Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21219 reviews , Page 650 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Grey Halter Style Evening Dress (C00142008)
  • je n'ai jamais été déçue par les robes de soirée chez edressit, toujours de très bonne qualité et prix abordable, voire léger pendant les promos. je recommande les yeux fermés cette robe de soirée longue... le gris perle très belle comme en foto ... et les cristaux à la taille tres tres éclatants ... recommande  See the customer's choice >>
  • By marie-jo
    11/4/2014
eDressit Purple V-cut Evening Dress Mother of the Bride Dress (26149606)
  • I wore this dress for a black tie wedding. It is very elegant and comfortable although it runs a little large.However, I really enjoyed wearing it. I felt beautiful & got lots of compliments. Highly recommend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By emma
    11/4/2014
eDressit Navy Blue Jewel Neckline Evening Prom Ball Gown (02147205)
  • Loved this dress. Material was really nice and Was very comfortable wearing for 8+ hours. Wore 3.5 inch heels and gown was the perfect length. Very classic dress and great first rental experience!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By laurance
    11/4/2014
eDressit Blue Formal Crystal Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown
  • This dress was a dream to wear to a recent fall wedding. I received a ton of compliments and I felt great in it. The dress has stretch in it so it's very comfortable. The hem hit a little above my knee. I also rented the emerald green drop earrings to go with it. I loved it so much I think I'll rent it again for an upcoming holiday party.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By diana
    11/4/2014
Grey Strapless Sweetheart Ruched A-Line Prom Dress (C00146008)
eDressit Elegant Purple Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26124906)
eDressit Blue Lace Cocktail Dress Day Dress (03140305)
  • pour ma part aucuns problèmes, bonne taille,pas de problème de finition,tissu doux et agréable à porter.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sahilia
    11/4/2014
Blue Sexy Deep V-cut Neckline Evening Gown (C00130805)
  • Cette robe est très jolie en vrai. délais de livraison très courts à temps pour les fêtes. absolument recommande ce site d'achat.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sophie
    11/4/2014
eDressit Sexy V-cut Sequin Lace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149100)
  • The dress is superbly made and finished to a high standard. Well worth the money I've cost. Delivery was quick too. The gown is beautiful and I'm very happy that i made this purchase. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gilia
    11/4/2014
eDressit White Elegant Party Ball Gown Evening Dress (00082207)
eDressit Pink Stylish Design Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04142601)
  • I loved it in the pink color especially, The fabric and construction of the dress are of very high quality. The fit is exactly what I wanted it to be. I´m really happy with this purchase, it´s gonna be more dress buying in the future, for sure! Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ivie
    11/4/2014
eDressit Round Neckline Sleevless Evening Prom Gown (00148810)
  • The dress looked beautifully with the right measurements!! I ordered orange dress as shown on the picture. The delivery time was reasonable. Dress looks great, you did a wonderful job in your craftsmanship thank you anyways and I will be making purchases in the future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bona
    11/4/2014
eDressit Simple Spaghetti Straps Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (02149812)
  • This dress was beautifully made with good quality. It was shipped very quickly and protected in a good condition. I highly recommend eDressit because they have lots of styles to choose from and so many color options. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elita
    11/4/2014
eDressit Pleated Sleeveless Evening Prom Gown (02148514)
  • I'm so pleased that I have ordered this dress from edressit. The dress arrived on my door just 6 days after my order. Beautiful colour, right perfectly fitting size and good quality. The customer service was friendy and responded my questions quickly. The dress was exactly what I ordered. I'm definitely looking forward to order more from you! :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bolbe
    11/4/2014
eDressit Simple Strapless Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145107)
  • I received my dress today and it was everything I expected & more. I ordered the color just as shown on the picture and it looks so nice. Size 12 just fits me like a glove! The material are so great and it feels very comfotable. Thank you edressit for this great dress, highly recommend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Corsen
    11/4/2014
eDressit Champagne Sleeveless Pleated Evening Dress (02148414)
  • Better than I expected. Really well made and the quality of the fabric was great. Delivery was so speedy. They have GREAT customer service who could solve your problems very promtly. Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bohan
    11/4/2014
eDressit Black Sleeveless Overlace Long Formal Evening Dress (02146400)
  • I love this dress, it is a perfect fit. This dress is fabulous value for money and I'm so glad I decided to go for it! It looks exactly as the photos on the website show. I requested expedited delivery and I got my dress delivered 6 workdays after placing my order...Very fast! i will order another gown for sure.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elishia
    11/4/2014
eDressit Round Neckline Tulle Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146132)
  • This dress was beyond perfect! Well constructed and fits me perfectly. Every stitch is just perfect. I am so happy and would definitely recommend edressit to anyone looking to buy a special dress. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Iwona
    11/4/2014
eDressit Black Sweetheart Evening Dress Prom Gown (02147000)
  • I ordered this dress in Black and I was pleasantly surprised that it was exactly as the picture showed. I received the shippment in record time (took less than 7 days after placing the order). The workmanship and customer service are outstanding here! I recommend this site and will definitely order from here again. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bogna
    11/4/2014
eDressit Eye-catching Strapless Fuchsia Long Evening Dress (00134512)
  • My dress looks simple but beautiful, I love it so much, the color is very lovely,I will surely recommend this dress to all of my friends, thank you for your dress, I am very very happy!!!! Excellent job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sunny
    11/4/2014
21219 reviews , Page 650 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!