Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22483 reviews , Page 655 Of 1125
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Lace Applique Pink Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04150601)
  • I love this dress! It arrived within the expected shipping time,I like the pink color and it looks so nice.Dress is very well made and fabric is beautiful. I chose a size 10 and fits me perfectly.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Daisie
    12/9/2014
eDressit V Cut Lace Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (02150614)
  • It was even more beautiful than i imagined. It is very well made, high quality and great value with the price I paid. I highly recomend this dress and will definitely, without a doubt be shopping with eDressit many times in the future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emira
    12/9/2014
Glamourous Trumpet Embroidery Cap Sleeves Blue Evening Gown (00151505)
  • This dress was ordered in blue and the blue was more beautiful than I expected and it is a very gorgeous dress. I was very impressed. Well made and well packaged.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Chitsa
    12/9/2014
Elegant Sleeveless High Slit Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00151905)
  • The dress was made beautifully and was received quicker than expected.I tried it on and it fitted me like a glove. The dress quality is amazing and the material feels so nice. Will definitely order more from you again. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Belah
    12/9/2014
eDressit Sexy V-neck Beaded Lace  Evening Gown (02140306)
  • Das Kleid ist sehr schön genauso wie auf dem Bild. Farbe perfect. Habe es für eine Hochzeit getragen war sehr schön!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anne 24
    12/8/2014
eDressit Sexy V-cut Sequin Lace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149100)
  • this dress is a masterpiece... i got soo many compliments ... i ordered a size12 .. which fitted me like a glove... strongly recommend it.. girls dont hesitate to order u will be surprised  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nisssrina
    12/8/2014
eDressit Pink Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26147801)
  • i have no words to describe this dress... all i can say is amazing, and i would buy again. thanks for making me so proud. eliana  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elicosta
    12/8/2014
eDressit Stylish Ruched bodice Red Evening Dress (00120502)
  • The dress fit me perfectly,just like for custom making, I ordered the pic color,it looks exactly the same as the site shown,very beautiful,and the price was nice too, great value for money, absolutely order from this site again. Many thanks to edressit team!Great job!!!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jamie
    12/8/2014
eDressit New Stunning Green High Slit Strapless Evening Dress (00134604)
  • Very stunning gown,it looks exactly the same as the pic,fabric is so nice,I look like a queen in this dress, so satisfied with my order from edressit, I will definitely order more from this site,thank you so much! You guys impressed me a lot!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Phoebe
    12/8/2014
eDressit Dark Purple Once Lace Shoulder High split Evening Dress
  • I am so excited to wear this dress on my birthday party, got millions of compliments,my dress was really very brilliant,made with high quality and nice fabric, shipping was so fast, just take four days to arrive at my door,very glad to get this dress,many thanks to edressit team!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Linda
    12/8/2014
eDressit Lace One-Shoulder Sweetheart Formal Gown(00141211)
  • What a breathtaking gown,it flows so beautifully, it acctually looks more beautiful in real life,the fabric is very nice,but the only problem is that it's too long for me,I don't want people stepping on my dress all night,gonna get the train removed,apart from that,everything alse is perfect!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Silvia
    12/8/2014
eDressit Sheer Back & Sleeves Orange Evening Dress(02141410)
  • Very excited to receive my lovely gown today, it was as described, the fabric was so nice, and very easy to wear,the gown was made with so many delicate details, especially the embroidery sleeves and sexy back,now I just can't wait show off.Many thanks to edressit team!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rachel
    12/8/2014
eDressit Blue Formal Crystal Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown
  • What a gorgeous dress, I absolutely love my gown,it is so lovely and made with very delicate details, especially the top shinning stones,I looked like a sparkling star in the light, and that made me outstanding, but I love the feeling of being noticed, so happy to get this amazing gown, very very satisfied, thank a lot!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vicky
    12/8/2014
eDressit Pink Grecian Neckline Lace Evening Dress Prom Formal Gown (00147801)
  • Beautiful just as it looks,the hand made embroidery is so delicate and amazing,sexy opening on the bodice makes my bust area look so nice, I am very happy to own such a beautiful gown,thank you so much for your great work and service,I am very impressed and will definitely order another dress again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Selma
    12/8/2014
eDressit Red Sheer Top Lace Long Sleeves Evening Prom Gown (02146302)
  • I got my dress much earlier than I expected,it was definitely as described,the black lace with some shinning stones looks sparkling especially in the light,this was by far the most satisfying online purchase in my life, I just can't say enough great things about this dress and the site, overall, many thanks to edressit team and wish you more prosperity in the future!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Serena
    12/8/2014
eDressit Embroidered Lace Top & Sleeves Gown(26145710)
  • Beautiful gown,and very figure flattering,the white lace is very delicate,the dress really helps to hide my big stomach,very satisfied with my order fom edressit, consider another buying,thank you very much! Strongly recommend this gown to others!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sarah
    12/8/2014
Stunning Sweetheart Short Sleeves Open Back Evening Dress (26152304)
  • Got my my dress earlier than expected,I was stunned when opened the parcel,my dress was made with workmanship,the skirt flows so beautifully,very satisfied with my gown,thank you so much,can't wait to wear it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Philomena
    12/8/2014
eDressit V Cut Lace Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (02150614)
  • Потрясающее платье! Переживала за качество, но оно на высшем уровне! И очень довольна обслуживанием! Екатерина и Владимир внимательно отнеслись к моим просьбам и организовали максимально быструю доставку! Размер полностью соответствует заявленному. Отличный интернет-магазин, с Вами было приятно работать.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Naomi
    12/7/2014
eDressit New Stylish Cap Sleeves Purple Evening Dress (02132406)
  • la robe correspond parfaitement à la photo, la traine est très classe et longue, il suffit de rajouter un anneau au bout de la traine pour l'accrocher au doigt quand on veut danser :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By l.mina
    12/7/2014
eDressit Sweetheart Fully Beaded Straps Formal Gown(00143304)
  • sehr zufrieden-schnelle Abwicklung-schnellere Lieferung als erwartet-hat alles pria geklappt und ist ein Traumkleid!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Debo Rata
    12/7/2014
22483 reviews , Page 655 Of 1125
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!