulders Ruched Neck Evening Gown Formal Dress (00151605)
  • I ordered this dress and received today. I am very pleased with the quality of the material and the design of the dress, definitely the one I am looking for. Well worth every penny. Strongly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Susanne
    1/31/2015
Hot Pink Sleeveless Sequins Homecoming Dress Party Dress (04150812)
  • I was delighted with the dress. It was exactly as described in both quality and as portrayed in the picture. It also arrived several days before I expected it. I am very satisfied. Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Axella
    1/31/2015
Stunning Sweetheart Short Sleeves Open Back Evening Dress (26152304)
  • I loved this dress. It was so beautifully made and measurements were exact. I tried it on and it fits me perfectly, just a little long, but very easy to alter. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bente
    1/31/2015
23008 reviews , Page 633 Of 1151
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!