Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21885 reviews , Page 633 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Adorable One Shoulder Black Lace Evening Dress (00136505)
  • Красивое вечернее платье с высоким разрезом. Очень рекомендую!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Агафия
    12/2/2014
eDressit New Fabulous One Shoulder Evening Dress (00135901)
  • Красивое вечернее платье с одной бретелькой. Очень понравилось это платье. Спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Валентина
    12/2/2014
eDressit Lace Applique Pink Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04150601)
  • Extremely happy with my order, was quick to receive, and SO beautiful!! I tried it on and it looks great on me. The material is of high quality. Perfect fit and I love it. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cherina
    12/2/2014
eDressit V Cut Lace Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (02150614)
  • Absolutely beautiful dress, looks even better in the picture on the site. Great communication, and delivered much quicker than expected. Thank you eDressit, I will definitely be using you again, and I will be recommending you to everyone I know. Many thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hedy
    12/2/2014
Glamourous Trumpet Embroidery Cap Sleeves Blue Evening Gown (00151505)
  • Absoluetly gorgeous, came quickly, right size and colors, much prettier in person than on computer.The dress is great and well valued.The service I have received has been excellent so thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Glennis
    12/2/2014
eDressit Sweetheart Fully Beaded Straps Formal Gown(00143304)
  • I felt so excited when I received my package, I was stunned when I opened the parcel and tried the dress , it looked amazing on me and fit well, just like for custom made, so happy to get such a gorgeous dress online, great value for money, I would like to recommend this dress to everyone!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rose
    12/2/2014
eDressit Black Half Sleeves Lace Evening Gown (02140700)
  • Very stunning dress, looked the same as the pic, the dress fit me perfectly, the lace fabric was very nice, thank you very much! Recommend this dress to all of you!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Miranda
    12/2/2014
eDressit Black Lace Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145200)
  • Thank you edressit again for another lovely dress, I am very satisfied with the dress I received,it looked exactly the same as the pic,made with top quality and nice fabric,overall, very very satisfied!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Monica
    12/2/2014
eDressit Blue Formal Crystal Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown
  • This dress was absolutely very gorgeous, the sparkling stones were very well sewn and nice,great value for money, I am so satisfied with my dress from edressit, and will definitely be back, thank you very much!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By SELINA
    12/2/2014
eDressit Red Sheer Top Lace Long Sleeves Evening Prom Gown (02146302)
  • I got my dress very soon and it was just as I expected, very beautiful lace with some sparkling stones,fit me very well, fabric was of high quality and comfortable to wear, great value for money,thank you edressit, you did an excellent job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rita
    12/2/2014
eDressit Black Straps Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144200)
  • This dress is so nice and fit me perfectly, the fabric was so nice, comfortable to wear, quality exceeded my expectations a lot, happy with my dress from this site, will be back again.Many thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laura
    12/2/2014
eDressit Vintage Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151305)
  • This dress is absolutely amazing, the fabric is so nice,just the right dress for my party,got a lot of compliments, thank you so much,edressit, will definitely order from you again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pauline
    12/2/2014
eDressit Rosy Brown Off Shoulder Tea Length Dress (04145046)
  • Very beautiful dress with good quality fabric and nice price, I am so happy to get such an amazing dress online,and the shipping was also very fast, strongly recommend!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tina
    12/2/2014
eDressit Simple Strapless Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145107)
  • So happy to get my dress today, it was very well sewn and made with nice fabric,the dress did exceed my expectation a lot, I am really verypleased with my dress from edressit site, I will definitely order from this site again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Crystal
    12/2/2014
eDressit Black Stylish Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (26147400)
  • I got my dress very soon, and the dress I received looked as amazing as they showed on the site, very well sewn, and fit me very well, very satisfied with my purchase on this site, thank you so much!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sarah
    12/2/2014
eDressit Cap Sleeves Hand-sewn Appliques Evening Gown (C00141800)
eDressit Sheer Top Black & White Cocktail Dress (04141007)
eDressit Sheer Top Black & White Cocktail Dress (04141007)
  • el vestido es precioso ,me llegó bastante rápido. me quedaba perfecto, las medidas exactas. la tela bien también, volveré a comprar.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By leire
    12/2/2014
eDressit New Elegant Strapless Lace Evening Dress (02133814)
  • Absolutely standing dress. Ordered size 6 uk and it was fantastic. Thank you edressit. I received many many compliments. It was great experience. Thank you again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alisha
    12/2/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Embroidered lace A-Line Prom Dress (02142704)
  • Долго не могла решиться на покупку онлайн, но, промониторив все ближайшие магазины вечерних платьев, убедилась, что производство везде одинаковое, а вот цены разительно отличаются от онлайн магазина - намного дороже. Так что я решила рискнуть: заказала тут это платье. Очень долго выбирала какое именно платье взять - на этом сайте много красивых фотографий, но выбрала именно это и именно из-за нежно-голубого цвета и белых кружев. Заказала платье 26 числа, 1 оно было уже доставлено: платье сидит хорошо, хорошо сделано и очень пушистое - как раз то, что мне надо. Но каково было разочарование, когда нежно голубой цвет на деле оказался серо-голубым и кружева превратились из белых в серые. В результате "небесное платье" выглядид как будто пыльным. Так что не понимаю людей, которые тут в отзывах написали, что платье 100% как на картинке, и при чем таких отзивов не один - я слишком на них полагалась. Будте аккуратны при выборе цвета.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Olga
    12/1/2014
21885 reviews , Page 633 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!