See More Reviews

24001 reviews , Page 653 Of 1201
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Gorgeous V Neck Long Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26151408)
  • I ordered this dress for my dear mother, and I chose the size 12 under the help of the size chart on the site, it is so helpful and the dress fits my mother perfectly. She was very pleased with this dress and she said eDressit is a great site to trust. Thank you all eDressit staffs, you made my mother's day, many thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kayla
    3/12/2015
Elegant Blue Off Shoulder Half Sleeves Prom Dress Evening Gown (02152805)
  • Got the dress today and I am so impressed with the fast shipping, it only took 5 days to arrive on my door after my ordering. Very speedy and my dress was protected very well, no damage! Great site and wonderful service, highly recommend to everyone I know. Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Christena
    3/12/2015
Fabulous Shinning Sequins Sheer Top Little Black Dress (03150100)
  • It is a really elegant dress, quite formal and would be lovely for a formal occasion. The quality of work and the fabric are outstanding. I am so pleased with the dress and the site. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amelia
    3/12/2015
eDressit Sheer Top Embroidered lace A-Line Prom Dress (02142704)
Simple One Shoulder Beige Floral Sash Evening Dress Formal Gown (C00143014)
  • Robe de toute beauté, belle fluidité du tissu et strass d'excellente qualité. A noter que la fleur était de l'autre côté, mais ça allait aussi^^  See the customer's choice >>
  • By deva68
    3/11/2015
eDressit Elegant Strapless Lace Evening Dress (00124305)
  • Franchement, une très belle robe identique à la photo,tissu magnifique, livraison rapide, bravo Edressit et merci. site recommandé NADYA  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mounira
    3/11/2015
Adorable Sleeveless Beaded Embroidery Cocktail Dress (04151102)
  • I couldnt believe how fast the dresses arrived, exactly 6 days from the date i put the oder through. The dress quality is amazing and very comfortable to wear. Definitely come back again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Florence
    3/11/2015
Stunning Black Lace Pleated Evening Dress Formal Wear (00152204)
  • Amazing dress and it was exactly how it is pictured, very well made gown and color is pretty! I love this dress and will definatly be ordering more dresses from eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Janee
    3/11/2015
Light Green Beaded Embroidery Homecoming Dress Party Dress (04151104)
  • My order was correct & shipped on time. I love the color and dress style. Perfect gowns that fits me perfectly. Extremely happy and will definitely order from here again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bella
    3/11/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Sheer Top Tea Length Wedding Gown (01150107)
  • A well made dress with excellent attention to detail. It was only one week to receive! The dress fits perfectly! The measuring guide that they have is the best ever! I am so happy with the shopping from eDressit. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Summer
    3/11/2015
Long Sleeves V Neck High Slit  Two Pieces Evening Dress  (00150205)
  • My dress arrived today, exactly 4 days after I ordered it! Very fast delivery. Very nice dress, well made and fits me perfectly. I am very very pleased with the sytle and fit. Highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Megan
    3/11/2015
Sexy V Neck Empire Waist Embroidery Evening Dress (02152132)
  • Absolutely fantastic. Arrived in excellant timing. The quality of the fabrics are great and very flattering to my body. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zoe
    3/11/2015
Sweetheart Embroidery Beaded Half Sleeves Evening Dress (00150501)
  • My dress arrived very quickly and exactly as pictured on the website. It has been sewn wonderfully and shows true quality workmanship. I was very happy with the quality of the dress. It looks beautiful on my body shape. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amy
    3/11/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Floral Light Green Homecoming Dress (04150304)
  • I got my lovely dress today. I am very pleased with the dress color and the style, definitely the one I am looking for. Size 10 is my size and it fits me like a glove. Highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Clara
    3/11/2015
Gorgeous Sleeveless V Neck Red Evening Dress Formal Wear (00152502)
  • Beautiful dress. The quality of the dress is unbelievable. Very fast shipping and came just in 5 days after my order. I tried it on and it fits me perfectly. Great materials and great value for the money. Very pleased with the site. Many thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Naomi
    3/11/2015
eDressit Simple Off Shoulder Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07150546)
  • Dress is beautiful.The delivery was faster than expected. Love the dress. It looks very good on me and fits perfectly. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Christel
    3/11/2015
eDressit Elegant Long Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26150608)
  • Thanks, you did a really good Job . I did the dress custommade and it really fits perfect. The delivery was surprisingly quick. I weared the dress already in a big Event and I 've got a lot of compliments.For sure I will come back for many dresses in the future .  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Chica de Shanghai
    3/10/2015
Stunning Sleeveless Purple Evening Dress Prom Gown (02152606)
  • I received the dress in a timely manner and I am very pleased with order. Great quality and beautiful colour. Needs to be taken in a little around the length but that's an easy fix :-) I highly recommend this dress and this site to everyone. Thank you  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sienna
    3/10/2015
Elegant Sleeveless Lace Shoulders Peach Bridesmaid Dress (00152001)
  • The dress was gorgeous! It was exactly what I expected and the colour was perfect! It was so easy to order from this site and the dress was delivered a lot earlier than I thought! I'm very happy with the dress, thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Christen
    3/10/2015
Gorgeous Empire Waist Evening Gown With Beaded Lace Applique (00152710)
  • Absolutely stunning!!!!! The material and quality of this dress was incredible for the price. Beautiful for my coming event. I love this dress and can't wait to wear it now. Perfect! Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Matilda
    3/10/2015
24001 reviews , Page 653 Of 1201
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!