• End In :

See More Reviews

23783 reviews , Page 637 Of 1190
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Elegant Blue Off Shoulder Half Sleeves Prom Dress Evening Gown (02152805)
  • Beautiful, elegant... this dress is just beyond of description, every detail was made with great care, I wore it for my friend's wedding, got a lot of compliments, very happy with what I received, thank you so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Olina
    3/24/2015
eDressit Lace Embroidery Cap Sleeves Red Day Dress (03150302)
  • I received my dress today, due to my big size, I ordered this dress according to my own measurements, I had to pay another 30 EUR for the custom made fees, but it was worth everything I paid, the dress turned out to fit me perfectly and also very beautiful, I am so happy with my order from this site, good job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Christy
    3/24/2015
Elegant Sleeveless Lace Shoulders Peach Bridesmaid Dress (00152001)
  • My dress was beautifully built and looked the same as the site, nice material with nice workmanship, the delivery was also very fast, it just took three days from the day they shipped my dress, thank you!I am very satisfied with my purchase from this site!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Linda
    3/24/2015
Strapless Beaded Waistline Lace Accented Wedding Gown (01150707)
  • Thank you edressit for this amazing wedding gown, I ordered it for custom made, it fit me perfectly, every penny was worth paying, now I just can't wait to wear it for my big day! Thank you so much for your work and service!I will definitely use this site again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Milly
    3/24/2015
Fabulous Sleeveless Slit Evening Gown With Lace Applique (02151405)
  • So many details went into this gown, the hand made flowers are so stunning, great fabric with great workmanship, the price is nice according to its superior quality!I can say I could never find a better site, edressit, you did impress me, thanks so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mandy
    3/24/2015
Stunning Floor Length Evening Dress With Long Lace Sleeves (26152812)
  • I was stunned when I received my dress, it was exactly the same as I imagined, made with great care, and also very comfortable to wear, thank you so much for your amazing gown. I am very happy with my order from this site!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rebecca
    3/24/2015
eDressit One Shoulder Slit Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07150304)
  • Thank you so much for my wonderful dress. My dress was shipped to me in a timely manner and it was packaged very well. I am very pleased with the dress quality, very comfortable to wear. Thank you! I would definitely order more from you again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Niamh
    3/24/2015
eDressit V Neck Long Sleeves Graduation Dress Prom Gown (02150546)
  • I recieved it a few days ago and it is completely like I imagined it! The color and the design, everything is what I like. Very pleased with the dress, the price is great too. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ellie
    3/24/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150205)
  • Just recieved the dress and love it! It came on time as they promised. Its perfect fit so i would advise everyone to get it made to your own measurements. Their size chart on the site will be helpful for you. Great quality dress and i love it. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rosie
    3/24/2015
eDressit Green Cap Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Gown (00152704)
  • I just receive my order, I LOVE IT!! This dress its beautiful... fits perfect and its exactly how looks in the image. I'm so happy with my order; every thing was how i expect it. Well worth every peeny I paid. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Freya
    3/24/2015
eDressit Flattering Pink Sleeveless Evening Gown Prom Dress (00152101)
  • Received the dress and it is lovely! It's in my favorite color, pink. I ordered it customized so it fits pretty well. The materials used are of high quality. Very happy shopping experience from eDressit. Great job! Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maya
    3/24/2015
eDressit Green Chiffon High Neck A Line Prom Gown Dress with Applique
  • This dress looks absolutely amazing on. it fits perfectly :) everybody thought it was absolutely stunning on me. I am so happy that I have bought this wonderful dress from this wonderful site. Well made gown and great value for the money. Thank you so much eDressit team.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jerebai
    3/24/2015
Elegant Beaded Cap Sleeves Floor Length Evening Dress Formal Gown (00150414)
  • Got the dress today and the dress was protected well when I opened the package. Very pleased with their fast shipping, it came two days earlier than I expected. The quality of the fabrics is great, and very flattering to my body. Highly recommend this site and this dress to everyone I know.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Grace
    3/24/2015
eDressit Short Sleeves Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151417)
  • Love this vintage dress. The style and the color are what I am looking for. Great quality dresses with high quality materials and excellent craftsmanship. You wont disappointed with the site when you shop with them. Strongly recommended!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Delila
    3/24/2015
eDressit Lace Applique Pink Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04150601)
  • I love this dress very much. It arrived in one week after my order, very speedy delivery, so happy with it. I tried it on and the dress fits exactly to my measurements.I had got many compliments of how beautiful it was !! Very pleased with the shopping. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eva
    3/24/2015
eDressit V Cut Lace Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (02150614)
  • I ordered this gorgeous gown for my coming event, and the dress is exactly what i wanted. It fitted perfectly and i looked amazing in it, the materials are so comfortable to wear, and the workmanship is outstanding...Do not hesitate to purchase and it you wont be disappointed. Many thanks, eDressit! Will come back again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Constantia
    3/24/2015
eDressit Pink Sweetheart Ruched Bodice Evening Dress
  • This dress is beyond pretty! I love it.I got this dress super fast, it didn't even take a week. I only have a couple problems with it. i find that the slit is too revealing to the point that I might have to wear shorts or a slip which can totally take away from the beauty of the dress. I just dont want anything showing when I'm dancing during prom. other than that, it definitely has really high quality material.You are not wasting your money.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cuhtreen
    3/23/2015
Stylish Lace Sleeves Ruched Bodice Trumpet Mother of the Bride Dress (26151707)
  • I bought this for my reception dress, i loved the way it looked however I was quite scared because I have never bought anything from edressit. I want to say thank you for this beautiful dress and I want to say good job to your customer service team. I recommend your website to everyone,  See the customer's choice >>
  • By OpexAdex
    3/23/2015
Stylish Cap Sleeves Short Dress With Polka Dots Design (03150400)
  • I have worn it for my party and i receive much commendary from my friends. Rather happy to have this effect. Love it!! It is really comfortable and the design is excellent as well. I like this feeling, to be a black genius, lol. Much better than the pic shows.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Flora
    3/23/2015
Strapless Green Bridesmaid Dress With Asymmetric Hem (07150904)
  • It is right for my friends wedding. We make green as the main theme color. So, this dress is good. With long style and asymmetric hem, it is both elegant and fashion. Fast shipping it was. On the whole, satisfied.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Clifford
    3/23/2015
23783 reviews , Page 637 Of 1190
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!