Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

23008 reviews , Page 64 Of 1151
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Blush Bateau Long Sleeves Prom Evening Dress (26170746)
  • I chose the size 16 uk from their size chart, I was so relieved that it fit perfectly and was comfortable, i received a lot of compliments ,Thanks eDressit ,  totally come again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Heather
    11/25/2016
Gorgeous Sparkling Coral Formal Gown with Beaded Details (36160857)
  • the dress is more than amazing even prettier than picture and the customer service is even better thank you edressit the material is perfect looking forward for another order I will recommend to anyone that sees the reviews don't be afraid go ahead and order from edressit its not a fake account  See the customer's choice >>
  • By dohayh
    11/24/2016
eDressit Charming Fitted One Shoulder Cocktail Dress (04123005)
  • Dieses Kleid ist bis auf die Träger wunderschön. Der Stoff und Schnitt sind wunderschön. Der eine Träger verläuft aber sietlich an der Schulter und wenn dies nicht 100%ig passt, hat man nicht nur selber das Gefühl, man müsse den Träger hoschieben, sondern auch die Menschen, die neben einem stehen!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By SyFa
    11/24/2016
eDressit  New Stylish One Shoulder Evening Dress (00118712)
  • Ich bin kein Fan von lila oder pink, aber diese Farbe ist weder mädchenhaft noch kitschig, Sie ist ein Blickfang, hat eine wundervolle Tiefe und obwohl ich keine Schleifen (und schon garkeine großen) mag, ist dieses Kleid einfach nur perfekt.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By SyFa
    11/24/2016
eDressit New Arrivals Lovely Strapless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04112468)
eDressit New Stylish Blue Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04110105)
  • ...aber es ist nur von wirklich schlanken Frauen zu tragen. In der Zeit, in der ich noch nicht schwanger war saß es perfekt. Schon die kleinste Zunahme wurde jedoch von diesem Kleid nicht verziehen. Die Lagen verrutschen und tragen noch mehr auf  See the customer's choice >>
  • By SyFa
    11/24/2016
eDressit New Fabulous One Shoulder Blue Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04135005)
  • Dieses Kleid ist schlichtweg gesagt wunderschön! Es macht eine tolle Figur, die Länge macht wunderschöne Beine und der Stoff schimmert in einem wundervoll irriserenden blau.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By SyFa
    11/24/2016
A Line Empire Waist Embroidered Wedding Dress (01142207)
  • Dieses Kleid ist wunderschön. Romantisch, schlicht und dennoch mit Pepp zugleich. Es macht eine tolle Figur, auch mit etwas mehr auf den Rippen (Gr.40), jedoch macht die breite Taille kleine Frauen optisch noch sehr viel kleiner.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By SyFa
    11/24/2016
eDressit Blue Tea-length Party Dress with Lace Appliques (04170605)
  • Love this dress and had MANY compliments!! It is 5 stars from me, and the dress was really fitted as expected. Thanks for the sale person's suggestion. Make sure your measurement and ask the server more details before purchase. Trust me, it will make your dress more fitted and as perfect as expected.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By vanessa.jim6
    11/24/2016
eDressit Blue Scallop Neckline Lace Prom Evening Dress (26170405)
  • Quality dress, fitted.I always order dresses here, and i paid attention to its social platforms. eDressit is a reliabe site for me. Thanks. I will come back.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jesica
    11/24/2016
eDressit Burgundy Sweetheart Formal Dress with Lace and Beads (36170417)
  • I bought this dress in burgundy. I ever love this color and the dress is just the same as pictured. It makes me fashion and refreshing. My friends said it suit me. Dress looks more expensive than what i paid for it. Love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nasli
    11/24/2016
eDressit Black Off Shoulder Cocktail Party Dress with Sequin Lace (04170900)
  • Love it! I ordered UK 8 under the sale person's suggestion and it fit like it was made for me. This dress is fashion, vintage and cool, suitable for any dating & formal occasion. Great fabric and details. Perfect for me. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Linda_A3
    11/24/2016
Carlyna Dark Blue Illusion Sweetheart Neckline Beaded Formal gown (E61505)
  • das Kleid sieht nicht schlecht aus. Ich habe schon mals anprobieren. Passt gut. Es wird als Weihnachtenskleider zu tragen. Danke dafür!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Linda
    11/24/2016
Carlyna Blue Illusion Formal Dress with Sweetheart Neckline (E61805)
  • das Kleid ist sehr schön. Ich habe mal anprobieren. es ist auch bequem. Ich bin ganz zufrieden. Man sagt, am nächsten Dienstag eine große Aktion gibt. Ich werde noch ein Stück für eine Schwester kaufen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ida
    11/24/2016
eDressit Pink Two Pieces Mother of the bride Dress (26170901)
  • This is my first shopping, and it was great! The color is super flattering, and the short length made my legs look long, it built with bra inside,and it fit so well. Great!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tara
    11/24/2016
eDressit Burgundy Embroidery Illusion Neckline Beaded Prom Dress (02164817)
  • This dress was my back up dress and I ended up wearing it to my friend's weddingloved the fact that it hid the parts I wanted hidden, and it photographed so well  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kim
    11/24/2016
eDressit Black Formal Gowns with Green Lace Appliques (26171200)
  • It highlights the right things and hides hips if that is a problem area!Definitely will buy again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ana lisa
    11/24/2016
eDressit Champagne Half Sleeves Cocktail Dress with Lace Appliques (04170824)
  • I got this dress to a workplace party, and got so many compliments on this dress! So cute and classy! Definitely will buy again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alyssa
    11/24/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Beaded Sweetheart Neck Red Prom Gown (36161002)
  • Ausgezeichnetes Produkt, Dadurch wird ich die Schönheit und Bequemlichkeit verbessern. Überrigens Ich bin ganz zufrieden auf den Kauf . danke mal  See the customer's choice >>
  • By DOLOIR
    11/23/2016
eDresssit Black V Neck Half Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26160700)
  • Ausgezeichnet! Es passt perfekt und war nicht schwer oder heiß. Der V-Ausschnitt war nicht so tief, wie ich dachte, es würde sein und ich fühlte mich sehr wohl bei einem schwarzen Krawatten-Event.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Arruda
    11/23/2016
23008 reviews , Page 64 Of 1151
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!