Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21922 reviews , Page 659 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Vintage Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151305)
  • Great A-line dress, perfect fit, appropriate for business event cocktail party. Just the right amount of shimmer to make the dress stand out without being overly flashy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By dasmi
    11/17/2014
eDressit Long Lace Sleeves Evening Gown Formal Dress (02151904)
  • I was right. Well I can't say it was the most eye-catching dress I've ever ordered, it was pretty, flattering, and comfortable. I would say that its a good option for a winter event - especially something like an office party where you don't want to be overly revealing. Thanks edressit for the great service!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By baulman
    11/17/2014
eDressit Sleeveless Black Lace Floral Skirt Evening Gown (02151205)
  • I bought this dress for a Holiday work party. I loved the fit of this dress and it really flattered my pear shape. The dress is a gorgeous shade of green and the shimmer in the brocade was perfect for this glam party. If I had planned ahead better I would have bought a metallic belt to replace it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By abla
    11/17/2014
eDressit Vintage Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151305)
  • Very wedding appropriate for evening fall wedding! Many compliments! I'm 5'5" and 130 lbs, average build. Would recommend the dress. It was comfortable to dance in as well.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By FADIMA
    11/17/2014
eDressit Short Sleeves Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151417)
  • I loved wearing this dress. It made my waist look absolutely tiny, and I really liked the belt detail. I ordered it for an evening wedding, so it was most definitely formal enough for the occasion but I could still dance and be completely comfortable in it. Since it was cold, I wore tights and black heels. The silhouette was absolutely gorgeous and made me feel glamorous.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cigeralla
    11/17/2014
Gorgeous Red Top Beaded Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26140517)
  • j'ai prix la taille 36 et les mesures sont parfaites pour un 34, sauf un petit peu serré aux bras.et un peu trop longue pour moi qui fait 1m65, sinon une robe de soirée idéale pour les soirée d'hiver. Envoi rapide, emballage nickel. un petit conseil, ce modèle ne convient pas du tout aux femmes avec forte poitrine!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eve
    11/17/2014
Sleeveless Trumpet Embroidery Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (02153212)
  • Robe de soirée vraiment très belle d'une bonne qualité.Matière brillante et couleur super sympa comme féminine. J'adore la broderie trooopp belle! Merci à vous tous, edressit est un site d'achat sérieux et surtout tres professionnel on peut vous faire confiance, merci.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Natouille
    11/17/2014
eDressit Sweetheart Off Shoulder Tea Length Party Dress (04151600)
  • Je fais du 40 et J'en ai pris taille 42, les mesures sont juste sauf un petit peu serré à la taille, elle est très belle comme en photo, tissu riche et brillant. un peu longue pour moi qui fais 1m60. il est donc obligatoire de porter des talons hauts, mais la robe est très bien coupée. à recommander  See the customer's choice >>
  • By GUYLAINE
    11/17/2014
eDressit  High Neck Back Bowknot Slit Black Evening Gown (02150100)
  • la robe de soirée noire est de très bonne qualité taille petit j'ai prix la taille dessus de ma taille habituelle et elle me tombe bien.matière agréable. La robe correspond tout à faite à la description je conseille ce produit et ce site les yeux fermés.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lydie Mathé
    11/17/2014
Sleeveless Short Dress Cocktail Dress (C04111703)
  • Очень модное яркое платье горчичного цвета, хорошо сидит, не мнется, качественно сшито, быстро доставлено. Спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sveta
    11/16/2014
Sheer Top Lace Decoration Evening Gown (C01140307)
  • Красивое платье, хороший материал, милый фасон, отлично сшито, быстрая доставка, с eDressit очень приятно работать!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sveta
    11/16/2014
Fabulous Eye-catching Strapless Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00134510)
  • Очень красивое платье. У него обалденная подкладка, которая мерцает. Сшито отлично, быстрая доставка, спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sveta
    11/16/2014
Hot Pink One Shoulder Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00140612)
  • Обалденное платье! Цвет ярче, чем на фото. Материал нежный, шелковистый, приятный на ощупь. Хорошо сидит и отлично сшито, быстрая доставка.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sveta
    11/16/2014
Elegant One Lace Shoulder High Split Evening Dress (C00131612) (C00131612)
  • I am really happy with my purchase, as always. :) Its quality made and looking absolutely stunning. The brooch came seperately packed, which is a nice thing. So you can decide if you want to wear it on your dress or not. :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Florence93
    11/16/2014
Elegant Lace Shoulder High Split Evening Dress (C00131605)
  • I ordered this dress for an upcoming shooting. The colour is a tiny bit more colourful, but thats something possible to happen, because every screen is a little different. It's quality looking and I'm very happy with my purchase as always. :) Nice thing: the silver brooch came seperately packed, so you can decide if you want to wear your dress with or without it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Florence93
    11/16/2014
eDressit Katherine Heigl Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (00080602)
  • I absolutely love this dress. I wore it for my prom and felt perfect. It fitted absolutely wonderful, the quality is very good. Even my sewer was very surprised, (when I was there to shorten the hemline a tiny bit, because I chose a standard size that was a bit too long for me) when she heard I ordered it from an online shop. Customer services was also very good. Always fast and never tired of replying to my questions. It was my first dress I ordered from eDressit. After I ordered several times again and was never disappointed. Thank you very much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Florence93
    11/16/2014
eDressit New Arrival High Heel Shoes (09110300)
  • Unfortunately the High heel were not fitting, because of their sole. But they were looking nice, much bling-bling and perfect for formal dresses. :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Florence93
    11/16/2014
eDressit New Arrival Black Handbag Purse (08130600)
  • Very elegant and quality looking. I love to take it with me for classical concerts or other formal occasions. :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Florence93
    11/16/2014
eDressit Black Lace Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145200)
  • Exactly what you see if what you get, a stunning dress that you can use with or without the peticoat  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kangchinchin
    11/16/2014
eDressit Stylish Ruched bodice Red Evening Dress (00120502)
21922 reviews , Page 659 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!