Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • Start in :
  • Start in :

See More Reviews

21256 reviews , Page 641 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Elegant Sleeves Cocktail Dress Day Dress (03143304)
  • My friend recommended this online shop to me, when I open it,i was so amazed and got adore all of the dresses and gowns of edressit. I need to buy a gown for attending my sister's wedding so I buy right away and happy customer here because the customer service really treat you well and helps you find the dress that will fit for you and many more. Thanks edressit for the nice and beautiful service that you give to us.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Regina
    11/10/2014
Simple Ruched One Shoulder Cocktail Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C04134312)
  • This online store that you will surely visits and use again for all your events. They have a wide selection of dresses for all events. I got my Allure dress from them, and it was so so beautiful. I've received it on time as promised. Keep it up edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Reese
    11/10/2014
Blue Sleeveless Sequined Cocktail Dress Homecoming Dress (04134405)
  • I ordered a dress online and I am so amaze of the service of your agents. She is very accommodating. I am going to use this dress for my cousin's wedding next month, I ordered ahead of time so that is ever the dress will arrive to me and I will not like it I will still have a chance to change it or look for another dress BUT I am so thankful with edressit that the dress I ordered is so beautiful and when I got to fit the dress I look stunning. I will be ordering another dress from you again, I still have another affair to attend next week. And I might order my wedding gown also, I saw a few bridal dresses on your website that is SUPER!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rebecca
    11/10/2014
eDressit Lace-back Above-knee Length Party/Homecoming Dress (04140910)
  • I'm from Canada, bought this dress for my little daughter's birthday,I'm a loyal fan,I've been ordering from EDRESSIT for about 10 times already. What I love about edressit is that the site offers various newest fashion styles & promotions,you can buy a gorgeous dress with very cheap price. Now that's complete customer experience :) I will forever be your fan! :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Reba
    11/10/2014
Gorgeous One shouder Flowers Cocktail Dress (C04141317) (C04141317)
  • Been ordering from this site for 2 years now. every year they come up with amazing collections. This is my 8th dress from them,good quality as usual.They have promotions almost every month,you can save a lot.it is always a pleasure shopping from this site.. i recommend them.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rainey
    11/10/2014
Sweetheart Strapless Pleated Cocktail Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C07140205)
  • G'day.. greetings from Canada... A dear friend from London has recommended me to come to this website for my bridesmaids dresses. There aren't good stores I can find from here and this website has really given me a great deal. A minimal charge for rush processing, customisation on the length and International fast shipping. I look forward to receiving the dresses and I am confident they will be as better-looking than they are in pictures. I wish I could have ordered my wedding dress from them also. But I will be happy to use their service again in future events.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ramona
    11/10/2014
Shiny Sleeveless Sequined Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144805)
  • Weeeeeeeee! Am so happy! love u guys! You have made my dream come true, a perfect night with my perfect someone and my perfect dress :) Really got a picture perfect event that I will remember for the rest of my life. You made this happen, and I want to thank you for the great service and very fast shipping :) I got the dress within 2 weeks time! I have recommended u guys to all of my friends and they will be ordering from u soon and I will too.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Randle
    11/10/2014
Elegant Off Shoulder Lace Purple Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04145706)
  • I'm very happy to deal with edressit. Fast delivery & high quality products. Communication services are very high. I Recommended to future purchase with you.Thank you once again to you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rae
    11/10/2014
Gorgeous Lace Applique Long Sleeves Evening Dress Formal Gown (26149746)
  • This was my first time for shopping online,very success,love this lace applique evening gown,it is much more beautiful than in the photo and that is saying a lot because it is gorgeous in the photos too.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rachel
    11/10/2014
eDressit Beaded Halter Sweetheart High Slit Evening Gown (02141357)
  • This dress is incredibly amazing and beautiful! Hand-sewn beads on halter straps & side bodice looks great and shiny. I'd recommend anyone who was interested in it to purchase it ! Just make sure you get your measurements right and everything else should go well !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Manina
    11/10/2014
eDressit Turquoise One Shoulder Beaded Prom Dress (00146204)
  • I love this dress!! It is so beautifully made and fits perfectly. I ordered it in green size 8. Wonderful site for the great quality dress. I am very pleased with my purchase and will buy again from eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Libitina
    11/10/2014
eDressit Blue V-Neck Sleeveless Applique Evening Dress(00145205)
  • I purchased this dress in blue and when it arrived it was exactly what I was hoping for! The quality all round was amazing! The material was beautiful and it fitted me well. The customer service was fast to reply, were understanding and really helpful. Definitely recommending this website to my friends.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Leysa
    11/10/2014
eDressit Beige One-Shoulder Embroidered A-Line Prom Dress (00141414)
  • I ordered this dress for my coming event and I am very happy with the colour (beige) and quality of the dress. Chiffon velvet fabric is of high quality. Very beautiful and flattering!!! Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kolena
    11/10/2014
eDressit V-Neck High-Slit A-Line Evening Gown (00145532)
  • Definitely love this dress! Got this dress in the light blue color, and I'm in love :) great purchase. I bought the size 8 and everything fits perfectly. The service was fantastic too. I am extremely happy with my purchase - a fantastic price for a fantastic dress! Thank you :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Julinka
    11/10/2014
eDressit Red Beaded One-Shoulder Lace Back Long Evening Gown (02144602)
  • I ordered this dress and it took exactly one week to arrive! I was so nervous as it was coming from China, but it arrived on time and is beautiful!!! The quality is excellent and the color is amazing! I ordered the color red. Thank you edressit for this wonderful dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jasia
    11/10/2014
eDressit Black Off-Shoulder Lace Sleeves A-Line Evening Gown (02143800)
  • I just received this dress yesterday, and I ordered it in color black. I absolutely love it! It is beautifully made and just as it looks in the picture. Elegant and graceful. Couldn't think of a better dress to wear on my important event. Many thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hildie
    11/10/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Embroidered Empire Mother of the Bride Dress (26141005)
  • I bought this dress from this site and I have to say it is even better than the photograph on the model. Graceful, stylish and beautifully made. I ordered the size 10 and it fit perfectly. Highly recommend this site and THE DRESS . will order from here again. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gulinar
    11/10/2014
eDressit Embroidered Strapless Sweetheart A-Line Prom Dress (00141104)
  • I am extremely impressed with this item, it arrived within 5 days after my order. The packaging was great and the dress is of a high quality. Two-tone silk chiffon fabric feels so comfortable. Great value for the money. Thanks so much edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Epide
    11/10/2014
eDressit Champagne V-Neck Embroidered Lace Mermaid Evening Gown (02141514)
  • This dress came on time, packaged beautifully and it was in a good condition. Really well made dress, and the material is great and the quality is a lot more than what i was expecting. Delivery was quick and I highly recommend this dress and also this wonderful site. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dollie
    11/10/2014
eDressit Charming Fitted Black Lace Pink Evening Dress (00106001)
21256 reviews , Page 641 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!