Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21863 reviews , Page 640 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Long Sleeves Slit Mother of the Bride Dress (26152505)
  • Красивое вечернее платье, идеальное платье для мамы на свадьбу.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Аня
    11/26/2014
eDressit Applique Long Sleeves Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150808)
  • Платье СУПЕР!!! Носить это шикарное вечернее платье и ощущать себя королевой))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Екатерина
    11/26/2014
eDressit Hot Pink One Shoulder Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144512)
  • I ordered this dress for a specical occasion and it arrived in time. Very great quality and the material is very comfortable. Will surely order more from you again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Donalda
    11/26/2014
eDressit Sleeveless V Cut Trumpet Evening Dress Formal Gown (26151507)
  • Шикарное вечернее платье мне очень понравилось. Всем рекомендую!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Анюта
    11/26/2014
eDressit One Shoulder Slit Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07150304)
  • Длина платье-в пол мне очень подойдёт. Очень довольна покупкой!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Александра
    11/26/2014
eDressit Dark Green Stylish Evening Prom Ball Gown (02148904)
  • The dress is beautifully made. I ordered this dress in green & it arrived in 4 days. Very speedy delivery. The dress fits wonderfully; Only problem was the length was too long for me, but I can make a alteration. Overall I am very pleased with the dress and the site. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dereka
    11/26/2014
eDressit Coral Short Sleeves Evening Dress (02148257)
  • The dress is beautiful; flows lovely. I ordered the color coral and it looks beautiful. The delivery time was good. It took approximately one week. I would use this company's services again.Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Darelle
    11/26/2014
eDressit Navy Blue Sweetheart Sequin Evening Dress Prom Gown (02147605)
  • The dress is well made and finished off. It fits nicely, arrived in time and the color matches the color chosen. I am very happy with it and I am looking forward to wearing it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cressida
    11/26/2014
eDressit Cowl Neckline Evening Dress (00148004)
  • Beautiful dress. Fits like a glove! Quality is fantastic.The dress came within one week.The shipping is very fast.Very pleased with dress. Very good value for money.Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cissie
    11/26/2014
Sweetheart Neckline Overlace Cocktail Dress (C35141200)
  • Tout simplement MAGNIFIQUE !!!! Comme d'habitude, 8 commandes 8 robes magiques. Merci Edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By betty
    11/25/2014
eDressit New Charming Sweety heart Neckline Evening Dress (00134101)
  • Got my dress very quickly, it is exactly the one I expected, beautiful and comfortable, thank you so much.Recommend this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Shelle
    11/25/2014
eDressit New Stylish Ruched bodice Black Evening Dress (00120500)
  • Thumbs up to edressit team, this dress is absolutely the right dress I was looking for, very simple but very beautiful, got it very soon, thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Heid
    11/25/2014
eDressit Purple Sweetheart Knee Length Party/Cocktail Dress (04140106)
  • Got my dress very quickly, it was as described, made with good quality, price is very nice to me, thank you so much for your lovely dress, I am so happy with my order on your site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Silvia
    11/25/2014
eDressit Embroidery Lace Top Cocktail Dress (04142304)
  • This dress is definitely very lovely and beautiful, made with high quality, top lace applique is well sewn and chic, love this dress so much, definitely order from this site agan.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By elizabeth
    11/25/2014
eDressit White Trumpet Long Sleeve Evening Dress Wedding Gown
  • Очень понравилось это белое роскошное вечернее платье. Всем рекомендую!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Анюта
    11/25/2014
Gorgeous Trumpet Strapless Sweetheart Layers Skirt Formal/Evening Gown (02151646)
  • СУПЕР!!! Необычный фасон юбки, красивый цвет, все замечательно, все идеально. Большое спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Виктория
    11/25/2014
eDressit Blue Sequined Lace Top High-Slit Evening Gown(00143105)
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150205)
  • Роскошное синее платье!!! Платье точно как на картинки, очень красивое и аккуратно пошив. Спасибо eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Софья
    11/25/2014
eDressit Champagne V-Neck Embroidered Lace Mermaid Evening Gown (02141514)
  • Very delicate lace and chic beading, the dress fit me pretty well,I am satisfied with every detail of this dress, ,many thanks to edressit team.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By KEL
    11/25/2014
eDressit Flattering Pink Sleeveless Evening Gown Prom Dress (00152101)
  • Цвет платья очень красивый, как на картинки. Выбрала размер 44, село по фигуре. Большое спасибо за прекрасное платье и хороший сервис))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Регина
    11/25/2014
21863 reviews , Page 640 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!