Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23687 reviews , Page 657 Of 1185
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Hot Pink Sleeveless Sequins Homecoming Dress Party Dress (04150812)
  • j'ai acheté ma robe en taille 36fr pour une soirée, quand je suis arrivée sur site, j'ai trouvé que des yeux masculins concentraient sur moi et j'étais très fière. Mon amie m'a demandé aussi où j'avait fait cet achat, sans doute, elle m'a dit qu'elle voulait faire son achet des robes chez vous ! Félicitations, eDressit !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By toutou
    2/10/2015
eDressit Short Sleeves Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26150105)
  • bravo, eDressit ! J'ai fait un bon achat chez vous, la robe me convient bcp et tous les amis me ditent que la robe est une des plus parfaites pour moi. l'expédition est rapide et le service après-vente est superbe, je vais acheter mes robes chez vous dans le futur ! ! ! !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By amelie
    2/10/2015
eDressit Lovely Strapless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04143905)
  • Schönes Kleid, die grüne Schärpe habe ich jedoch entfernt, da etwas billig ausgesehen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By schmidsaskia
    2/10/2015
eDressit Short Sleeves Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151417)
  • Очень красивое платье. В жизни даже лучше чем на фото. Размер полностью соответствует заявленным. После стирки никаких изменений (все новое стираю). Юбка пышная и без подъюбочника. Отмечала в нем Новый год - чувствовала себя королевой. Спасибо за царственно-романтичное настроение в этом платье!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Елена
    2/10/2015
eDressit Blue Party Sequins Prom Gown Evening Dress (00080905)
  • I ordered this dress for a wedding I was attending. being cautious I ordered it one size bigger (size 14), and therefore made some adjustments. But anyway - it was perfect - the colour is amazing and it fitted perfectly, I really felt like a princess!Recommend eDressit for everyone and I'm looking for another dress again! :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By misszuu
    2/10/2015
eDressit Marvelous One Shoulder Evening Dress (00116517)
  • je viens de recevoir cette robe, elle est vraiment superbe,et bien comme la photo aux niveau de la couleur. De plus, la livraison est très rapide j'ai étais contacter pour la taille personnel agréable franchement les filles javais très peur d’être déçu mais dieu merci je suis pressé daller o mariage pour créé plus de jalouse rire n’hésitez pas je vous le conseil se site sur l'honneur  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lucie
    2/10/2015
eDressit Fabulous Single Shoulder Evening Dress Hot style (00098705)
  • Bonjour, Je viens de recevoir aujourd'hui mes deux robes,et elles sont vraiment superbes,finition parfaite.C'est la première fois que je commande chez vous,et vraiment je suis tres satisfaite de cet achat. Les robes sont vraiment magnifiques. Encore merci pour votre contact avec la clientèle,et un très bon travail. Vous êtes vraiment très fiables. Merci.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By juliana
    2/10/2015
eDressit Lace Top High-Low Skirt Mother of the Bride Dress (26140432)
  • je viens de recevoir la robe, c'est super, la robe est bien comme la photo, la dentelle est tres magnifique et de haute qualité, de plus, la livraison est très rapide, je vais commander plusieurs sur eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jojo
    2/10/2015
eDressit V Cut Lace Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (02150614)
  • I have ordered this dress custom made and received it in much shorter time than expected. Lace appliqué creates very delicate image. The mermaid silhouette is very famine. Skirt swirls with the movement without limiting the range of motion. It is very beautiful and comfortable to wear. Love the artistic way and layout of flowers to hide the zipper in the back.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MZKLINE
    2/10/2015
eDressit Black Sheer Top Tulle Sleeves Prom Gown (02143900)
  • I have ordered this dress custom made with attached collar. Customer service was fantastic. They communicated to make sure my wishes were fulfilled and matched the sketch I’ve provided. The dress I’ve received was perfect in every way. This is one of my favorite dresses so far- timeless and sophisticated. Thank you, eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MZKLINE
    2/10/2015
eDressit Black Overlace Long Evening Prom Ball Gown (02147112)
  • I have ordered this dress custom made and change of color. The bright red color covered in black lace tones it down making it a charming outfit for the evening. I could not be happier with the purchase. This is one of the most comfortable yet elegant dresses I've got to wear. Love this dress very much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MZKLINE
    2/10/2015
eDressit Black Stylish Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (26147400)
  • Thank you very much for your nice dress and fast shipping, I got my dress much earlier than expectaion, the delivery was amazing, my dress arrived in perfect condition, fits me like a glove, thanks again. Recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nicole
    2/10/2015
eDressit Blue Formal Crystal Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown
  • I was a little skeptical about ordering a dress from a site that I do not know at all, but after checked so many great reviews, I decided to take a move, guess what? The dress is absolutely a masterpiece for red carpets, fabric is very nice, good material, got it at sale price, I do like your promotions, I will be back soon, thank you edressit! Great value for money!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Silvia
    2/10/2015
eDressit Red High Collar Overlace Mid-calf Cocktail Dress (04145402)
  • Great communications with edressit customer service, they sent me the tracking number after they shipped my dress, with which I can find the order status, shopping here can always make me feel safe, thank you so much for your nice dress and also your flawless service!I strongly recommend this site to all girls who need a dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sharon
    2/10/2015
One Shoulder V Neck Polyester Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150905)
  • This is denifitely a red carpet dress, so modern and fashion, the neckline is so beautiful with sparkling jewels, glad to find this site, it will be one of favorite sites to buy my special occasion outfits, thank you so much for your stunning dress, very pleased with my order!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By TAMMY
    2/10/2015
eDressit Sexy V-cut Sequin Lace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149100)
  • The dresss I received was exactly the same as described, lace fabric is very nice and delicate, fit me perfectly, this was my first order fromm edressit, and I am very likely to order again, thank you so much for your nice service and patience!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Teresa
    2/10/2015
eDressit Black Lace High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00152202)
  • I am so happy with my dress received today, especially their service, edressit team processed my order very quickly, the delivery was also very fast, it just took no more than a week to send the dress to my home, so happy with my order, thank you so much, will be back again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Meredith
    2/10/2015
eDressit  High Neck Back Bowknot Slit Black Evening Gown (02150100)
  • This is my third order from edressit, I am very happy with my first two orders, so no doubt I am here again, the dress is always as described, and the service is awesome, price is affordable, my favorite destination to get the right dress for my special occasions, always can get what I want, thank you so much, besides, I love your promotions, so nice! Price is much more affordable than other sites.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Shirley
    2/10/2015
eDressit Simple Strapless Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145107)
  • This is one of my best shopping experiences ever, the price is so nice according to the quality they provide, my lovely dress arrived three days after my ordering , the shipping was so fast, dress was made with very nice fabric, it is very kind that you guys put a detachable petticoat in the package, which makes the dress more lovely. Many thanks, strongly recommend this site to all of you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Polly
    2/10/2015
eDressit Navy Blue Sweetheart Sequin Evening Dress Prom Gown (02147605)
  • Absolutely the best customer service I ever experienced, every problem was solved promptly without any delay, thank you for your help, so I can choose a right size for myself, I was worried in the first place that the dress may not fit, however, it fit me like a glove, received millions of compliments at the party, thank you so much, edressit, you guys are awesome!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elaine
    2/10/2015
23687 reviews , Page 657 Of 1185
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!