• End In :

See More Reviews

23908 reviews , Page 65 Of 1196
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Embroidery Lace Top Cocktail Dress (04142304)
  • Superbe robe, comme sur la photo ! Un peu trop longue pour moi mais c'est parce que je suis petite de taille !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laurynwannia
    2/17/2017
eDressit Off Shoulder Lace Beaded Bodice Cocktail Dress  (04161001)
  • ordered two of these and they are super, very high quality of material and sewing, also extra beading provided in case of emergency !! and I am ordering the third one cant wait for the girls to wear them on my big day :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By DIV
    2/17/2017
eDressit Sexy V-cut Sequin Lace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149100)
  • Je l'adore. Comme le bas est transparent, je l'ai portée avec un jupon noir et c'était parfait.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mamayou
    2/17/2017
eDressit New Fabulous Sexy  Evening Dress (00131804)
  • Je suis très contente de mon achat. J'ai acheté la robe pour ma fille, elle lui va très bien.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mamayou
    2/17/2017
eDressit Black Embroidery Prom Ball Dress (36170800)
  • Das Kleid ist wunderschön, der Stoff und die Verarbeitung sind sehr gut, es passt perfekt, und ist sehr angenehm zu tragen.Schnelle Lieferung, alles so perfekt. DANKE  See the customer's choice >>
  • By meklten
    2/16/2017
eDressit Black Lace Applique Prom Mermaid Dress (00170200)
eDressit Black Lace Applique Prom Mermaid Dress (00170200)
  • Nice dress, which looks so great. I am quite surprised at its quality. It is worth the price. Thank you so much edressit. fast delivery is also much appreciated to catch my date.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By c3or4nelia.
    2/16/2017
eDressit Black Embroidery and Beaded Mermaid Party Dress (36170600)
  • Amazing quality and with a reasonable price ! So happy with my purchase, can't wait to wear it :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Axel.kla
    2/16/2017
eDressit Long Sleeves Blue Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26170205)
  • The dress is just as perfect as expected...Thank you for an excellent service, the items came to me ontime.I would like to say that I am very much satisfied with the purchase, and would recommend your site to all my friends.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By k2mol3
    2/16/2017
eDressit Long Sleeves Blue Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26170205)
  • I was so surprised and so glad I have chosen to order this dress! I was doubting it would fit, But in the end I decided to give it a try. It fit me just how I wanted it to. Even better than I could imagine! thank you so much edressit. i will come here for more dresses.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By zahra
    2/16/2017
eDressit Blue Sleeveless Lace Appliques Prom Mermaid Gown (36170305)
  • I was really pleased of buying in edressit, the service was perfect. The dress is absolutely gorgeous, same as the pictures. It is very high quality  See the customer's choice >>
  • By amina
    2/16/2017
eDressit Blue Sleeveless Lace Appliques Prom Mermaid Gown (36170305)
  • Received my dress yesterday. It came in a small box and I was so worried that the dress was not same as the pic. but I didn't have to be, I cried with happiness, amazing quality and it is the most beautiful evening dress ever bought.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By hazmaila
    2/16/2017
eDressit Elegant Halter Blue Beaded Prom Dress (00171105)
  • Material ist sehr gut, Gesamtblick ist erstaunlich, ich kann nicht warten, ihn zu tragen !!! Danke soviel für mein fabelhaftes kleid.gute Qualität !!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By briol
    2/16/2017
eDressit Designer Blue Off Shoulder Party Dress for Women (04170905)
  • Wertvoller Preis! Ich bin eine Größe 40 und das Kleid passt mir perfekt bien.je bin sehr zufrieden mit dem Kleid und ich empfehle es.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MERZOUGUI
    2/16/2017
eDressit Sleeveless Burgundy Embroidery Party Dress (35170117)
eDressit Red Beaded Chiffon Christmas Party Dress (36170102)
eDressit Light Green Lace Cocktail Party Dress (26170204)
  • Ausgezeichnet. Überrascht mit der Weichheit des Kleides und gut gezeichnet. Benötigtes Kleid für Kreuzfahrt formale Nacht, PERFEKT!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By rébecca
    2/16/2017
eDressit Burgundy Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26170117)
  • Dieses Kleid ist erstaunlich! Viele Freunde kundingen mich an, wo ich das gekauft habe, macht mich so glücklich :-) Ich werde bestimmt Edressit allen meinen Freunden empfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nayagom
    2/16/2017
eDressit Off Shoulder Sexy Burgundy Lace Dress Ball Gown (00171917)
eDressit Long Sleeves Overlace Blue Prom Dress (26170505)
23908 reviews , Page 65 Of 1196
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!