• End In :

See More Reviews

23908 reviews , Page 658 Of 1196
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Sleeveless Trumpet Embroidery Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (02153212)
  • A well made dress with excellent attention to detail. The workmanship is fantastic, very good quality. I am totally fall in love with the dress. Thank you so much eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jennis
    3/1/2015
eDressit Black Lace High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00152202)
  • I bought this dress in the same color as advertised and it is absolutely beautiful. The shipping was very speedy. The quality of the work done was great. I love everything about the dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elektra
    3/1/2015
eDressit  High Neck Back Bowknot Slit Black Evening Gown (02150100)
  • My dress arrived today, exactly one week after I ordered it! The dress is made so well and it fits me like a glove. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Delcine
    3/1/2015
One Shoulder V Neck Polyester Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150905)
  • Dress is beautiful. The delivery was faster than expected. The quality of the dress is unbelievable. I am so pleased with the shopping experience. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kammi
    3/1/2015
Stunning Round Neck High Low Lace Gown Evening Dress (00151100)
  • I was very happy with the quality of the dress. I have ordered from eDressit before so i wasn't hesitant to order again!! This dress looks beautiful on my body shape. Will come again and again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jovina
    3/1/2015
eDressit Lace Neck Light Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00150632)
  • Absolutely love my dress! It was exactly what I wanted. Dress was true to size. Fits me perfectly. Very satisfied with my purchase and will buy from eDressit again. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lodyma
    3/1/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Black Evening Gown Formal Dress (02151100)
  • I just received this dress. It was delivered on time and I am already in love with the design. It's a beautiful dress and using the size charts available on the site I was able to pick the right one for my body shape. Perfect gown with the top quality materials, great value for the money, higly recommend this site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Celosia
    3/1/2015
eDressit New Arrival Elegant One Shoulder Evening Dress (00133501)
  • I was worried getting it from CHINA at first. But the quality is amazing and I'm very satisfied! It even surprised me with a cute black flower tattoo :)! In addition, it came within a week and a half which is pretty fast since I'm across the world!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ericca_le1
    2/28/2015
eDressit Black Overlace Long Evening Prom Ball Gown (02147112)
  • The dress is well made and beautiful. Very satisfied with it, and shipped very fast. Great quality and great craftsmanship, thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Celinna
    2/28/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Hand-Made Beadings Evening Dress (00148110)
  • This dress was purchase for my coming party and it arrived quicker than expected and was very well made. Dress looks amazing for the price and will definately be buying from here in the future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fronda
    2/28/2015
eDressit Black Overlace Tea Length Formal Dress (04145300)
  • It is a wonderful shopping experience with eDressit. The quality of the dress is better than most of the dresses I've seen in dress stores. And the shippin g is speedy. I am a happy customer, thank you so much eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gabbie
    2/28/2015
eDressit Dark Red Sleeves Long Evening Dress (02148802)
  • Dress was perfect! Loved the colour, and the style. The dress quality was great and I am extremely happy with the fast shipping. The customer service was excellent too. Everything is beyond my expectation. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elekta
    2/28/2015
eDressit Black Sexy Cap-sleeves Evening Dress Prom Dress (02146800)
  • I am so pleased with the dress. The dress is exactly what is says it is. I was nervous at first because it was so far away with no physical contact, but the dress and the craftsmanship is amazing when I received it. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Delbina
    2/28/2015
eDressit Thistle Colour Off Shoulder Elegant Mermaid Evening Prom Ball Gown (02146206)
  • Wow, this dress is so beautiful! The material is perfect! I got it ordered to fit and it seriously fits perfectly. Do not hesitate to purchase this dress. Great job eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kamilla
    2/28/2015
eDressit Rosy Brown Off Shoulder Tea Length Dress (04145046)
  • I received the dress in a timely manner and I am very pleased with order. Great customer service and great buy! Highly recommend this site!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Halina
    2/28/2015
eDressit Hot Pink One Shoulder Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144512)
  • The dress is exactly what I expected and the colour is perfect! It was so easy to order and was delivered a lot earlier than I thought! I'm very happy with the dress, thank you! I will come back again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Janan
    2/28/2015
eDressit Dark Green Stylish Evening Prom Ball Gown (02148904)
  • Excellent service and high quality garments. The dress is perfect! I love it! And my order came several days early,and I am so happy with it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lolitta
    2/28/2015
eDressit Coral Short Sleeves Evening Dress (02148257)
  • Absolutely stunning!!!!! The material and quality of this dress was incredible for the price. I am so pleased with the dress. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Celine
    2/28/2015
Cap Sleeves A-line Peach Evening Dress Formal Gown (C00142101)
Cap Sleeves A-line Peach Evening Dress Formal Gown (C00142101)
23908 reviews , Page 658 Of 1196
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!