• End In :

See More Reviews

23992 reviews , Page 655 Of 1200
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Long Sleeves Slit Bridesmaid Dress Evening Gown (00150304)
  • I am so happy with my dress bought from this site, the dress turned out exactly the same as the model, it fits me like a glove, I will recommend this dress to all my friends and families.You guys are awesome!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Peggy
    3/7/2015
eDressit Stunning Red Bridesmaid Dress With V Cuts (07151002)
  • This red dress is what i want to have these days. So, at the first glance, i decided to buy one. Simple, pure red and deep V-neck are stunning to me. Its sale person is enthusiastic all the time. Love it and the price. The shipping is also smooth. Oh, one happy shopping.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Clara
    3/7/2015
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Dress (00150908)
  • Gorgeous dress as it is, the dress speaks for itself, the lace is very delicate and makes my bust area look very nice, especially if you have a small bust, skirt is very flowy and made with good material, thank you so much, edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vicky
    3/7/2015
Stunning Sleeveless Beaded Embroidery Prom Gown Evening Dress (00151204)
  • Très bonne qualité, la couture de ceintrage de la taille se trouve juste au-dessus de la taille naturelle donc elle allonge discretement la silhouette et je sentais très à l'aise dedans. Rien à redire la qualité, la finition, la livraison tout était parfait! la couleur identique à la photo. Bref je recommande ce produit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sandy Falletti
    3/7/2015
eDressit  A Line Sleeveless Evening Gown Formal Dress (00151402)
  • Thank you edressit for your amazing dress, I got my lovely dress today, very beautiful and looks the same on the site. Perfect for a wedding guest, I am very satisfied with my order! :) :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Christina
    3/7/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Trumpet Evening Dress Formal Wear (02152702)
  • Definitely love this gown, what I received is the same on the model, my dress was made with great care, the fabric is very nice to wear, fit me perfectly, the mermaid skirt flatters my figure, everyone said I look perfect in this dress, I am so happy with that, thank you edressit for your amazing dress, great job!!!!!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maxine
    3/7/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Blue Bridesmaid Dress (07150605)
  • Wow, thank you edressit for this stunning dress, it is exactly what I expected, dress is very comfortable to wear, the fabric is soft and like what it presented, besides, the fast shipping by DHL also impressed me!I would like to recommend your site to all my friends!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Irene
    3/7/2015
Stunning Sleeveless Beaded Embroidery Prom Gown Evening Dress (00151204)
  • This dress is gonna be perfect for my spring formal affair, the dress looks more beautiful in real life, the quality is very high, very good workmanship, overall, satisfied with my order from this company, I would like to order from this site again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cloris
    3/7/2015
eDressit Long Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Gown (26150705)
  • I am stunned the moment I got this dress, very delicately made, like a red carpet dress, nice fabric, shipping was fast, so happy to get it today, thank you so much edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Iris
    3/7/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Formal Dress With Embroidery Details (03150613)
  • La robe est très classe en photo comme en réalité. Ell a un tenu parfait et tombe à merveille. Doublure très souple et agréable à porter, taille conforme au tableau proposé (qui arrive au dessous de la taille habituelle donc faut prendre la taille 44 pour un 42). J'adore la broderie.Bref je recommande vivement ce site, bien sur le prix sont plus élevé que celui d'autres sites d'achat, mais il mérite bien le coup pour avoir de la qualité. Pour ceux qui veulent tenter, le tissu est brillant et la fente se monte très haut de la cuisse.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Samy
    3/7/2015
Flattering Strapless Bridesmaid Dress With Flowing Sash (07150717)
  • Very very beautiful dress, high quality material together with nice price, the flowing sash in the front is very lovely, love it very much, can't wait to wear this dress to my friend's wedding, great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elsa
    3/7/2015
Long Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress With Beads (26151208)
  • I like this pattern of long dress, elegant and slender to me. When i wear it, my husband say it fit me well. Beaded neckline and sleeves are fashion parts. Very comfortable to wear. Also, shipping is fast and safe. Thank u eDressit. Hope coming soon.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ada
    3/7/2015
Gorgeous Short Sleeves Wedding Dress With Sparkling Beading (01150807)
  • Robe de mariée ultra sexy...Découpes comme sur modèle. le décolleté dos vraiemnt tres tres jolie, en fait la robe est encore plus belle que sur l'image et les strass sont super brillants, c'est vraiment une surprise agréable!La livraison rapide & le service toujours à l'écoute, on a répondu à tous mes mails, merci edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marousse
    3/7/2015
eDressit Round Neckline Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144607)
  • Das Kleid ist was Besonderes! Wirklich schön. Lieferung-super schnell. Danke!!!!netter Kontakt, schnelle Antwort auf Fragen. Ich habe Gr. 36 bestellt und passt perfekt. Die Farbe gefällt mir sehr, ganz weiß. Das Kleid ist besser als abgebildet. Der Stoff ist auch sehr leicht und weich, habe eine gute Gefühl auf Haut.Ich werde bestimmt eDressit an meiner Familie und Freundinnen empfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ugurluel
    3/7/2015
eDressit Lace Top A-Line Mother of the Bride Dress (26142501)
  • Vielen Dank!! Es ist sehr gute Shopping Erfahrung, Kunden Service ist sehr professional uns sehr sehr nett.immer meine Frage sehr schnell antworten. Das Kleid ist traumhalf und auch perfekt passt, zuverlässige Qualität und unschlagbar Preis. Ich bin sehr zufrieden. Gerne wieder!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bereherandiar
    3/7/2015
Stunning Floor Length Evening Dress With Long Lace Sleeves (26152812)
  • Very flattering and beautiful, got this dress very quickly after my ordering, the quality is very high, my dress made with very soft and good material, many thanks to edressit team!I recommend this dress to all others!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By SUE
    3/7/2015
Simple Sweetheart Neck Wedding Dress Bridal Gown (01150407)
  • La robe de mariée est identique à l'image, elle es trs bien structurée et très beau effet drapage...le tissu conforme à celui qu'on voit sur la description. Je suis satisfaite de la rapidité, de la livraion comme de l'échange, g l'avais prise taille habituelle mais elle était trop serré à la taille, g l'ai donc retourner et changer pour une taille au dessus, et les frais de ports sont élevés, sinon excellent rapport qualité/prix.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emilie
    3/7/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Blue Bridesmaid Dress (07150605)
  • vraiment jolie comme sur la photo, elle est faite de tres beau tissu et tres bien doublée, en plus il ya deux fines bretelle détachables, c'est vraiment très gentil... la robe était si belle je la portais pour le mariage de mon ami et tant de compliments...Bref je vous recommande cet article  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Louisa
    3/7/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Trumpet Evening Dress Formal Wear (02152702)
  • J'aime bcp cet article qui est très bien couper et cintrer, arrivé dans une semaine après la date que je l'ai acheté, et dans la taille demandé, la couture aux bretelles était terminé avec soin et le tissu brillant de bonne qualité, sur la robe comme pour le doublure. Une vrai coup de coeur.C'est la première fois que je commande chez ce marchand et je ne regrette pas mon achat. et cela me donne envie de revenir.En plus je veux bien faire un tour dans leur magasin à Paris pour essayer d'autres robes très jolies.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By caroline
    3/7/2015
eDressit White Trumpet Long Sleeve Evening Dress Wedding Gown
  • Je suis extrêmement contente de cette robe !! Je vais la porter pour mon mariage civil elle est tout à fait THE robe de mariée qu j'ai espéré, chic, exquise et ultra tendance, bravo edressit!La matière est fluide, souple et très agréable, les manches un peu plus longue pour moi mais rien de grave. La taille juste.Merci encore, je recommande vraiment ce produit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amandine Paillet
    3/7/2015
23992 reviews , Page 655 Of 1200
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!