Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21864 reviews , Page 638 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • I got my dress very quickly, the delivery was very fast, when I received my dress, I am so excited, it was just the one I expected, high quality, easy to wear, satisfied with the dress I received, thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tracy
    11/27/2014
eDressit Champagne Sleeveless Pleated Evening Dress (02148414)
  • I absolutely love my dress. The length is perfect. I ordered the color beige and size 12, and it fitted me like a glove. The material they use is great;I would recommend this dress to my friends & family, for sure! Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kelsie
    11/27/2014
eDressit Black Sleeveless Overlace Long Formal Evening Dress (02146400)
  • well packed when it arrived. dress is also well made and has a lot of material to work with and Perfect details on the dress. Very happy! shipping took about 5 days to come to my door. Many thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Karlotta
    11/27/2014
eDressit Round Neckline Tulle Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146132)
  • Excellent dress and fast delivery, colour is beautiful in the light blue. The material is great and very soft. It is perfect for my coming event, So thank you for the great service and nice dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Joanna
    11/27/2014
eDressit Black Sweetheart Evening Dress Prom Gown (02147000)
  • I ordered this dress in black absolutely gorgeous colour, very true to colour on the image and great quality fabric. I ordered a size 8 and it fits perfectly. Shipping to my door from order time took one week in total. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jaylene
    11/27/2014
eDressit Light Green V-cut Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146604)
  • The dress arrived in record time. Lovely dress, I'm very satisfied with the options this dress provides and the quality of the construction. I love this dress. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jaanai
    11/27/2014
eDressit Blue Single-Strap High Slit Evening Gown/Prom Dress (00140205)
  • Идеальное платья для меня на вечеринке. Платье шикарное и качественно пошив. Большое спасибо за красивое платье и отличный сервис!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Акулина
    11/27/2014
eDressit Black High Collar Mermaid Formal Evening Prom Gown (02145900)
  • Beautiful dress,I ordered it in black and it is protected so well when I opened the package. Very pleased with this. I tried it on and it fitted perfectly. The material is great. Thank you edressit for this wonderful & beautiful gown.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hiordis
    11/27/2014
eDressit Purple One-Shoulder Lace Bodice Prom Dress(00144112)
  • Это вечернее платье супер!!! Фасон и цвет платья все как на картинки и аккуратно пошив. Очееень рекомендую!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Евгения
    11/27/2014
eDressit Red Strapless Sweetheart Formal Dress (00140417)
  • Красное вечернее платье в стиле русалка. Размер платья один в один. Большое спасибо девушке Екатерине за её хорошой сервис))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Мария
    11/27/2014
eDressit Off Shoulder Dark Magenta Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02146012)
  • I received my dress yesterday and I am sooo satifsfied. It fitted perfectly, the craftsmanship was great. Thank you for being so prompt and delivering in good time. Will definitely order again :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Harran
    11/27/2014
eDressit Sheer Top High-Slit Floor-length Dress(02140112)
  • Красивое платье, все мои подруги сказали, что мне очень подойдёт это платье. Большое спасибо))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Анастасия
    11/27/2014
eDressit Champagne One-Shoulder Sweetheart Formal Gown(02143214)
  • Красивое платье, аккуратно пошив, быстрая доставка. Большое спасибо eDressit, платье очень понравилось!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Катерина
    11/27/2014
eDressit Red Sheer Top Lace Long Sleeves Evening Prom Gown (02146302)
  • This dress is beautifully made. All measurements were perfect, although a bit too long for me, but it doesnot matter, i can make some alteration. The dress is of high quality. Also the shipping is fast too. Very pleased with the shopping experience. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gurice
    11/27/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Ruched-Bodice Dress(02142416)
  • Шикарные вечернее платье с милыми цветочками. Шикарное платье для торжества!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Софья
    11/27/2014
eDressit Round Neckline Short Sleeves Evening Dress (02147846)
  • The dress is absolutely beautiful. It's exactly as it showed on the website and the measurements were accurate. The finishing is very nice and I'm very pleased with the quality of the fabric. Thank you edressit for this beautiful dress,will order more from you in the near future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ginny
    11/27/2014
eDressit Off-Shoulder Embroidery A-Line Formal Gown (02142605)
  • Красивое платье и шикарные вышивки с бисерами на поясе. спасибо, довольна покупкой!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Марина
    11/27/2014
eDressit Blue Short Sleeves Embroidered Lace Mermaid Evening Dress (26142232)
  • Очень красивое вечернее платье в стиле русалка, очень понравилось!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Наташа
    11/27/2014
eDressit Black Sequins Strapless Ankle Length Formal Dress (04144900)
  • I am happy with purchase of my dress. The dress is beautifully made and the material is of great quality. Delivery was efficient and arrived on time. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Garbina
    11/27/2014
Stylish Ruched Bodice Evening Dress+Golden Handbag Set (00120514+08110324)
21864 reviews , Page 638 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!