Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23468 reviews , Page 653 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Strapless Beaded Waistline Lace Accented Wedding Gown (01150707)
  • OMG......My dress arrived this afternoon .It is truly amazing .Colour, workmanship, style PERFECT . I cried when I saw myself in it and that is before the big day.I would not hesitate to recommend eDressit on all aspects of my orderand I will be ordering my bridesmaids dress when they decide on stylewhich there are hundreds to choose from.Truly amazing eDressit x Thankyou x  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elena
    2/4/2015
Elegant Off shoulder White Evening Gown Bridal Dress (01150507)
  • That was a wonderful wedding dress that fit me perfectly. My family and friends thought that I was crazy to order my wedding dress through internet. I took the risk but it was the easiest part of my wedding preparation. The material, the model and the size was more than I expected. The stripes behind the dress was a good tool to fit it your body in case you loose or put on weight... There were some friend who asked me after the wedding the place to order this dress. I highly recommend everybody.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nancy
    2/4/2015
eDressit Simple V Cut Lace Beach Embroidery Wedding Gown Bridal Dress
  • As soon as I saw this dress I fell in love with it. Because I'm so short I ordered it with the custom size, the length was perfect, I only had to take it in a touch.I had so many compliments from guests, and when I told them I bought it online they were so surprised.I am so impressed by the quality and the dress is absolutely beautiful. I am so happy with it. The customer service from eDressit was outstanding. Thank you so much for all your help! :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rachel
    2/4/2015
eDressit Simple Strapless Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145107)
  • eDressit est une site très superbe. J’ai déjà commandée plus de 10 pièces chez eDressit. La qualité des robes sont superbes. Les modèles sont à la mode. J’aime vraiment eDressit. Cette fois, je suis satisfait aussi. Les perles brillant. Le tissu est top aussi. Merci bcp eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jessicaJudy
    2/4/2015
eDressit Blue Formal Crystal Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown
  • Très jolis perles. Elle est une très belle robe pour une occasion spéciale. Commandée le mardi matin, reçue le vendredi matin. Superbe. Si vous voulez commander robe de soirée, je vous propose eDressit bien sur. Vraiment le prix raisonnable avez haute qualité. Merciiiii eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Julie
    2/4/2015
eDressit Sexy V-cut Sequin Lace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149100)
  • Le service de eDressit est superbe. Elles vont vous répondre toutes les questions. J’ai commadée cette robe pour le mariage de mon fils. Elle est très élégance. Les dentelle sont très très jolis. Bravo eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maire 0223
    2/4/2015
eDressit  High Neck Back Bowknot Slit Black Evening Gown (02150100)
  • J’ai reçu ma robe hier. J’ai déjà achetée le 1.31. C’est très rapide. De plus , j’ai vraiment cette robe, excellent. Le prix est raisonnable avec le haut qualité. Je vais recommander à tous le monde. Je vais commander plus des robes chez vous. Merci eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anna
    2/4/2015
Gorgeous Beaded Bodice Green Evening Dress Formal Gown (00152304)
Stunning High Low Evening Gown With Metal Waist Chain (02151005)
  • Tolle Kleid!! Ich liebe es sehr!!!Heute habe ich das Kleid erhalten und sofort das Kleid probiert. Die Farbe und die Groesse ist genauso wie Biler im Internet.Das Kleid haben ich im Angebot bestellt, die zuverlaessige Qualitaet mit diesem Preis ist preiswert.Diese Kleid habe ich fuer meine Party bestellt und ich vertraue, es ist ein Traumkleid.Ich bedanke alle Mitarbeiter bei eDressit. Vielen Dank! Bestimmt weiterempfehlen!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Janny
    2/4/2015
Elegant Beaded One Shoulder Pleated Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (00137104)
A Line Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Belt Slit Bridesmaid Dress (07150410)
Black Lace Off Shoulder Mother of the Bride Dress (C26140100)
eDressit Bateau Neck Royal Blue Day Dress With Lace Sleeves (26150205)
  • Es ist für mama. Sie magt es sehr! Trotz 30 Euro für Maßenanferitung etwa teuer is, lohnt es sich noch! Das Kleid ist perfekt passend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By aida
    2/4/2015
Sexy Halter Mermaid Gown With Delicate Embroidery Applique (02151706)
  • The design is amazing, the little purple flowers are so delicate, it seems embroidery, so beautiful. Another thing shocking me is the delivery, the dress came to me just 4 days after my order, amazing, right? I will surely come again, and recommand you to all my friends.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jane
    2/4/2015
eDressit Long Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Gown (26150705)
  • Order the dress to my mom for may wedding!!! I have to say the real item is prettier than the pic. The size fits her in glove, thanks to the patience of the customer service. Thank you, eDressit. You count much in my life~  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jane
    2/4/2015
eDressit Red Simple Sweetheart Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (00148602)
  • Loved the dress it was exactly what I wanted and prefect for the coming event. I ordered it one size up from my normal size and it was a prefect fit. I'd definitely recommend buying this dress or anything from this company. :) Many thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amarisa
    2/4/2015
eDressit Purple Lovely Off Shoulder Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04145606)
  • The dress arrived earlier than the estimated delivery date. The quality was beyond my expectation. I am very pleased with my purchase and I would definitely order from eDressit in the near future. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eleanora
    2/4/2015
eDressit Purple V-cut Evening Dress Mother of the Bride Dress (26149606)
  • The dress was exactly as seen in the picture and it arrived on time. I was really impressed with their fast shipping and great quality of the materials. So pleased! I would definitely order more dresses from you again and again. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carcas
    2/4/2015
eDressit Black Stylish Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (26147400)
  • Got the dress today, and I was nicely surprised, the dress fit perfectly and the quality was amazing. Well worth every penny I paid. Highly recommend to everyone who needs one formal dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amaris
    2/4/2015
eDressit Blue Sheer Top Beadings Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144405)
  • This dress arrived today, only 6 days from placing the order, I am amazed! This dress is truly stunning. I got it in size 8 and it fits me perfectly. Great quality and great value. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amare
    2/4/2015
23468 reviews , Page 653 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!