Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21256 reviews , Page 649 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Embroidery Lace Top Cocktail Dress (04142304)
  • I can always get what I want from this site,this cocktail dress is so amazing, fit me very well,last time I bought a gown for my nephew's wedding,I got quite a lot ofcompliments on the wedding, now I just can't wait to wear it. Great job, thanks !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Monica
    11/5/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Overlace Mother of the Bride Dress (26147201)
  • j'ai commande une taile 40 pour un 38, taille juste,un peu loose au niveaude poitrine, mais se marie parfaitement avec les formes des hanches, Les drapés à la taille très originale, susi satisfaite de cette premiere commande chez vous.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cecile
    11/5/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Ruched-Bodice Dress(02142416)
  • La robe est nickel les découpes la couleur le tissu...j'adore les petites fleurs, très bienfaite magnifique robe de soiree près du corps merci à vous  See the customer's choice >>
  • By zouzou
    11/5/2014
eDressit Black Half Sleeves Lace Evening Gown (02140700)
  • I never thought I could get such a beautiful dress with high quality online, I was very happy with my order, and I strongly recommend this dress to all of you, thank you, edressit, you did an excellent job!!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Serena
    11/5/2014
Simple Elegant Strapless Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00117357)
  • Robe de soirée bustier longue mais très léger à porter, il faut min 7 cm de talon pour une taille de 1m68 environ. le haut de la robe très bien coupée et me tombe comme un gant. Mesures justes, j'ai commandé une taille au dessus de ma taille habituelle. Bret recommande ce site  See the customer's choice >>
  • By BOUDOUHA
    11/5/2014
Black Long Sleeve Mermaid Prom Dress Formal Dress (26141200)
  • I bought this dress for my mother,she likes it very much,people may say black is not the right color for wedding, but I don't think so, this dress fit my mother perfectly, she look very elegant in this dress,that's enough, and the price is also very nice, great value for money. Thanks, edressit, you are excellent!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Philomena
    11/5/2014
Turqoise One Shoulder Beaded  Bridesmaid Dress (C36140105)
  • Magnifique robe de soirée asymétrique faite en satin de classe, doublure très douce et de bonne qualité matière agréable, couleur identique à la foto, mais plus douce au toucher et moins brillant en vrai, cé bien plus chic et classe, satisfaite  See the customer's choice >>
  • By GUYLAINE
    11/5/2014
eDressit Bluish Grey Sexy Deep V-neck Embroidered Lace Formal Gown (02146732)
  • This is the first dress that I bought without bras,I was a little worried it maybe too sexy for me,but when I received my dress and tried it on, i knew I made a great choice,it fit me perfectly, the dress just shows the right amount of sexy,I was thrilled, you guys really impressed me.Thanks so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By HEBE
    11/5/2014
Fabulous One Shoulder Peach Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00120601)
  • Satisfaite tout simplement....la robe correspond à mes attentes, sauf la couleur pas tout à fait identique à la photo, elle est plutot rose, mais la robe est très bien coupée, et matière agréable de top qualité avec un rendu impaccable. à recomamnder vivement  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lydie Mathé
    11/5/2014
eDressit Red High Collar Overlace Mid-calf Cocktail Dress (04145402)
  • Oh my god, I got my dress today, which is exactly the same I was expecting, the color is as beautiful as the pic shows,length is just the one I like, thanks so much, I was satisfied with my order, will be back soon.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lulu
    11/5/2014
eDressit Pink Grecian Neckline Lace Evening Dress Prom Formal Gown (00147801)
  • I got my dress three days ago,very satisfied with my dress. I wore it to my fiend's wedding yesterday, received a lot of compliments on the wedding,that was fantastic,I enjoy that kind of feeling, you guys really did an excellent job,and you really deserve my positive feedback. Recommend this site to all of you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mandy
    11/5/2014
eDressit Graceful Overlace Off Shoulder Evening Gown (00143414)
  • Красивое платье офф плечи. Выбрала размер 48, село отлично, большое спасибо)) Всем рекомендую!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Дарья
    11/5/2014
eDressit Stylish Ruched bodice Red Evening Dress (00120502)
  • I felt glamorous in this dress! First eDressit experience can't wait to do it again! was comfortable, fit wonderfully! i will use the site again  See the customer's choice >>
  • By LAUra
    11/5/2014
eDressit Red Simple Evening Dress Prom Gown (00144402)
  • Красный, мой любимый цвет. Это красное платье мне очень понравилось))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Надя
    11/5/2014
eDressit Dark Blue One-Shoulder Evening Dress (00142305)
  • Красивое вечернее платье, украшения на талии прекрасные. Всем рекомендую!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Надя
    11/5/2014
New Beads 3/4 Sleeve Prom Gown Mother of the Bride Dress (26134357)
  • I was really surprised that this dress fit so well. I was concerned about it being too small in the bust but it wasn't at all. Loved the dress was the perfect length and was early to wear.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kelly
    11/5/2014
eDressit Stylish One Sleeve Evening Gown (02144805)
  • Платье получила через 10 дней(стандартная доставка). Красивое платье, довольная покупка.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Женя
    11/5/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Overlace Mother of the Bride Dress (26147201)
  • Купила это платье для свадьбы сына. Красивое платье, село по фигуре.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Саша
    11/5/2014
eDressit Jacquard One Shoulder Beadings Decoration Evening Gown (02145368)
  • Очееень красивое платье, как на картинки. Мне очень понравилось))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Мария И.
    11/5/2014
eDressit Red Strapless Sweetheart Formal Dress (00140417)
  • It was the perfect dress for prom! I loved the fit. It hugged all the right curves and hit the imperfections. The only problem was the length was a little long but was fine with high heels. Well worth it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By aliena
    11/5/2014
21256 reviews , Page 649 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!