Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22624 reviews , Page 656 Of 1132
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New V-cut Handmade Flowers Evening Dress (00136046)
  • design and material excellent but dress was too tight at the armpit and the pleats on the top chifforn in front of the dress where tacked down to tlining making it bulgy when you move otherwise it would have been perfect  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bunmi
    12/12/2014
eDressit Blue Sequined Lace Top High-Slit Evening Gown(00143105)
  • I am so happy with this dress - it is exactly as the picture. I am happy with the quality of the fabric and the workmanship as well.The dress feels wonderful on,perfect fit for my coming party.Many thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fronia
    12/12/2014
eDressit Champagne Sheer top Mother of the Bride Dress (26142614)
  • I love this dress, it is very well made and the material is great,I ordered the color beige, it looks great on. The shipping is fast too, even earlier than I expected. So happy with the shopping experience. Thank you so much  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Greta
    12/12/2014
eDressit Black Half Sleeves Lace Evening Gown (02140700)
  • My package arrived. I was so excited when I saw the dress.The colour black is just what i wnat,and the dress fits so well. Very easy shopping, fast deliver good customer sevice, absolutely 5 stars. Thx  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kaycie
    12/12/2014
eDressit Green Off-Shoulder Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26145204)
  • Very pleased with the dress. It came on my door just in 5 days after my order. Very well packaged and well made dress. Thank you edressit, you made my day.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Damara
    12/12/2014
eDressit Black Tulle Top Half Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26140705)
  • I have just received my dress today and I am absolutely delighted with it.I ordered the dresses in color blue and size 12, it looks wonderfully on my body. Thank you edressit, I am so satisfied with your site and your friendly staffs.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jovana
    12/12/2014
New Champagne Sheer Back Sleeveless Embroidered Evening Gown(02144114)
  • The dress arrived in time and came in a good condition. The size and color are correct. I tried it on and it fits me perfectly. Excellent craftmanship and nice material! Thank you edressit for this stylish dresses, I love it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jenny
    12/12/2014
eDressit Champagne One-Shoulder Sheath Evening Dress(00142314)
  • I just got my dress today. it is simply stunning, the color beige is just what I want and the material is great.and size 10 fits me perfectly.I am so happy with my purchase I will buy all my dresses here. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Janais
    12/12/2014
eDressit New Great Amazing Strapless Overlace Evening Dress Prom Gown (02134046)
  • Большое спасибо eDressit платье очень красивое и мне очень подойдёт))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ульяна
    12/12/2014
eDressit Embroidery A-Line Prom Evening Dress (00144525)
  • I was very pleased with the dress I received. The dress was the color I expected and the sewing was wonderful.The details on the dress are exquisite.Very pleaased with the delicate embroidery on the top, thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Celinna
    12/12/2014
eDressit Green Lace Top & Sleeves Formal Mother of the Bride Dress (26143504)
  • I was very happy with this dress. The colour green was exactly as it stated on the picture. I got this dress in size 10 and it fitted me perfectly. The material is great, will definitely order more from here again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bitya
    12/12/2014
eDressit Black One Shoulder Lace Evening Dress (02140900)
  • I received my dress today. A much more beautiful dress than I expected. I am very happy, the fit is perfect, the colour is awesome, and the quality is great, thank you edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Halette
    12/12/2014
eDressit New Elegant Strapless Lace Evening Dress (02133814)
  • Какой сюрприз!!! Платье супер!!! Большое спасибо edressit! Рекомендую всем ваш сайт. У вас отличные платья!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Марфа
    12/12/2014
eDressit New Adorable Strapless & Sweetheart Green Evening Dress Prom Gown (00139111)
  • Платье купила для свадьбы подружки. Получила вовремя и платье очень красивое как на картинки. Большое спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ева
    12/12/2014
eDressit New Great Amazing Beads One Shoulder Evening Dress (02133211)
  • Большое спасибо за быструю доставку, платье получила вовремя и очень красивое платье!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Оксана
    12/12/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous One Shoulder Beadings Red Evening Dress (00137002)
  • Платье село отлично, ткани платья очень удобно к телу. Большое спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Инна
    12/12/2014
eDressit New Stylish Straps Evening Dress Prom Gown (02131714)
  • Очень красивое платье, замечательный фасон, качественные ткани. Очень рекомендую!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Софья
    12/12/2014
eDressit New Adorable Cap Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Gown (00136405)
  • Платье красивое, как на картинки. Купила по своим меркам, поэтому очень хорошо село по фигуре. Спасибо edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Лена
    12/12/2014
eDressit  High Neck Back Bowknot Slit Black Evening Gown (02150100)
  • Wunderbar!:-) Das Kleid passt sehr gut. Schnelle Lieferung, super Kundeservis und Komunnikation.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Katerina
    12/11/2014
Blue One Shoulder Beadings Evening Gown (C00141005)
  • Dress are just amazing! The delivery is really fast and without problems. With dress come a small gift and beads, so I'm really satisfied. Don't hesitate and order! :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kejt333
    12/11/2014
22624 reviews , Page 656 Of 1132
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!