Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22470 reviews , Page 65 Of 1124
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Carlyna Blue Illusion Formal Dress with Sweetheart Neckline (E61805)
  • Pretty dress. The shipping is very fast. I ordered UK 8 and the dress fit me so well. The dress looks gorgeous and super fabric. Many hand made details on it. Thanks so much for designing this.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nili
    9/21/2016
Carlyna Black Illusion Neckline  Sequin Lace Appliques Formal Gown (E61000)
  • Look gorgeous and noble. Fits me well. Nicely sewn and made.Thanks. :D This is the third dress i bought from this site. All are amazing. Recommend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nila
    9/21/2016
Carlyna Brown Beaded Mother of the Bride Dress with Illusion neckline (E62720)
Carlyna Burgundy Beaded Plunging V Neck Floor Length Formal Prom Dress (E60017)
  • Très beau décolleté, très belle dentelle, coupe simple mais sage et la livraison gratuite, tout est parfait! Un petit conseil: le tissu de la partie jupe est très fluide et élastique, épouse complètement la silhouette. Donc faites attention les femmes qui ont des rondeurs au ventre.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By vivianne02
    9/21/2016
A Line Beaded Illusion Bodice Black Formal Dress (36161800)
  • Classy and gorgeous on, this dress deserves its five stars I gave it. High quality fabric, very well made. This dress makes me feel like a princess. You can't go wrong.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Heather
    9/20/2016
Capped Sleeves Embroidered Applique Party Dress (04160146)
  • The fabric is beautiful, and the stitching is very professional. I gave this dress five stars because the company was very professional and the dress is outstanding.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vannie
    9/20/2016
Beaded Halter Neck Hot Pink Formal Evening Gown (36162312)
  • The dress was absolutely gorgeous and the color was beautiful! We were debating between the size 8 and size 10...the size 10 was wearable but slightly too large....we ordered a size 8 and it was a perfect fit!!! My daughter received lots of compliments on this dress...thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Brenda
    9/20/2016
Sparkling Beaded Light Blue Prom Dress Evening Dress (36160405)
  • This dress is modest and elegant! It looks beautiful on my daughter! The fine quality of the dress material allows it to flow gracefully to the floor. We are VERY PLEASED with this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laura
    9/20/2016
Gorgeous Sparkling Coral Formal Gown with Beaded Details (36160857)
  • I purchased this dress to wear to my friend's wedding. It was perfect! It fit exactly as the measurements said in the size chart and it came in a couple days. Very comfortable to wear all day and party all night!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stephanie
    9/20/2016
Sleeveless Beaded Illusion Bodice White Formal Gown (36160807)
  • Needed a nice dress for a fancy dinner - I was lucky to find it! The quality was superior to what I was expecting - very elegant.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Shalyn
    9/20/2016
Sparkling Beaded Light Blue Prom Dress Evening Dress (36160405)
  • This is a really Beautiful dress after ordering numerous dresses, I decided to go with this one, I was looking for a dress to wear for my 28th Birthday celebration, I receive lots of compliments, it was the perfect fit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kristina
    9/20/2016
Sparkling Plunging Neck Long Formal Gown Evening Dress (36160400)
  • Very nice dress. A bit long but not a major issue. The beads give it a nice classic look. Fits true to measurements on chart provided.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mari
    9/20/2016
Sleeveless Beaded Neckline High Slit Orange Formal Gown (36160510)
  • LOVE this dress. It fits me so well and is really flattering (I'm an hourglass with a little extra around the middle, lol) I felt really good in this dress. I was comfortable all day for the wedding and got lots of compliments. I am excited for another formal occasion to wear it :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Whitney
    9/20/2016
Capped Sleeves Two-piece Beaded Beige Evening Dress (36160214)
  • Perfect dress...it met all my expectations...very decent and elegant dress...I got a lot of nice compliments...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Diogo
    9/20/2016
Halter V Neck Printed Tea Length Dress (04161200)
Stylish One Sleeve Black Lace Formal Gown Prom Dress (00154200)
  • This is the first dress I have bought online and I was a little nervous as it was for a work ball. However the dress came very quickly and was absolutely beautiful! It was a perfect fit and the seam work was really fantastic. I am quite tall and I was worried that maybe the dress might be a little short, this was not the case, in fact it was a bit too long so I had some of the bottom trimmed off, all in all a very easy fix. I was very happy with the dress and I will definitely be buying from here again. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sofamelker
    9/20/2016
Graceful Off Shoulder Lace Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07153246)
  • Just received my daughters dress from edressit and she is very happy. The dress is stunning, beautifully made and looks just like the photos on the website. Needs a little alteration to the top (hoping I can find someone locally who will do the dress justice!) . Also great communication, always there with an answer to any query almost immediately - dress was made, shipped and received within ten days! Very happy, thankyou edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By doumas
    9/20/2016
Sexy Plunging Illusion Neck Burgundy Formal Dress Evening Gown (X00160817)
  • This dress is incredible! I was weary when I first ordered it but I'm so glad I purchased it. It's a beautiful and very well made dress. I was very impressed by the quality and workmanship, and my daughter is absolutely thrilled!It was a perfect fit and is exactly as it looks in the photos.The best part was that I wasn't expecting the dress for 2 to 3 weeks and it arrived 5 days after I ordered it. Extremely quick and perfect!Thank you! I will definitely order again from edressit!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Susana cayis
    9/20/2016
Plunging Neckline Pleated Waistband Formal Evening Dress (X00160000)
  • Utterly in love with the dress! The dress resembled the picture given in the website and I was overjoyed to see it that I immediately tried it out. And yes, it perfectly fits! I was surprised with how fast the shipping took, since I was used to late deliveries. I love it! I can't wait to wear it .Thank you so much <3  See the customer's choice >>
  • By pegmasona
    9/20/2016
Strapless Tea Length Red Cocktail Dress Party Dress (X04135102)
  • I bought the dress in royal red. The dress was just amazing and the quality of it was better than expected since it was organza. The measurements were really good and the length was perfect, however the bust and straps were a little too big but it can be adjusted. I will definitely buy dresses here again. I have not worn it yet but I've sent pictures to my friends an they think I look like a princess and I agree.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By catilyn
    9/20/2016
22470 reviews , Page 65 Of 1124
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!