Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23470 reviews , Page 65 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Navy Blue Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26170705)
  • Loved the dress!!! EXACTLY as pictured and the material is wonderful! LOVE..originally ordered this dress for a masquerade ball but was planned on other formal events!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Karen
    12/27/2016
eDressit Blue Scallop Neckline Lace Cocktail Party Dress (04171005)
  • I am so in love with this dress! The dress arrived on time, and I actually liked the fit better than when I saw it online. It was truly a Cinderella experience.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Barbara
    12/27/2016
eDressit Navy Blue Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26170705)
  • I ordered this dress for a party my sister was having. The dress is beautiful and looked exactly as pictured. It was very comfortable! I am very pleased with my dress and the service from eDressit!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tara
    12/27/2016
eDressit Navy Blue Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26170705)
eDressit Navy Blue Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26170705)
  • Recently ordered & received this dress. Unfortunately, did not fit me as expected. But the dress is beautiful in person, looks exactly like the pictures. I would recommend it to others.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sarah
    12/27/2016
eDressit Navy Blue Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26170705)
  • Such a beautiful dress! I wore it for my birthday and I blow the party away. Definitely recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By april
    12/27/2016
eDressit Blush Bateau Long Sleeves Prom Evening Dress (26170746)
  • I am so glad they chose it because it was PERFECT. I received SO many compliments and I felt fantastic. The fabric is really high quality and the shape is really flattering. The length was perfect with high heels. Highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tania
    12/27/2016
eDressit Blue Scallop Neckline Lace Prom Evening Dress (26170405)
  • Its so classy and elegant. I cant say how much I adored it, the whole look was fabu! LOVE it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Claire
    12/27/2016
eDressit Long Sleeves Overlace Blue Prom Dress (26170505)
  • This dress is AMAZING! I felt like a million bucks! It hugged my body in all the right places, the lace and mermaid style made it extremely elegant. I wore 4" heels and it brushed the ground slightly as I walked. I was in love with this dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mara
    12/27/2016
eDressit Navy Blue Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26170705)
  • This is a wonderfully beautiful dress! The lace pattern on this dress is so intricate and well crafted. Customer service was also top-notched! I will continue to buy from eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By dora
    12/27/2016
eDressit Black Off Shoulder Cocktail Party Dress with Sequin Lace (04170900)
  • Loved this dress! I wore this dress for my 10th year anniversary party! Everyone said "Classic hollywood bombshell". The dress fit me like it was made for me, like a glove. I wish I could've kept the dress. My husband couldn't keep his eyes nor hands off of me! Definitely would shop again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gail
    12/27/2016
eDressit Navy Blue Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26170705)
eDressit Designer Burgundy Off Shoulder Short Prom Dress (04170917)
  • Fit perfectly, very comfortable to wear. I sat,stood, and danced for hours and never felt uncomfortable  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jj
    12/27/2016
eDressit Latest Red Beaded Evening Dress for Women (00170102)
  • wore the dress and it was the perfect balance between hip-hugging but still had some stretch for dancing. I received a million compliments and will definitely order this dress again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Andrea
    12/27/2016
eDressit Navy Blue Off Shoulder Lace Formal Dress (02171905)
eDressit Navy Blue Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26170705)
  • I loved, loved, loved this dress! I wore it for my company holiday party which happened to also be a masquerade ball, it was absolutely perfect for this event! I've never worn a dress that was so flattering to my figure and so comfortable!!! I wanted a dress that was fun, a little sexy, hid most of my "problem areas" but it also needed to be appropriate for a work function. This dress met all my requirements and more! What drew me to the dress was the long sleeves because I wanted to hide my chubby arms.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alicia
    12/27/2016
eDressit Navy Blue Off Shoulder Lace Formal Dress (02171905)
  • I'm so in love with this dress. I highly recommend it. The lace appliques is remarkable and the inside lining is so comfortable. Please get this dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Beenie
    12/27/2016
eDressit Navy Blue Off Shoulder Lace Formal Dress (02171905)
eDressit Navy Blue Off Shoulder Lace Formal Dress (02171905)
eDressit Navy Blue Off Shoulder Lace Formal Dress (02171905)
  • Gorgeous dress!!! Very beautiful in person, and seemed to be well made/nice quality. Would be lovely for a prom, special event, or even a costume. I would definitely order from them in the future and recommend them to others.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Angelica
    12/27/2016
23470 reviews , Page 65 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!