Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22676 reviews , Page 647 Of 1134
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Black High Collar Mermaid Formal Evening Prom Gown (02145900)
  • Es ist ein bezauberndes Kleid! Durch die Maßanfertigung passt es wie angegossen, ich bin wirklich sehr zufrieden. Die Qualität und Verarbeitung ist sehr gut und der Stoff fühlt sich auf der Haut toll an!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By m-zankl
    12/22/2014
eDressit Black Stylish Lace Cocktail Dress Party Dress Day Dress (03140900)
  • Danke Edressit für dieses wunderbare Kleid! Die Verarbeitung ist wie immer sehr gut, weiter so!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By m-zankl
    12/22/2014
eDressit Stylish Ruched bodice Red Evening Dress (00120502)
  • The Dress is very nice just like the one on the picture. i ordered it for a wedding and it looked amazing..the sizes are just like in the description.Thank you very much i will order from edressit again  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Roush
    12/22/2014
eDressit Dark Green Stylish Evening Prom Ball Gown (02148904)
  • A friend had previously told me about edressit as she had bought a couple of dresses at very great prices from their site, I decided to order this amazing green evening dress,I did get what I paid, very gorgeous dress and fit me perfectly. Thank you so much! Very satisfied with my purchase !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ariel
    12/22/2014
eDressit Black Lace High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00152202)
  • My friend recommended this site to me as she ordered quite a lot of dresses from them and was satisfied with everything she bought,I found all items from this site well priced and finally I ordered one and was very pleased with what I received, just as described and pictured,thank you for your stunning dress,great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kim
    12/22/2014
Sleeveless Trumpet Embroidery Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (02153212)
  • I am very satisfied with the dress I ordered from this site,the sales person checked the product details out for me as I wanted to be sure there are no mistakes,finaly I did get what I expected,my dress fit me perfectly, all in all it was a very nice transaction!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aviva
    12/22/2014
Elegant Off Shoulder Empire Waist Mother of the Bride Dress (26133546)
  • I was very pleased with the dress I ordered from this site, and I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of my dress, since the price was so good,I definitely give five stars to this site,things were going very well with my order,thank you so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By April
    12/22/2014
eDressit New Sexy Round Neck Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26135301)
  • I have to say that this is a beautiful dress just as described and pictured, I have been looking for a perfect evening dress, and finally I found it,very stylish! Thank you for your stunning dress, very pleased with my order,thank you so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Andrea
    12/22/2014
Pink One Shoulder Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00141101)
  • The dress fitted me well by the size but it did not suit me too well because I am not perfectly slim. Those couple of folds around the waist do not flatter the figure very well, if your stomach is not perfectly flat. But it is definitely a gorgeous, romantic and tender dress for those lucky ones, which are slim like a model on the picture. The shoulder decoration is like: Wow!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By thana
    12/21/2014
eDressit Champagne Sheer top Mother of the Bride Dress (26142614)
  • this dress is a slightly darker than the Picture shows - the real colour is like a caffee latte rather than light grey. The upper part is covered by tiny glitters, which is also not visible very well from the Picture. But it really makes a nice figure, eventhought you are not a perfectly slim. Looks gorgeous on me! This cut - design - realy suits to everyone :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By thana
    12/21/2014
New Champagne Sheer Back Sleeveless Embroidered Evening Gown(02144114)
  • I opened a parcel and saw a stunning dress like for a Cinderella. The real colour is maybe a little bit darker than on the Picture, but I did not mind.This dress is so special! Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By thana
    12/21/2014
Stylish Short Sleeves Beadings Mother of the Bride Dress (C26132317)
  • another fantastic dress from edressit! This colour is just lovely. The upper lace part is very sexy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By thana
    12/21/2014
Two Pieces Sweetheart Lace Decoration Mother of the Bride Dress (C26140504)
  • A very well made dress, a nice green colour and material of good quality. I am a regular customer and I know that the dress I expect from the Picture, will be the same I receive. Eventhough I am not so perfectly slim like a model on the Picture, the dress looks nice on me aswell.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By thana
    12/21/2014
eDressit Cute Eva Longoria Parker Blue Evening Cocktail Ball Party Dress (04090805)
  • This dress looks lovely on a picture and also on me. The picture and colour corresponded with the dress I have received on 100%. Also it is a figure flattering. Thank you edressit, well done!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By thana
    12/21/2014
eDressit New Adorable Halter Dark Purple Evening Dress (00130806)
  • Большое спасибо, платье супер. Получила за неделю. Заказываю здесь уже третье платье.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Natali
    12/21/2014
eDressit New Strapless Hot Mini Short Cocktail Party Dress Gown (35120306)
  • Produit conforma à mes attentes. Ayant les jambes un peu plus courtes que la moyenne j'ai pu la raccourcir légèrement sans problèmes. J'ai reçu ma robe rapidement. Livrée avec son étole en chiffon de soie, des strass et rubans supplémentaires en cas de besoin!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By maya4018
    12/20/2014
Green One Shoulder Lace Embroidery Evening Prom Gown (C00146418)
  • I am so happy with the dress, the material, craftsmanship and service are super great. Very great site for ordering special occasions dresses. Highly recommend to all of you girls.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Judie
    12/20/2014
New Red Stylish Design Sleeveless Evening Prom Gown (02149202)
  • The craftsmanship of my gown is excellent. The material is great. I'm very happy with the quality of my gown and expedited shipping was very fast! Communication with the company was very good and efficient. I will definitely order from you in the future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elethia
    12/20/2014
Graceful Red Strapless Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00094702)
  • Very well made, really like the dress!! It arrived on my door just one week after my order, very speedy delivery. The dress marterial is great and it is worth of very penny I paid.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dionna
    12/20/2014
eDressit Simple Strapless Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145107)
  • I am very, very satisfied with the dress, The dress fit perfectly for my coming event. the color is exactly the perfect one I like. Size is accurate and fits like a glove. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elida
    12/20/2014
22676 reviews , Page 647 Of 1134
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!