Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22638 reviews , Page 641 Of 1132
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Sleeveless Hand-Made Beadings Evening Dress (00148110)
  • The dress came really quickly and is stunning! I measured and ordered the size accordingly. It fit perfectly - no alterations! Very well made gown and I am so happy with the shopping experience. Thank you  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Earna
    12/26/2014
eDressit Thistle Colour Off Shoulder Elegant Mermaid Evening Prom Ball Gown (02146206)
  • Beautiful dress and the size and color was perfect.It's a very classic look dress, everyone likes it. I was very happy I chose the the right dress.Thanks eDressit, you have a customer for life!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carine
    12/26/2014
eDressit Rosy Brown Off Shoulder Tea Length Dress (04145046)
  • I was very pleased with the quality of the item i ordered from this site,the dress arrived just in 5 days after my order. Very speedy delivery. I will use this site again in the near future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Blasi
    12/26/2014
eDressit Dark Green Stylish Evening Prom Ball Gown (02148904)
  • The dress is exactly as described! It fits very nice and it is very flattering. I ordered size 10 and it fits me like a glove. It is a glamorous gown. Great job,eDressit, you never let us down. Highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aimee
    12/26/2014
eDressit Coral Short Sleeves Evening Dress (02148257)
  • Amazing dress. looks the same as the picture. It fits perfectly and was made really well. Seamstress is neat and clean.the customer service is very helpful.Thank you eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Halley
    12/26/2014
eDressit Navy Blue Sweetheart Sequin Evening Dress Prom Gown (02147605)
  • This dress is absolutely gorgeous. I ordered the same colour as the picture and it was exact! Also it fits me like a glove. Very well made and great quality. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Corette
    12/26/2014
eDressit Black Half Sleeves Lace Evening Gown (02140700)
  • Платье великолепное, качество отличное,село по фигуре, спасибо большое, все в восторге, на корпаративе была самая красивая!!!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pochapskaya Oxana
    12/25/2014
eDressit Blue Sequined Lace Top High-Slit Evening Gown(00143105)
  • This dress is so so lovely, it's exactly the same as this picture. I recommend for women of colour and class.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By foluke
    12/25/2014
Graceful Round neckline Evening Gown (C00145404)
eDressit Red Sheer Top Lace Long Sleeves Evening Prom Gown (02146302)
  • This dress is absolutely gorgeous! nice cut, well finished, delivery time is perfect. I will order again and again. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By foluke
    12/25/2014
eDressit One Shoulder Beaded Evening Dress Prom Dress (C36146014)
  • Спасибо, красивое платье точно как на фото сайта, очеень довольна качеством и сроками доставки))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Фаина
    12/25/2014
Romantic Beaded Lace Applique Open Back Evening Gown Mother of the Bride Dress (C36146246)
  • замечательный цвет и посадка, качественный пошив. Довольна покупкой!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Раиса
    12/25/2014
eDressit Round Neckline Sleevless Evening Prom Gown (00148810)
  • Почитала отзывы,посмотрела рейтинг и решила заказать это платье на свадьбу дочери,когда платье пришло и я его померила, платье село по фигуре и удобно к телу. Спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Берта
    12/25/2014
eDressit Green Chiffon High Neck A Line Prom Gown Dress with Applique
  • Отличное платье, пышное, никакие стразы не отвалились, обработка швов очень аккуратная) Большое спасибо eDressit! Очень довольна покупкой!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ольга
    12/25/2014
eDressit Dark Green Stylish Evening Prom Ball Gown (02148904)
  • Очень понравилось, в действительности выглядит так же как на фото! Большое спасибо, всем рекомендую!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Валентина
    12/25/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Embroidered lace A-Line Prom Dress (02142704)
  • Платье подошло отлично, хотя заказала на размер больше, качество достойное. В общем покупкой довольна))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Дана
    12/25/2014
eDressit Navy Blue Sweetheart Sequin Evening Dress Prom Gown (02147605)
  • Платье в стиле русалка смотрится великолепно! Супер качество, ткань отличная, не мнется. Большое спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Лена
    12/25/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Floor-length with Train Formal Gown(02142710)
  • Замечательное платье! Я заказывала его в голубом цвете. Платье прекрасно сшито! Единственное: оно было длинновато, но мы отдали в ателье и его укоротили. Теперь все прекрасно))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Таисия
    12/25/2014
Stunning Green Evening Gown Mermaid with Black Lace (02120704)
  • Заказывала для себя фиолетового цвета, размер по сайту RU48. Всё село идеально, выглядит в точности как на фото. Материал плотный, приятный к телу, благодаря косточкам и вшитому бюсту сидит хорошо, не сползает. Все украшения пришиты аккуратно. Спасибо eDressit. Уже разрекламировала всем знакомым с нестандартной фигурой и ростом. Обязательно буду заказывать ещё.Кстати, доставили за 8 дней при стандартной доставке.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Олимпиада
    12/25/2014
Green One Shoulder Lace Embroidery Evening Prom Gown (C00146418)
  • This gown arrived very quickly and I was extremely pleased. The workmanship is superb! The quality is also great. I am very pleased with my dress. Definitely will be ordering more soon!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Chanel
    12/25/2014
22638 reviews , Page 641 Of 1132
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!