Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21256 reviews , Page 645 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Adorable Halter Dark Purple Evening Dress (00130806)
  • Замечательное платье! Огромное спасибо за доставленное удовольствие!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Оксана
    11/7/2014
eDressit Stunning Strapless Beadings Prom Evening Dress(00142556)
  • Красивое платье без бретелек. Фасон платья очень понравился. Цвет платья, точно как на фото. Большое спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Жанна
    11/7/2014
eDressit Overlace Top Short Sleeves Wedding Dress (01141007)
  • Красивое белое платье, особенно кружевный топ. Платье получила через 7 дней, быстрая доставка!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Евсения
    11/7/2014
eDressit New Pink Strapless Evening Dress Prom Gown (00144601)
  • Красивое розовое платье в пол. Очень понравилось. Большое спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Валерия
    11/7/2014
eDressit Beaded Straps Chapel Train Prom Dress (00144305)
  • Красивое синее платье со шлейфом. Цвет и фасон платья точно как на картинки.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Вера
    11/7/2014
eDressit Black Lace Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145200)
  • I just received my dress and it is even more beautiful than I had hoped! It was packaged very nicely and very well made. I am pleased with the overall appearance and quality of this dress. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kaazim
    11/7/2014
eDressit Printed Strapless Pleated Evening Dress (00113968)
  • Очень довольна покупкой: Красивое платье, отличный размер, быстрая доставка. Все замечательно!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ева
    11/7/2014
eDressit Elegant Pink One Shoulder Lace Evening Dress Prom Gown (02144701)
  • I absolutely love the dress, it is a lot nicer than I had expected, fits perfectly. The dress came at a very timely manner too. I will certainly buy from eDressit again...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Masma
    11/7/2014
eDressit Navy Blue One Sleeve Lace Top Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (00146905)
  • The dress was gorgeous and looked as beautiful when it arrived as it did on the website. Simply beautiful, elegant, fast shipping and great quality. Shopping dresses from edressit will never let you down. Many thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Oaisara
    11/7/2014
eDressit Romantic Sheer Top Lace Wedding Dress (01141307)
  • Beautiful dress arrived within one week of placing the order. What a relief when it arrived and fitted perfectly. Very well made dress, delicate details, great quality and excellent staffs. Thank you edressit for offering this wonderful dress and nice service, will come back definitly.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Oamra
    11/7/2014
eDressit Green One Shoulder Pleated Formal Dress Evening Gown (00147305)
  • The dress arrived 3 days earlier than expected. It is gorgeous and the sewing is very neat. It looks exactly as the modal in the picture.The detail is very delicate, especially the lace decoration on the waist. THank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Saaim
    11/7/2014
eDressit Stylish Neckline One Sleeve Day Dress Cocktail Dress (03141013)
  • Received the dress timely, when I opened the package, I was so pleased that the dress was protected well. Great condition and great materials. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tabarak
    11/7/2014
eDressit Black Lace Decoration Evening Gown (02145414 )
  • My dress looked and fitted like you made it especially for me!! It was stunning!! Great quality and great shipping service. I have recommended your company to everyone I know. Thank you for helping me make my special day simply WONDERFUL!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Prisca
    11/7/2014
eDressit Stylish One Sleeve Evening Gown (02144805)
  • Beautiful! The dress is perfect. The detail and finishes are very professional. I ordered the color blue and it is very beautiful as the picture on the site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Portia
    11/7/2014
eDressit Pink One Shoulder Hand-sewn Appliques Evening Gown (02141801)
  • The dress itself is very flattering and exteremly pretty. Size true to size chart. Fast shipping. The fabric and color were amazing! Absolutely love the dress and can't wait to wear it. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Wandy
    11/7/2014
eDressit Dark Blue One-Shoulder Evening Dress (00142305)
  • This dress is beautiful and well made, I am very pleased with the quality, so much attention to details. Lace decoretion in the waist part is delicate. I love the look and style of this dress. Highly recommend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rosetta
    11/7/2014
eDressit Gorgeous Plunging V-Cut Evening Dress (00127814)
  • La robe est juste superbe!!! Le tissu est de très bonne qualité et la couleur est comme sur la photo. Je recommande fortement cette robe et ce site qui fait de très belles robes.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fmoutfi
    11/6/2014
Graceful Red Strapless Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00094702)
eDressit Champagne One-Shoulder Sheath Evening Dress(00142314)
  • la robe est très conforme à la photo, elle est juste fabuleuse.Une fois de plus je suis très satisfaite de mon achat.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sandie
    11/6/2014
Green Strapless High Slit Evening Dress/Bridesmaid Dress (C36140304)
  • Jai littéralement craqué pour cette robe sur le site malgré le mannequin démotivant, je l'ai quand même prise et je dois dire que c'est un coup de foudre... elle est comme sur la photos vraiment glamour et chic. j'ai meme eu des petites boucles en cadeau.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lam
    11/6/2014
21256 reviews , Page 645 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!