Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21214 reviews , Page 662 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Gorgeous Red Off-shoulder Evening Gown Long Wedding Guest Dress (C02142602)
  • Les robes de soirée de chez edressit taillent un peu plus petit que la taille normale, heureusement j'ai prix la taille au dessus selon le tableau de mesures, la taille est juste.aucun problème! Couleur très jolie et sympa, j'adore le désign du décolleté, super sexy et radieux, à recommander!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By VAnia
    10/28/2014
Strapless A-line Pleated Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C36145105)
  • Cette robe longue bleue est aussi jolie en réalité que sur la photo, découpes très simples et classe qui passe partout. Envoi extrement vite la robe est livrée à temps pour le mariage. Du travail de superbe qualité et le tissu de qualité pas mal, je recommande absolument ce site d'achat  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dasmi
    10/28/2014
Graceful Green Sleeveless Beaded Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36143704)
  • Je suis trés ravie de ma commande, en suivant les instructions de l'annonce, j'ai commandé une taille 40 pour un 38, elle me tombe parfaitement à la taille et un ptit peu loose au niveau de la poitrine mais puls agréable à porter, je vous conseille de prendre la taille au dessus de votre taille normale, la matière est correcte, trés agréable communication avec le vendeur livraison rapide via DHL La recommande  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nina
    10/28/2014
Stunning Red Crisscross Sweetheart Neck Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (02143702)
  • Lors de l'essai, le haut de la robe est un peu serré mais pas disgracieuse, enfait je le trouve nécessaire pour une robe de soirée sans bretelle ni manche car sinon elle risquera de redescendre toutes les 5 minuites. suis complètement satisfaite de cette robe  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Justiiyne
    10/28/2014
Blue Charming  Lace Cap Sleeves Evening Dress Formal Gown (02132205)
  • C'est la robe de soirée la plus recherchée de mon magasin tousmes clients l'adorent j'ai commandée dc ce modèle en toutes les couleurs disponibles. Robe nickel, dentelle délicate, décolleté originale et finition impeccable comme toujours Suis pas déçu du tout A recommander  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marilyne
    10/28/2014
Pink Shiny Sequined Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04134401)
  • Très mignonne petite robe rose sans manche recue dans 5 jours Lors de l'essai, le haut de la robe plaque à la perfection alors que la partie jupe évasée fait son petit effet, ma fille est tout simplement belle et pétillante dedans. la couleur et la finition pas mal.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marina
    10/28/2014
Green One Shoulder Ruched Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04135055)
  • Je suis énormément heureuse de ma commande j'étais tombé sur cette robe de soirée asymétrique qui a, malgré un peu plus chère que ses rivaux, l'air bcp plus fiable et professionnel. Donc je l'ai commander le colis livré chez moi hier après mide,la robe est juste identique à la foto et les finitions très bein faite, 100% satisfaite  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kris
    10/28/2014
Stunning Lace Sleeves Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (26149105)
  • Cette robe de soirée bleue est tout à fait ce que je voulais avoir vraiment. c'est une robe qui est jolie, évidemment, mais aussi chic, sage et très très originale sa partie en dentelle, super raffinée et bien plus belle en vrai. Livraison super rapide, et la qualité mérite son prix. la recommande  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hélène
    10/28/2014
eDressit Blue V-Neck Lace Back Evening Dress (00145905)
  • The fit was flattering, very soft material and long enough for me. I really liked this dress and would definitely recommend it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By linda
    10/28/2014
eDressit Beaded Cap Sleeves Mermaid Evening Gown (02144211)
  • I'm obsessed with this dress. This was the most beautiful color i loved - it's a teal green. It is a very slenderizing dress. Definitely recommend  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lea baulman
    10/28/2014
eDressit Beaded Sweetheart Prom Dress (00145004)
  • I choosed the size 14 uk and I wore 2 inch heels with it. The bottom half was so nice and flowy. I wore it to dinner in Hawaii on our honeymoon and it was nice and light for the weather.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mandy
    10/28/2014
eDressit Red V-Neck Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (02144902)
  • The fit was true to size .The dress drapes beautifully and the color is so rich. My favorite part was walking in it - the skirt just kind of flows all around you as you walk and it made me feel so beautiful :) Highly recommended dress!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By heidi54
    10/28/2014
eDressit Blue V-Neck Sleeveless Applique Evening Dress(00145205)
  • It fits like a glove yet is breathable and comfortable. The open back is gorgeous. I loved it! Could not have picked a better gown. Pros: hugs you in all the right places, while leaving you the right amount of room for walking and eating! Love, Love, loved!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By alena
    10/28/2014
eDressit Printed Sweetheart Knee Length Party/Cocktail Dress (04140168)
  • I was pleasantly surprised that the size 18 uk fit as well as it did! Literally fit like a glove. Originally I thought it was too short but as the night went on I realized the length was perfect! Literally everything was perfect. So happy I discovered eDressit! I WILL be a repeat customer!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By wannada
    10/28/2014
eDressit Stylish One Sleeve Evening Gown (02144805)
  • When I saw this dress on the website I knew it was the one. I wore it to my boyfriend's Military Ball .Dress was comfortable with intricate details and I received compliments all night and the ladies couldn't believe that it was that so cheap. It was the best decision I could have made!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By suzanne230
    10/28/2014
eDressit Gorgeous Sleeves Black Lace Evening Gown(02145714)
  • The FIt was great. The length was perfect I wore about 2 inch heels and it didn't drag at all. Absolutely Loved this dress!!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kate
    10/28/2014
eDressit Stylish Black Sleeves Lace Evening Gown (02140714)
  • This beautiful long black dress stood out in the room. It is a little sexy, but otherwise it is very elegant, classic and accentuates the curves. I felt absolutely stunning in this dress! I definitely recommend it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By viki
    10/28/2014
eDressit New Red Sexy Gorgeous Overlace Evening Gown(26146702)
  • Beautiful dress. Fabric has some give. Great color. This was my backup dress and I'm so glad I picked it. I got a lots of compliments in black tie event. Thanks eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By pninosha
    10/28/2014
eDressit Sleeveless High Split Gold Chiffon Evening Dress(02130424)
  • Beautiful!!!!! My dress is as beautiful as the pic,the beads on the bust area were very beautiful and chic,my dress was made with very high quality,the fabric looks quite expensive, thank you for your work, you really did a great job, thank you so much, I am very happy with my dress!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mia
    10/28/2014
eDressit New Great Amazing One Shoulder Green Evening Dress (02132104)
  • Fantastic!!! This beautiful dress arrived quickly, I just don't know how to express my feelings when I opened the parcel ad tried it on, it looked so amazing, I like the beaded belt and the stylish back design very much, thank you so much, I am very very impressed, strongly recommend this dress and any dress on this site!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lala
    10/28/2014
21214 reviews , Page 662 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!