• End In :

See More Reviews

24069 reviews , Page 64 Of 1204
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit White Embroidery Spaghetti Straps Bridal Gown (01170507)
  • Very nice, simple and delicate dress. Fits well in the bust, waist and the length is just right for me. I love the straps, and its back is very beautiful too I'm so satisfied with the dress, the best dress i love. Thanks, can't wait to wear it in my wedding.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Naida
    3/9/2017
eDressit White Embroidery Spaghetti Straps Bridal Gown (01170507)
  • I am so happy to get this wedding dress today as my wedding is 6 days later. The beading work is so beautiful and well-sewed. I followed the sale person's advice and chose UK 8 when I was worried about the size. It is just right! Great shopping experience here, fast response any time. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alice
    3/9/2017
eDressit Black & White Two Pieces Mother of the Bride Dress (26170900)
  • awesome dress! Looks great! It was shipped very quickly in DHL, fits as expected, wrap nicely, very happy! The jacket makes the dress versatile in different looks. Love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Naila
    3/9/2017
eDressit White Sleeveless Embroidered Wedding Dress (01170107)
  • Beautiful wedding dress!! My daughter wore it for her nuptial and looked so stunning!!!The lace applique is really delicate and pretty. It looks just like the image. Very simple and exquisite!!! Thanks for designing it  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nahuatl
    3/9/2017
eDressit Sexy V-cut Sequin Lace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149100)
  • Das Kleid sitzt 100%ig super. Material fühlt sich gut an. Kleid ist super beschrieben! Farbe wie auf der Abbildung!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By willheim
    3/8/2017
eDressit Sexy V-cut Sequin Lace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149100)
  • Super Passform, sehr angenehm zu tragen, nicht einengend. Dafür tolle Qualität bei kleinem Preis! und sieht sehr chic aus! Kaufempfehlung!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ester
    3/8/2017
eDressit  High Neck Back Bowknot Slit Black Evening Gown (02150100)
eDressit  High Neck Back Bowknot Slit Black Evening Gown (02150100)
  • Sehr schönes Kleid! Bin für diesen Preis sehr begeistert.bevor ich das Kleid kaufe, lese alle Kommentar. Nur auf dieder Weise kann ich sichern, dass das Kleid mir passt.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By iduvila
    3/8/2017
eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)
eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)
  • I just can say really good quality and arrived on time the price was also perfect and has no comments  See the customer's choice >>
  • By shipwesst
    3/8/2017
eDressit Green Figure-flattering Mermaid Dress with Lace Appliques (02165804)
  • Ich habe das Modell in Grün, Größe 38 bestellt und hier für den Preis ein hübsches Kleid erhalten. Ich trage normal Kleidergröße 38 und das Kleid passt perfekt und ist gut verarbeitet.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By hinkel
    3/8/2017
eDressit Green Figure-flattering Mermaid Dress with Lace Appliques (02165804)
  • Kleid sieht zu 100% aus wie auf dem Bild.Der Stoff ist sehr angenehm zu tragen und der Schnitt schmeichelt der Figur.Es ist sehr sauber verarbeitet.Preis/Leistungsverhältnis ist super.Kann es nur weiter empfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By anie
    3/8/2017
eDressit Black Lace High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00152202)
  • Habe das Kleid für meine Freundin gekauft und tolle Farbe. Qualität und Verarbeitung sind gut,  See the customer's choice >>
  • By genoff
    3/8/2017
eDressit Black Lace High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00152202)
  • Das Kleid sitzt perfekt. Trage normalerweise Größe 36/38. Hier passt Größe 38 perfekt. Die Farbe ist schön und die Spitze recht gut verarbeitet.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tessvina
    3/8/2017
eDressit Burgundy Sleeveless Lace Prom Ball Gown (00170717)
  • I finally found something that fits me perfect. I had such a bad time of shopping online, but this time yes indeed I got it right. Nice material and design, and fair enough quality for the price. Love it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nagisa
    3/8/2017
eDressit Latest Two Pieces Mother of the Bride Dress (26170904)
  • Love the dress, the color is just gorgeous, suitable for spring and summer party. Fresh and beautiful. The dress is really delicate, quite comfortable. I can wear it with or without the outwear. Very practical. :D Great buy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nafisa
    3/8/2017
eDressit Burgundy Lace Mother of the Bride Women's Dress (26170817)
  • I am so happy with my purchase! It looks like it has been tailored for me. The material quality is wonderful for a reasonable price. I love the design of the dress. The burgundy color is rich and beautiful. It was shipped to me in DHL within 3 days, very fast and safe. I can't wait to wear it! I'm looking forward to buying more from eDressit. Thank you so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nadira
    3/8/2017
eDressit Black Beaded Chiffon Christmas Prom Dress (36170100)
  • I just received this dress and I totally love it. It is so pretty and fits really well. The beads are sparkling. The dress looks so gorgeous. I would wear it to more than one occasion. Flowy and easy walking. Perfect!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nadim
    3/8/2017
eDressit Grey Party Cocktail Dress with Lace Appliques (04170208)
eDressit Spaghetti Straps Burgundy Lace Party Dress Design (00171817)
  • Herrliches Kleid !!! Absolut begeistert! Wirklich toll !!! Schönes Outfit für den Abend bin ich zufrieden. .  See the customer's choice >>
  • By CHRISTIAN
    3/7/2017
24069 reviews , Page 64 Of 1204
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!