Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21922 reviews , Page 646 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Dark Purple Once Lace Shoulder High split Evening Dress
eDressit Bluish Grey Sexy Deep V-neck Embroidered Lace Formal Gown (02146732)
  • Beautiful dress, fits well however, top is sheer, see through, and very low cut. need to add additional material before wearing.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tinarnunes@gmail.com
    11/24/2014
eDressit Bluish Grey Sexy Deep V-neck Embroidered Lace Formal Gown (02146732)
  • Beautiful dress, fits well however, top is sheer, see through, and very low cut. need to add additional material before wearing.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tinarnunes@gmail.com
    11/24/2014
eDressit One Strap Blue Evening Prom Dress Formal Gown (36131605)
  • Классное платье, очень хорошо сидит по фигуре, доставили быстро, пошив качественный, спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sveta
    11/24/2014
eDressit Stylish Green Evening Dress (00105104)
  • Очень красивое платье, цвет намного красивее, чем на фото, замечательный пошив, быстрая доставка, спасибо!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sveta
    11/24/2014
eDressit Beaded Ivory Evening Dress (00106607)
  • Шикарное платье, сзади - шлеф. Немного маломерка, 52 размер пошел на 48. Быстрая доставка, отличный пошив.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sveta
    11/24/2014
Off Shoulder Lace Mother of the Bride Dress Knee Length (26130405)
  • Здравствуйте.Получила платье.Очень быстро в течение 5 дней. Все оформление прошло быстро. сомневалась насчет размера....пришлось заказать на 4 размера больше..по этой схеме что тут.)) И УРА!!!!!!!!!!!!все подошло!!!!очень ...все красиво)Сшито шикарно.аккуратно !! матерьял шикарный.грудь очень хорошо!я очень довольна!!спасибо большое.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vika
    11/24/2014
eDressit Dark Green Short Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Dress (02149605)
  • Отличное платье, хорошего качества, очень понравилось! Спасибо eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Татьяна
    11/24/2014
Off Shoulder Lace Mother of the Bride Dress Knee Length (26130405)
  • Très jolie robe identique à la photo .au niveau des tailles il faut tjr comande un taille en plus voir 2 moi je fais de 42 j'ai comande du 46 qui me va très bien le 44 été trop petit .Le service après vente et t excellent 5/5 à l'écoute et font bien leur travail. A recommander  See the customer's choice >>
  • By merassia
    11/24/2014
eDressit Sleeveless V Cut Trumpet Evening Dress Formal Gown (26151507)
  • This dress runs true to size. I ordered the 16 size and it fit perfect and was the perfect length. This dress is absolutely stunning and I received so many compliments. This dress was also very comfortable to wear.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nicol
    11/24/2014
eDressit Long Sleeves Slit Mother of the Bride Dress (26152505)
  • I loved this dress, definitely one of my favorites. I wore this to prom, and stood out among the usual, traditional dresses. it was a high quality material that fit very nicely. The length was perfect.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By diana
    11/24/2014
eDressit V Neck Long Sleeves Graduation Dress Prom Gown (02150546)
  • Fit like a glove, very comfortable to dance in. I have no cons for this one, I was very pleased.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By heidi
    11/24/2014
eDressit Long Sleeves Slit Bridesmaid Dress Evening Gown (00150304)
  • So comfortable and perfect for a black tie wedding! Got tons of compliments. the one sleeve kept you warm yet cute on the other side:) My beautiful girlfriends also bought dresses from here as well!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By iriafad
    11/24/2014
Elegant Beaded Cap Sleeves Floor Length Evening Dress Formal Gown (00150414)
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150205)
  • My favorite dress of all time! I wore this to the Int. Auto Show Charity Preview and when I showed friends the photo, they said I could pass for a model! It's comfortable, elegant and sexy. My husband loved the dress and it's the perfect dress to buy it ! Couldn't have loved it more and as always eDressit came through for me!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ELIZA
    11/24/2014
eDressit Top Lace Floor Length Evening Dress Formal Gown (26152000)
  • Form-fitting, lightweight, comfortable material. Chose this dress as a modest option for a fall wedding - got soooo many compliments!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By amenda
    11/24/2014
Gorgeous Trumpet Strapless Sweetheart Layers Skirt Formal/Evening Gown (02151646)
  • It fit like a glove. You definitely need to wear heel with it though. Also SPAX are a must as it shows it all... in a great way! I loved the way this dress fit. It was very flattering, hugged in all the right places. It was perfect for my black tie affair in NYC.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kristin
    11/24/2014
eDressit V Neck Long Sleeves Graduation Dress Prom Gown (02150546)
  • The dress is a little stretchy,I choose the size 14. The length is pretty true to size. I would definitely recommend this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By wannada
    11/24/2014
Stunning Sleeveless Floral Evening Gown Formal Dress (02150705)
  • This dress looked fantastic on and I got so many compliments. I had people asking all night about it. If you need a classy dress, this is the one! This dress is top notch quality and fit. The style is timeless and elegant. The bust detail is the perfect!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fadima
    11/24/2014
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
  • I just don't have enough words to describe my feelings to this amazing dress,it looks so beautiful, delicately made,this online purchase was so far the most successful one. Highly recommend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Joce
    11/24/2014
21922 reviews , Page 646 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!