Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21214 reviews , Page 660 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Sleeveless V Back Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36145314)
  • This is one of the most flattering gowns I've ever worn! It's very forgiving.The EDRESSIT staff was extremely helpful in allaying my fears about the size of the dress and how it would fit around the bust line. Everything with EDRESSIT went perfect - I'll be back!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By amenda
    10/29/2014
Red Sweetheart Beaded Sleeve High Split Formal Dress/Bridesmaid Dress (C36140802)
  • Robe rouge asymétrique conforme à la photo. Tres jolie couleur, suis impatiente de la porter, elle est tres bien coupee, tissu pas mal et prix super léger, tres satisfaite de cette premiere commande chez vous Livraison ok et emballage ok , taille correspond à la description, à recommander  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Julie
    10/29/2014
Amazing Stylish One Strap Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00143257)
  • La couleur et les découpes completement identiques à la photo, très beau tissu et strass super brillants magnifique robe de soirée asymétrique, merci à vous  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laure
    10/29/2014
eDressit Sheer Top High-Slit Floor-length Dress(02140112)
  • This was my first eDressit experience, and I am beyond thrilled.the perfect fit is true to size. The fabric was forgiving, and it showed off my curves while still seeming classy and age-appropriate. My husband thought the dress was unbelievable, and I got compliments from women of all ages. It was also extremely comfortable, and I did not feel warm, even on a crowded dance floor. Highly recommend this for someone looking for an elegant, comfortable simple black dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By shely
    10/29/2014
eDressit Champagne Two-Piece Embroidered Lace Dress(26145014)
  • I ordered this dress for my mum, the dress fit her very well, it was very great that the dress came with a bolero, so it can keep warm outside especially in winter, I have already recommended this dress to others, thank you for your dress, both my mum and I are satisfied! Great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By SUNNY
    10/29/2014
eDressit Pink One Shoulder Sheath Party Dress (04141801)
  • This party dress was very beautifully made,beading decorations were chic and elaborate, stitching was of top quality, no need to worry about they may fall, delivery was quick and on time, thank you for your dress, I am very impressed, absolutely five stars!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By zoey
    10/29/2014
eDressit Grey Lace Top Fitted Short Cocktail Dress (04141326)
  • I got my dress three days after my order,I was very impressed by the fast delivery,I ordered it custom to my size, it fit me perfectly, and with very top quality, lace was very beautiful, thumbs up!!!!!!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jacinta
    10/29/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Black Lace Decoration Cocktail Dress Day Dress (03142014)
  • Dress was made with top quality, price is also very nice ,though I have been always skeptical about online shopping, I decided to take the risk this time, because I love this dress so much, I think I made it,every detail of this dress came with great care, absolutely five stars!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Philomena
    10/29/2014
Pink One Shoulder Beadings Cocktail Dress/ Party Dress(C04140101)
  • I was very hesitant to purchase a dress online initially, but I finally decided to take the risk, the dress I received was as beautiful as the pic, no difference at all, their customer service was super, as they have been very helpful to me, thank you for your dress and you have taken all the stress out my online shopping.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Serena
    10/29/2014
eDressit Black Lace Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145200)
  • I really got what I paid for, this dress is absolutely wonderful, it was made with great quality, from fabric to detail,I love my dress very much, I was worried about the size initially,but it turned out it was completely unnecessary, the dress fit me perfectly, so girls don't be afraid about size and just take the size correct with size chart, you will fall in love with your dress, trust me!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fiona
    10/29/2014
eDressit Red High Collar Overlace Mid-calf Cocktail Dress (04145402)
  • I ordered this fabulous dress for my daughter. It arrived safely in Ireland five days after it was ordered. It is well made and fits her perfectly. Would recommend it with no hesitation. Thumbs up!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Renee
    10/29/2014
eDressit Rosy Brown Off Shoulder Tea Length Dress (04145046)
  • I received my dress earlier than I expected. The dress exceeded my expectations.Very chic sparkling chain with lovely off shoulder, absolutely love the quality of the dress. Great website!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kim
    10/29/2014
Flattering Off Shoulder Sequined Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04143810)
  • Absolutely beautiful dress! The shining sequins are very stunning. I don't normally bother to write feedback but I feel this dress really deserves it. I went for the made to measure option and it fit like a glove. It arrived very quickly and the color was perfect. Thank you so much edressit you have taken all the stress out my party dress shopping experience.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tracy
    10/29/2014
One Shoulder Lace Decoration Wedding Dress (C01140207)
  • Очень качественное платье, сшито аккуратно, размер идеальный!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Софья
    10/29/2014
Stylish Sleeveless Prom Dress Evening Dress (C00146846)
  • Быстрая доставка! Платье получила через 5 дней и прекрасное платье, размер один в один!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Марфа
    10/29/2014
eDressit Purple Sweetheart Knee Length Party/Cocktail Dress (04140106)
  • I received my dress very quickly and it was exactly what I expected. The beading on the strap came with top quality, very good stitching, the size and color fit me wonderfully, The dress was all what I hoped it would be like, I am very grateful for all your help and great work!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hannah
    10/29/2014
Sexy Beaded Tulle Peach Evening Dress Formal Gown (C02142601)
  • I love my dress, I order pink color and size 12, it fits me like a glove. The dress is very elegant and good quality. It shipped very quickly. I am so pleased with the all the shopping experience. Thank you edressit, you have a very excellent customer service team. Many Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aase
    10/29/2014
Pleated Strapless Pink Jeweled Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C36144301)
  • A magnificent piece arrived at my door 5 days later. The dress fits like a glove. The material is outstanding and I cannot be happier. It was beautifully made and well worth the price. I can't wait to wearing it now.Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aaraa
    10/29/2014
Flat Strapless A-line Fully Pleated Evening Dress Formal Gown (C36144304)
  • Love the dress! Definitely the one I am looking for. I ordered green color and it looks so beautiful. The material was great and the dress flows beautifully. Thank you for all your help to assist me with the ordering process. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aamaal
    10/29/2014
Sleeveless Sequined Lace Pleated Blue Long Formal Gown Evening Dress (C02131705)
  • Arrived quickly, and looks as amazing as the picture. The quality is excellent.Very pleased.I have bought a second dress and can't wait to try it on when it arrives! You did a great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aafreeda
    10/29/2014
21214 reviews , Page 660 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!