Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22470 reviews , Page 643 Of 1124
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Dark Green Stylish Evening Prom Ball Gown (02148904)
  • Just received the dress and it matches the photos and fits perfectly. Very speedy delivery, just 4 days after my order. Highly recommend to everyone who needs any special occasion dresses. Many thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kirstie
    12/17/2014
eDressit Coral Short Sleeves Evening Dress (02148257)
  • Got the dress yestoday and the dress size I ordered was in stock,so it came very quickly. I tried it on and I amso happy that it fits me perfectly. Very happy shopping experience, thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Chanda
    12/17/2014
eDressit Navy Blue Sweetheart Sequin Evening Dress Prom Gown (02147605)
  • I absolutely love the dress. It was well packaged and in a very good condition when it arrived. This dress is of high quality and the meterial is great, worth every penny I've paid. Will definitely wow the crowd in the party and I can't wait to wear it now.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Astrid
    12/17/2014
eDressit New Fabulous Strapless Evening Dress (00135614)
  • ein wunderschönes Kleid, das einfach immer passt! Man ist definitiv nie over oder under dressed! Auch die Massanfertigung hat problemlos funktioniert.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By b.steps@realmove.ch
    12/16/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous Halter High Split Evening Dress (00130132)
  • ein wunderschönes Sommer/ Frühlingskleid, dass u.a. durch seine Einfachheit besticht.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By b.steps@realmove.ch
    12/16/2014
eDressit Champagne Sheer top Mother of the Bride Dress (26142614)
  • Ein wirklich zeitloses, elegantes und trotzdem bezauberndes Kleid! Mehr als zufrieden mit der Qualität!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By b.steps@realmove.ch
    12/16/2014
eDressit Green Halter Mermaid Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02149704)
  • Obwohl ich das Kleid ohne Schleppe bestellt habe (sonst kann man nicht tanzen) passt das Kleid perfekt!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By b.steps@realmove.ch
    12/16/2014
eDressit Black Sexy V-cut Evening Dress Prom Dress (02146900)
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
eDressit New Stylish Ruched Bodice Evening Dress (00120511)
Elegant Grey One Shoulder Evening Dress (C36142108)
eDressit Beaded Elegant Prom Evening Gown Graduation Dress (00147610)
eDressit Cap Sleeves Sheer Top Mother of the Bride Dress (26149846)
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Dress (00150908)
One Shoulder Beadings Evening Dress/Bridesmaid Dress(C36141601)
  • This dress was beautiful and look exactly like in the picture. Will order again from this website  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sw33tbaby100
    12/16/2014
Stunning Black Lace Pleated Evening Dress Formal Wear (00152204)
  • Absolutely gorgeous dress, the black lace was so nice and sexy, skirt was flowing and soft, very satisfied with the dress I received from this site, definitely order from this site again, thank you so much edressit, excellent job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Monica
    12/16/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Embroidered lace A-Line Prom Dress (02142704)
  • So happy to receive my dress today, it was exactly the same as I imagined, the lace fabric was vey delicate,I was so happy with my order from this site, many thanks to edressit team. Recommend this dress to all of you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fiona
    12/16/2014
eDressit Green Lace Top & Sleeves Formal Mother of the Bride Dress (26143504)
  • I bought this dress for my friend's wedding, the dress I received was exactly the same as the pic, made with high quality fabric and also very beautiful,I am very pleased with my order, thank you so much for your dress, great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kate
    12/16/2014
eDressit Champagne Sheer top Mother of the Bride Dress (26142614)
  • Bought this dress for my mother for her birthday party,she likes her dress very much, it fit her very well and the fabric was very nice to wear,thank you edressit for your beautiful dress, we are very satisfied with our purchase from your site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rachel
    12/16/2014
Elegant Off Shoulder Lace Purple Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04145706)
  • Супер!!! Платье очень понравилось. Замечательное платье, всем рекомендую!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Анастасия
    12/16/2014
22470 reviews , Page 643 Of 1124
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!