Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21256 reviews , Page 633 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Gorgeous Sleeves Black Lace Evening Gown(02145714)
  • Thank you so much eDressit. I was thrilled with my dress. It arrived so quickly and is a beautiful fit. Great quality and great value for the money. I recommend this website completely. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ephyra
    11/13/2014
eDressit Hand-made Flowers Fitted Mother of the Bride Dress (26143405)
  • The dress is absolutely beautiful and will definitely work for the occasion that it was purchased for. The quality of the dress was exceptional for the price, and it arrived very quickly. I like it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Charleen
    11/13/2014
eDressit Gorgeous Hot Pink Lace Evening Gown (02145612)
  • As usual, eDressit service is just perfect. This dress is pretty awesome and elegant. All my friends asks me, how much it cost - and by my answer they were shocked! The quality for this price is amazing. I looooove it!!! I would highly recomend to buy it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cadyna
    11/13/2014
eDressit Pink Charming One Shoulder Evening Dress (00143901)
  • This dress is very beautiful, and the sizing is very accurate. The material is of high quality and it looks exactly in the pictures, and the skirt really flows as well as it looks like it should.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bertuska
    11/13/2014
eDressit Beaded Straps Chapel Train Prom Dress (00144305)
  • Love the dress! It fits perfectly and the shipping is very fast! the color looks exactly like the picture and it looks great! Very happy with this product,great value for the money. You will definitely get what you pay.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Athdara
    11/13/2014
eDressit Stylish Deep Sky Blue Round Neck Sleeveless Sequins Party Dress (03140111)
  • This dress was a great buy for the money! Not the best quality but the pattern on the dress and the sequins that comes with it is absolutely shiny and stylish! The delivery is very fast too. Only 6 days to arrive on my door after my order. Many thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Frannie
    11/13/2014
eDressit Dark Blue Stunning Halter Beadings Prom Dress(00142405)
  • I really like this dress! It looks exactly like the picture,the color is the same. The fabric has great quality for its price. The shipping was good and I experienced no problems. Thanks you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Estela
    11/13/2014
eDressit Stylish V neck Evening Dress (00126100)
  • ABSOLUTELY FABULOUS dress, the fabric is fitting perfectly very shiny and soft and as usual a shipping time so so fast ! you order it you received it at the other end of the world....edressit is as ever the most efficient dress designer ! if you want to feel like a star or a goddess order this dress ! thank you edressit i love U tina  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ladypheze
    11/12/2014
eDressit New Knee Length Hot Evening Party Dress Gown (35120301)
  • Благодарим за платье!Все очень красиво!Доставили неожиданно быстро.Все супер!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Natalia
    11/12/2014
eDressit Green Halter Mermaid Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02149704)
  • The shipping is fast only 4 days , and so far this dress the best dress I have order from edressit which is all the other dresses also lovely like I am expecting. Make you more sexy and looking good. Can't wait to show the world I am wearing this dress at my husband friend wedding.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By efrin
    11/12/2014
Charming Fitted Red Evening Dress + Silver Handbag Set (00131002+08131026)
  • After 4 days from my order I receipt my dress. This red dress is my another collection from edressit , and again this dress is well made and fit me well. The handbag is good match with this dress , thank you very much edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By efrin
    11/12/2014
eDressit Formal Purple Strapless Evening Dress (00134706)
  • I bought this dress for go to my friend wedding, the dress fit me well and comfortable , also the dress is light. I can't wait to wearing this dress, Thanks a lot edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By efrin
    11/12/2014
eDressit Green V-Neck Lace Top Evening Gown (02141118)
  • Fit like a glove but I couldn't wear a bra, which was fine because it built with bra. The dress was easy to walk in and it just the right length for me even with 3-4" heels on.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mercy
    11/12/2014
eDressit Lace Back High-Slit Burgundy Sheath Evening Gown(00145817)
  • I LOVED this dress. It fit just right, the length was just right, and it was made out of this cool, stretchy material that was ridiculously comfortable. I felt like I walked out a movie and I was getting compliments all night. It looked really classy with a soft updo and red lipstick.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tiyara
    11/12/2014
eDressit Black Sheer Top Tulle Sleeves Prom Gown (02143900)
  • I loved how this dress fit, and it was so comfortable wearing all night too. We attended a black tie event at the Smithsonian Portrait Gallery and this dress was just perfect for the evening. I felt comfortable enough to dance in it and sit and eat, which we know is important. It was very flattering and its very true to size. I was very pleased with how I felt all night in it. Thanks eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By NICOLE
    11/12/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous Black Lace Evening Dress (02120701)
  • This was my backup dress. It fit like a glove. It is extremely forgiving. I opted to wear another dress because I wanted more of a WOW factor. Very comfortable!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By diana
    11/12/2014
eDressit Blue Single-Strap High Slit Evening Gown/Prom Dress (00140205)
  • This dress is not only stunning and elegant, but it is also comfortable. So easy to wear all night long. The length was just right in kitten heels.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By shely
    11/12/2014
eDressit Blue Single-Strap High Slit Evening Gown/Prom Dress (00140205)
  • This dress is not only stunning and elegant, but it is also comfortable. So easy to wear all night long. The length was just right in kitten heels.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By shely
    11/12/2014
eDressit New High Quality Blue Short sleeves Mother of the Bride Dresses (26133605)
  • Très bien taillée! Je fais un 40, avec 170 cm elle m'allait prafaitment, robe très sage et romantique et parfaite pour les femmes avec la petite poitrien, vraiment ravie!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ALCYMATSA
    11/12/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous Lace Strapless Evening Dress (00135705)
  • Très belle robe, belle qualité et très longue comme je l'ai aime. couleur plus claire qu'en phto mais encore plus belle Par contre, j'ai du la renvoyer car trop grande. Il faut absolument pas commander votre taille habituelle et faire attention au mesures pour la taille.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By boishardy anais
    11/12/2014
21256 reviews , Page 633 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!