Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21219 reviews , Page 661 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Purple Sweetheart Knee Length Party/Cocktail Dress (04140106)
  • I received my dress very quickly and it was exactly what I expected. The beading on the strap came with top quality, very good stitching, the size and color fit me wonderfully, The dress was all what I hoped it would be like, I am very grateful for all your help and great work!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hannah
    10/29/2014
Sexy Beaded Tulle Peach Evening Dress Formal Gown (C02142601)
  • I love my dress, I order pink color and size 12, it fits me like a glove. The dress is very elegant and good quality. It shipped very quickly. I am so pleased with the all the shopping experience. Thank you edressit, you have a very excellent customer service team. Many Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aase
    10/29/2014
Pleated Strapless Pink Jeweled Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C36144301)
  • A magnificent piece arrived at my door 5 days later. The dress fits like a glove. The material is outstanding and I cannot be happier. It was beautifully made and well worth the price. I can't wait to wearing it now.Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aaraa
    10/29/2014
Flat Strapless A-line Fully Pleated Evening Dress Formal Gown (C36144304)
  • Love the dress! Definitely the one I am looking for. I ordered green color and it looks so beautiful. The material was great and the dress flows beautifully. Thank you for all your help to assist me with the ordering process. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aamaal
    10/29/2014
Sleeveless Sequined Lace Pleated Blue Long Formal Gown Evening Dress (C02131705)
  • Arrived quickly, and looks as amazing as the picture. The quality is excellent.Very pleased.I have bought a second dress and can't wait to try it on when it arrives! You did a great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aafreeda
    10/29/2014
Elegant Light Green Sexy Open Back Evening Dress Formal Dress (C02131704)
  • Stunning dress love the workmanship in it. This dress is absolutely gorgeous!!! Very well made, and looks way more expensive than what I actually paid. There is a small train which is very nice. Thank you edressit for this beautiful dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Uzma
    10/29/2014
Fluffy Pink A-line Sweetheart Neck Formal Dress Ball Gown (C36143301)
  • Got the dress today, I tried it on and the dress fitted perfectly and I am extremely happy with the formal dress! I chose pink and the colour is lovely. Delivery was quicker than expected, so a nice surprise. Thank you edressit. Will definitely order more from you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Azraa
    10/29/2014
Rose Red Strapless Asymmetric Cocktail Dress Party Dress (C35143512)
  • Excellent dress! Arrived on time as promised! It fits like a glove. I received so many complements on it and can not thank the ladies that worked on my dress enough. Thank you so much eDressit. I will order more dresses from again and again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aziza
    10/29/2014
Graceful Red A-line Strapless Evening Gown Graduation Dress (C36143502)
  • Fantastic item, very well made and fitted perfectly! Delivery was very prompt. I like the chic beadings decoration on the top. I ordered the red color, it looked beautiful. Thank you edressit for this wonderful dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Atoofa
    10/29/2014
Elegant Top  Beaded Sexy V Back Evening Dress Prom Gown (C36143904)
  • Wow this dress is fabulous! it's really great quality and well made. it's made with high quality fabrics. The delivery was speedy too. Will definitely order another one soon. Highly recommend eDressit as a dressmaker for any occasions.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Atiyya
    10/29/2014
eDressit Black Strapless Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36144500)
  • I ordered this dress for formal party. It was delivered earlier than expected and looked absolutely gorgeous! The dress was very elegant and so flattering. I got the dress in black, and the color was beautiful! Sequined Overlace was great. I recommend this dress to anyone who is dressing for a formal occasion.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Artbar
    10/29/2014
eDressit Fabulous One shoulder Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04123305)
  • подошло идеально.пайетки пришиты на красивую парчовую ткань.доставили быстро.спасибо.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By григорович вита
    10/28/2014
Stylish Blue One Shoulder Evening Gown (C00141105)
  • платьице простое и элегантное. цвет красивее, чем на фото.выполнено,как всегда, очень аккуратно.доставка быстрая.спасибо.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By григорович вита
    10/28/2014
eDressit Cap Sleeves Hand-sewn Appliques Evening Gown (C00141800)
  • доставили на 5 день.это уже 5 платье, которое здесь заказываю. и думаю, не последнее. как всегда, всё аккуратно.хорошие лекала и ткани. спасибо большое!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By григорович вита
    10/28/2014
eDressit New Stylish One Beaded Shoulder Evening Gown (00112217)
  • The dress is exactly as shown in the pictures. The skirt is in a mermaid/trumpet style, very snug on the hips, so if you're between sizes, I'd recommend to go up one.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By renatadeo
    10/28/2014
eDressit New Arrival High Heel Shoes (09110501)
  • Очень красивые и удобные босоножки, только маломерки. Рекомендую брать на размер больше.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sveta
    10/28/2014
eDressit Elegant White Beaded Evening Dress Gown (00111407)
  • Очень красивое платье, на рост 165 см + каблуки оно будет в пол, бархатный шифон, очень качественное, доставка выше всяких похвал!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sveta
    10/28/2014
eDressit New Blue Single Shouder Prom Evening Dress Formal Gown (36130605)
  • Просто шикарное платье, великолепно смотрится, качественно сшито, хороший материал и доставка выше всяких похвал!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sveta
    10/28/2014
Royal Blue Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (C26140205)
  • Очень красивое платье из бархатного шифона. Цвет более насыщенный, чем на фото. Хорошо сшито, быстрая доставка.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sveta
    10/28/2014
New Simple Pleated Strapless Evening Dress / Bridesmaid Dress (C00119246)
  • Цвет платья гораздо более красивый, чем на фото. Очень хорошо пошито, быстрая доставка, все просто супер, как всегда у eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sveta
    10/28/2014
21219 reviews , Page 661 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!