• End In :

See More Reviews

23808 reviews , Page 656 Of 1191
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Arrival  High Heel Shoes (09110602)
  • bjr j'aimerai savoir si vous vous livrez aussi à LIbreville au Gabon si nous commandons les articles? car DHL existe aussi ici  See the customer's choice >>
  • By wirlane nguen edh
    2/24/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Sheer Top Mother of the Bride Dress (26149846)
Beige Beaded Cap Sleeves Prom Dress Evening Dress (00137214)
  • when i wear it in my party every one asked me from where i told them it's from edressit.com really it's wonderful thx alot  See the customer's choice >>
  • By rozallin
    2/23/2015
eDressit Green Chiffon High Neck A Line Prom Gown Dress with Applique
  • اتمنى بان تقوموا بتخفيض سعر الثوب لان تكلفته غالية جدا جدا وهو رائع بصورة لا تقاوم اردت شرائه ولكن بسبب سعره الغالي لم استطع شرائه لذا اتمنى من كم تفيض سعره  See the customer's choice >>
  • By wow
    2/23/2015
eDressit Flattering Pink Sleeveless Evening Gown Prom Dress (00152101)
eDressit New Sexy Charming One Shoulder Cocktail Dress (04134505)
  • bonjour ,j aurais aimer savoir lire les commentaire , Si possible traduire en Francais s il vous plaît !!!MERCIIIIII  See the customer's choice >>
  • By chane
    2/23/2015
V-neck Black Lace Bodice Mother of the Bride Dress/Day Dress(C35140404)
  • Love the gowns! Looking forwArd to wearing them at my next pageant.though I do wish they would offer more options for pageant interview suits and dress suits.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sthoma38
    2/23/2015
eDressit New Strapless Hot Mini Short Cocktail Party Dress Gown (35120306)
  • Love the gowns! Looking forwArd to wearing them at my next pageant.though I do wish they would offer more options for pageant interview suits and dress suits.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sthoma38
    2/23/2015
eDressit New Strapless Hot Mini Short Cocktail Party Dress Gown (35120306)
  • Love the gowns! Looking forwArd to wearing them at my next pageant.though I do wish they would offer more options for pageant interview suits and dress suits.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sthoma38
    2/23/2015
eDressit New Charming Round Neck Mother of the Bride Dress (26134512)
  • Das Kleid ist genau wie abgebildet. Sitzt perfekt. Die Farbe sehr schön. Kann nur weiter empfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By OlgaLuft
    2/22/2015
Sweetheart Pink Pleated Bridesmaid Dress Cocktail Dress (C07140601)
  • It is exactly like on the picture. I love this color. The dress is very sweet I can't wait to wear it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By draganaristovska
    2/22/2015
eDressit Formal Purple Strapless Evening Dress (00134706)
  • I ordered this dress through amazon.com. It is exactly like the picture, only the color is much lighter, but it's still beautiful. It was my first experience with edressit and I was very satisfied. So, for every important occasion this is my first station to look for dresses. Dresses are high quality and I recommend them to all.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By draganaristovska
    2/22/2015
Simple V Cut Neck Floral Waist Band Bridesmaid Dress (C07140505)
  • This dress is simple but very beautiful. It is more beautiful in life than on the pictures. I like it, I will post picture when I wear it for some occasion. Thanks edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By draganaristovska
    2/22/2015
eDressit Sweetheart Off Shoulder Tea Length Party Dress (04151600)
  • Thank you for express delivery a dress beautiful and size is good . keep hard working, I am Glad to buy from you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Meme
    2/22/2015
eDressit Lace Neck Light Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00150632)
Top Floral Lace A-line New Pink Bateau Neckline Bridesmaid Dress (C00140101)
Elegant Off Shoulder Lace Purple Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04145706)
  • This dress is very beautiful and realy elegant. I want say: "Thank this shop", because it working very fast and have polite communication servise and have high quality products.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anna
    2/21/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Formal Dress With Embroidery Details (03150613)
  • The cut is clean; the fabric, quality everything is just perfect and looks exactly like the image. I am very pleased with my purchase, definitely a new customer.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fa
    2/21/2015
eDressit Blue Formal Crystal Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown
  • Very nice but I changed some things. I removed the white zipper and change the top to make it more comfortable. One thing I don´t understand is why my dress missed the blue stones :-) It was delivered only with white ones but still look very nice. Thank you edressit this is my third dress from you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ssiska_1
    2/21/2015
Graceful Red Strapless Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00094702)
  • Belle robe. Le tissu est de meilleure qualité que d'autres modèles vendus sur le site. J'ai tout de même dû retourcher le voile devant car il était mont de travers ( Couture mal centrée )  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Palomino
    2/21/2015
23808 reviews , Page 656 Of 1191
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!