• End In :

See More Reviews

23808 reviews , Page 649 Of 1191
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Stunning Red Bridesmaid Dress With V Cuts (07151002)
  • I loved this dress that I wore to a cold fall wedding. I got many compliments- as the dress was unique, flattering, well made and beautiful. It came in mostly great condition, and was so conservative !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jonepa
    3/5/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Formal Dress With Embroidery Details (03150613)
  • Это весенее платье просто супер, вышивные цветочки очень красивые. И размер правильно выбрали по советам девушки, которой зовут Екатерина. Она очень мила и с терпением мне помогла. Большое спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Дарья
    3/5/2015
Flattering Sleeveless Party Dress With Illusion Sweetheart Neck (04150407)
eDressit Bateau Neck Royal Blue Day Dress With Lace Sleeves (26150205)
  • Очень понравилось это синее короткое платье. Цвет и фасон, как на картинки, очень красивый. Кружева платья просто супер. Очень довольна покупкой))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Анастасия
    3/5/2015
Flattering Sweetheart Neck Half Sleeves Cocktail Dress (04150204)
  • This dress is perfect for my daughter, she likes it very much, and also fits her very well, many thanks for your work. Great job!Recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rachel
    3/5/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Black Evening Gown With Lace Details (00152800)
  • Замечательное черное платье, мне очень понравилось. И доставка была очень быстрая, чем ожидала. Так как я живу в Москве и платье за 6 дней уже пришло, какой сюрприз. Спасибо eDressit, обязательно покупаю платья у вас.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Людмила
    3/5/2015
Flattering Sweetheart Neck Half Sleeves Cocktail Dress (04150204)
  • Платье очень красивое, было пошито аккуратно. Размер один в один, село по фигуре. Большое спасибо eDressit, очень довольна купить платье на вашем сайте.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Маша
    3/5/2015
Strapless Green Bridesmaid Dress With Asymmetric Hem (07150904)
  • OMG! This dress will be perfect for my spring wedding!! Very good fabric and fit my best ladies very well, they all love their dresses. The shipping was also very fast, I am so pleased with that. Thank you edressit, you are great!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lynn
    3/5/2015
Sexy Halter Mermaid Gown With Delicate Embroidery Applique (02151706)
  • Tout d'abord, robe trop longue même en portant des talons je marche dessus (moi je mesure 1m62) , il faut que je la retouche.Par contre elle a une excellente qualité et la finition rien à dire, les ptits fleurs et strass sont tres bien plancés, tout comme sur la photo. j'adore vraiment le décolleté dos très joli. les bretelles sont fermés par les boutons et avec le soutien gorge incorporé donc pas besoin de porter les miens.Bref je recommande vivement ce produit comme ce marchand.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Seentia
    3/5/2015
Gorgeous Floor Length Evening Gown With Stylish Shoulder Design (00150146)
  • C est magnifique, j'ai toujours envie d'une robe de soirée couleur "Nude" et cet article correspond à tous mes envies! classe, origianle, féminine et définitivement branchée; elle est très belle et se porte très bien, mais un tissu tres fluide et d tres bonne qualité!J ai hate de la porter. je suis super heureuse d mon achat surtout avec 30% de discount, merci edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Charlie.K
    3/5/2015
Sleeveless Sheer Top Wedding Dress Tea Length (01150113)
  • J'adore vraiment le style rétro vintage et c'est pour sa que j'ai comamnder cette robe de mariée longueur midi pour mon mariage civil en juin.J'ai prix la taille au dessus, et la robe me va bien sauf un peu trop juste au niveau de la taille, mais le rendu était assez belle comme sur la photo.bref , c'est sur je deviendrai un client fidèle. J'ai hate de la porter pour le mariage merci à vous tous  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Angélique Laure
    3/5/2015
eDressit V Cut Lace Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (02150614)
  • Livraison très rapide. complètmeent satisfaite des Matières et tenue répondant à toute mes attentes. Malgré le prix était plus élevé par rapport aux autres produits de ce site, mais elle la mérite, le tiss et la dentelle a une qualité SUPERBE! Robe conforme a la photo tres bien taillé et finie.Bref à recommander.Vous ne serez pas déçue  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marie
    3/5/2015
eDressit  High Neck Back Bowknot Slit Black Evening Gown (02150100)
  • amazing dress! I was afraid that the dress would not be as on the pictureNOT ONLY it is as beautiful as on the picture but what a quality! so delicatly sewed ! is it human hands who made it or a magic stick?!!five stars also for edressit relationship with the clients!I received it so quickly(4days!!) It was my first order but not the last one!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MARLENE
    3/5/2015
eDressit Sexy V-cut Sequin Lace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149100)
  • when i saw this dress on the site edressit i fell in love with it but i was afraid that the reality was different :NOT AT ALL!!!!!!first of all i received it very quickly (in 4days!!) and it is so beautiful and wonderful!!! what a good quality of the material and so goodly and so delicatly sewed!!!!!!This dress is more satisfying than i was expected .I recommand warmly this item and e dressit with its very good relationship with the clients;That helps a lot when you need it  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MARLENE
    3/5/2015
Gorgeous Sleeveless V Neck Red Evening Dress Formal Wear (00152502)
  • le produit est 100% comme sur la photo, je suis satisfaite de la matières et de la coupe, elle épouse parfaitement ma silhouette. les dentelles sont tres tres belle et tres bien travailler, aucun risque d'être trop fragile. Le tissu plus épais que la mousseline "normal" dont j'ai l'impression d'être très fine et légere. j'ai l'envie de la porter pour tous les événements mais impossible bien sur, je reviendrai pour acheter encore des jolies robes pour un mariage en mai,  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pecorini
    3/5/2015
eDressit Elegant Long Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26150608)
  • Pour le prix, la qualité est bien satisfaisante. Certes, la robe reste un peu longue (je mesure 1.62m); (pourquoi pas un mini short car je ne veux pas porter des talons de 10cm!!!) coupée comme il faut, identique à la photo, elle ressemblait a un rideau quand je l'ai sort du colis, mais a un tombé au corp impeccable une fois enfilée... agrémentée des jolies dentelles, c'est superbe ! Pas déçue de cett article en tout cas. Mesdames, n'hésitez pas ! Le gris est à ravir !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alexia
    3/5/2015
eDressit Lace Embroidery Cap Sleeves Red Day Dress (03150302)
  • tout à fait comme sur la photo, mon conjoint et moi nous somme tous content de mon achat. Robe rouge très sympa, tissu un poil plus brillant qu'en photo, mais très classe quand meme, j'aime bcp le dos nu très jolie avec la broderie et les sequins!Elle a une longueur parfaite, je fait 1m64 et la robe était me tombe juste sous les genoux, je reviendrai pour acheter une robe longue pour mariage.Merci eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lacristi
    3/5/2015
Noble Strapless Empire Waist Evening Gown Prom Dress (00152406)
  • Dear eDressit team, I am so incredibly happy with my dress and the service I received from you. It is absolutely wonderful!!! The dress came in a timely manner, the quality is great, the craftsmanship is perfect and the customer service is efficient and helpful. eDressit is amazing. Many thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Delice
    3/5/2015
Elegant Sleeveless Lace Shoulders Peach Bridesmaid Dress (00152001)
  • Just received my dress today, it almost took one week to arrive. Very quickly shipping, packaging was great, the dress quality was exactly as I imagined. I am so pleased with everything about this dress, also this site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cesara
    3/5/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Black Evening Gown With Lace Details (00152800)
  • et chic cette robe de soirée noire c'est exactement THE robe pour tous les événements. Rien à redire ! Très heureuse du rendu qui se trouve tout à fait comme l'image présentée sur le net. elle est faite en tissu super léger et très bien doublée cependant longueur trop longue pour celles qui mesurent moins de 1m70. à recommander sans hésitation  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pruvost J.
    3/5/2015
23808 reviews , Page 649 Of 1191
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!