Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21922 reviews , Page 652 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Stylish Off Shoulder Mother of the Bride Dress (26112006)
  • The dress is amazing, even better than the picture and the delivery was superfast!! I will definitely buy again very very soon from edressit!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By brandsandmore
    11/20/2014
eDressit New Stylish Halter V cut High Split Evening Dress (00131117)
  • Je acheter cette robe ici et elles est magnifique ,et aussi la livraison très rapide,merci Edressit pour cette belle robe,c'est sur je veux acheter plus de robe sur votre site,merci beaucoup  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nadaylli
    11/19/2014
eDressit Simple Elegant Purple Evening Dress (00115106)
  • I LOVE this dress and so do my 5 bridemaids! :):) thank you e-dressit! great service as always  See the customer's choice >>
  • By joo154
    11/19/2014
eDressit Green Cap Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Gown (00152704)
  • Fit perfectly. Was worried about the color and length for a wedding but it was ideal! Got lots of compliments on it and loved wearing it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mercy
    11/19/2014
eDressit Lovely Strapless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04143905)
  • It fit amazing- was the perfect length considering how flashy it was. Got so many compliments on it- and was able to comfortably dance and eat all night long!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By disitny
    11/19/2014
eDressit Black Stylish Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (26147400)
  • The dress fit great hugs u in all the right places and can hide worrisome areas like your tummy! This dress was awesome I felt do beautiful in in and received tons of compliments! Loved the fit and the look of the dress on me no cons on this one ladies. Buy it !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kelly
    11/19/2014
eDressit Cap Sleeves Black Evening Gown Formal Dress (02151100)
  • I wore this dress for a party in downtown Chicago and it was PERFECT! It was one of my favorite dresses I've ever worn. It fits perfectly, I loved the sleeves they were super flattering. It's the perfect combination of classy in the front and sassy in the back and it doesn't go unnoticed! I would recommend it to anyone!! Love, love, love!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By xshad
    11/19/2014
eDressit Strapless V Cut Cocktail Dress Homecoming Dress (04150107)
  • have never had so many people I did not know come up to me and compliment me. The dress fit great on me, Absolutely beautiful!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By coco
    11/19/2014
eDressit Short Sleeves Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151417)
  • size 16 uk was a perfect fit, lots of stretch. Was comfortable enough for the pacific north west in October and I felt really great wearing it, lots of fun and lots of compliments!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By VICTORIA
    11/19/2014
eDressit V Cut Lace Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (02150614)
  • Fit was great, incredibly flattering. My arms are usually a little tight in sleeves that don't offer a lot of give, but I have no problems in this dress. Felt like a million bucks! This was my first experience on eDressit and I'm already shopping for next spring weddings.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By famairl
    11/19/2014
eDressit Graceful Sheer Top Cocktail/Party Dress (04142905)
  • Tissu de bonne qualité, brillant et complètement plissé dc il n grossit pas la silhouette. Mon gros coup de coeur pour le design aux cotes. la robe est très bien doublée, délais de livraison respectés, recommande  See the customer's choice >>
  • By DUPERON MICHEL
    11/19/2014
eDressit Dark Blue One-Shoulder Evening Dress (00142305)
  • Haut de la robe plaque parfaitement ! Les découpes au niveau de la poitrine tout à fait adaptés. La couleur correspond au modèle. et la dentelle vraiment très jolie comme originale, je la recommande!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sarahnli
    11/19/2014
eDressit Simple Spaghetti Straps Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (02149812)
  • Belle robe de soirée d'une couleur sublime. sur la photo elle donne vraiment envie. Pourtant pour ma part la longueur ne pas assez pratique donc j'ai demandé au service pour la recouper jusqu'au dessus des genous. La robe correspond complètement à toutes mes attentes, pas décue du tout!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By HIPPO michele
    11/19/2014
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150205)
  • I loved, loved, loved this dress! I wore it for my company holiday party which happened to also be a masquerade ball, it was absolutely perfect for this event! I've never worn a dress that was so flattering to my figure and so comfortable!!! I wanted a dress that was fun, a little sexy, hid most of my "problem areas" but it also needed to be appropriate for a work function. This dress met all my requirements and more! What drew me to the dress was the long sleeves because I wanted to hide my chubby arms.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By amenda
    11/19/2014
eDressit Rosy Brown Off Shoulder Tea Length Dress (04145046)
  • Magnifique robe midi plus classe et chic en vrai qu'en photo,la taille juste comme indiquée sur le tableau donc faites attention faut pas choisir la taille habituelle... Robe très "vintage" pour les fêtes coomme pour les soirées chics. merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By pomares
    11/19/2014
eDressit Sleeveless Hand-Made Beadings Evening Dress (00148110)
  • Gros coupe de coeur en voyant la robe ! conforme 100% à la photo et à la description. En plus, la robe de soirée est très bien coupée, elle me va comme un gant ! pas de dentelle, mais la broderie super jolie et délicate, j'adore!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pam
    11/19/2014
eDressit Black Lace High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00152202)
  • This dress was incredible and perfect for my company holiday party. It was actually my back-up dress that was shipped overnight because another dress i bought was too large. I wore the dress and it was the perfect balance between hip-hugging but still had some stretch for dancing. I received a million compliments and will definitely order this dress again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nacy
    11/19/2014
eDressit Darkcyan High Collar Long Sleeves Mermaid Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149505)
  • This dress is so flatting!! I feel like a mermaid in it. ;-) I think this dress is great for any size, and perfectly fitted at the waist. The fabric has some stretch to it and makes it so comfortable! I love the long sleeves. Great for stacking bracelets.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ana
    11/19/2014
Elegant Lace Sleeves Dark Green Mother of the Bride Dress (26148204)
  • satisfaite tout simplement.... finition très bien travaillée, tissus d'excellente qualité à un prix abordable. Je l ai porté le dernier samedi pour le mariage que j avais prévu, et tout était parfaite. jamais je ne suis décue de ce site, merci à vosu tous.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Foenix
    11/19/2014
eDressit Dark Green Short Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Dress (02149605)
  • Satisfaite de cette robe de soirée, qui est faite en crepe comme indiqué dans le tableau. Livraison parfaite surtout pour un colis venant de Shanghai, packaging très soigné. Je recommande donc vivement ce site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sandy DEQUENE
    11/19/2014
21922 reviews , Page 652 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!