Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21863 reviews , Page 662 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Green Halter Mermaid Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02149704)
  • I love the dress! Great quality, arrived earlier than I expected..e dressit is my favourite site for me i have bought many dresses even my wedding dress.thanks alot and good luck.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By afaf
    11/13/2014
eDressit Stunning One Shoulder Evening Dress (00116617)
  • I love the dress! Great quality, arrived earlier than I expected..e dressit is my favourite site for me i have bought many dresses even my wedding dress.thanks alot and good luck.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By afaf
    11/13/2014
Clearance Sale !eDressit Evening Dress (00124305B)
  • I love the dress! Great quality, arrived earlier than I expected..e dressit is my favourite site for me i have bought many dresses even my wedding dress.thanks alot and good luck.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By afaf
    11/13/2014
eDressit Stunning One Shoulder Evening Dress (00116617)
  • I love the dress! Great quality, arrived earlier than I expected..e dressit is my favourite site for me i have bought many dresses even my wedding dress.thanks alot and good luck.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By afaf
    11/13/2014
eDressit One Shoulder Pleated Evening Gown (00113205)
  • I love the dress! Great quality, arrived earlier than I expected..e dressit is my favourite site for me i have bought many dresses even my wedding dress.thanks alot and good luck.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By afaf
    11/13/2014
eDressit Blue Formal Crystal Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown
  • Спасибо большое за представленное удовольствие носить Ваши платья. Каждый раз приобретая платья у Вас нахожусь в полном ВОСТОРГЕ! Спасибо команде eDressit за отличную работу))))) (И всегда безупречно быстрая доставка)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Инна
    11/13/2014
eDressit Black&Light Brown Long Sleeves Evening Prom Dress(02145200)
  • Шикарное вечернее платье. Фасон платья очень понравился. Большое спасибо eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Сусанна
    11/13/2014
Beige Beaded Cap Sleeves Prom Dress Evening Dress (00137214)
  • Beading is so nice, dress was well made, lovely skirt, thank you very much, I was very pleased with my dress, you guys did impress me. Strongly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Greta
    11/13/2014
eDressit Green V-Neck Sleeveless Formal Gown (02142304)
  • Очень понравилось это вечернее платье. Цвет и фасон платья как на фото. Красивое платье, всем рекомендую!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Зоя
    11/13/2014
eDressit Lace One-Shoulder Sweetheart Formal Gown(00141211)
  • Got this dress very quickly,it looks the same as the pic, made with high qualit and fine material, thank you for your amazing dress, I am very satisfied.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By April
    11/13/2014
eDressit Blue Sequined Lace Top Prom Dress (26141405)
  • Очень элегантное вечернее платье. Для меня самое любимое платье.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Клавдия
    11/13/2014
eDressit Sheer Back & Sleeves Orange Evening Dress(02141410)
  • Платье просто супер, все как на картинки, мне кажется, даже красивее, чем на картинки. СПАСИБО eDressit!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ирина
    11/13/2014
eDressit Black One Shoulder Lace Evening Dress (02140900)
  • Шикарное кружевное вечернее платье. Платье купила по своим меркам, село отлично. Очееень рекомендую!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Мария
    11/13/2014
eDressit Orange Lace Short Sleeves Prom Dress (26146010)
  • Платье красивое, все как на картинки. Была очень довольна покупкой. Большое спасибо за прекрасное платье))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Лидия
    11/13/2014
eDressit Pink Beaded Sweetheart Evening Prom Gown(02145001)
  • Шикарное розовое платье в стиле русалка. Платье получила за 8 дней. Идеально село по фигуре. Большое спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Алла
    11/13/2014
eDressit Pink One-Shoulder High Slit Evening Prom Dress(00143601)
  • Фасон платье простой, цвет платье розовый. Красивое платье, всем рекомендую!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Кира
    11/13/2014
eDressit Purple Sweetheart Knee Length Party/Cocktail Dress (04140106)
  • Lovely dress, exactly as described, color is very beautiful and suit my skin very well, thank you very much, I am very satisfied.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Melissa
    11/13/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Floor-length with Train Formal Gown(02142710)
  • I am very happy to receive my dress today, well constructed, nice fabric, exactly as described, satisfied with my purchase on this site, thank you very much! Recommend this dress to others.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By miya
    11/13/2014
eDressit Embroidery Lace Top Cocktail Dress (04142304)
  • Very delicate embroidery top,skirt is very lovely, fit me very well,love it so much, great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lily
    11/13/2014
eDressit Black Lace Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145200)
  • I received my dress today, it's as beautiful as the pic, very high quality and fine material, love it so much, many thanks, five stars!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By vicky
    11/13/2014
21863 reviews , Page 662 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!