Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

23101 reviews , Page 644 Of 1156
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Sleeveless Sheer Top Tea Length Wedding Gown (01150107)
  • Color white is my favourite. And I also like this dress style. It is long enough and it fits me perfectly. The materials used is great. Thank you so much eDressit team, will buy more again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Naseema
    1/23/2015
Long Sleeves V Neck High Slit  Two Pieces Evening Dress  (00150205)
  • Got my dress today and when I took it out from the packaging i was amazed at the quality of the material used, it is absolutely gorgeous. I am so pleased with the dress, can't wait to wear it. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Panya
    1/23/2015
Sexy V Neck Empire Waist Embroidery Evening Dress (02152132)
  • The quality of the dress is unbelieveable and it is a beautiful dress. Everything at eDressit has been easy to order and get and everything is of great quality. Thank you so much!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ronia
    1/23/2015
Sweetheart Embroidery Beaded Half Sleeves Evening Dress (00150501)
  • I am delighted with the service and the dress. It is beautiful and it fits perfectly. The dress arrived earlier than expected. I will definately be buying from eDressit again. I am just looking for an excuse to get another new dress now.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Megara
    1/23/2015
eDressit Embroidered Lace Top & Sleeves Gown(26145710)
  • It looks exactly like the picture, thank you for the fast shipping and help at the time of ordering. this is my 3rd dress from edressit and will be ordering again in the future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mari
    1/22/2015
eDressit New Elegant V-cut Beaded Evening Dress (00115906)
  • Unfortunately it turned out my size was sold out and I exchanged for a similar dress in my size. Good customer service :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tulip19
    1/22/2015
eDressit Sexy V-cut Beaded Evening Dress (00109406)
  • Absolutely love this dress! I don't feel convinced I always look good in long dresses since I'm quite short, but I just love the fabric of this dress!! It's a beautiful iridescent blue/purple colour, just to die for. The size was perfect too (though I had to have it shortened). Tip: if you don't like the train, do what I did: fold it double under itself and attach with a button. This way you'll still have the train, but it will fall roughly to your heels. The crystals on the shoulders make this dress very glam, but they're delicate enough not to be overstated. The dress is very comfortable to wear and dance in too. Highly recommend :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tulip19
    1/22/2015
Noble Purple Lace Embroidery Mother of the Bride Dress (26151806)
  • The dress was exactly what I expected and it looks the same as the pictures. It fitted perfectly and feel very comfortable. Would buy more dresses from here and thank you for your perfect gown.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Niger
    1/22/2015
eDressit Long Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Gown (26150705)
  • The dress is amazing. Colour is exactly what I expected. It is very figure-flattering and so well made. I love the dress and it fits me like a glove. Many thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Meegan
    1/22/2015
Sexy Plunging V Neck Embroidery Prom Dress Evening Gown (00151704)
  • Wow! This dress is definitely gorgeous and beautiful! A lot of details went into the dress and it is well worth every penny I paid. I was very impressed when I opened the package, it was protected in a good condition. Thank you edressit, you made my day special.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zola
    1/22/2015
Gorgeous V Neck Long Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26151408)
  • Hi eDressit, my dress arrived in a good time and it was well packaged in a super quality. Very gorgeous dress, looks perfect on my body. And I am really pleased with the service and speed of response. Thank you~  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Adara
    1/22/2015
eDressit Black Cap Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26151900)
  • This is not my first time ordering from eDressit and I had faith in the efficency of the comapny. I am pleased with all purchase from here. The dresses look great and fit me like a glove. Very flattering, thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ronnie
    1/22/2015
Elegant Blue Off Shoulder Half Sleeves Prom Dress Evening Gown (02152805)
  • I am so pleased on how beautiful this dress came out. Great quality evening gown and it was worth every penny. Thank you for providing a quality product and your excellent customer service. Many thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tina
    1/22/2015
eDressit Elegant Long Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26150608)
  • The dress looks great and it came on my door just in one week. So speedy delivery. Very Elegant dress and cant wait to wear it. Thank you very much eDressit, will come back for many dresses in the near future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sima
    1/22/2015
Stylish A Line Sequined  Blue Evening Dress Prom Gown (00152605)
  • One of the most beautiful dresses I have ever bought. The dress was the perfect length for me and the materials used was of high quality. I am so pleased with all shopping experience. Thank you so much edressit team.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Romola
    1/22/2015
Stunning Black Half Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26150400)
  • I absolutely love the dress and the time i took waiting for it to arrive was totally worth it! The quality of the dress is great, perfect for my coming event. Highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Meeda
    1/22/2015
Stunning Sleeveless Beaded Bodice Evening Dress Prom Gown (02153032)
  • I love the dress! I ordered the size 10 under the help of the size chart and it fits perfectly. I had to get it shortened a little, but that is my problem so it's all good. The dress quality is amazing, thank you edressit, you have got a loyal customer forever.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Medina
    1/22/2015
Pink Lovely Sweetheart Bridesmaid Dress (C07141001)
  • bonne qualité conforme à l'image mais les tailles ne correspondent pas, j'ai pris la taille S qui correspond apparemment à la taille 40 européenne .  See the customer's choice >>
  • By EMMA
    1/21/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150205)
eDressit New Adorable One Shoulder Evening Dress (00137511)
  • I received the dress sooner than I expected. The fabric of the dress is perfect and of high quality and it fits perfectly to my body. It looks exactly like it does in the picture on the site. Would definitely recommend this website and dress for everyone!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Meggy
    1/21/2015
23101 reviews , Page 644 Of 1156
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!