Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22470 reviews , Page 654 Of 1124
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Stylish Halter V cut High Split Evening Dress (00131117)
  • СУПЕР!!! Сексуальное декольте, красивый цвет. Очень понравилось!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Маргарита
    12/9/2014
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150205)
  • The dress is beautiful and well made. The delivery time was actually 4 days and it was so speedy. I ordered size 12 and it fits me perfectly. I am very satisfied with the dress and the site. Many thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Deidra
    12/9/2014
eDressit Green Cap Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Gown (00152704)
  • The colour green was true to what is shown, the dress is very well made and the material is beautiful, soft and flowing.Delivery was right on time too. Thank you especially to the dress makers for such fine work!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emily
    12/9/2014
eDressit Flattering Pink Sleeveless Evening Gown Prom Dress (00152101)
  • My dress came a little earlier in the shipping and I received the dress before my trip.I am very pleased with this site.Beautiful dress, good quality, perfect fit, I will definitely order again from eDressit in the future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Deebe
    12/9/2014
eDressit Green Chiffon High Neck A Line Prom Gown Dress with Applique
  • The dress arrived two days ahead of schedule which was nice. This is my first purchase with eDressit and I am so pleased with it. The size of the dress fit, the quality of the fabric is exactly what the pictures of the website shows. Highly recommend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Connie
    12/9/2014
eDressit Short Sleeves Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151417)
  • I was very happy with my dress when it arrived. It was just like what I saw in the picture and very well made to my measurements. Highly recommend :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dalia
    12/9/2014
Elegant Beaded Cap Sleeves Floor Length Evening Dress Formal Gown (00150414)
  • I absolutely love my dress!! I provided my measurements and the dress fit perfectly. It arrived sooner than I expected which totally surprised me. I will definitely shop with eDressit again. Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fauna
    12/9/2014
eDressit Lace Applique Pink Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04150601)
  • I love this dress! It arrived within the expected shipping time,I like the pink color and it looks so nice.Dress is very well made and fabric is beautiful. I chose a size 10 and fits me perfectly.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Daisie
    12/9/2014
eDressit V Cut Lace Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (02150614)
  • It was even more beautiful than i imagined. It is very well made, high quality and great value with the price I paid. I highly recomend this dress and will definitely, without a doubt be shopping with eDressit many times in the future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emira
    12/9/2014
Glamourous Trumpet Embroidery Cap Sleeves Blue Evening Gown (00151505)
  • This dress was ordered in blue and the blue was more beautiful than I expected and it is a very gorgeous dress. I was very impressed. Well made and well packaged.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Chitsa
    12/9/2014
Elegant Sleeveless High Slit Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00151905)
  • The dress was made beautifully and was received quicker than expected.I tried it on and it fitted me like a glove. The dress quality is amazing and the material feels so nice. Will definitely order more from you again. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Belah
    12/9/2014
eDressit Sexy V-neck Beaded Lace  Evening Gown (02140306)
  • Das Kleid ist sehr schön genauso wie auf dem Bild. Farbe perfect. Habe es für eine Hochzeit getragen war sehr schön!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anne 24
    12/8/2014
eDressit Sexy V-cut Sequin Lace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149100)
  • this dress is a masterpiece... i got soo many compliments ... i ordered a size12 .. which fitted me like a glove... strongly recommend it.. girls dont hesitate to order u will be surprised  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nisssrina
    12/8/2014
eDressit Pink Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26147801)
  • i have no words to describe this dress... all i can say is amazing, and i would buy again. thanks for making me so proud. eliana  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elicosta
    12/8/2014
eDressit Stylish Ruched bodice Red Evening Dress (00120502)
  • The dress fit me perfectly,just like for custom making, I ordered the pic color,it looks exactly the same as the site shown,very beautiful,and the price was nice too, great value for money, absolutely order from this site again. Many thanks to edressit team!Great job!!!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jamie
    12/8/2014
eDressit New Stunning Green High Slit Strapless Evening Dress (00134604)
  • Very stunning gown,it looks exactly the same as the pic,fabric is so nice,I look like a queen in this dress, so satisfied with my order from edressit, I will definitely order more from this site,thank you so much! You guys impressed me a lot!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Phoebe
    12/8/2014
eDressit Dark Purple Once Lace Shoulder High split Evening Dress
  • I am so excited to wear this dress on my birthday party, got millions of compliments,my dress was really very brilliant,made with high quality and nice fabric, shipping was so fast, just take four days to arrive at my door,very glad to get this dress,many thanks to edressit team!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Linda
    12/8/2014
eDressit Lace One-Shoulder Sweetheart Formal Gown(00141211)
  • What a breathtaking gown,it flows so beautifully, it acctually looks more beautiful in real life,the fabric is very nice,but the only problem is that it's too long for me,I don't want people stepping on my dress all night,gonna get the train removed,apart from that,everything alse is perfect!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Silvia
    12/8/2014
eDressit Sheer Back & Sleeves Orange Evening Dress(02141410)
  • Very excited to receive my lovely gown today, it was as described, the fabric was so nice, and very easy to wear,the gown was made with so many delicate details, especially the embroidery sleeves and sexy back,now I just can't wait show off.Many thanks to edressit team!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rachel
    12/8/2014
eDressit Blue Formal Crystal Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown
  • What a gorgeous dress, I absolutely love my gown,it is so lovely and made with very delicate details, especially the top shinning stones,I looked like a sparkling star in the light, and that made me outstanding, but I love the feeling of being noticed, so happy to get this amazing gown, very very satisfied, thank a lot!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vicky
    12/8/2014
22470 reviews , Page 654 Of 1124
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!