Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21916 reviews , Page 650 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Beaded Lace Applique Long Evening Dress Formal Gown (C00140100)
  • Das Kleid ist wirklich wunderschön, die Spitze ein Traum, tolle Verarbeitung, schnelle Lieferung, bin sehr zufrieden. Grösse passt auch, für mich ein wenig zu lang, aber das lässt sich machen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Petra de Valo
    11/20/2014
eDressit New Stylish Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Day Dress (03130701)
Sweetheart Neckline Overlace Cocktail Dress (C35141200)
eDressit Gorgeous Plunging V-Cut Evening Dress (00127814)
  • O vestido é lindo, igualzinho a foto, mas aconselho a comprar por medidas porque os números são pequenos.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By denisecalei
    11/20/2014
eDressit New Elegant Charming Strapless Beaded Wedding Gown (01110807)
  • Liebes Team, ich habe das Kleid gestern erhalten, habe es anprobiert und es ist perfekt. Passt alles, ist sehr schön. Danke für die tolle Zusammenarbeit, für die Aufmekrsamkeit und Bearbeitung, ihr seit echt empfehlenswert. Freue mich schon wenn ich das nächste Mal bei ihnen Bestelle. mit lieben Grüßen Mag.a Ivana Music  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tratincica
    11/20/2014
Amazing Stylish One Strap Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00143257)
  • El vestido es muy bonito, el vestido viene de buena calidad y esta igualito a la foto, gracias  See the customer's choice >>
  • By NORMAL.
    11/20/2014
Red Sweetheart Beaded Sleeve High Split Formal Dress/Bridesmaid Dress (C36140802)
eDressit Coral High Neck Cap Sleeves Long Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02148157)
  • Nice dress,nice fabric, neckline is very beautiful, made with great care, thank you so much, I am very happy with my dress. Perfect.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lydia
    11/20/2014
Elegant Sleeveless V Neck Hollow Out Lace Back Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C00145904)
Graceful One Shoulder Pleated Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00144858)
  • I am very happy to get this amazing dress, very beautiful, made with high quality,fabric is very nice,I can sit and eat comfortably in this dress,thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mandy564
    11/20/2014
Elegant Off Shoulder Empire Waist Mother of the Bride Dress (26133546)
  • I got my dressveyr quickly,it is a very beautiful dress, every detail is the same as the pic, soft fabric, easy to wear, I got what I paid for, thanks so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rachel
    11/20/2014
Stunning Round Neck High Low Lace Gown Evening Dress (00151100)
  • Very beautiful, fit perfectly,high quality fabric, made with great workmanship, thank you so much, I am very satisfied. Excellent for party.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Crystal
    11/20/2014
eDressit Green Cap Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Gown (00152704)
  • Very happy to get my dress today, it is as described,high quality, nice fabric, top black was made with great care, very delicate, very satisfied with my dress, thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By STACY
    11/20/2014
eDressit V Cut Lace Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (02150614)
  • This dress is absolutely gorgeous,the lace is very stunning, the dress really gives me a princess look. I did get what I paid for. Thanks very much!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lucia
    11/20/2014
eDressit Pink Sweetheart Ruched Bodice Evening Dress
  • I ordered this dress in pic color, it turned out exactly the same as the image on the site,very beautiful color, glad to get such a beautiful dress online, I look amazing in this dress,recommend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lisa
    11/20/2014
eDressit Sleeveless Sapphire Blue Evening Gown Dress (02130905)
  • My dress looks exactly like the pic, very delicate beading on the shoulders. so happy to get such an amazing dress online, thank you so much, will definitely order from this site again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Meredith
    11/20/2014
eDressit Purple Simple One-Shoulder Floor-Length Dress(00142606)
  • Well made, beautiful color, same as the pic, nice fabric.I am very happy with my purchase from this site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vivian
    11/20/2014
eDressit Embroidered Lace One-Shoulder Sweetheart Evening Dress(00141546)
  • Красивое вечернее платье и кружевные вышивки на платье шикарные.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Наташа
    11/20/2014
eDressit Simple Strapless Formal Evening Gown (00140512)
  • Шикарное вечернее платье без бретелек. Очень понравилось это платье, спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ева
    11/20/2014
eDressit Purple Lovely Off Shoulder Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04145606)
  • The dress is gorgeous, beautiful trim work, and extremely well-made.It was beautiful on and fit the way it should have. Fast shipping and great customer service. So pleased with the shopping experience. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Morice
    11/20/2014
21916 reviews , Page 650 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!