• End In :

See More Reviews

23807 reviews , Page 65 Of 1191
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Pink Embroidery Spaghetti Straps Prom Ball Gown (00171301)
  • It is better than I expected! Very pleased with the results will definitely purchase again. I loved the back of this dress and all my friends love it too!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By denielsen
    2/6/2017
eDressit Grey Off Shoulder Lace Evening Gown (02171908)
eDressit Grey Off Shoulder Lace Evening Gown (02171908)
  • i was so excited to receive my dress! Thank you for giving me advice and helping me choose the right size. It fits me well!And the shipping was quite fast  See the customer's choice >>
  • By konta
    2/6/2017
eDressit Pink Elegant Lace Prom Evening Dress (00171201)
eDressit Pink Elegant Lace Prom Evening Dress (00171201)
eDressit Pretty Blue Beaded Prom Evening Dress (36170205)
  • Vielen, vielen Dank! Ich bin sehr glücklich mit meinem Kleid. ich kann edressit auf jeden Fall empfehlen!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By andrea
    2/6/2017
Elegant Long Burgundy Formal Dress Evening Gown (X26151617-1)
  • splendide robe , avec un tissu moiré dont la couleur carmin foncé est une vraie merveille ; la coupe sirène et sa silhouette longiligne est à réserver aux personnes minces  See the customer's choice >>
  • By HB
    2/5/2017
Elegant Long Burgundy Formal Dress Evening Gown (X26151617-1)
  • splendide robe , avec un tissu moiré dont la couleur carmin foncé est une vraie merveille ; la coupe sirène et sa silhouette longiligne est à réserver aux personnes minces  See the customer's choice >>
  • By HB
    2/5/2017
Elegant Long Lace Sleeves High Slit Purple Formal Gown (X26152506-1)
  • belle synthèse entre le classique de la dentelle et de la couleur , et la sensualité du décolleté et de la coupe fendue  See the customer's choice >>
  • By HB
    2/5/2017
eDressit Coral High Neck Cap Sleeves Long Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02148157)
  • Robe très travaillée dont la lumineuse couleur avive le teint et la coupe sculpte une silhouette élancée  See the customer's choice >>
  • By HB
    2/5/2017
eDressit Lace Top A-Line Mother of the Bride Dress (26142501)
  • très harmonieuse synthèse entre le tissu vaporeux non froissable et la légèreté des dentelles , coupe mettant en valeur les formes : une belle réussite  See the customer's choice >>
  • By HB
    2/5/2017
Long Sleeves Ruched Bodice Formal Evening Dress (X26150820)
  • Robe très bien coupée , silhouettant au mieux , avec heureux mariage entre le tissu brillant marron foncé et les dentelles  See the customer's choice >>
  • By HB
    2/5/2017
eDressit Amazing One Shoulder Prom Gown (00118508)
  • Beautifull, right size, good material. Only one little thing...the sequins scratchs a little in the arms.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By carapinha
    2/4/2017
eDressit  New Elegant Purple Beaded  V-neck Evening Dress (00108606)
Simple Elegant Strapless Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00117357)
  • Estoy muy satisfecha con la compra porque el vestido es exactamente igual como lo ves en la foto. La calidad del vestido es extraordinaria. Y el color escogido es exactamente igual.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Azahara
    2/4/2017
eDressit Pink Elegant Lace Prom Evening Dress (00171201)
  • I loved the dress. I bought it a size 6 in order to have it fit comfortably. The quality of the material is good as well.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carolyn
    2/3/2017
eDressit Pink Elegant Lace Prom Evening Dress (00171201)
  • Love! Love! Love! The size chart listed was true to size. The fabric is classy. Excellent dress for the price.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sandra
    2/3/2017
eDressit Pink Elegant Lace Prom Evening Dress (00171201)
  • This dress is so comfortable. The material feels amazing and is very stretchy. Definitely recommend this item! looks elegant and is perfect for the wedding I am in!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amanda
    2/3/2017
eDressit Pink Elegant Lace Prom Evening Dress (00171201)
  • The dress is beautiful and the material is wonderful. It is well made and looks more expensive than it is. Love it  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sherrie
    2/3/2017
eDressit Pink Elegant Lace Prom Evening Dress (00171201)
  • I wore this to my husbands military ball. The fit was perfect, and was a huge hit! Highly recommended! You will not be disappointed!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mirna
    2/3/2017
23807 reviews , Page 65 Of 1191
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!