• End In :

See More Reviews

23898 reviews , Page 662 Of 1195
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Sleeveless Short Dress Cocktail Dress (C04111703)
  • He recibido el vestido, es precioso, la tela es muy bonita y está muy bien realizado, es más bonito aun cuando lo ves en casa.Os le recomiendo.Un saludo.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mª del Roario
    2/18/2015
eDressit Dark Green Stylish Evening Prom Ball Gown (02148904)
  • très belle robe merci bcp à vous la finition bien réalisée, le service client au top et les délais de livraison respectés, très ravie de mon achat, merci edress  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lyntchou
    2/17/2015
Sleeveless Short Dress Cocktail Dress (C04111703)
  • THIS IS A VERY STUNNING DRESS. THE FABRIC IS SUPBERB AND IT'S VERY ELEGANT. JUST AS IN THE PHOTO  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ester Vicent
    2/16/2015
Simple V Cut Neck Floral Waist Band Bridesmaid Dress (C07140505)
eDressit Celebrity Red Strapless Evening Dress (00124717)
  • This dress turned heads when I wore to a december wedding. I was going to order it online ,but i realised they had a store and I thought it would be safer to try it on first. It turned out that i needed a longer dress , and although I'm usually a size 6-8 UK , i had to order a size 10. My tailor made dress got sent out from china within 10 days. Impeccable service , i definitely recommend !!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anastasia
    2/16/2015
eDressit Lace Bolero Two Pieces Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150401)
Sweetheart Neckline Overlace Cocktail Dress (C35141200)
Graceful Red Strapless Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00094702)
  • I got me lovely gown very quickly, it was beautiful as the site presented, the dress fie me like a glove, girls, don't hesitate, this dress will definitely suprise you!!Many thanks to edressit team!!You guys are awesome!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Miranda
    2/15/2015
eDressit Stunning Red High Split Strapless Evening Dress (00134602)
  • Nice dress, good quality, fast shipping, satisfied, thank you edressit, I will use this site again!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Polly
    2/15/2015
eDressit Lace One-Shoulder Sweetheart Prom Dress(00146501)
  • Thank you for your amazing dress, I am so satisfied with my order, it is exactly as I imagined, recommend this dress and the site to all of you!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rachel
    2/15/2015
eDressit One Shoulder Beaded Evening Dress Prom Dress (C36146014)
  • Very gorgeous dress, the same as described and presented, I am a little bit worried about ordering my dress online, after communicating with their customer service, I decided to order one, as it is able for refund and return if I am satisfied, but the dress did impress me, I am very pleased!Many thanks to edressit team!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Natasha
    2/15/2015
Elegant Peach Off Shoulder Chiffon Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C00090701)
  • I am so excited to get my dress today, it was exactly as I expected, the fabric is very nice and easy to wear, it only took three days to arrive at my home, very satisfied with my purchase from this site, I will definitely use it again, thanks very much!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mary
    2/15/2015
eDressit Navy Blue Sweetheart Sequin Evening Dress Prom Gown (02147605)
  • I feel like a mermaid in this dress, it fits me perfectly and also very figure flattering, the black lace is amazing, like it so much, can't wait to wear it, many thanks!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lisa
    2/15/2015
eDressit Romantic Sleeves Wedding Gown (01141507)
  • Very delicate dress, fast delivery, flowing skirt, thank you edressit, I am very impressed by your nice service and amazing gown, I will be back!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lillian
    2/15/2015
eDressit Red One-Shoulder Sweetheart Lace Back Evening Dress
  • This dress is gonna be perfect for the wedding, fit me perfectly, nice material, very comfortable to wear, and also great value for money, thank you edressit, great job!!!!Strongly recommend this dress to all of you!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lena
    2/15/2015
eDressit Sleeveless V Back Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36145314)
  • Beautiful dress, love it so much, the shipping was amazingly fast, it just took four days to arrive at my home, so happy with my order, thank you edressit, your guys really did a great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tracy
    2/15/2015
eDressit Black Overlace Long Evening Prom Ball Gown (02147112)
  • I got my dress very quickly, exactly as described, it fit me like a glove, everything was going very well with my order, very happy with my purchase from this site, thank you so much!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elsa
    2/15/2015
eDressit Beaded Single Short Sleeve Evening Gown (02143412)
  • My dress was amazing !! it arrived within one week, it fit exactly to my measurements and i had got so many compliments of how beautiful it was !! So pleased with the dress. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Assos
    2/14/2015
eDressit Sexy V-neck Beaded Lace  Evening Gown (02140306)
  • I am so incredibly happy with my dress and the service I received from eDressit. The dress fits me perfectly and I looks amazing on it. Girls, do not hesitate to purchase it and you wont be disappointed. Thanks!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Blanka
    2/14/2015
eDressit Coral Beaded Two-Piece Mother of the Bride Dress (26143001)
  • The dress came within one week, and i was really happy with it when it arrived. It was packaged well and came in a very great condition. The materials feel very comfortable. Great value for the money I paid. Highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Damia
    2/14/2015
23898 reviews , Page 662 Of 1195
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!