Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • Start in :

See More Reviews

23310 reviews , Page 653 Of 1166
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Hot Pink Cap Sleeves Cocktail Dress (C04140512)
  • Très jolies perles, jolie robe pour une occasion spéciale. Commandée le vendredi soir, reçue le lundi matin ! bravo. N'hésitez pas, la qualité des robes est vraiment top.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mitsucara
    1/26/2015
eDressit New Knee Length Hot Evening Party Dress Gown (35120301)
  • Elle est parfaite, l'effet court et long est vraiment sympa. En plus livrée avec des petites bretelles et une écharpe. Merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mitsucara
    1/26/2015
Elegant Lace Sleeves Dark Green Mother of the Bride Dress (26148204)
  • SKU:26148204 Новый Элегантное Кружевный Рукав Тёмно-зелёное Платье... Очень красивое платье.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Наталья
    1/26/2015
Elegant One Shoulder Evening Formal Dress (C00145604)
  • I had to made some alterations because the cups were to small and I had to take in to make it fitted my curvy figure. But this was ok, since i did not order a customer made dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jenniek
    1/25/2015
eDressit Black Lace High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00152202)
eDressit Black Sexy V-neck Mother of the Bride Dress (26147000)
eDressit Anne Hathaway Beaded Evening Dress (00100206)
eDressit Elegant Strapless Dress with Jacket Mother of the Bride Dress Day Dress (26130706)
  • Très bel ensemble, bien taillé et de très belle facture ! suis ravie ne fois de plus par le travail d' Edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ellebasi
    1/24/2015
Sleeveless Trumpet Embroidery Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (02153212)
  • The dress is wonderfully constructed, and was worth every penny paid. This dress looks incredible on my body, and compliments my shape perfectly. Many thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Samia
    1/24/2015
eDressit Blue Formal Crystal Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown
  • I received my dress well ahead of the expected delivery date which was great and when it arrived the quality of the workmanship was excellent. I will definitely be ordering my dress from eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tiphanie
    1/24/2015
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • I just recieved my dress, and it is wonderful! Ordering was easy and straight forward. The construction and cut of the dress are very nice and it moves exactly as it should when I walk. You did a great job. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Salwa
    1/24/2015
eDressit Black Strapless Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36144500)
  • This is a gorgeous dress!! Fit really well, looks like a glove. Well worth the money, and I am sure that this dress will be used several times. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pilar
    1/24/2015
eDressit Black Overlace Long Evening Prom Ball Gown (02147112)
  • This dress is aboslutely STUNNING. A magnificent piece arrived at my door 5 days after my order. You have everything in the dress, quality, affordability at an awesome price. Many thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nasima
    1/24/2015
eDressit Embroidered Lace Top & Sleeves Gown(26145710)
  • Thank you for the dress, its an amazing dress, good work on this dress. The material is outstanding and I cannot be happier. I love you, edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mijam
    1/24/2015
eDressit Round Neckline Short Sleeves Evening Dress (02147846)
  • I bought this dress and it is absolutely stunning! What a unique, gorgeous, and dazzling dress at a great price. Customer service was more than amazing in answering my inquiries. Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rona
    1/24/2015
eDressit Sleeveless V Back Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36145314)
  • The dress was made to my measurements. I was concerned initially that it would not arrive in time as I ordered it very close to the date I required it. I called them and told them about the situation, they said they would do their best. And finally I was so surprised that it came on my door in time. Many thanks edressit team, you made my day.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Suzy
    1/24/2015
eDressit Embroidery A-Line Prom Evening Dress (00144525)
  • The dress arrived 2 days earlier than anticipated. It looks exactly the same as the pic on the site. Great materials and great value for the money. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aideen
    1/24/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Black Evening Dress (00140900)
  • The dress is just perfect. I did try it on and it fits perfectly! I'm so happy with the quality of the materials and the quick shipping. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Migisi
    1/24/2015
Strapless Flat Neckline Beaded Lace Applique Wedding gown (C02133807)
  • Livraison en 2 jours comme toujours. Sur le bustier les broderies sont un peu rose pale, très joli. Merci pour tout.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mitsucara
    1/23/2015
eDressit Green Cap Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Gown (00152704)
23310 reviews , Page 653 Of 1166
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!