• End In :

See More Reviews

23907 reviews , Page 656 Of 1196
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Sexy V-neck Beaded Lace  Evening Gown (02140306)
  • Better than I expected. Really well made and the quality of the fabric was good. The order process was very easy and I would definitely recommend eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lalita
    3/4/2015
eDressit Coral Beaded Two-Piece Mother of the Bride Dress (26143001)
  • I love this dress, it is a perfect fit. It looks exactly as the photos on the website show, and the dress is fabulous value for money. Will surely buy more dresses from here again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elene
    3/4/2015
Black Long Sleeve Mermaid Prom Dress Formal Dress (26141200)
  • My dress arrived yestoday and it is perfect. It fits exactly as it said it would. Great quality and perfect gown. Fits me like a glove. I am so happy and would definitely recommend eDressit to anyone looking to buy a special gown.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Christena
    3/4/2015
eDressit Beaded Sweetheart Prom Dress (00145004)
  • When I received the dress, it exceeded all of my expectations in terms of beauty and quality. It is a great dress and great value for the money I paid. Th shipping is speedy too. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Digna
    3/4/2015
eDressit Red V-Neck Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (02144902)
  • I am very pleased with this gorgeous dress. It is very well constructed. The color is exact to the picture shown on the website. Very pleased with this site. I would highly recommend purchasing a dress for any special occasion from here.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Furrina
    3/4/2015
eDressit Sheer Top Black & White Cocktail Dress (04141007)
  • I am so excited to order this dress and it just arrived today. I was impressed when I opened the package, the dress was protected so well. No damage! The quality of the materials is superb. Thank you eDressit, very happy shopping.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kandake
    3/4/2015
eDressit Lace Top High-Low Skirt Mother of the Bride Dress (26140432)
  • The dress is lovely! It is exactly the way it is shown online! And it fits very nice! The workmanship and customer service are outstanding here! I Recommend this dress and will definitely order from here again. Thank you eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jane
    3/4/2015
eDressit Embroidered A-Line Evening Gown (02143005)
  • I was pleasantly surprised that it was exactly as the picture showed. I received the shipment in record time, less than one week. High quality dress and well worth the money paid. I would definitely buy from this site again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Leontina
    3/4/2015
eDressit Pink One Shoulder Sheath Party Dress (04141801)
  • The quality of the dress is amazing, it arrived before it was scheduled to arrive which was awesome. No alterations needed. Fits me perfectly. Thank you so much,  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ceria
    3/4/2015
eDressit Sexy V-cut Sequin Lace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149100)
  • I am extremely impressed with the dress. It surpassed my expectations!! Great quality, great color and great design. I would strongly recommed this dress and the website!!! Excellent customer service as well !!! Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dione
    3/3/2015
eDressit Pink Stylish Design Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04142601)
  • The dress is extremely well made and I am really happy with it. It is great quality and the fabric is so nice. I would recommend this site to anybody looking for that special dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Coos
    3/3/2015
eDressit Round Neckline Sleevless Evening Prom Gown (00148810)
  • This dress arrived on time and in a great condition. The quality of the fabric is super and well worth the money I paid. The dress looks great on me. So happy deal. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dulda
    3/3/2015
eDressit Simple Spaghetti Straps Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (02149812)
  • Great Product. Excellent condition on arrival looks exactly like the picture. Arrived in a timely manner and fits me perfectly. Couldn't be happier with the entire shopping process with eDressit, will certainly recommend and shop again!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Geshuri
    3/3/2015
eDressit Simple Sleeves Cocktail Dress Day Dress (03143713)
  • Arrived in great time and well made. The dress is true to size and ws very flattering to my shape. I ordered the size 10 and it fits me well. The fabric is very comfortable. I recommend this dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fulvia
    3/3/2015
eDressit Pleated Sleeveless Evening Prom Gown (02148514)
  • Extremely happy with my order, was quick to receive, it is so beautiful!! I tried it on and it fits me perfectly. Very well made gown and very great materials. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Halldis
    3/3/2015
eDressit Short Sleeves Long Wedding Gown (01141807)
  • Absolutely beautiful dress, looks even better in the picture on the site. It delivered much quicker than expected. Very pleased with the dress. Thank you eDressit, I will definitely be using you again, and I will be recommending you to everyone I know.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Janice
    3/3/2015
eDressit Simple Strapless Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145107)
  • This dress is georgous. It is of excellent quality and design. The price of the dress is quite reasonable and great value for the money I paid. I will surely come back for more dresses. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kinnat
    3/3/2015
eDressit Champagne Sleeveless Pleated Evening Dress (02148414)
  • Got the dress today and I am very happy to receive it just in 5 days after my order. The dress is quite of good quality, very comfortable to wear and fits me like a glove. Highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Leora
    3/3/2015
eDressit Black Sleeveless Overlace Long Formal Evening Dress (02146400)
  • Absouletly georgous, came quickly, right size and colors....much prettier in person than on computer. I am very pleased with the order. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cerella
    3/3/2015
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Dress (00150908)
  • I was skeptical of ordering this dress. I love it!! it run exact to your size. It is very long so you may need some alterations. I ordered it on Thursday and I received it on Monday! I was impressed. This is my second order on edressit and I am beyond happy!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By linaco80
    3/3/2015
23907 reviews , Page 656 Of 1196
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!