Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21255 reviews , Page 638 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Green Lace Top & Sleeves Formal Mother of the Bride Dress (26143504)
  • My dress fit me pretty well,sequins are very beautiful and with good fabric,price is also very nice, thank you very much! GREAT SITE!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Angie
    11/11/2014
eDressit Bluish Grey Sexy Deep V-neck Embroidered Lace Formal Gown (02146732)
  • I got my dress very soon, earlier than expected, stunning ,just as decribed,it was built without bras,looked very sexy, the lace looked beautiful,I am very impressed by my dress, thank you. RECOMMEND!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nadia
    11/11/2014
eDressit Beaded Single Short Sleeve Evening Gown (02143412)
  • Шикарное платье, фиолетовый цвет, платье на одно плечо. Очень понравилось))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Елена
    11/11/2014
eDressit Pink One-Shoulder Lace Back Beaded Prom Dress (00143801)
  • Идеальное вечернее платье для меня на свадьбу подружки. Спасибо и платье пришло за 8 дней!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Дарья
    11/11/2014
eDressit Yellow Sheer Top A-Line Prom Dress (00144003)
  • Кружева вокруг талии очееень красивые, мне очень понравились. Большое спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Надежда
    11/11/2014
eDressit Pink Grecian Neckline Lace Evening Dress Prom Formal Gown (00147801)
  • Absolutely five stars to this amazing dress, my dress is exactly the same as the pic and also as described, built with fine matierial and great craftsmanship, impressed, thanks and recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dalia
    11/11/2014
eDressit Champagne Round Neck Applique Sheer Top Evening Dress (02144446)
  • Платье красивое сделано из Бархатного шифона. Удобные ткани к телу.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Мария
    11/11/2014
eDressit Sexy V-cut Sequin Lace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149100)
  • Very stunning dress,after checking so many positive feedbacks about this dress, I decided to order it for custom making,it took about 10 days to finish my dress and shipped it, I was so excited to receive my dress and could't wait to open the parcel, it is a very beautiful dress, and it fit me perfectly,dress was built with top quality,I was so happy to get such an amazing dress, thank you very much, edressit, you impressed me a lot!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nona
    11/11/2014
eDressit Green Lace Top Half Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26141305)
  • Заказала платье в красном цвете. Размер один в один, быстрая домтавка, шикарное платье. Была очень довольна с eDressit)))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Софья
    11/11/2014
eDressit Sheer Back & Sleeves Orange Evening Dress(02141410)
  • This dress came in yestoday and it looked awesome! Embroidered lace on back & sleeves are so delicate and amazing. I love them so much. It makes the dress so stylish. Color orange is my favorite and it is the same as the picture shown on the site. Delivery is fast too. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Epona
    11/11/2014
eDressit Champagne One-Shoulder Sheath Lace Evening Gown (26142414)
  • Красивое кружевное платье, идеальное платье для вечеринки. Милый бант на талии.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Елизавета
    11/11/2014
eDressit Blue Sequined Lace Top Prom Dress (26141405)
  • Dress is truly beautiful and the sizing is exactly what I expected. I am pleased with the overall appearance and quality of this dress. I will definitely order from here if I am in need of anything else! Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Echidna
    11/11/2014
eDressit Beaded Sheer Top A-Line Wedding Dress (01140907)
  • Мне это платье очень понравилось, особенно блестящие бисеры на платье, просто прелесть!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Лина
    11/11/2014
eDressit Dark Green Stylish Evening Prom Ball Gown (02148904)
  • This dress was very well constructed, top quality fabric, and I am so pleaed with my order on your site, and will order from your site again, thank you for your amazing dress, I am very satisfied!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alma
    11/11/2014
eDressit Black Embroidered High Neck Long Sleeves Evening Gown (02140800)
  • Это платье шикарное!!! Идеально село по фигуре. Надеть это платье и ощутить себя королевой вечеринки))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Маша
    11/11/2014
eDressit Green V-Neck Sleeveless Formal Gown (02142304)
  • Fits beautifully and was very pleased by the quality of the workmanship. It has great detail and also must say the service and customer service was great. The delivery was very speedy too. Thank you edressit for this wonderful and I would high recommend you to all people I know.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Denica
    11/11/2014
eDressit Yellow Long Sleeves Backless Lace Party Dress(04142003)
  • I really love this dress, it is beautiful and fits perfectly. Love the overlace on the whole bodice and it looks so nice. Will definitely continue to shop with you and recommend you. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cosette
    11/11/2014
eDressit Black&Light Brown Long Sleeves Evening Prom Dress(02145200)
  • I received the dress. its amazing. Colors, quality and fabric are all excellent. This dress is more perfect than I have imagined! I ordered size 4, and it fit me perfectly like a couture dress! Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Charlette
    11/11/2014
eDressit Golden Lace Top Sheath Knee-Length Formal Dress (04141514)
  • I received the dress yestoday & tried it on right away. The quality is GREAT and the detail is BEAUTIFUL! Golden lace on top and waist looks stunning. I can wear it at my party as well as my day time. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Caffaria
    11/11/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Sleevless Pink Evening Dress (00145112)
  • Dress is fabulous, everything i wished for! The dress arrived sooner than expected and packed well. The best part for me was the quality. This dress is well made and well finished. The materials used are so great and feel very comfortable. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cadie
    11/11/2014
21255 reviews , Page 638 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!