Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

23093 reviews , Page 66 Of 1155
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Spaghetti Straps Black Bodice Prom Ball Dress (02162117)
  • très belle robe robe très chic qualité du tissu très agréable livraison dans les temps merciiii edressit je recommande  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mimi
    11/29/2016
eDressit Black Sweetheart Evening Dress with Lace and Beads (36170400)
  • sitzte mir wie angegossen. Die Verarbeitung am Oberkörper war wunderbar und erstaulich. In diesem Kleid hab ich alle imponiert auf der Party. So viele Komplimente. DANKE EDRESSIT:ICH WÜRDE BESTIMMT MEHR KLEIDER BEI IHNEN KAUFEN:  See the customer's choice >>
  • By geogersliebe
    11/29/2016
eDressit Long Sleeves Overlace Blue Prom Dress (26170505)
  • hey guys, you have done a good job!! it is really a amazing dress, that i habe ever seen. So gorgeous and stylish.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By beneta
    11/29/2016
eDressit Blue Mermaid Evening Dress with Lace Appliques (02165805)
  • This dress was absolutely gorgeous. I was a little nervouse about ordering online but I had to bite the bullet because I wasn't finding anything anywhere else. I wowed everyone in this stunning dress. I would definitely order from edressit again. The turn around time was perfect and a representative reached out to make sure I received it on time. Other than that this dress was beautiful, comfortable, and just what I wanted. Thank you edressit!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By keri1990
    11/29/2016
eDressit Pink Two Pieces Mother of the bride Dress (26170901)
  • Fand ich dieses Brautmutter Kleid gelegentlich auf pin. Dann nach dem Link kamm ich zu diesem Seite an und mehr Beschreibungen über dieses Kleid las. Zuerste dachte ich, dass ich dieses Stola nicht zugleich bekommen konnte, aber nach der Anfrage gab der Kunderservice eine Rückmeldung, dass das Stola gleich verkauft war. Dann fühlte ich mich super, und gab eine Bestellung auf.Das Kleid kamm in 4 Tage, wirklich schnelle Lieferung!!! Die Verarbeitung der Kleides und des Stolas kann ich nur mehr beloben!!! Eine tolles wunderbares Kleid!!!! Vielen Dank edressit. ich würde meinen Freundinnen weiter empfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By aurora
    11/29/2016
eDressit Spaghetti Straps Sweetheart Blue Lace Dress (00171805)
  • Ich hab mich auf dem ersten Blich an das Kleid verliebt, das ist wirklich ein traumhaftes Kleid für mich. Suche ich immer ein kleid wie dieses. Zu diesem Preis und von dieser hohen Qualität lohnt es auf jedem Fall, mehr hier zu kaufen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By milakinia
    11/29/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Blue Sewn Beads Neckline Prom Dress (00170805)
  • I like the neckline design of this dress. It is very attractive and fascinating. Although it has a little long for me, it doesn’t affect my movements. I will recommend you to my friends. Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By s.viviana
    11/29/2016
eDressit Black Off Shoulder Cocktail Party Dress with Sequin Lace (04170900)
  • ein wunderschönes Kleid.Ich mag diesen Stil so sehr. Und der Reifrock ist auch von hoher Qualität. Die Spitze am Saum sieht schöner als auf dem Bild aus. es kamm auch schneller an als erwrtet. Danke edressit Team.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kiki
    11/29/2016
Plunging Neck Black Formal Gown with Beaded Waistband (36160600)
  • Es perfecto, tal como se lo ve en la foto! es la segunda vez que compro y me parece hermoso!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By gabriela
    11/29/2016
Sleeveless Royal Blue Sparkling Formal Gown Evening Dress (36161905)
  • Ganz zufrieden mit diesem schönen Kleid, liebe es! Viele Komplimente bekomme ich bei der Party. Nettes Material, gut angefertigt. Vielen Dank!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By GUSTAVE
    11/26/2016
Stylish Sleeveless Short Black Cocktail Dress Day Dress (03150700)
  • Cette robe a été mon premier achat. Je veux dire, que je suis heureuse da la porter. Bonne qualité, bonne performance de la couture. Je recommande la robe. Je porte une taille 38 FR, mais il est mieux de prendre le prochain numéro. Edressit, merci beaucoup !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stella Savova
    11/25/2016
Carlyna Black Illusion Neckline  Sequin Lace Appliques Formal Gown (E61000)
Carlyna Silver Sleeveless Beaded Prom Dress with Slit Skirt (E62426)
  • zum ersten mal bestellte ich mir ein kleid online, aber sehr glücklich traf ich einen richtigen Entschluss, ich liebe mein Kleid, und trag unbedingt mehrmals.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By katja
    11/25/2016
eDressit Pink Sleeveless Prom Dress with Lace Appliques (02165201)
  • I want to said thank you!!!! for the beautiful dress my daughter looked like a real princess... everybody loves her dress, the size was fit exactly to her. The material is good quality We just felt in love we that.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rodliguez
    11/25/2016
eDressit Pink Sleeveless Prom Dress with Lace Appliques (02165201)
  • Danke danke danke!Ich habe das Kleid in Bildfarbe und nach meinen eigenen Maßen bestellt und es sitzt wie angegossen und ist wunderschön.Das Päckchen war schneller da als erwartet und ich war beim Auspacken ganz aufgeregt.Etwas schade finde ich, dass auf dem Produktfoto nicht ganz klar zu erkennen ist, dass die Schnürung direkt auf der Haut liegt, also die Haut darunter zu sehen ist.Trotzdem bin ich riesig glücklich mit dem Kleid und fühle mich wie eine Prinzessin.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Angela
    11/25/2016
eDressit Blush Bateau Long Sleeves Prom Evening Dress (26170746)
  • I received my gown in a weeks time after I ordered it online. The material is so nice and clings to my body. The length is a bit long but its something that can easily be fixed. Love my new gown. Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kc.marcel
    11/25/2016
eDressit Blue Scallop Neckline Lace Prom Evening Dress (26170405)
  • Really an awesome dress for the price!! I was really teriffy about ordering a dress especially from a foreign country cause it usually comes extremely small. So glad i ordered this dress, very true to the listed measurements!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lenaloves
    11/25/2016
eDressit Spaghetti Straps Sweetheart Blue Lace Dress (00171805)
  • I wore this dress to my senior formal and I could not be happier. Looked even better in real life than on the website! Would 100% recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ellenmimi
    11/25/2016
eDressit Long Sleeves Blue Plunging V Neck Lace Dress (00170905)
  • ich kaufe mir das Kleid für die Hochzeit meiner Tochter. Mit der Farbe und der Qualität war ich ganz zufrieden. Besonders die Spitze am Oberkörper , ausgezeichnet,  See the customer's choice >>
  • By frauschneider
    11/25/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Blue Sewn Beads Neckline Prom Dress (00170805)
23093 reviews , Page 66 Of 1155
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!