Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23687 reviews , Page 660 Of 1185
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Embroidery Lace Top Cocktail Dress (04142304)
  • Das Schnitt und die Farbe des Kleides gefallen mich sehr, besonders die Spitze oben.Es schafft elegant und festliche Elemant.Zudem ist der Preis des Kleides guenstig im Vergleich zur Qualiaet.Mein Geld ist sehr wert.Fuer mich ist es mein Traumkleid fuer meiner Abschluss Party. Vielen Dank eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ndey
    2/8/2015
Flattering Sweetheart Neck Half Sleeves Cocktail Dress (04150204)
  • Das Kleid ist wunderschoen. Ich liebe das elegante und einfach Brautjungfernkleider. Ich habe die Kleider alle fuer die Maedchen und sie sind alle begestert von die Kleider und liebe es sehr .Zwei Kleider passen nicht sehr ganz und wir sollte ein bisschen aendern lassen. Aber es ist ok.Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit dem Preis und Qualitaet. Vielen Dank. Gerne wieder!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Claire
    2/8/2015
Cap Sleeves Sweetheart Neck Bridal Dress Floor Length (01150607)
  • Ich liebe das Kleid sehr. Es passt und sitzt perfekt! Ich habe micht sehr gezoegern, ein Kleid online bestellen., aber ich habe ein richtige Entscheidung getroffen. Ich habe das Kleid auf Masse bestellt,aber es kommt sehr schnell an. Das Schnitt und Farbe sind ganz gleich wie abgebildet. Jetzt warte ich nun den Wichtigen Tag in meinem Leben. Immer wieder!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MECHROUH
    2/8/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Formal Dress With Embroidery Details (03150613)
  • Wow!! Das Kleid ist sehr sorgfaetig verpackt.Heute habe ich mein Paket bekommen und bald mal probiert.Das Kleid ist gleich wie abgebildet, besonders die Farbe und der Stoff.Ich brauche nicht mehr vor Ort mal aendern lassen, passt perfekt wie auf Masse.Alles ist gut. Vielen Dank! Sie sind wunderbar!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MOY
    2/8/2015
Strapless Green Bridesmaid Dress With Asymmetric Hem (07150904)
  • Grossartig!! Ich liebe das Kleis sehr. Der Stoff ist leicht und weich, sehr wohl zu tragen. Zuverlaessige Qulitaet mit guenstigem Preis, eDressit ist perfekt shop fuer mich.Die Fabe und die Groesse ist einfach ganz gleich wie Bilder. Brauche nich mehr aendern lassen, sitzt perfekt.Und der Versand geht auch sehr schnell, fast ca. eine Woche ist das Kleid schon geliefert. Gerne wieder!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Saveski
    2/8/2015
eDressit Round Neckline Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144607)
  • Wow!! Das Kleid ist wunderschoen und traumhaft.Ich habe fuer meiner Freundin für eine Hochzeit bestellt, die Qualiaet ist gut und der Preis ist sehr guenstig.Das Kleid ist rechtzeitig geliefert und es ist gut verpackt. eDressit ist ein wunderbar Ort,Kleid zu bekommen.Vielen Dank eDressit. Wir werden bestimmt wieder kommen!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By degenne
    2/8/2015
eDressit Pink Stylish Design Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04142601)
  • Wow!! Das Kleid ist einfach Traumkleid. Meine Tochter wie ein Engel mit dem Kleid und sie liebe es auch sehr.Ich empfehle diese Kleid. Diese Farbe sieht wunderschoen aus.Ich erfahre diese Webseite von meiner Freundin.Der Preis hier ist guenstig, so entscheide ich diese Kleid zu kaufen und die Qualitaet schauen.In einer Woche liefert das Kleid, was viel schell als erwartet. sehr empfehlenswert!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tumova
    2/8/2015
eDressit Lace One-Shoulder Sweetheart Prom Dress(00146501)
  • j'ai fait plusieurs robes chez eDressit et chaque fois, elle ne décourage jamais. pour cette robe robe, la couleur est identique que la photo et le tissu est confortable pour moi, fluide et chic. surtout, ce qui me plaît beaucoup est les fleurs sur la robe, forme classique et jolie, j'adore cette robe ! je suis en train de préparer ma prochaine robe chez vous pour la fête de Saint Valentin, c'est super pour mon rendez-vous !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cherie M
    2/7/2015
eDressit Round Neckline Short Sleeves Evening Dress (02147846)
  • je suis très contente de cet achat chez vous. La fabrication bien faite, le tissu fluide, le confort de la robe, tous les élément me plaisent beaucoup ! la couleur est fidèle à la photo et l'expédition est rapide ! je vais vous présenter pour toutes mes amies ! Bravo eDressit !!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By toutou
    2/7/2015
eDressit Short Sleeves Small V-cut Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146214)
eDressit V Neck Delicate Embroidery Evening Gown Prom Dress (02152217)
  • I am very happy with this purchase. The quality is very nice! And the price is very reasonable. Great value for the money. Thank you so much for the excellent customer service!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Duvessa
    2/7/2015
Glamorous Long Sleeves Lace Top Evening Gown Formal Dress (02150346)
  • I am very happy with the dress. It fits perfectly, the colours are exactly what I expected and the workmanship is amazing!!! Will surely come back again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Brunetta
    2/7/2015
eDressit Elegant Beaded Lace Straps Evening Dress Prom Gown (00151032)
  • This dress arrived in one week and it is absolutely gorgeous. Great quality, excellent service, and perfect dress. Thank you for doing a great job. I am happy to shop here. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Caren
    2/7/2015
eDressit Short Sleeves Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26150105)
  • Ordered this dress for my mother and she likes it very much. I oredered the size 14 based on the size chart and the dress fits her like a glove. The quality of the materails are great. Strongly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Angie
    2/7/2015
Stunning Sleeveless Beaded Embroidery Prom Gown Evening Dress (00151204)
  • I loved this dress as soon as I saw it on this site. The design, the color and the materials are my favorite. This dress is definitely made for me. The shipping and the customer service are great too. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Berdine
    2/7/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Blue Bridesmaid Dress (07150605)
  • This is a beautiful dress and very well made. It arrived on my door very speedy. Great quality, and the right size !!!! I will come back to eDressit in the near future!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dyana
    2/7/2015
Elegant One Shoulder Slit Peach Bridesmaid Dress (07150301)
  • This dress is even more beautiful than what it shows in the picture. It fit perfectly, it was made for me! I am so happy that I ordered this dress from eDressit, highly recommend this site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Caree
    2/7/2015
Sexy V Cut Halter Neck Homecoming Dress Party Dress (04150905)
  • The dress came in a timely manner. It made beautifully and fits me perfectly. I am very pleased with the dress. I will definitely order from eDressit again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eleni
    2/7/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Empire Waist Bridesmaid Dress (07150602)
  • I just received my dress today and it is simply beautiful. Speedy delivery, true to size and great quality. No alterations needed. I am so happy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elenitsa
    2/7/2015
Stunning Black Lace Pleated Evening Dress Formal Wear (00152204)
  • I received my dress and when I took it out of the package- I was shocked. The dress was well made beautifully. It is such a beautiful and excellent quality dress. Well worth every penny. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Angeni
    2/7/2015
23687 reviews , Page 660 Of 1185
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!