Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22676 reviews , Page 638 Of 1134
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Pink One Shoulder Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00141101)
  • La rob est très belle et bien taillée et doublée. la fleur est super jolie, très bien faite je l'adore et le modèle convient tout à fait à la photo. L'excellente qualité et l'envoi rapide comme toujours, merci eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mamier sophie
    12/31/2014
eDressit Elegant V-cut Evening Dress (00120801)
  • In all den Jahren als Schauspielerin ist dies wohl das schönste Kostüm, was ich tragen durfte. Es glänzte am Abend der Premiere in "Sein oder Nichtsein", als ich es als Maria Tura trug.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sina
    12/31/2014
Stunning Sleeveless Beaded Embroidery Prom Gown Evening Dress (00151204)
  • It fit really well and the length was perfect; I wore flats (I'm 5'10"). I loved the dress and it worked perfect for my friend's wedding I attended.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ELIZA
    12/31/2014
eDressit Elegant Beaded Lace Straps Evening Dress Prom Gown (00151032)
Elegant Blue Off Shoulder Half Sleeves Prom Dress Evening Gown (02152805)
  • I wore this dress to a black tie wedding . The dress was so comfortable and very form fitting. I would highly reccomend this dress to women who have great curves and want to show them off.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By yiwazira
    12/31/2014
eDressit Long Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Gown (26150705)
  • My mother picked the dress for me online, and at first I wasn't sure, but this is by far my favorite shopping. Very Elegant, very Kate Middleton. The color is perfect, a deep blue, with black lace. The material is a nice thicker material. The cut is very flattering. Perfect formal event dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By adela25
    12/31/2014
Elegant Blue Off Shoulder Half Sleeves Prom Dress Evening Gown (02152805)
  • This dress was amazing! As soon as I took it out of the package and tried it on, my friends fell in love with it. I wore it to a military ball and I felt amazing in it. My boyfriend loved it too. It's very simple but very elegant. There was absolutely nothing wrong with the fit, and the package came on time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By halima587
    12/31/2014
eDressit V Neck Delicate Embroidery Evening Gown Prom Dress (02152217)
  • I love the little opening in the back. The length was perfect and the skirt of the dress was very flirty. I love edressit because I always get so many compliments when I wear the dresses! Even in a room full of women wearing evening gowns, I still got a lot of compliments! Love it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By diyami774
    12/31/2014
Stylish A Line Sequined  Blue Evening Dress Prom Gown (00152605)
  • I was thoroughly impressed with my eDressit experience. I was nervous about it fitting, but this dress totally exceeded my expectations. I wore it for a Black Tie Optional Gala and I felt so glamorous! The dress is very fitted but the fabric gives enough, which was perfect for me because I'm wider in my hips. I had the best night in the most gorgeous dress I've ever worn!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By emma0825
    12/31/2014
Gorgeous Embroidery Cap Sleeves Evening Gown Prom Dress (02152405)
  • The bottom of the navy evening dress flares out with a slight mermaid style at bottom. I highly recommend this style for a straight and narrow body type. I had a great shopping experience and would come here again should the occasion arise! I told my friends at the event that I did eDressit and they were all so jealous! They wished they had, too!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By homala0621
    12/31/2014
eDressit Black Cap Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26151900)
  • I choosed the lace dress because I thought it would be the safest style for my first shopping. I was attending a black tie wedding and wanted to make sure that the lace evening dress fit and would be comfortable. I definitely made the right choice! I felt beautiful and comfortable and got compliments all night long! Here's what you need to know: There is beautiful black lace embroidery with bead detailing across the neckline. The fabric is form fitting, especially at the chest and butt.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nacyfla
    12/31/2014
eDressit Red One-Shoulder Lace Top Evening Gown(00140102)
  • Súper rápido el envío, muy eficientes y atentos en las ordenes. Respuestas inmediatas en cuanto a pedidos. Me gustó mucho el vestido y efectivamente llegó en 3 dias, yo soy de México y no me queda más que decir GRACIAS edressit por el servicio y el vestido.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Monique
    12/31/2014
eDressit Red One-Shoulder Lace Top Evening Gown(00140102)
  • Súper rápido el envío, muy eficientes y atentos en las ordenes. Respuestas inmediatas en cuanto a pedidos. Me gustó mucho el vestido y efectivamente llegó en 3 dias, yo soy de México y no me queda más que decir GRACIAS edressit por el servicio y el vestido.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Monique
    12/31/2014
eDressit Red High Collar Overlace Mid-calf Cocktail Dress (04145402)
  • What an amazing dress! I received it in 5 days! It is exactly how it looks in the picture! And I was so pleased by the quality of the fabric and the quality of the sewing! The fabric is super great. Many thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Enrica
    12/31/2014
eDressit Darkcyan High Collar Long Sleeves Mermaid Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149505)
  • This dress looks absolutely gorgeous.My measurements are exactly the size UK 10 and the dress fit pretty good. Shipment was faster than I expected. Highly recommend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Janicia
    12/31/2014
eDressit Bluish Grey Sexy Deep V-neck Embroidered Lace Formal Gown (02146732)
  • This dress was fabulous, I was impressed by the speed of the delivery, just 4 days after ordering. I purchased the dress in a UK 8 and it fits me like a glove. Very well made and great value. I strongly reccomend you purchase it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eleta
    12/31/2014
eDressit Scoop Sheer Top Lace Evening Wedding Gown (01141907)
  • I have recently purchased several items from eDressit and has been very happy with my purchase. It came in a very timely manner. Also the dress was made from great quality fabric. Very pleased with the dress and thank you eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Chrystie
    12/31/2014
eDressit Pink Grecian Neckline Lace Evening Dress Prom Formal Gown (00147801)
  • I am so happy with my dress! It seemed even better than my expectation. I also liked the fact that when I opened the box the dress was packaged well and the dress was in a good condition. Thank you very much eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alida
    12/31/2014
eDressit Blue Formal Crystal Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown
  • Words truly can not describe how happy I was with the dress. The dress is the same as the picture on the site and the materials are great. It came earlier than I expected. Very excellent service!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jeshimon
    12/31/2014
eDressit Sexy Black Lace Purple Skirt Evening Formal Dress (00148906)
  • This dress arrived on my door just 5 days after my order, very speedy! Definitely gorgeous gown, the material used is great, very comfortable to wear. Highly recommend this site to others.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Letisha
    12/31/2014
22676 reviews , Page 638 Of 1134
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!