Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21864 reviews , Page 647 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Dark Green Deep V-cut Long Evening Prom Gown (02148704)
  • I was so surprised to received the dress in 4 days after my order and so excited when saw the dress firstly, the color is amazing and the dress fit so well. I am very pleased with my order. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tawnee
    11/21/2014
eDressit Black Sexy V-cut Evening Dress Prom Dress (02146900)
  • The dress arrived right when they said it would and it fit perfectly. The colour, the quality and the detail are exactly as stated. The dress was packed to perfection. Thank you so much eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Signy
    11/21/2014
eDressit Orange Round Neckline Evening Dress (00148210)
  • I'm so So happy with this dress. The order was received 3 days after shipment confirmation. Extremely fast! The size was right for me and it looks like photo and very well made.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Saleen
    11/21/2014
eDressit Black Overlace Long Evening Prom Ball Gown (02147112)
  • I could not be happier with the purchase. The dress looks so gorgeous and of high qulaity. The dress was the color I expected and the sewing was wonderful.The details on the dress are exquisite. Many thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ramira
    11/21/2014
eDressit Classic Straight Across Neckline Asymmetric-Dress (04144714)
  • The dress is very gorgeous and I am very happy with it. The shape and the quality of the material are super. I ordered the dress to fit my bust according to the size guide. It fits me perfectly.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Paliki
    11/21/2014
eDressit Sleeveless Hand-Made Beadings Evening Dress (00148110)
  • The dress is an elegant style with beautiful fabric in a lovely colour. The size is pretty close to right and just needs slight alteration at the dress length. Fine deadings on the sheer top. Love the color and it is the same as the picture. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nicci
    11/21/2014
eDressit Printed Stunning High Split Strapless Evening Dress (00134468)
eDressit Glamorous Lace One Shoulder Cocktail Dress (04126201)
  • Salut à toutes! Pour celle qui hésitent encore à passer commande pour cet article, allez-y!!! C'est une très belle robe et identique à la photo. Je vous suggère de prendre vos mesures à l'avance pour faire le choix de la taille c'est important, ce n'est pas une obligation de la prendre sur mesure. Habituellement, je prends du 40 en robe mais par rapport à ma forte poitrine ça peut varier entre 40 (L) ou 42 (XL) et pour celle-ci j'ai pris du 44 (XXL) et c'est la bonne taille si j'avais pris 42 elle aurai été trop petite au niveau de la poitrine. Heureusement, j'ai suivi les recommandations du site en prenant mes mesures afin de faire le bon choix de taille. Hello in all! For the one who still hesitate to place order for this article, let's go(go there)!!! It is a very beautiful dress and identical to the photo. I suggest you to take your measures in advance to choose of the size it is important, it is not an obligation(bond) to take her(it) to measure. Usually, I set of 40 in dress but with regard to(compared with) my strong breast that can vary between 40 L) or 42 XL) and for this one I set of 44 XXL) and it is the good size if I had taken 42 she(it) shall have been too small at the level of the breast. Fortunately, I followed the recommendations of the site by taking my measures to make the good choice of size.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nana
    11/20/2014
Beaded Lace Applique Long Evening Dress Formal Gown (C00140100)
  • Das Kleid ist wirklich wunderschön, die Spitze ein Traum, tolle Verarbeitung, schnelle Lieferung, bin sehr zufrieden. Grösse passt auch, für mich ein wenig zu lang, aber das lässt sich machen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Petra de Valo
    11/20/2014
eDressit New Stylish Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Day Dress (03130701)
Sweetheart Neckline Overlace Cocktail Dress (C35141200)
eDressit Gorgeous Plunging V-Cut Evening Dress (00127814)
  • O vestido é lindo, igualzinho a foto, mas aconselho a comprar por medidas porque os números são pequenos.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By denisecalei
    11/20/2014
eDressit New Elegant Charming Strapless Beaded Wedding Gown (01110807)
  • Liebes Team, ich habe das Kleid gestern erhalten, habe es anprobiert und es ist perfekt. Passt alles, ist sehr schön. Danke für die tolle Zusammenarbeit, für die Aufmekrsamkeit und Bearbeitung, ihr seit echt empfehlenswert. Freue mich schon wenn ich das nächste Mal bei ihnen Bestelle. mit lieben Grüßen Mag.a Ivana Music  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tratincica
    11/20/2014
Amazing Stylish One Strap Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00143257)
  • El vestido es muy bonito, el vestido viene de buena calidad y esta igualito a la foto, gracias  See the customer's choice >>
  • By NORMAL.
    11/20/2014
Red Sweetheart Beaded Sleeve High Split Formal Dress/Bridesmaid Dress (C36140802)
eDressit Coral High Neck Cap Sleeves Long Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02148157)
  • Nice dress,nice fabric, neckline is very beautiful, made with great care, thank you so much, I am very happy with my dress. Perfect.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lydia
    11/20/2014
Elegant Sleeveless V Neck Hollow Out Lace Back Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C00145904)
Graceful One Shoulder Pleated Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00144858)
  • I am very happy to get this amazing dress, very beautiful, made with high quality,fabric is very nice,I can sit and eat comfortably in this dress,thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mandy564
    11/20/2014
Elegant Off Shoulder Empire Waist Mother of the Bride Dress (26133546)
  • I got my dressveyr quickly,it is a very beautiful dress, every detail is the same as the pic, soft fabric, easy to wear, I got what I paid for, thanks so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rachel
    11/20/2014
Stunning Round Neck High Low Lace Gown Evening Dress (00151100)
  • Very beautiful, fit perfectly,high quality fabric, made with great workmanship, thank you so much, I am very satisfied. Excellent for party.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Crystal
    11/20/2014
21864 reviews , Page 647 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!