Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21214 reviews , Page 637 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Illusion Sheer Top Lace Half Sleeves Printed Dress Evening Gown (26147668)
  • La robe est très bien niveau taille et forme, couleur vif et idéal pour le mariage au dehors  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nathalie
    11/11/2014
eDressit Pink One Shoulder Single Sleeve Evening Dress(02145146)
  • This dress is beautiful! The quality of the fabric and the workmanship was very good. I was very please with my purchase. And the size fits me perfectly. Embroidered lace on bodice & sleeve is of high quality. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Athena
    11/11/2014
eDressit Strapless Long Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (36130957)
  • elle est très jolie. J'adore la coupe bien qu'il soit un peu petit mais étant enceinte j'ai peu être pris un peu de poids. Très bonne qualité et agréable à porter  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carole
    11/11/2014
eDressit Black Stylish Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (26147400)
  • matière agréable, rien à dire , juste sublime! très satisfaite de mon achat , et des imprimes de dentelle, parfait pour la soirée!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Brigitte
    11/11/2014
eDressit Red Simple One-Shoulder Evening Prom Dress(00145402)
  • LOVE this dress. I was really impressed with the time it arrived in and the quality of the dress. So excited for formal! I got SO many compliments on it! It's an incredibly unique, flattering dress.Thank you edressit and will surely shop more from you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maroth
    11/11/2014
eDressit Simple Strapless Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145107)
  • très très belle robe, l'imprime très jolie et confortable,l'acheter pour un mariage, très agréable comme la robe d'invité , grand merci edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amandine
    11/11/2014
eDressit Beaded Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (C36144214)
  • prix et qualité imbattable! robe délicate en tissu doux, ornée de perles! très satisfaite de mon achat! merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emilie
    11/11/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous Strapless Prom Gown (31110720)
eDressit Embroidered Lace Top & Sleeves Gown(26145710)
eDressit Amazing Fantastic Evening Dress (W00105206)
  • Très beau modèle, la taille était parfait, le tissue très léger et très fluide ! Parfait merci edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By zina
    11/10/2014
Elegant Sleeveless V Neck Hollow Out Lace Back Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C00145904)
  • O Vestido é de tecido verde e o forro é também verde, de cetim. As costas são transparentes e possuem um leve trabalhado. A cor verde é muito bonita, "Verde Bandeira" [Portugal]. Mais um vestido que me deixou completamente satisfeita. Definitivamente recomendo Edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By aldeia.nova@portugalmail.pt
    11/10/2014
eDressit short sleeved Asymmetric sleeves Sequins Evening Dress
  • I've ordered it for a cruise and this dress was just fabulous and made me look like a star! Very well finished with very nice details and great sawing care . just an advice if you are about to purchase it : be careful about the size of the hips, that's the most importante part of the dress because that part is not elastic at all it should fit perfectly, the top of the dress is more elastic so mesure well your hips and choose the size of the dress about the size of your hips.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ladypheze
    11/10/2014
eDressit New Adorable Cap Sleeves Lace Evening Dress (02130632)
  • i ordered this dress for my daughter who was in a local pageant. she is not any typical size, so i was very excited to be able to customize it for her fit. it fit perfectly! and she felt amazing in it! thanks edressit! you did an amazing job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By julie ketterman
    11/10/2014
eDressit Cap Sleeves Sheer Top Mother of the Bride Dress (26149846)
Elegant Top  Beaded Sexy V Back Evening Dress Prom Gown (C36143904)
  • sehr schönes Kleid,schnelle Lieferung die Farbe ist bisschen anders als Abbildung aber ansosnt alles super  See the customer's choice >>
  • By assouma
    11/10/2014
eDressit Cap Sleeves Sheer Top Mother of the Bride Dress (26149846)
eDressit Sheer Top Embroidered Empire Mother of the Bride Dress (26141005)
  • This dress was great . I had a baby 5 weeks prior to this event and was concerned about finding a dress that would fit my larger than normal chest. This dress provided coverage and shape. I was comfortable all night.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By alena
    11/10/2014
eDressit Blue V-Neck Sleeveless Applique Evening Dress(00145205)
  • The dress fit like a glove.I could have gotten away with wearing low heels but went for comfort instead. It was so comfortable and I got an insane amount of compliments. You will NOT regret ordering this dress, it's perfect!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By dingda
    11/10/2014
eDressit Beaded Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (C36144214)
  • I skipped over this dress for a work awards show, this dress was PERFECT! I'm very curvy and this accentuated my bust perfect! I highly recommend this dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By JacklynA
    11/10/2014
eDressit  High Neck Back Bowknot Slit Black Evening Gown (02150100)
  • I ordered this dress as a back up dress and was AMAZED at how perfect it fit. I fell it love with it and didn't even wear the dress I initially planned on wearing. If you don't mind ALL EYES ON YOU, then I'd definitely recommend this dress. The length was perfect with the heels I wore. I felt like a billion bucks in this gown. LOVE IT!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By laurance
    11/10/2014
21214 reviews , Page 637 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!