• End In :

See More Reviews

24069 reviews , Page 635 Of 1204
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Lace Cap Sleeves Yellow Prom Dress Evening Dress (00152903)
  • This dress is very cute and refresh, surprised me at the time i received it. All the time, i was finding a bright and elegant dress. Today, i did. So, pleased. This dress is very perfect and flattering. Friends said they like it too, like a butterfly, elegant and lively. Delivery is faster than i have expected and the cost is reasonable. All aspects are perfect. Can't help waiting my party. Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Helena
    4/9/2015
eDressit Light Green V-cut Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146604)
  • This dress was made beautifully, and just fits perfectly on me. It was shipped very quickly and everything about this dress was perfect!!! Strongly recommend this site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Riley
    4/9/2015
eDressit Black High Collar Mermaid Formal Evening Prom Gown (02145900)
  • Dress arrived in a great condition, I am really pleased with this dress, will definitely recommend others to your website, will be ordering more dresses here in the near future. Thanks. Well done!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Arianna
    4/9/2015
eDressit Off Shoulder Dark Magenta Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02146012)
  • I ordered this dress for my coming event and I was very nervous.. when I got the dress it was absolute beautiful.. and it shipped pretty fast. I like this dress and this site. Very easy to use. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ella
    4/9/2015
eDressit Red Sheer Top Lace Long Sleeves Evening Prom Gown (02146302)
  • This gown was the most well made and comfortable dress I have ever purchased, i am so pleased with the dress. Size 10 just fits me perfectly. Well worth the money I paid. Highly recommend this site to everyone I know. Thanks eDressit team.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Harper
    4/9/2015
eDressit Round Neckline Short Sleeves Evening Dress (02147846)
  • The dress is well made and beautiful. It shipped very speedy. Very satisfied with it. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Layla
    4/9/2015
eDressit Black Sequins Strapless Ankle Length Formal Dress (04144900)
  • The dress arrived quicker than expected and was very well made. Size stated was perfect to sizing chart. Dress looks amazing for the price. Great website and easy to use and will definately be buying from here in the future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kaylee
    4/9/2015
eDressit Short Sleeves Small V-cut Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146214)
  • This was by far the best online purchase I've made. The quality is better than most of the dresses I've seen in the real store. I ordered the size 10 based on the size chart on the site, and it is very helpful and very easy to follow. I will be a loyal customer! Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aubrey
    4/9/2015
eDressit Green Halter Mermaid Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02149704)
  • Dress was perfect ! Loved the colour, and quality. Perfect dress and it is exactly what says it is. Mermaid style can show off my figure perfectly. I am so happy with the design. Will come back again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Charlotte
    4/9/2015
eDressit Red High Collar Overlace Mid-calf Cocktail Dress (04145402)
  • I am so pleased with the dress. I was nervous because it was so far away with no physical contact. But I decided to have a try. Finally my dress arrived and it did not disappoint me. The dress and craftsmanship is amazing. So excited to wear for my coming event. Thank you so much eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Chloe
    4/9/2015
eDressit Darkcyan High Collar Long Sleeves Mermaid Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149505)
  • Got my dress today and its so beautiful! The material is perfect! I got it ordered to fit and it seriously fits perfectly. I am so pleased with everything about this dress. Great value for the money. Do not hesitate to purchase this dress. I am a fan! Thank you so much. Great work guys!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Madison
    4/9/2015
eDressit Lace Applique Pink Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04150601)
  • La robe est vraiment jolie elle est identique à la photo ! Je fais du 36-38 j'ai commandé la robe en 40 j'ai pris mes mesures et j'ai comparé à leur tableau! Je compte juste enlever les coques en mousse du soutien à gorge ! Je suis vraiment contente de ma commande en plus j'ai reçu ma commande en moins d'une semaine! :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cha
    4/8/2015
eDressit Romantic Sleeves Wedding Gown (01141507)
  • This dress is really good in type and design. I like this feeling to be a princess like girl. With it, i found i did. Very fairy and smooth. Like it very much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Helen
    4/8/2015
Sexy Plunging V Neck Embroidery Prom Dress Evening Gown (00151704)
  • This green dress is more beautiful than i have thought. Before my purchasing, its the style and color that attracted me. I love the color, style, so tried to contact. Finally, when i received the dress and tried on, so elegant and good looking. I can't imagine the delicate embroidery bodice could be so exquisite and gorgeous. Like this dress, love eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Harriet
    4/8/2015
Strapless Green Bridesmaid Dress With Asymmetric Hem (07150904)
  • This simple bridesmaid dress is great in style and material. We selected dresses in store, for we all have the general size. To us, this dress really refresh and those photos looking good as well. We bought them at the sale time. Rather worthy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Grace
    4/8/2015
Elegant Blue Off Shoulder Half Sleeves Prom Dress Evening Gown (02152805)
  • Just as the picture shows, this dress is very smooth and noble. I dresses it in an important party. It made me very elegant. To me, this dress is worthy and superb. Like it, love eDressit. Its sale person is so nice that give me a right suggestion. Hope come next time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gloria
    4/8/2015
Sexy V Neck Empire Waist Embroidery Evening Dress (02152132)
  • This dress was very impressive, gorgeous, especially its back design. This dress made me taller and slender, very stunning. I like this color too. It is one of my favorite color, though it is not so attractive compared to red, yellow. Suitable to me. Thanks eDressit. It is really a good experience to me.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ginger
    4/8/2015
eDressit Adorable Turquoise Round neckline Evening Gown (C00145304)
Elegant Sleeveless V Neck Hollow Out Lace Back Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C00145904)
  • This dress is very beautiful, even more beautiful in real life, very good quality, exactly as I expected, I definitely would like to recomend this dress and this site to all of you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Andrea
    4/8/2015
Stunning Coral Top Beaded Graduation Dress Party Dress (C35143457)
  • На мне сидит в точности как на фото. Немного полнит в талии. Мне чуть великовато в груди. Сшито очень хорошо. Блестящие стразы светлее и ярче по цвету, чем на картинке. Мне очень понравилось и качество и стиль. Очень прикольное веселое платье.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ксения
    4/8/2015
24069 reviews , Page 635 Of 1204
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!