Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21214 reviews , Page 655 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Fashion Overlace A-line Evening Dress Prom Gown(C00141612)
  • la couleur et le tissus sont parfait. Par contre par rapport a la taille proposé,un peu grande que standard, tissus et dessin de la robe : magnifiques !!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mariana
    10/31/2014
Gorgeous Blue V Neck Long Sleeve Party Dress Day Dress (C35143132)
  • correspond a la photo, bien taillé et livrer avec un jour d avance, avec un joli tombé , et de beaux reflets , prix tres abordable,je la recommande  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Malika
    10/31/2014
Simple Strapless Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00143412)
  • J'ai acheté la robe pour le bal de fin d'année de ma fille et malgré ses 1m74 la robe tombe parfaite. La livraison a été superbe. 4 jours à nice. Convient aux grandes poitrines je pense. Mis à part ça, la robe est très belle.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sabrina
    10/31/2014
Simple Red Strapless Ruched Bodice Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (00105702)
  • très satisfaite de cette magnifique robe longue! taille vraiment bien , magnifique reflet rouge dans le tissu,vraiment bien adaptée !!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Francine
    10/31/2014
eDressit Sexy V-cut Sequin Lace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149100)
  • WOW, what a stunning dress, I was absolutely stunned by my dress, the lace fabric is of super high quality and looks quite expensive,I ordered my dress by tailoring, my dress fit me perfectly,I really get what I paid for, thank you so much, I was very IMPRESSED!!!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pauline
    10/31/2014
eDressit New High Quality Blue Short sleeves Mother of the Bride Dresses (26133605)
  • commandé en promo, très belle et livraison très vite. toujours attendre votre promo, et toujours satisfaite d'acheter chez vous, tenue parfaite pour mariage, merci !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amel
    10/31/2014
Shiny Sleeveless Sequined Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144805)
  • Très jolie robe à prix minuscule,J'ai pris la taille 38, ma taille est 38 après pour un un 36 je pense qu'elle serait un peu grande.mais un peu petite.reçue très rapide, Qualité surprenant pour le prix, très habillée. Pas de quoi vous inquiéter donc.Merci beaucoup ! Elle fais un cadeau magnifique  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tiana
    10/31/2014
Bright Sequined Straps Fully Pleated Bodice Evening Dress(C00080904)
  • I got my lovely dress yesterday, usually I don't like to leave a feedback online,but I think you guys really deserve my five-star review, my dress was made with high quality,and shipping was very fast, I am satisfied with my purchase on your site, thank you for your service and also your great product. RECOMMEND!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lillian
    10/31/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Embroidered lace A-Line Prom Dress (02142704)
  • la robe est superbe! je ladore le tissu doux et les détails surprennent la coupe et irréprochable, identique à la description. recommandé  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carrine
    10/31/2014
Elegant Sleeveless V Neck Hollow Out Lace Back Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C00145904)
  • I was very excited to wear this dress to my cousin's wedding,, received tons of compliments, I have already recommended your site to my friends and family, you will probably get a few new vistors soon, good luck, keep hard working, wish you more prosperity in the future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cici
    10/31/2014
Stylish Short Sleeves Beadings Mother of the Bride Dress (C26132317)
  • je suis tres contente de la robe elle est plus belle de prés que en photo tenue impeccable et entretien facile!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lydie
    10/31/2014
eDressit Black Stylish Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (26147400)
  • La livraison c'est faite avant la date prévu, la robe est jolie adapter a ma morpho, la finition est très belle! le fil de couture a vue et bien coupé,bien cousue, robe classique.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sandrine
    10/31/2014
Noble Purple Strapless High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00139206)
  • BEAUTIFUL!!! I can't believe how fast the delivery is, it just took 4 days to my apartment after my ordering on the site,but this dress is really very stunning,the sparkling beading on the neckline is very impressive, fabric is very soft, I feel comfortable in this dress,thanks a lot, you guys are very professional, no wonder you are so popular.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sarah
    10/31/2014
eDressit Beaded Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (C36144214)
  • Très belle robe de bustier, parfaite pour la cérémonie. je l'ai commandé pour mon anniversaire,reçu beaucoup de compliments! grand merci!délai de livraison très vite, et la qualité du tissus est pas mal: au niveau de la doublure en voile, confortable à porter. au niveau du crêpe, belle finition et agréable. la robe est justice parfaite!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Safia
    10/31/2014
Halter Sexy Off Back Evening Dress (C00142005)
  • Wow, my dress was made with high quality, very nice, the halter neck is just right for me, open back design is very sexy,everyone said this dress was perfect for me, I was so happy, thank you for your dress, you guys really impressed me,strongly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rachel
    10/31/2014
eDressit Rosy Brown Off Shoulder Tea Length Dress (04145046)
  • I love this dress so much,I ordered my dress for custom made, the dress I received was perfect on me, I was so happy to wear it next wek for the huge party, thank you edressit for your lovely dress, I was very impressed.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By rose
    10/31/2014
Red Off Shoulder Evening Gown (C00144102)
  • Платье очень понравилось, большое спасибо. Это я первый раз заказала платье из вашего сайта, и конечно не последний раз))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Маргарита
    10/31/2014
eDressit Blue Off Shoulder Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00144605)
  • Доглго искаю вечернее платье для свадьбы подруги и наконец нашла здесь на вашем сайте)) Красивое синее платье, село по фигуре, спасибо за терпение и понимание!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Зоя
    10/31/2014
Blue Beadings Deco Top High Slit Evening Dress/Bridesmaid Dress (C36140305)
  • Прекрасное платье!!! Вчера платье получила, все замечательно, платье очень понравилось, eDressit спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Клавдия
    10/31/2014
eDressit Champagne Sleeveless Pleated Evening Dress (02148414)
  • Got my dress today after 6 days. Will give them 2 thumbs up. It was very good design and reasonable price for this dress, and the materials is over what I expected. Jusy beautiful and elegant, i love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Abia
    10/31/2014
21214 reviews , Page 655 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!