Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21256 reviews , Page 656 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Green One Shoulder Pleated Top Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (00147211)
  • Красивое платье на одно платье. Фасон платья очень понравился, цвет платья как на картинки. Спасибо. Всем рекомендую!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Олья
    11/1/2014
eDressit Green One Shoulder Pleated Formal Dress Evening Gown (00147305)
  • Очееень довольна покупкой! Красивое платье, идеальный размер, быстрая доставка. Большое спасибо eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Соня
    11/1/2014
eDressit Navy Blue One Sleeve Lace Top Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (00146905)
  • Платье получила за 8 дней. Красивое платье, точно как на картинки. Размер один в один. Болльшое спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Аня
    11/1/2014
eDressit Formal Short Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26147104)
  • Купила это платье за свадьбы дочери. Очень красивое вечернее платье, пришло вовремя. Спасибо eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Маша И.
    11/1/2014
eDressit Elegant Pink One Shoulder Lace Evening Dress Prom Gown (02144701)
  • Красивое вечернее платье, как на картинки. Мне очень понравилось!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Лена В.
    11/1/2014
Elegant One Lace Shoulder High Split Evening Dress (C00131612) (C00131612)
  • Em apenas 2 semanas recebi meu vestido. Fui taxada em 100,20 reais. Para o Brasil isto é bom. O vestido é elegante,exatamente como a foto, me caiu muito bem, o tecido é suave, uma excelente compra.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MARCIA N RODRIGUES
    10/31/2014
eDressit Printed Halter V-neckline Evening Dress Prom Gown (00091812)
  • Pelas cores, pelo toque do tecido, por ser sexy... É dos meus vestidos favoritos!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By aldeia.nova@portugalmail.pt
    10/31/2014
eDressit Black Strapless Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36144500)
  • moi qui suis hésitante à commander des vêtements sur internet, je suis complètement satisfaite : la robe est absolument magnifique ! une superbe finition, très bonne qualité, très agréable à porter ! elle fait une superbe silhouette ! je l'ai reçue plus tôt que prévu ! bref.. rien à redire ! je reviendrai commander sur ce site !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Thaïs
    10/31/2014
eDressit Embroidery Lace Top Cocktail Dress (04142304)
  • I ordered this dress for a Black Tie award ceremony. It arrived safely 2 days before the event. This dress was absolutely perfect in every way. I saw other girls with dresses but none of them had this color one, it's really a standout look and very classy while still being sexy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By pmhdd
    10/31/2014
eDressit Sheer Top High-Slit Prom Dress/Evening Gown (02144004)
  • The dress was very elegant and perfect for a wedding or formal event. The length was great for my height.it fit perfectly all around. Loved this dress and was impressed with EDressit once again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By etashaf
    10/31/2014
eDressit Round Neckline Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144607)
  • his dress was FANTASTIC. I got so many compliments on the dress all night long, perfect for an evening at the ballet! Very comfortable also. It was also the perfect length, as I have super long legs and typically find that long dresses are just a little bit too short.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ridanma
    10/31/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Embroidered Empire Mother of the Bride Dress (26141005)
  • I would recommend this dress though, it was incredibly complimenting on my figure and comfortable enough to dance in. Most importantly, it was elegant, I loved it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kimber
    10/31/2014
eDressit Pink Lace Top Cap Sleeves Backless Evening Gown (26142301)
  • The dress came in at just the right time and fit perfectly. It was just the right length and was comfortable all night.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By omada
    10/31/2014
eDressit Red One-Shoulder Lace Top Evening Gown(00140102)
  • I felt like such a princess on my prom night! Even though it was a bit long on me, it was really comfortable. I loved the lace detail on the back and shoulder portions.If you're looking for a unique gown, I highly suggest this one.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By NICOLE
    10/31/2014
eDressit Black Embroidered High Neck Long Sleeves Evening Gown (02140800)
  • Its so classy and elegant. after a few misorders and she helped me and got me this and I cant say how much I adored it, the whole look was fabu! LOVE it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By wannada
    10/31/2014
eDressit Navy Blue Jewel Neckline Evening Prom Ball Gown (02147205)
  • I am so glad they chose it because it was PERFECT. I received SO many compliments and I felt fantastic. The fabric is really high quality and the shape is really flattering. The length was perfect with high heels. Highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nacy
    10/31/2014
eDressit Beaded Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (C36144214)
  • I am so in love with this dress! The dress arrived on time, and I actually liked the fit better than when I saw it online. It was truly a Cinderella experience.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jessica
    10/31/2014
eDressit Black Strapless Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36144500)
  • AMAZING in the black dress! the details were beautiful ! very elegant for a black tie and formal affair. The shipping was so fast that I could attend to a party with wearing it. Thanks for you guys help. You were so sweet. I’ll be back !!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tracyci
    10/31/2014
eDressit Dark Blue One-Shoulder Formal Dress (00142905)
  • My dress was made with very high quality, especially the shining stones on the left bodice,size is just perfect, I love it so much, so happy ot find such a great site, will order more from your site, everything is going very well with my order, I was very satisfied. Thanks a lot!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Selina
    10/31/2014
eDressit Stylish One Sleeve Evening Gown (02144805)
  • This one shoulder gown is absolutely stunning, the dress I received was the same as the pic, fabric is of great quality,but the only problem is that the dress is too long for me, that is always expected beacause I am very short, but that can be easily fixed, overall, I was very satisfied with my dress, thank you very much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maria
    10/31/2014
21256 reviews , Page 656 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!