Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

22753 reviews , Page 649 Of 1138
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Adorable One Shoulder & Sweetheart Light Green Evening Dress Prom Gown (02132004)
  • Dress was beautiful, exactly as shown in the picture on the site. The quality is excellent and the material feels very comfortable. I am very pleased with the dress. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Delmi
    12/24/2014
eDressit New Stylish One Shoulder Evening Dress (00137605)
  • Super fast shipping!! I got it days before expected. I ordered a size 10 and it fits me perfectly. I LOVE this dress. it looks even better in person than online. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jannae
    12/24/2014
Beige Beaded Cap Sleeves Prom Dress Evening Dress (00137214)
  • I just got my dress today and tried it on. It fit very nicely! Very well made, and looks way more expensive than what I actually paid. I will definitely use this company again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Delphia
    12/24/2014
eDressit New Charming Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04136114)
  • It was perfect! I absolutely loved this dress and it fit great and true to size. I received many compliments. thanks  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cordelia
    12/24/2014
eDressit New Stylish Halter High Split Evening Dress (02131546)
  • Very beautiful dress! I was very happy with this order. It came in a good condition and shipping was very fast. The matetials are great and very comfortable to wear. Thank you edressit, will order more from you again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Giana
    12/24/2014
eDressit New Charming Round Neck Mother of the Bride Dress (26134512)
  • I ordered the dress for an important event and I received so many complements on it! It fit perfectly.Very well made gown and super great quality, thank you so much eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kantha
    12/24/2014
eDressit New Sexy Gorgeous Overlace Evening Dress (02132502)
  • Excellent dress! Arrived on time as promised! Nice fabric. Great look! Fit perfectly if you choose size based on their size chart. I strongly recommended this dress and this site to anyone who is looking for a fabulous formal dress. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hester
    12/24/2014
eDressit Sleeveless Sapphire Blue Evening Gown Dress (02130905)
  • Fantastic item, Its as beautiful as it is on the website.Very well made and fitted perfectly! Delivery was very prompt. Thank you eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Earlina
    12/24/2014
eDressit Elegant Wine Satin Lace Mother of the Bride Dress
  • This dress is gorgeous! It's really great quality and well made. On time shipping with fast delivery. Will definitely order another one soon. Highly recommend eDressit for any special occasions. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Danele
    12/24/2014
eDressit Dark Purple Once Lace Shoulder High split Evening Dress
  • The dress arrived today.It was delivered earlier than expected and looked absolutely gorgeous! The dress was very elegant and so flattering. I recommend this dress to anyone.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carleen
    12/24/2014
eDressit  A-line Lace Appliques Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00140106)
eDressit Stylish Red One Shoulder Evening Dress (00127202)
  • j'adore cette robe la couleur et sublime le tissu et fluide bien fait livraison tré rapide je commende souvent et jamais déçu merci bq.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mounini69
    12/23/2014
eDressit Strapless V Cut Cocktail Dress Homecoming Dress (04150107)
  • Мне очень понравилось это платье: иеальная длина, замечательный фасон, шикарные кружева и т.д. Большое спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Надежда
    12/23/2014
eDressit Short Sleeves Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151417)
  • Платье замечательно!!! Село отлично, фасон платья точно как на картинки. Спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Маша
    12/23/2014
eDressit Applique Long Sleeves Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150808)
  • Платье супер!!! Очень красивое, даже красивее чем на картинки. Большое спасибо за такой сюрприз))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Лена
    12/23/2014
eDressit Top Lace Floor Length Evening Dress Formal Gown (26152000)
  • Платье очень красивое и пошив аккуратно. Размер выбрала 48, село по фигуре. Большое спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Александра
    12/23/2014
eDressit Bateau Neck Long Lace Sleeves Cocktail Dress(03150507)
  • Очень красивое платье, пошив аккуратно. Очень довольна покупкой!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Аня
    12/23/2014
Light Green Beaded Embroidery Homecoming Dress Party Dress (04151104)
  • Купила плаье за день рождения. Получила несколько дней раньше. Замечательное платье, очень красиво и аккуратно пошив. Большое спасибо eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ксения
    12/23/2014
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Blue Bridesmaid Dress (07150605)
  • Красивое платье, точно как на картинки! Но у них свои размеры, нужно как внимательно выбрать размер.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Екатерина
    12/23/2014
eDressit Short Sleeves Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26150105)
  • Большое спасибо! Платье получила вчера до нового года. Платье красивое, как на картинки. Ещё раз спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Любовь
    12/23/2014
22753 reviews , Page 649 Of 1138
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!