Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

23379 reviews , Page 645 Of 1169
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Round Neckline Short Sleeves Evening Dress (02147846)
  • je suis très contente de cet achat chez vous. La fabrication bien faite, le tissu fluide, le confort de la robe, tous les élément me plaisent beaucoup ! la couleur est fidèle à la photo et l'expédition est rapide ! je vais vous présenter pour toutes mes amies ! Bravo eDressit !!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By toutou
    2/7/2015
eDressit Short Sleeves Small V-cut Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146214)
eDressit V Neck Delicate Embroidery Evening Gown Prom Dress (02152217)
  • I am very happy with this purchase. The quality is very nice! And the price is very reasonable. Great value for the money. Thank you so much for the excellent customer service!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Duvessa
    2/7/2015
Glamorous Long Sleeves Lace Top Evening Gown Formal Dress (02150346)
  • I am very happy with the dress. It fits perfectly, the colours are exactly what I expected and the workmanship is amazing!!! Will surely come back again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Brunetta
    2/7/2015
eDressit Elegant Beaded Lace Straps Evening Dress Prom Gown (00151032)
  • This dress arrived in one week and it is absolutely gorgeous. Great quality, excellent service, and perfect dress. Thank you for doing a great job. I am happy to shop here. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Caren
    2/7/2015
eDressit Short Sleeves Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26150105)
  • Ordered this dress for my mother and she likes it very much. I oredered the size 14 based on the size chart and the dress fits her like a glove. The quality of the materails are great. Strongly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Angie
    2/7/2015
Stunning Sleeveless Beaded Embroidery Prom Gown Evening Dress (00151204)
  • I loved this dress as soon as I saw it on this site. The design, the color and the materials are my favorite. This dress is definitely made for me. The shipping and the customer service are great too. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Berdine
    2/7/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Blue Bridesmaid Dress (07150605)
  • This is a beautiful dress and very well made. It arrived on my door very speedy. Great quality, and the right size !!!! I will come back to eDressit in the near future!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dyana
    2/7/2015
Elegant One Shoulder Slit Peach Bridesmaid Dress (07150301)
  • This dress is even more beautiful than what it shows in the picture. It fit perfectly, it was made for me! I am so happy that I ordered this dress from eDressit, highly recommend this site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Caree
    2/7/2015
Sexy V Cut Halter Neck Homecoming Dress Party Dress (04150905)
  • The dress came in a timely manner. It made beautifully and fits me perfectly. I am very pleased with the dress. I will definitely order from eDressit again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eleni
    2/7/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Empire Waist Bridesmaid Dress (07150602)
  • I just received my dress today and it is simply beautiful. Speedy delivery, true to size and great quality. No alterations needed. I am so happy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elenitsa
    2/7/2015
Stunning Black Lace Pleated Evening Dress Formal Wear (00152204)
  • I received my dress and when I took it out of the package- I was shocked. The dress was well made beautifully. It is such a beautiful and excellent quality dress. Well worth every penny. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Angeni
    2/7/2015
eDressit Embroidered Lace Top & Sleeves Gown(26145710)
  • I wore this for my school prom and was absolutely delighted with it. The quality is first class, plenty of fabric, not skimped in any way, colour is gorgeous plus extra fast delivery. I would suggest to follow the sizing on the website and don't just go for your usual size as the sizes shown are exactly what you get. I would recommend e-dressit every time. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Chloe
    2/6/2015
eDressit Black Overlace Long Evening Prom Ball Gown (02147112)
  • cette robe est très élégant. J'ai commandée lundi soir. Et reçu ce matin. très vite. Et la robe est très élégante. J'ai commandée cette robe pour une soirée. Mes amies aiment eDressit aussi. Je vous conseil de choisir les tailles selons les tableau des taille eDressit. Merci eDressit :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rebecca
    2/6/2015
Lovely Stylish Top Lace Asymmetric Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144314)
  • Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit dem Kleid! gute Qualität Materialien und Fertig schön. es passt perfekt. begeistert, dieses Kleid tragen! kam es in eine Woche mit Expressversand. Werde in der Zukunft wieder empfehlen! vielen lieben Dank eDressit Team!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Yasmine
    2/6/2015
Elegant Off Shoulder V Neck Fuchsia Evening Dress Formal Gown (02146112)
  • La robe est très superbe, et de trés bonne qualité. Parfaitement conforme à la photo. Je n'ai même pas eu à retoucher à la longueur, avec un paire de talon c'était parfait pourtant je ne suis pas trés grande ( 1.65m ). Le service client est impeccable et la livraison super rapide ( 1 semaine entre la commande et la livraison ). Merci edressit, je recommanderais chez vous dès la prochaine occasion.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tatiana
    2/6/2015
eDressit Stylish Two Pieces Strapless Mother of the Bride Dress (26131404)
eDressit Graceful Kim Kardashian Evening Dress (00094705)
  • Je viens de recevoir cette robe, avec la haute qualité, elle est juste magnifique et exactement comme sur la photo sincerement bravo edressit. le delais de livraison est trés trés rapide et sans frais de douane contrairement à d'autre site. Je vais en parle à mes amies, c’ est très sympa!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vivienne
    2/6/2015
eDressit Stylish Black Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26121800)
  • robe en 36 magnifique et fidèle à l'image, finitions et tissu excellents, taille et mesure géniales, (j'ai enlevé 10cm en bas) beaucoup d'effet et fait une silhouette de rêve.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tulorapa
    2/6/2015
eDressit Simple Sleeves Cocktail Dress Day Dress (03143713)
  • 5 Sterne alles hat Super geklappt sehr schönes Kleid! Ich bin echt zufrieden. Vielen vielen dank :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tatjana
    2/6/2015
23379 reviews , Page 645 Of 1169
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!