• End In :

See More Reviews

23808 reviews , Page 644 Of 1191
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Sleeveless Floral Light Green Homecoming Dress (04150304)
  • I got my lovely dress today. I am very pleased with the dress color and the style, definitely the one I am looking for. Size 10 is my size and it fits me like a glove. Highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Clara
    3/11/2015
Gorgeous Sleeveless V Neck Red Evening Dress Formal Wear (00152502)
  • Beautiful dress. The quality of the dress is unbelievable. Very fast shipping and came just in 5 days after my order. I tried it on and it fits me perfectly. Great materials and great value for the money. Very pleased with the site. Many thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Naomi
    3/11/2015
eDressit Simple Off Shoulder Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07150546)
  • Dress is beautiful.The delivery was faster than expected. Love the dress. It looks very good on me and fits perfectly. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Christel
    3/11/2015
eDressit Elegant Long Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26150608)
  • Thanks, you did a really good Job . I did the dress custommade and it really fits perfect. The delivery was surprisingly quick. I weared the dress already in a big Event and I 've got a lot of compliments.For sure I will come back for many dresses in the future .  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Chica de Shanghai
    3/10/2015
Stunning Sleeveless Purple Evening Dress Prom Gown (02152606)
  • I received the dress in a timely manner and I am very pleased with order. Great quality and beautiful colour. Needs to be taken in a little around the length but that's an easy fix :-) I highly recommend this dress and this site to everyone. Thank you  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sienna
    3/10/2015
Elegant Sleeveless Lace Shoulders Peach Bridesmaid Dress (00152001)
  • The dress was gorgeous! It was exactly what I expected and the colour was perfect! It was so easy to order from this site and the dress was delivered a lot earlier than I thought! I'm very happy with the dress, thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Christen
    3/10/2015
Gorgeous Empire Waist Evening Gown With Beaded Lace Applique (00152710)
  • Absolutely stunning!!!!! The material and quality of this dress was incredible for the price. Beautiful for my coming event. I love this dress and can't wait to wear it now. Perfect! Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Matilda
    3/10/2015
Stylish Short Day Dress With Scalloped Design (03150212)
  • Very pretty dress! Looks better in real life than the photos - I got it in size 10 and it fits me like a glove. The quality of the materials are great and I am very pleased with it. Great value for the money. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Poppy
    3/10/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Black Evening Gown With Lace Details (00152800)
  • I got the dress in black and I absolutely LOVE it. The price is really good and the shipping was quick. Very pleased with this dress and this site. I will order more dresses from here again. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Evie
    3/10/2015
Gorgeous Beaded Bodice Green Evening Dress Formal Gown (00152304)
  • Wonderful dress, beautifully made and arrived on time. I am so happy with everything about this dress, great materials and excellent craftsmanship. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emily
    3/10/2015
Graceful Long Sleeves Evening Dress With Lace Details (02151814)
  • Hello eDressit, I just want to tell you that I have received my dress and I was very pleased with my purchase with you. You did a great job in dresses and I am so glad that I ordered this dress from you. The dress fits me perfectly and the quality of the materials are great. Many thanks, will come back again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Delicia
    3/10/2015
Stunning High Low Evening Gown With Metal Waist Chain (02151005)
  • I fall in love with this dress when I saw it firstly on the Internet. It was a very gorgeous dress and made perfectly. It is true to size and fits me perfectly. Thank you so much for the great service I received from this site. Highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lily
    3/10/2015
eDressit Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress With Beadwork (26151104)
  • It is a wonderful dress and it fits me like a glove. I was kind of afraid of buying this kind of dress on the internet, but after this one I will buy from eDressit again, for sure! Very pleased with their excellent customer service and high quality dresses.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alice
    3/10/2015
eDressit Bateau Neck Royal Blue Day Dress With Lace Sleeves (26150205)
  • My dress arrived today and I am very happy with my dress, it was protected in a great condition. I tried it on and it fits me perfectly. Very well made dress and well worth the money I paid. Thank you so much eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Christana
    3/10/2015
eDressit Lace Neck Light Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00150632)
  • Super pour mon premier achat de robe via à internet je ne suis pas déçu la robe est vraiment super rien à dire !!!!Et au niveau du sérieux rien à redire .Je l'ai recommandée vivement .  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nao
    3/9/2015
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • I absolutly love this dress! Once again Edressit did not disappoint! The dress was perfectly made, just like the picture, acurate size, excellent price and fast shipping! I look foward to order again =)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By srfalmeida
    3/9/2015
eDressit Stylish One Sleeve Evening Gown (02144805)
  • Ich bedanke mich sehr für dem Blitzversand. Es ist wirklich viel schneller als erwartet. Das Ein Schulter Schnitt gefällt mir sehr und auch die Farbe. Außerdem ist die Spitze sehr reizend, ich kann nicht warten, es zu tragen. Herzlich Dank für perfekt Kleid und nettem Kontakt.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Schoeneich
    3/9/2015
eDressit Dark Blue Stunning Halter Beadings Prom Dress(00142405)
  • Wow, diese Kleid ist sehr großartig und elegang! Ich liebe diesem Kleid auf erstem Blick und eDressit hat mich auch nicht enttäuscht. Das Ausschnitt zeigt meine lange Hals perfekt. Die Farbe und das Meterial sehr genauso wie Bilder. Die Qualität des Kleid überrascht mich sehr. Vielen Dank.Immer wieder!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By LAARAJ
    3/9/2015
Long Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress With Beads (26151208)
  • Got my dress today and I was extremely impressed with the fine craftmanship of this dress. The finish work is exquisite and extremely professional of the highest quality. I tried it on and it fits me perfectly. Great quality and great value for the money. Highly recommend this dress to everyone.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mia
    3/9/2015
eDressit Stunning Red Bridesmaid Dress With V Cuts (07151002)
  • I love this dress. It is so beautiful and fits me perfectly. The dress is very flattering to my figure. Just made for me. I will come back for more dresses in the near future. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Delicea
    3/9/2015
23808 reviews , Page 644 Of 1191
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!