Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21864 reviews , Page 645 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Round Neckline Short Sleeves Evening Dress (02147846)
  • I just received my dress and it arrived so quickly, just 4 days after ordering. Also the dress is packaged very well. I tried it on and it fits me like a glove. I just choose the size under the help of their size chart. It is very accurate. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Juana
    11/22/2014
eDressit Black Sequins Strapless Ankle Length Formal Dress (04144900)
  • I got this dress in black, and I really really like it. It is beautifully made with high quality materials. shiny sequin-sparkled floral lace looks amazing on the dress. This one is definitely the one I am looking for a long time. Thank you edressit, you make my dress dream come ture.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Janicia
    11/22/2014
eDressit Short Sleeves Small V-cut Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146214)
  • Got it today and ordered it in beige and it's absolutely GORGEOUS!!! I'm very happy! More beautiful than i expected and amazing! Well made, high quality! eDressit I appreciate your business! Thank you very much!!! Lovely!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hallie
    11/22/2014
eDressit Green Halter Mermaid Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02149704)
  • This is a wonderful dress and absolutely beautiful on. Mermaid style, looks so stunning when wearing it. It was made very well.I would reccommend this company to all of my family and friends.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Felicia
    11/22/2014
eDressit Red High Collar Overlace Mid-calf Cocktail Dress (04145402)
  • The dress arrived within about one week after ordering. It is amazing. I tried it on and it fits me perfectly. It is very good quality and well made. I ordered the color red and it is just like the picture on the site. I am so satisfied with the shopping experience. Many thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Feleta
    11/22/2014
eDressit Darkcyan High Collar Long Sleeves Mermaid Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149505)
  • This dress is absolutely gorgeous! My dress showed up a week early, it fits perfect, and all my friends are jealous. The measurements on the standard sizes are actually true to size. I am very satisfied! I will definitely be purchasing again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Enola
    11/22/2014
eDressit Bluish Grey Sexy Deep V-neck Embroidered Lace Formal Gown (02146732)
  • The dress I have ordered from your company is excellent, well made and different than any other dresses at the party. The ordering process is very easy. The serive is so nice and efficient. Thank you edressit. I will come back soon.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eadda
    11/22/2014
eDressit Scoop Sheer Top Lace Evening Wedding Gown (01141907)
  • It is a nice dress!! Very satisfied and happy with the overall detail. The dress is of a very high quality and looks just like the pictures. Great material and great value for the money. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Delmara
    11/22/2014
eDressit Pink Grecian Neckline Lace Evening Dress Prom Formal Gown (00147801)
  • I am so pleased with the dress. It is exactly how it looks like in the picture and fits perfectly. The quality of the dress is excellent. The shipping was fast too. I am very delighted with my purchase. Thank you edressit, will surely order more dresses from you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Coraline
    11/22/2014
eDressit New Elegant One Shoulder Evening Dress (00138201)
  • Красивое платье и цвет платья точно как на картинки, очень красивый.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Оксана
    11/22/2014
eDressit New Stylish Halter High Split Evening Dress (02131546)
  • Очень элегантное вечернее платье. Мне очень понравилось и доставка быстрая, платье получила через 7 дней.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Лиза
    11/22/2014
eDressit New Sexy Round Neck Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26134912)
  • Шикарное вечернее платье в пол. Топ платья просто супер, очень красивый.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Вероника
    11/22/2014
eDressit New Stylish One Shoulder High Split Evening Dress (02133612)
  • Это вечернее платье просто супер. Цвет платья как на картинки. Размер один в один. Всем рекомендую.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Дарья
    11/22/2014
eDressit New One Shoulder Lovely Blue Evening Dress (02132905)
  • Шикарное вечернее платье с одной бретелькой. Большое спасибо за ваше терпение и хорошое платье!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Юлиана
    11/22/2014
eDressit New Stylish One Shoulder High Split Evening Dress (02131601)
  • Фасое и цвет этого платья мне очень понравились. Спасибо eDressit за прекрасное платье))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Анюта
    11/22/2014
eDressit New Stylish Cap Sleeves Purple Evening Dress (02132406)
  • Фиолетовое вечернее платье, шикарное вечернее платье со шлейфом.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Раиса
    11/22/2014
eDressit Shimmering One Shoulder Evening Dress with Sequins (00114708)
eDressit Dark Blue One-Shoulder Applique Top Ball Gown (00146005)
  • I got my dress very quickly,and was very excited to open the package, I was stunned when I tried on the dress,it fit me perfectly, fabric is very nice, and very comfortable to wear, very happy online shopping experience, will definitely order on this site again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sere
    11/21/2014
eDressit Red Beaded One-Shoulder Lace Back Long Evening Gown (02144602)
  • Oh, my god, I love this dress so much, it is absolutely the one I expected, made with high quality fabric, and also with great workmanship, so happy to find such a great site for evening dresses, I will be here very soon.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sofia
    11/21/2014
eDressit Embroidered Strapless Sweetheart High-Slit Evening Gown (02140416)
  • Absolutely fascinating dress,very stunning lace applique on the bodice, love it so much, thanks very much for your amazing dress, I am very satisfied with my purchase on your site. Definitely recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By milly
    11/21/2014
21864 reviews , Page 645 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!