Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21897 reviews , Page 657 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Red High Collar Overlace Mid-calf Cocktail Dress (04145402)
  • My dress exactly the same as the image on the site, so happy it fits me very well, color is very beautiful, dress was well made,very satisfied with my dress, great job! Thank you very much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By vicky
    11/17/2014
eDressit Round Neckline Tulle Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146132)
  • I received my dress very quickly and it was exactly what I have been expecting,sexy embroidery on the bust without bras,dress was well made,satisfied! Many thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anne
    11/17/2014
eDressit Sleeveless Hand-Made Beadings Evening Dress (00148110)
  • Top embroidery is very chic and elaborate, well built, fabric is very soft and comfortable, I was very happy with my dress. Great!Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sharon
    11/17/2014
eDressit Black Lace High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00152202)
  • I got my dress very quickly and it looks the same as the pic,the dress hugs my body perfectly,I really get what I've paid,recommend this dress to all of you! Great job! Thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nancy
    11/17/2014
eDressit  High Neck Back Bowknot Slit Black Evening Gown (02150100)
  • I am so excited to receive this stunning dress, it looks exactly the same as the pic,fits me perfectly,so much focus on me, but that was great, thanks, will order again. RECOMMEND!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tess
    11/17/2014
eDressit Vintage Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151305)
  • Very great vintage cocktail dress, both wearable and beautiful,the length is just right to me,not too long or too short,I am so happy to get this dress, thanks very much, strongly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sabrina
    11/17/2014
eDressit Strapless V Cut Cocktail Dress Homecoming Dress (04150107)
  • This dress is absolutely stylish and lovely, fine fabric with very good workmanship,the delivery is very fast, this is my second purchase on this site, things have been going very well with my orders, recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nicole
    11/17/2014
Simple Elegant Strapless Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00117346)
  • roeb de soirée très simple et flatteuse à totues les morphos, la couleur est plutot "rosy brown", pas comme sur les fotos de tatiana, mais plus belle en vrai qu'en photo. Possible de la porter sans aucun dessous car le bustier est très bien coupée. Bref recommande cette robe  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lusitana36
    11/17/2014
Graceful Sweetheart Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00140357)
  • Je suis très heureuse de mon achat et cette robe de soirée fendue me plait vraiment, le corail tres tres joli, qualité et finition irreprochable surtout pour ce prix très léger! edressit est un site d'achat fiable pour des robes de soirée pas chères, à recomander!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By laure Magnin
    11/17/2014
Elegant Short Lace Sleeves Burgundy Mother of the Bride Dress (26148317)
  • La meilleure robe de soirée de chez edressit! finalement j'ai trouvé LA robe de soirée pour ma mère, elle a tjrs aucune idée sur quelle robe porter pour mon mariage LOL Produit taillant juste Tissus souple et brillant de bonne qualité, un achat agréable merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By CAT.
    11/17/2014
eDressit Cap Sleeves Black Evening Gown Formal Dress (02151100)
  • I loved this dress and got so many compliments! You will definitely need fashion tape for the top, but its worth it. It was so comfortable and easy to move in! The fabric is a thicker flannel or wool material, but it didn't feel heavy or out of place at my fall formal.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gina
    11/17/2014
eDressit Green Chiffon High Neck A Line Prom Gown Dress with Applique
  • For my birthday. Fits very true to size and is very flattering . So comfortable too! Highly recommend this dress. The fabric is a pretty heavy, being a thick Polyester fabric but when you twirl it fans out around you. But i love it, i was like a princess in it. Thanks a lot!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By coco
    11/17/2014
Elegant Off Shoulder V Neck Fuchsia Evening Dress Formal Gown (02146112)
  • I got it as a backup dress for my Dad's formal Christmas party... while this dress was fantastic for me, it was little sexy for the crowd. I think i will get a lot of compliments this christmas, Thanks for u eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mango
    11/17/2014
eDressit Lace Bolero Two Pieces Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150401)
  • This dress emanates sophistication and elegance. It was classy, but subtly sexy. love it so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By omada
    11/17/2014
eDressit Black Lace High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00152202)
  • 2 words. Fashion Tape. I wore this dress for NYE, it was Stunning and I received the many compliments on this dress. This dress is exactly what you see in the pictures! Runs True to Size and I would Recommend it for anyone.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tiffany
    11/17/2014
eDressit Vintage Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151305)
  • Great A-line dress, perfect fit, appropriate for business event cocktail party. Just the right amount of shimmer to make the dress stand out without being overly flashy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By dasmi
    11/17/2014
eDressit Long Lace Sleeves Evening Gown Formal Dress (02151904)
  • I was right. Well I can't say it was the most eye-catching dress I've ever ordered, it was pretty, flattering, and comfortable. I would say that its a good option for a winter event - especially something like an office party where you don't want to be overly revealing. Thanks edressit for the great service!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By baulman
    11/17/2014
eDressit Sleeveless Black Lace Floral Skirt Evening Gown (02151205)
  • I bought this dress for a Holiday work party. I loved the fit of this dress and it really flattered my pear shape. The dress is a gorgeous shade of green and the shimmer in the brocade was perfect for this glam party. If I had planned ahead better I would have bought a metallic belt to replace it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By abla
    11/17/2014
eDressit Vintage Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151305)
  • Very wedding appropriate for evening fall wedding! Many compliments! I'm 5'5" and 130 lbs, average build. Would recommend the dress. It was comfortable to dance in as well.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By FADIMA
    11/17/2014
eDressit Short Sleeves Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151417)
  • I loved wearing this dress. It made my waist look absolutely tiny, and I really liked the belt detail. I ordered it for an evening wedding, so it was most definitely formal enough for the occasion but I could still dance and be completely comfortable in it. Since it was cold, I wore tights and black heels. The silhouette was absolutely gorgeous and made me feel glamorous.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cigeralla
    11/17/2014
21897 reviews , Page 657 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!