Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21256 reviews , Page 654 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Navy Blue Sweetheart Sequin Evening Dress Prom Gown (02147605)
  • This dress looks even more beautiful in person than it does in photos! It fits like a glove, hugging in all the right places. I loved the tulle at the hem, it gave the dress a more glamorous look.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fadihirld
    11/3/2014
eDressit Beaded Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (C36144214)
  • I chose the size 16 uk from their size chart, I was so relieved that it fit perfectly,it was beautiful received lots of compliments. Elegant yet comfortable.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By dasmi
    11/3/2014
eDressit Black Sexy V-cut Evening Dress Prom Dress (02146900)
  • wore this for a black tie party,it was stunning! It truly hugs the body where you want it too and the lace allows a little "give" in the fabric for your shape. It photographed pretty well too!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By amenda
    11/3/2014
eDressit Black Strapless Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36144500)
  • Such a beautiful and classy dress and lace and tulle is the ultimate classic combination in my humble opinion! My husband loved the dress and I received non-stop compliments from strangers. Always a true EDRESSIT devotee and I always recommend eDressit to all of my girlfriends.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By siham
    11/3/2014
Sweetheart Pink Pleated Bridesmaid Dress Cocktail Dress (C07140601)
  • pour un mariage c'est tres bien ;( vu le prix en promo) c'est pas d'une grande qualité mais pour moi sa fait l'affaire .la recommande  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nicole
    11/3/2014
Stunning Strapless Ruched Blue Evening Dress formal Gown (00148505)
  • Belle robe belle couleur, le haut fait un peu trop plongeant pour moi, bien taillé, une traîne moins longue faire plus jolie  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nas
    11/3/2014
eDressit Black Half Sleeves Lace Evening Gown (02140700)
eDressit Lace Top High-Low Skirt Mother of the Bride Dress (26140432)
  • The material was soft and just the right weight. I received compliments.I ordered the uk 16. It was a bit long but with heels it was fine. I would order other again and again... :-)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Yissel
    11/3/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Black & White Cocktail Dress (04141007)
eDressit Lovely Strapless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04143905)
  • I love this dress! It's extremely comfortable, very forgiving in the midsection and extremely flattering for the chest! needn't wear a bra and nothing showed except cleavage! Husband loved it too!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mely
    11/3/2014
Elegant Off Shoulder V Neck Fuchsia Evening Dress Formal Gown (02146112)
  • I ordered this dress because it looked gorgeous on the model, it was a perfect black tie dress, so comfortable, The length was perfect with tall heels.also it took 4 days shipping to my home, so fast ! Love the dress ! highly recommended !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nacy
    11/3/2014
eDressit New Amazing Red One Shoulder Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (00132002)
  • I am very excited to get this dress, it is absolutely very fascinating, color is red and beautiful,but the pic color is more like Burgundy,actually it looks more beautiful in person, thanks very much, I am very satisfied!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sue
    11/3/2014
eDressit Alluring Cap Sleeves Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown(00125605)
  • Wow,just check this brilliant dress, beaded cap sleeves are extremely beautiful and shinning, and of great quality too, all my family said this dress fit me perfectly, I am very excited and happy, now I just can't wait to wear it! Thank you, edressit!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tess
    11/3/2014
eDressit New Fabulous One Shoulder Evening Dress (00135901)
  • I was satisfied with my dress except the train, as I don't want people step at my dress all night, but that's nothing big,it is easy to get cut, the dress was still very beautiful and elegant, I just can't wait to wear it, thanks for your brilliant dress! I am very pleased.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cherry
    11/3/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous One shoulder Evening Dress (00132114)
  • Nice dress, I can always find what I want for my special occasions, I have been a regular customer of your site, you r dresses can always bring me surprise,thank you,edressit, expecting more super products from your site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nancy
    11/3/2014
eDressit New Charming Sweety heart Neckline Evening Dress (00134101)
  • Hi, edressit, just let you know I received my dress today, and it was exactly what I expected, very great workmanship and high quality material, smooth and soft,it is just the one I was looking for, thanks very much! Wish you more prosperity in the future! Carmen  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carmen
    11/3/2014
eDressit New Stunning Green High Slit Strapless Evening Dress (00134604)
  • I know why you got so many positive feedback when I received my dress and opened the parcel, it was BRILLIANT!I ordered the pic color,it was the same as the pic,the fabric is of great quality,smooth touch, great value for money, your dress did impress me, I would like to recommend this dress to all of you!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Janet
    11/3/2014
eDressit New Stylish Halter High Split Evening Dress (02131546)
  • I got my dress last week, I wore my dress yesterday to a huge party,I think I did stand out a bit, a lot of people staring at me at the party, I think it was owing to the dress,you guys really deserve a great feedback, that's what I am doing, anyway, thanks very much for your dress, I am satisfied !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By liz
    11/3/2014
eDressit Golden Lace Top Sheath Knee-Length Formal Dress (04141514)
  • So amazing!!! I received my dress just three days after my ordering, the golden lace is fascinating,length is perfect for me,it is also very figure-flattering, thanks for your amazing dress, I was very impressed. Will be back soon. :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Serena
    11/3/2014
eDressit Stylish Black Sleeves Lace Evening Gown (02140714)
  • Amazing MOB,I ordered this dress for my mum,it arrived very quickly at my door,quality is above expectations,lace fabric looks delicate, I was very satisfied with my dress,thanks, edressit!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By KELLY
    11/3/2014
21256 reviews , Page 654 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!