Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21916 reviews , Page 656 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Stunning Green High Slit Strapless Evening Dress (00134604)
  • I got my dress today, it is exactly as described,very stunning design with high quality fabric, I was so happy with my dress from this site, I will definitely order from this site again. Thank you, edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jessica
    11/18/2014
eDressit Stylish Ruched bodice Red Evening Dress (00120502)
  • Thank you to EDressit team for support and cooperation. The dress is exactly like in pictures, easy to wear, good fabric, well sewing. Will be great if will be add a stock system to the site - to know the delivery time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By elisabeth
    11/18/2014
Blue U-neck Overlace Half Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (C35140505)
  • Thank you to EDressit team for support and cooperation. The dress is exactly like in pictures, easy to wear, good fabric, well sewing. Will be great if will be add a stock system to the site - to know the delivery time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By elisabeth
    11/18/2014
V-neck Black Lace Bodice Mother of the Bride Dress/Day Dress(C35140404)
  • Thank you to EDressit team for support and cooperation. The dress is exactly like in pictures, easy to wear, good fabric, well sewing. Will be great if will be add a stock system to the site - to know the delivery time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By elisabeth
    11/18/2014
Knee Length Mother of the Bride Dress (C35140646)
  • Thank you to EDressit team for support and cooperation. The dress is exactly like in pictures, easy to wear, good fabric, well sewing. Will be great if will be add a stock system to the site - to know the delivery time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By elisabeth
    11/18/2014
eDressit Lace One-Shoulder Sweetheart Formal Gown(00141211)
  • I got my lovely dress today, very nice, just the same as the pic, but I need to get the length fixted, it is too long for me,but that is always expected, I still love my dress, many thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emma
    11/18/2014
eDressit New Arrivals Sexy V-Neck and Back Fabulous Evening Dress (00132504)
  • Thank you to EDressit team for support and cooperation. The dress is exactly like in pictures, easy to wear, good fabric, well sewing. Will be great if will be add a stock system to the site - to know the delivery time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By elisabeth
    11/18/2014
eDressit New Arrivals Sexy V-Neck and Back Fabulous Evening Dress (00132504)
  • Thank you to EDressit team for support and cooperation. The dress is exactly like in pictures, easy to wear, good fabric, well sewing. Will be great if will be add a stock system to the site - to know the delivery time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By elisabeth
    11/18/2014
eDressit New Arrivals Sexy V-Neck and Back Fabulous Evening Dress (00132504)
  • Thank you to EDressit team for support and cooperation. The dress is exactly like in pictures, easy to wear, good fabric, well sewing. Will be great if will be add a stock system to the site - to know the delivery time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By elisabeth
    11/18/2014
eDressit Gorgeous Cap Sleeves A-Line Evening Gown (00146110)
  • I got my dress very quickly. It is the same as described, and also what I expected,beautiful cut on the bodice makes my bust area very nice, thank you very much! Recommend this dress to everyone.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Charlene
    11/18/2014
eDressit Elegant Pink One Shoulder Lace Evening Dress Prom Gown (02144701)
  • Got my dress very quickly,dress was built with high quality fabric, feel very comfortable in this dress, very happy to find such a great site, I will definitely order from this site again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lillian
    11/18/2014
eDressit Black Sequins Strapless Ankle Length Formal Dress (04144900)
  • Chic and beautiful, the dress fits my body perfectly, the lace applique is vey delicate, I feel very comfortable in this dress, nice price also, thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By carmen569
    11/18/2014
eDressit Dark Green Deep V-cut Long Evening Prom Gown (02148704)
  • Very bautiful dress, made with high quality,the fabric feels very smooth,sash on the back looks very special but beautiful, thanks very much, I am very satisfied with the dress I received. Recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tam
    11/18/2014
Bright Sequined Straps Fully Pleated Bodice Evening Dress(C00080904)
  • My dress is absolutely gorgeous,made with high quality fabric, the sequined shoulders look very nice,it's just the right dress I am looking for, thanks very much! Excellent.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rasha
    11/18/2014
eDressit Cap Sleeves Black Evening Gown Formal Dress (02151100)
  • I just don't know how to express my feeling to this fabulous dress,I love it so much, so happy to get this dress, just the right style for me. Thank you edressit! Great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sandra
    11/18/2014
eDressit  High Neck Back Bowknot Slit Black Evening Gown (02150100)
  • Got my dress today,as stunning as the pic,I am very happy with every detail of my dress,especially the fascinating buttons, thank you for your dress, I am very satisfied.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Polly
    11/18/2014
Elegant Sleeveless V Neck Hollow Out Lace Back Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C00145904)
  • This dress is exactly what I've expected,lovely color, very well made,nice fabric,I love my dress very much, thank you so much! Will be back!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elsa
    11/18/2014
eDressit Sheer Top High-Slit Prom Dress/Evening Gown (02144004)
  • Замечательное вечернее платье в пол. Спина платья очень красивая.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Анна
    11/18/2014
eDressit Fuchsia One-Shoulder Sheath Evening Gown (02142512)
  • Платье получила за 8 дней. Выбрала размер RU46, село отлично. Спасибо за прекрасное вечернее платье!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Лада
    11/18/2014
eDressit Vintage Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151305)
  • This dress is beautifully made.eDressit's service is great and my dress was at my door two days before the estimated shipping date. All measurements were perfect, and it fits me perfectly. Great value for the money I paid.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Delfina
    11/18/2014
21916 reviews , Page 656 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!