• End In :

See More Reviews

24001 reviews , Page 654 Of 1201
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Stylish Short Day Dress With Scalloped Design (03150212)
  • Very pretty dress! Looks better in real life than the photos - I got it in size 10 and it fits me like a glove. The quality of the materials are great and I am very pleased with it. Great value for the money. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Poppy
    3/10/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Black Evening Gown With Lace Details (00152800)
  • I got the dress in black and I absolutely LOVE it. The price is really good and the shipping was quick. Very pleased with this dress and this site. I will order more dresses from here again. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Evie
    3/10/2015
Gorgeous Beaded Bodice Green Evening Dress Formal Gown (00152304)
  • Wonderful dress, beautifully made and arrived on time. I am so happy with everything about this dress, great materials and excellent craftsmanship. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emily
    3/10/2015
Graceful Long Sleeves Evening Dress With Lace Details (02151814)
  • Hello eDressit, I just want to tell you that I have received my dress and I was very pleased with my purchase with you. You did a great job in dresses and I am so glad that I ordered this dress from you. The dress fits me perfectly and the quality of the materials are great. Many thanks, will come back again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Delicia
    3/10/2015
Stunning High Low Evening Gown With Metal Waist Chain (02151005)
  • I fall in love with this dress when I saw it firstly on the Internet. It was a very gorgeous dress and made perfectly. It is true to size and fits me perfectly. Thank you so much for the great service I received from this site. Highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lily
    3/10/2015
eDressit Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress With Beadwork (26151104)
  • It is a wonderful dress and it fits me like a glove. I was kind of afraid of buying this kind of dress on the internet, but after this one I will buy from eDressit again, for sure! Very pleased with their excellent customer service and high quality dresses.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alice
    3/10/2015
eDressit Bateau Neck Royal Blue Day Dress With Lace Sleeves (26150205)
  • My dress arrived today and I am very happy with my dress, it was protected in a great condition. I tried it on and it fits me perfectly. Very well made dress and well worth the money I paid. Thank you so much eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Christana
    3/10/2015
eDressit Lace Neck Light Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00150632)
  • Super pour mon premier achat de robe via à internet je ne suis pas déçu la robe est vraiment super rien à dire !!!!Et au niveau du sérieux rien à redire .Je l'ai recommandée vivement .  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nao
    3/9/2015
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • I absolutly love this dress! Once again Edressit did not disappoint! The dress was perfectly made, just like the picture, acurate size, excellent price and fast shipping! I look foward to order again =)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By srfalmeida
    3/9/2015
eDressit Stylish One Sleeve Evening Gown (02144805)
  • Ich bedanke mich sehr für dem Blitzversand. Es ist wirklich viel schneller als erwartet. Das Ein Schulter Schnitt gefällt mir sehr und auch die Farbe. Außerdem ist die Spitze sehr reizend, ich kann nicht warten, es zu tragen. Herzlich Dank für perfekt Kleid und nettem Kontakt.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Schoeneich
    3/9/2015
eDressit Dark Blue Stunning Halter Beadings Prom Dress(00142405)
  • Wow, diese Kleid ist sehr großartig und elegang! Ich liebe diesem Kleid auf erstem Blick und eDressit hat mich auch nicht enttäuscht. Das Ausschnitt zeigt meine lange Hals perfekt. Die Farbe und das Meterial sehr genauso wie Bilder. Die Qualität des Kleid überrascht mich sehr. Vielen Dank.Immer wieder!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By LAARAJ
    3/9/2015
Long Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress With Beads (26151208)
  • Got my dress today and I was extremely impressed with the fine craftmanship of this dress. The finish work is exquisite and extremely professional of the highest quality. I tried it on and it fits me perfectly. Great quality and great value for the money. Highly recommend this dress to everyone.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mia
    3/9/2015
eDressit Stunning Red Bridesmaid Dress With V Cuts (07151002)
  • I love this dress. It is so beautiful and fits me perfectly. The dress is very flattering to my figure. Just made for me. I will come back for more dresses in the near future. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Delicea
    3/9/2015
Flattering Sleeveless Party Dress With Illusion Sweetheart Neck (04150407)
  • Thank you so much eDressit for this lovely dress with top quality materials and excellent craftsmanship. It is a great dress that fits me perfectly. I will certainly buy more from your site again in the future!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sophie
    3/9/2015
Long Sleeves Evening Gown With Delicate Embroidery Details (02153112)
  • The dress arrived and I was so happy with the speedy delivery, just 5 days after ordering. What a beautiful workmanship and material! Very pleased with the dress. Highly recommend to everyone who needs a wonderful evening gown!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Olivia
    3/9/2015
Strapless Green Bridesmaid Dress With Asymmetric Hem (07150904)
  • This dress is beautiful. Color was pretty too. The craftsmanship in the sewing is fantastic. Great quality and well worth the money I paid. And the customer service was outstanding. Emails were answered quickly and very helpful. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ava
    3/9/2015
Stylish Cap Sleeves Short Dress With Polka Dots Design (03150400)
  • This dress was prettier than the online image looked. Great quality. The material is beautiful. I tried it on and it fits me like a glove. Very pleased with their efficient and considerate service. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Grazina
    3/9/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Formal Dress With Embroidery Details (03150613)
  • I love this dress very much. It is absolutely a beautiful gown. Thank you so much for making me a wonderful dress, it came very quickly and fits me perfectly. Love the style and color, many thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Janetta
    3/9/2015
Stunning Floor Length Evening Dress With Long Lace Sleeves (26152812)
  • I was over the moon when I received my dress. It was packaged well and my dress was in a great condition. I tried it on and it fits me like a glove. I am so pleased with the dress. Will order more from here again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eula
    3/9/2015
Gorgeous Half Sleeves Evening Gown With Embroidery Details (02152502)
  • Thank you for sending this dress so quickly, it is very well made and fits me like a glove. It fits true to sizing -- make sure that you measure yourself to buy the correct size. Great dress just perfect for my coming event. Thank you so much eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kindra
    3/9/2015
24001 reviews , Page 654 Of 1201
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!