Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21256 reviews , Page 659 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
New Turquoise Straps Empire Waistline Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (C00145911)
  • La forme de la robe est bien, tout à fait identique à la photo et à la description. même si elle est très moulante en haut, elle est très bien plissée au niveau de poitrine et cré un joli décolleté pour mett en valeur ma ptite poitrine. Très belle couleur et finition très bien faite, la recommande  See the customer's choice >>
  • By F.diana
    10/30/2014
Short Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (C26140710)
  • qui correspond à toutes mes attentes. la taille juste la robe tombe parfaitment pour moi, un peu trop large à la taille mais cé plus agréable à porter. la robe est doublée de tissu très souple et léger, complètment satisfaite ...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Irene
    10/30/2014
Graceful Purple Kim Kardashian Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00094706)
  • Bonjour, j'ai acheté à prix promo et la recue dans 3 jours à peint, super rapide! Je l'ai prise en 44 (selon la description) et les mesures sont justes, un peu trop serre à la taille mais bon pour faire une belle silhouette... matière soyeuse et couleur riche. J e recommande cette robe  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Princia
    10/30/2014
Fabulous Top Lace Cap Sleeves Evening Dress Formal Gown (02132200)
  • Cé la robe de soirée la plus recherchée de mon magasin j'ai commandée dc toutes les couleurs disponibles. robe nickel, envoi rapide comme toujours. Quant à la dentelle je préfere le design de la version bleue, mais plus chic et originale pour la robe verte et noire A recommander  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marilyne
    10/30/2014
Elegant  Top Lace Cap Sleeves Evening Dress Formal Gown (02132204)
  • Cé la robe de soirée la plus recherchée de mon magasin j'ai commandée dc ce modèle en toutes les couleurs disponibles. la robe est nickel, envoi rapide comme toujours. Quant à la dentelle je préfere le design de la version bleue, mais plus chic et originale pour la robe verte A recommander  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marilyne
    10/30/2014
eDressit New Charming Sleeveless Lace Evening Dress (02132232)
  • C'est le modèle le plus recherché de mon magasin tous mes clients l'adorent j'ai commandé dc ce modèle en toutes les couleurs disponibles sur le site. la robe est nickel, dentelle délicate et finition impeccable comme toujours Suis pas déçu du tout A recommander  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marilyne
    10/30/2014
eDressit Gradient Top Lace Bodice Prom Evening Dress (00143256)
  • this dress was just as gorgeous in person as it is in the picture. Very high quality material and was flattering (I had a baby 2 months before wearing it and it did a good job of hiding a little belly pooch and some extra lbs.).  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rose
    10/30/2014
eDressit Stylish Black Sleeves Lace Evening Gown (02140714)
eDressit Gorgeous Cap Sleeves A-Line Evening Gown (00146110)
  • I'd definitely recommend this dress. It is great for gals that are curvy at the hips and smaller around the waist, it plays up your curves nicely! it was a great dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gina
    10/30/2014
eDressit Red Sheer Top Lace Long Sleeves Evening Prom Gown (02146302)
  • The amount of compliments that I received with dress made the rental worth every penny! Thankfully I asked the help from the staff EDRESSIT .the dress length was perfect! Had a great first experience with EDRESSIT...will be ordering for other future events.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jonne
    10/30/2014
eDressit Sleeveless Hand-Made Beadings Evening Dress (00148110)
  • Everybody told me I looked like a star. If you wanna stand out, WEAR THIS DRESS! comfortable to dance in all night , and wasn't too tight around the waist or anything like that. All in all, amazing dress. I got a gazillion compliments all night. If you wanna stand out, this dress is for you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kate
    10/30/2014
eDressit Sexy V-neck Beaded Lace  Evening Gown (02140306)
  • Fits true to size. Forgiving in hips. Deep v neckline, so be sure you feel comfortable showing some cleavage! Shipment arrived on time!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maggie
    10/30/2014
eDressit Elegant Pink One Shoulder Lace Evening Dress Prom Gown (02144701)
  • Hard to believe that I can get such a stunning dress online,I think the dress I received was actually more beautiful than the picture, the model is so skinny, while I look very full in this dress,but that's what a woman should look like, right? Anyway, I am pleased with my dress, this was my first order and won't be the last.Thanks, eressit!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By yuliya
    10/30/2014
eDressit Cowl Neckline Evening Dress (00148004)
  • This dress is extremely comfortable and fit like a glove. Wore it all night long with no issues. I have a smaller bust so it helped to keep everything covered.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By TIFFANY
    10/30/2014
Romantic V-cut Evening Dress Prom Dress (C00144106)
  • I received my dress on time,I was stunned when I opened the parcel, the dress looks the same as the pic, it is very hard to believe that I get such great dress at such a low price, very great value for money, I will definitely order more dresses om your site! Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lilily
    10/30/2014
eDressit Sexy V-cut Sequin Lace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149100)
  • I went to the Army Ball and definitely felt like I had on one of the best dresses there. A lots of compliments from many people. A lot of girls asked me where I got it.Overall, I was very pleased and can't wait to order from here again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Liz
    10/30/2014
eDressit Black Sequins Strapless Ankle Length Formal Dress (04144900)
  • I ordered this dress in the pic color, my dress was as stunning as the pic, no difference, exactly the same, the length just fit me perfectly, better wear heels in this dress, trust me, you will look gorgeous, I did, and I look like a shinning star at that moment. Thank you very much !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sue11
    10/30/2014
eDressit Purple Lovely Off Shoulder Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04145606)
  • it was amazing!!. the cut out is adorable....Its very flatterning! I loved it! Thanks EDRESSIT you guys are the best!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By patricaav
    10/30/2014
eDressit Dark Green Deep V-cut Long Evening Prom Gown (02148704)
  • My dress was made with very high quality, very easy to wear, fabric is very soft, smooth, and comfortable, sash on the back is very flowing and lovely, thank you for your great work,you guys really impressed me,strongly recommend this dress to all of you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Quentina
    10/30/2014
Blue Sexy Deep V-cut Neckline Evening Gown (C00130805)
  • Got my dress very quickly, the color was the same as the pic, very stunning, the v cut makes my bust area very nice, my bust is very small, but it look very nice and sexy in this deep v cut dress, I am very satisfied with my dress, this is a really great site, thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jenn
    10/30/2014
21256 reviews , Page 659 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!