Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

23379 reviews , Page 652 Of 1169
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Charming Off Shoulder Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04124610)
  • THIS DRESS IS AMAZING. i BOUGHT A FEW MONTHS AGO FOR A WEDDING, BUT IT WAS A BIT LARGE ON ME (I FINALLY STARTED LOOSING SOME WEIGHT!!!) SO I'M GETTING IT FIXED FOR MY NEXT RECEPTION. I STRONGLY RECOMEND IT  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ester Vicent
    1/31/2015
eDressit New Halter Deep V cut Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04131446)
  • I BOUGHT THIS DRESS AND UNFORTUNATLY I DIDN'T CHECK THE SIZE WELL. I WAS IN BAD SHAPE AND IN PROCESS OF LOOSING WEIGHT. BUT I WAS SO SAD THAT I COULD'NT WEAR IT. I HAD TO CHANGE IT FOR ANOTHER ONE. I HOPE SOMEBODY ELSE COULD USE IT FOR IT WAS LOVELY  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ester Vicent
    1/31/2015
eDressit Fabulous Gradient Color Evening Dress (00096356)
  • LOVELY DRESS. I WORE IT FOR A WEDDING AND IT WAS A SHOW STOPPER. EVERYBODY HAD TO COMMENT ABOUT MY DRESS. EVEN AFTER DE WEDDING, SOME PEOPLE ALSO CONGRATULATED ME FOR THE DRESS. A VERY GOOD DRESS.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ester Vicent
    1/31/2015
Gorgeous Sleeveless V Neck Red Evening Dress Formal Wear (00152502)
  • This dress is beautiful! I just fall in love with it. I tried it on and it fit perfectly. It feels great and it looks great. Very pleased with the site. Thank you edressit, will order more dresses from you again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Yolanda
    1/31/2015
eDressit Simple Off Shoulder Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07150546)
  • What a beautiful gown. The materials are great and it is very comfortable to wear. The customer service team were helpful and very prompt, thank you so much edressit for this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Susie
    1/31/2015
eDressit V Neck Sleeveless Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07151005)
  • Just got it today and it is amazing. The dress is very well made and good quality. Perfect gown and fits me like a glove. Many thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Algiana
    1/31/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Trumpet Evening Dress Formal Wear (02152702)
  • I like this dress and it is absolutely gorgeous. The dress came quickly and in a great condition. Very beautifully made gown, Highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Silvia
    1/31/2015
eDressit Bateau Neck Long Lace Sleeves Cocktail Dress(03150507)
  • I was skeptical at first about ordering online from a company that I was unfamiliar with. However, this dress has totally changed my mind. The quality of the material is beyond my expectation. It arrived on my door in a timely manner too. I could not have been happier with my purchase! Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bentlea
    1/31/2015
Elegant Beaded Shoulders Ruched Neck Evening Gown Formal Dress (00151605)
  • I ordered this dress and received today. I am very pleased with the quality of the material and the design of the dress, definitely the one I am looking for. Well worth every penny. Strongly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Susanne
    1/31/2015
Hot Pink Sleeveless Sequins Homecoming Dress Party Dress (04150812)
  • I was delighted with the dress. It was exactly as described in both quality and as portrayed in the picture. It also arrived several days before I expected it. I am very satisfied. Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Axella
    1/31/2015
Stunning Sweetheart Short Sleeves Open Back Evening Dress (26152304)
  • I loved this dress. It was so beautifully made and measurements were exact. I tried it on and it fits me perfectly, just a little long, but very easy to alter. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bente
    1/31/2015
Stylish Lace Sleeves Ruched Bodice Trumpet Mother of the Bride Dress (26151707)
  • I ordered this dress for my coming event, and the dress arrived a little earlier than I anticipated. Great qualtiy and great service. I would reccomend this site to anyone who is looking for a dress for any occassion and I would surely order from here again. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alfonsa
    1/31/2015
eDressit  A Line Sleeveless Evening Gown Formal Dress (00151402)
  • Very beautiful dress. Dress is amazing exactly what is described and seen in the photo. Receieved 10 days after order! I am satisfied with the site. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Siloa
    1/31/2015
eDressit New Blake Lively White V-Cut Evening Dress (00090907)
Sexy Halter Mermaid Gown With Delicate Embroidery Applique (02151706)
  • I just don't know how to express my feeling to this fabulous dress,I love it so much, so happy to get this dress, just the right style for me. Thank you edressit! Great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sara
    1/30/2015
eDressit  A-line Sleeveless Lace Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00145204)
  • I was surprised how beautiful and well done is the dress.Thank you for your promptitude, high quality .I felt perfect in my beautiful dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ada
    1/30/2015
eDressit Red Overlace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26147902)
  • I ordered the dress 5 days ago and it came very fast. I love your dress and your fast shipping and your great customer service. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Shakila
    1/30/2015
eDressit Round Neckline Stylish Evening Dress Prom Dress (02148614)
  • Got my dress today and I am very happy with eDressit service. The dress also looks great on me and fits me like a glove. Great quality, Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Blanda
    1/30/2015
eDressit Lovely Strapless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04143905)
  • I was impressed when this dress arrived. It's even more cute in person and the craftsmanship is great. Very professional team, highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bennu
    1/30/2015
eDressit Red Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (26148102)
  • I received my dress ahead of promised date, and that is great. Great quality dress and I love the look and the price on it. Worth every penny. i wouldn't hesitate to buy from you again  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alexia
    1/30/2015
23379 reviews , Page 652 Of 1169
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!