Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21236 reviews , Page 65 Of 1062
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Teal Straps Plunging V Neck Ruched Bridesmaid Dress (07160504)
  • Absolutely lovely. Dress fit as I expected because I read the description and reviews. It is perfect for any formal occasion calling for floor length.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Angela
    5/18/2016
eDressit Red Straps Plunging V Neck Ruched Bridesmaid Dress (07160502)
  • This dress was beautiful and elegant. I received so many complements at the party. Great fit, nice material, very flattering!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jennifer
    5/18/2016
eDressit Rosy Brown Lace Applique Prom Evening Dress (02163846)
  • LOVED this dress! I wore it to a black tie gala event and felt like a princess. I received so many compliments from complete strangers!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Terra
    5/18/2016
eDressit Pink V Neckline Embroidery Beaded Prom Dress (02164001)
  • Awesome dress. Relieved compliments all night. The dress is very pale pink, lighter than I thought it would be.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jeannine
    5/18/2016
eDressit Purple V Neckline Embroidery Beaded Prom Dress (02164006)
eDressit Fuchsia Sheer Neck Sleeveless Mermaid Dress (00164312)
  • This dress was the absolute perfect fit and I got compliments on it at the ball all night! Great dress and perfect for a formal affair!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marisa
    5/18/2016
eDressit Sheer Neck Pink Floral Appplique Evening Dress Prom Dress (00164401)
  • Wore it in a wedding where all the bridesmaid chose non matching long pink dresses, bride was very happy with my choice.the length was perfect, easy to walk in. Love it so much  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Shannon
    5/18/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Blue Evening Dress Prom Dress (00155005)
eDressit Sleeveless Coral Evening Dress Prom Dress (00155057)
  • This is a truly unique piece, that I felt absolutely lovely in. I am a few months pregnant; the dress still fit and covered my bit of a baby bump with beautiful folds of pretty, soft fabric.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Brit
    5/18/2016
eDressit Illusion Neckline Sweetheart Mermaid Prom Evening Gown
  • Wore this to my husbands military ball and it was beautiful, I received a lot of complements I had that old Hollywood feeling in this gown it was absolutely beautiful!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Peggy
    5/18/2016
eDressit Pink Illusion Neckline Beaded Mermaid Prom Gown (02163601)
  • Gorgeous dress. I went to a beautiful wedding in Santa Barbara and got so many compliments :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Shabby
    5/18/2016
eDressit Rosy Brown Illusion Neckline Lace Prom Cocktail Dress (04161746)
eDressit Blue Strapless Party Cocktail Dress (04161505)
eDressit Strapless Floral Embroidery Lace Wedding Reception Dress (04161607)
  • Gorgeous Dress!!!! Fun & Flirty, but still can pass as Formal! Used it as my reception dress, great!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Autumn
    5/18/2016
Sexy High Slit Plunging Neck Wedding Reception Dress (01160907)
  • I loved this dress! It were perfect for my gold and pink bridal shower! It was comfortable to wear and got away with no bra.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Esabs
    5/18/2016
Sexy Plunging Neckline White Sequin Formal Dress Prom Gown (X00161707)
  • Gorgeous dress! Got a ton of compliments on it. comfortable to dance in and looked fabulous! Loved the shimmer skirt.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Macy
    5/18/2016
eDressit Halter Straped Lace Mermaid Wedding Dress Bridal Gown (X00163707)
  • Wore this for my bridal shower that was more like a party than a bridal shower, so this was a fun dress! I love the full, flirty, sparkly skirt and I got a ton of compliments.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Petra
    5/18/2016
eDressit Simple Strapless Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145107)
  • This dress was so much fun to wear! It was the perfect dress for my all white event. The bodice is very stretchy, which is great for comfort  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Camille
    5/18/2016
eDressit Round Neckline Tulle Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146132)
  • I really liked this dress. It's very comfortable. I wore this dress for my rehearsal dinner. It fit amazing and was perfect for the occasion.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Julienne
    5/18/2016
eDressit Trumpet Sleeveless Beaded Illusion Prom Dress (C36150714)
  • Superschnelle Lieferung! Und ein ganz tolles Kleid: sehr schöne Verarbeitung, leichter Stoff (ist wegen der reichhaltigen Strassverzierung etwas schwerer, aber sehr angenehmer Tragkomfort), genau richtig für ein Sommerballkleid. Habe Grösse 36/38 und das Kleid in Grösse 38 bestellt (UK 12) - es sitzt perfekt, unglaublicher Schnitt. Auch die Länge stimmt bei meiner Grösse von 170 cm für einen Abendschuh mit 5 cm Absatz. Allerdings sollte man das Kleid in einem leichten Kleidersack aufbewahren, da sich die Verzierungen leich bei anderen Kleidern einhacken.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aisha55
    5/17/2016
21236 reviews , Page 65 Of 1062
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!