Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21864 reviews , Page 658 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
One Shoulder V Neck Polyester Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150905)
  • Это платье супер!!! В стиле русалка очень красивое платье. Стразы прекрасные и кнопки на спине шикарные. Очееень рекомендую!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Александра
    11/15/2014
eDressit Cap Sleeves Black Evening Gown Formal Dress (02151100)
  • Когда получила это платье, я была в восторге. Все замечательно, все как на картинки. Цветочные аппликации на топ платья очень красивые. СПАСИБО ЗА ПРЕКРАСНОЕ ПЛАТЬЕ!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Антонина
    11/15/2014
Elegant Off Shoulder V Neck Fuchsia Evening Dress Formal Gown (02146112)
  • Платье просто супер!!! Получила платье и была в восторге. Так как платье точно как на картинки, очень красивое, выбрала размер 48 идеально село по фигуре. Ткани платья-бархат очень удобно к телу. Большое спасибо eDressit! Всем своим друзьям рекомендую ваш сайт))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Христина
    11/15/2014
Trumpet Off Shoulder Fully Pleated Wedding Gown(01141607)
  • Платье шикарное. Первый раз заказала платье у вас, очень боялась. Получила платье, осталось только довольство)) Это я первый раз купила платье на вашем сайте и обязательно не последний раз. Удачной работы!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ника
    11/15/2014
Simple Strapless A-line Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C36145804)
  • j'aime bq la couleurs la qualité du tissu et juste sublime la coupe taille bien livraison très rapide j'adore  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cecile
    11/14/2014
Turqoise Sexy V-neck Ruched Evening Dress/Bridesmaid Dress/Formal Gown (C36142255)
  • j'adore cette robe la couleurs le style le prix sur tt livraison rapide je recommande se site pour la qualité et le service merci edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cecile
    11/14/2014
eDressit Strapless V Cut Cocktail Dress Homecoming Dress (04150107)
  • I absolutely loved this gown. I've never felt more amazing in a garment before. The dress ran true to size. I received TONS of compliments. This dress would look gorgeous on anyone!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By yoyo
    11/14/2014
eDressit Black Overlace Tea Length Formal Dress (04145300)
  • robe classe année 50 j'adore taille bien pas conseille aux petit taille se un peut long mé pour moi se juste se quille faut livraison tré rapide  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cecile
    11/14/2014
Elegant Blue Embroidery Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (02153205)
  • Very form fitting but material is extremely comfortable and flexible. Definitely shows off your curves!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By LAUra
    11/14/2014
Simple Elegant Light Pink Strapless Bridemaids Dress(C00117801)
  • robe simple mé taille si bien style ds Greg lol je kif livraison tré rapide et le prix abordable  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cecile
    11/14/2014
Elegant Sleeveless High Slit Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00151905)
  • I wore this dress to an inauguration ball in D.C. and received so many compliments! Strangers came up to me to tell me they loved the dress - wow. The fit was great - this dress would flatter any figure. And I was able to dance all night in it. I would order the other one again edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By VICTORIA
    11/14/2014
eDressit Long Lace Sleeves Evening Gown Formal Dress (02151904)
  • I wore it to a black tie evening fall wedding in Boston. Runs pretty true to size - I am a size 14 uk. This fit really well and is fitted but also has some give so it is super comfortable to sit down and move around! So gorgeous, I wish I could keep it! Don't be scared by how fitted it looks  See the customer's choice >>
  • By omada
    11/14/2014
Elegant Off Shoulder V Neck Fuchsia Evening Dress Formal Gown (02146112)
  • This dress is to die for. The material is stretchy, but nice. The dress hugs your figure and makes your derriere look amazing. If you want glamorous and sexy, this is it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ana
    11/14/2014
eDressit Lace Bolero Two Pieces Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150401)
  • Wow what a great fitting dress. Hugged my curves in all the right spots. I felt sexy and elegant at the same time!Loved wearing this to my cousin's rehearsal dinner.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By FADIMA
    11/14/2014
Lovely Sweetheart Pleated Top Cocktail Dress/Party Dress/Day Dress (C35140714)
  • petit robe de princesse tré joli service de livraison rapide et le prix rien a dire je suis au ange merci edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cecile
    11/14/2014
Elegant Sleeveless High Slit Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00151905)
  • This dress is BEAUTIFUL! I wore it to a wedding and felt great in it all night. It's simple enough that I did not feel like I was outshining anyone,Overall, this dress is sure to make you feel beautiful AND bring you good luck- I caught the bouquet!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mely
    11/14/2014
Lovely Sweetheart Cocktail Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C07141457)
eDressit  High Neck Back Bowknot Slit Black Evening Gown (02150100)
  • This dress was incredible!! Perfect for my black tie wedding I attended this weekend. Dress fit like a glove. Comments were, "you are poured into that dress!" It was totally stunning. I felt like a million bucks. I wore pumps with about 2.5 inch heels (smaller than normal) and it was perfect in terms of length.Excelled service as always from EDRESSIT.... customer for life!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nasima ahmed
    11/14/2014
eDressit Long Lace Sleeves Evening Gown Formal Dress (02151904)
  • Customer service is excellent and they will try their best to fulfill your needs! Will always come back here if I ever need to get a dress again  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gemma
    11/14/2014
Sleeveless Trumpet Embroidery Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (02153212)
  • I think the most beautiful part of this dress is the embroidery back. It is very beautiful & delicated.Your dress is really in high quality and i will not hesitate to buy more dresses from you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Helen
    11/14/2014
21864 reviews , Page 658 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!