Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • Start in :

See More Reviews

23378 reviews , Page 656 Of 1169
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Stunning Sleeveless Beaded Embroidery Prom Gown Evening Dress (00151204)
  • This dress is definitely the one I am looking for a long time. Stylish design, great materials and stunning color, everything was made well. I am so pleased with the dress. Thank you eDressit for this wonderful dress, and my dream dress. Strongly recommend!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Raonaid
    1/27/2015
Elegant One Shoulder Slit Peach Bridesmaid Dress (07150301)
  • I ordered these dresses for my bridesmaids and they all fit like a glove. Great fits and definitely match perfectly for my wedding gown, I am so happy with the site, thank you so much edressit team.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Svetla
    1/27/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Blue Bridesmaid Dress (07150605)
  • I was very impressed when I received the dress, it was packaged well and protected in a super great condition. The dress is very beautiful and good quality. It shipped very quickly! Many thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Volumnia
    1/27/2015
Sexy V Cut Halter Neck Homecoming Dress Party Dress (04150905)
  • I like the dress bought from this site. It came on my door very speedy. I was surprised with the quality of the materials used, it is absolutely gorgeous. Great value for the money paid. Highly recommed to everyone who are looking for a cute party dress! Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tipper
    1/27/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Empire Waist Bridesmaid Dress (07150602)
  • A magnificent piece arrived at my door 5 days later. The dress fits like a glove. The material is outstanding and I cannot be happier. You made my day, edressit, thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ahuda
    1/27/2015
Stunning Black Lace Pleated Evening Dress Formal Wear (00152204)
  • I bought the dress in size 10 under the help of the size chart on the site, and it fits me perfectly. What a unique and gorgeous gown, I am so pleased with everything. Thank you edressit, I am a happy customer and will order from you again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mikele
    1/27/2015
Silver  Handbag/ Purse (08131026)
  • Cette pochette est vraiment pratique, très bien finie, à part les anneaux pour la chaînette qui sont un peu fragiles. Sinon elle est vraiment sympa. Merci beaucoup  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mitsucara
    1/26/2015
eDressit Blue Formal Crystal Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown
  • Платье шикарное! Качество пошива отличное. Стразы все на месте. Спасибо большое магазину за быструю доставку в течении 10 дней и за великолепное платье!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Туйара
    1/26/2015
Hot Pink Cap Sleeves Cocktail Dress (C04140512)
  • Très jolies perles, jolie robe pour une occasion spéciale. Commandée le vendredi soir, reçue le lundi matin ! bravo. N'hésitez pas, la qualité des robes est vraiment top.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mitsucara
    1/26/2015
eDressit New Knee Length Hot Evening Party Dress Gown (35120301)
  • Elle est parfaite, l'effet court et long est vraiment sympa. En plus livrée avec des petites bretelles et une écharpe. Merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mitsucara
    1/26/2015
Elegant Lace Sleeves Dark Green Mother of the Bride Dress (26148204)
  • SKU:26148204 Новый Элегантное Кружевный Рукав Тёмно-зелёное Платье... Очень красивое платье.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Наталья
    1/26/2015
Elegant One Shoulder Evening Formal Dress (C00145604)
  • I had to made some alterations because the cups were to small and I had to take in to make it fitted my curvy figure. But this was ok, since i did not order a customer made dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jenniek
    1/25/2015
eDressit Black Lace High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00152202)
eDressit Black Sexy V-neck Mother of the Bride Dress (26147000)
eDressit Anne Hathaway Beaded Evening Dress (00100206)
eDressit Elegant Strapless Dress with Jacket Mother of the Bride Dress Day Dress (26130706)
  • Très bel ensemble, bien taillé et de très belle facture ! suis ravie ne fois de plus par le travail d' Edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ellebasi
    1/24/2015
Sleeveless Trumpet Embroidery Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (02153212)
  • The dress is wonderfully constructed, and was worth every penny paid. This dress looks incredible on my body, and compliments my shape perfectly. Many thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Samia
    1/24/2015
eDressit Blue Formal Crystal Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown
  • I received my dress well ahead of the expected delivery date which was great and when it arrived the quality of the workmanship was excellent. I will definitely be ordering my dress from eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tiphanie
    1/24/2015
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • I just recieved my dress, and it is wonderful! Ordering was easy and straight forward. The construction and cut of the dress are very nice and it moves exactly as it should when I walk. You did a great job. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Salwa
    1/24/2015
eDressit Black Strapless Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36144500)
  • This is a gorgeous dress!! Fit really well, looks like a glove. Well worth the money, and I am sure that this dress will be used several times. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pilar
    1/24/2015
23378 reviews , Page 656 Of 1169
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!