Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21863 reviews , Page 665 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Simple Strapless A-line Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C36145804)
  • Mostly I woudl like to thank you, for sending me dress in the time. I'm from Slovenia - Europe and it arrived just in 9 days! :) I was wearing this dress for my best friend's wedding day (civil marriage) Thanks again and i will definitely order again from you. Best regards.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Winnie
    11/12/2014
Strapless A-line Ruched Bodice Sparkling Chain Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C36145812)
  • The dress exceeded my expectations in quality. It was just gorgeous,I ordered size 4, because my hips and bust fit this measurement, and then had it taken in for the waist. I have a long waist, or, my measurement from hollow to waist is quite long, so this dress had a hard time staying up, but my local dressmaker was able to make it tight enough that it stayed up. I reckon I will have the same problem with any empire waist dress, so it was a good learning experience. For the price, you can't get better, spending around $100 for the dress and $40 for shipping is quite reasonable!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Wilhelmina
    11/12/2014
Empire Waistline Simple Strapless A-line Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (00105706)
  • I got my order yesterday. I like how it looks. And the color is beautiful. I will recommend you to my family and friends. Thank you for all your help. That is very impressive.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Xenia
    11/12/2014
Graceful Coral Crisscross Bust Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (00111657)
  • Pretty dress. I got my dress several days ago. I should say I am very satisfied with my dress. And thank you for helping me confirm my measurements. Now this dress fits me very well. I appreciate that.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Yvonne
    11/12/2014
Stunning Red Crisscross Sweetheart Neck Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (02143702)
  • I received my dress today and it is perfect!!! The quality is really good and the color is just like it in the picture. I'm 162 cm and ordered the dress in a standard size, it's a little bit long for me but I'm pretty happy with my order. Thank you edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ophelia
    11/12/2014
Noble Purple Strapless High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00139206)
  • Wasn't really sure about ordering my bridal gown from an online store. But what can i do, I found what I'm looking for on their website and they did not let me down! it just needs a little alteration on the length but everything is Perfect! thank you guys!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Olive
    11/12/2014
Pink Shiny Sequined Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04134401)
  • I am so happy with my purchases from edressit. I have bought from them multiple times now and I am more than satisfied every time. Recently I bought this pink sequined short dress, which is beautifully detailed and fits great. It was perfect for the occasion I bought it for and I got so many compliments on it! I couldn’t be happier with this site and would highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Olga
    11/12/2014
Elegant Purple One Shoulder A-line Bowknot Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C36141506)
  • its a great site wth great dresses and great quality. simple review but it really is just that, great store....  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Octavia
    11/12/2014
Pleated One Shoulder  Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress (02131101)
  • Order this dress by Facebook, their customer service was very quick and kindly, also give some discount. The dress came within a couple of days. I absolutely loved my experience with this company.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rolisa
    11/12/2014
eDressit Eye-catching Strapless Fuchsia Long Evening Dress (00134512)
  • Very beautiful dress, made with top quality, price is very nice, I am very satisfied with the dress I received, great value for money, you guys really did a great jjob, absolutely five stars!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emma
    11/12/2014
eDressit New Pleated Cap Sleeves Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04133814)
  • I got my dress in a very short time, much quicker than I expected, dress fits my daughter perfectly, just like made for measuring, thank you very much for your dress, I was very impressed, and my doughter loves her dress very much, great job! Recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tess
    11/12/2014
eDressit Elegant Purple Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26124906)
  • Very excited to get this beautiful and quality dress with such a nice price,it fit me very well, I will definitely order from this site again.Thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nancy
    11/12/2014
eDressit Gorgeous Black Lace Mermaid Evening Gown (02120714)
  • I was very surprised that my dress was made with such good quaity,the price is very nice according to the dress quality, I love my dress very much, and now I just can't wait to show it off, thanks very much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Natasha
    11/12/2014
eDressit V-Neck Embroidered Lace Prom Evening Dress (00144746)
  • Красивое платье, красивая кружевная спина. Спасибо eDressit за прекрасное платье))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Василиса
    11/12/2014
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
  • Got my dress on time, very beautiful and fit me perfectly,the color is very beautiful, the beaded shoulders are very delicate and made with great workmanship, thanks very much, I was very happy with my dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cora
    11/12/2014
eDressit Black Half Sleeves Lace Evening Gown (02140700)
  • Шикарное чёрное кружевное платье. Просто супер, все ка на картинки. Очееень довольна покупкой))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Тамара
    11/12/2014
eDressit Champagne Sheer top Mother of the Bride Dress (26142614)
  • Шикарное вечернее платье в пол. Мне это платье очееень понравилось: красивый кружевный топ с вышивками, идеальный размер(RU48размер), быстрая доставка(за 8 дней). Большое спасибо eDressit!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Оля
    11/12/2014
Stunning Green Evening Gown Mermaid with Black Lace (02120704)
  • I love my dress very much, the black lace was amazing, and this did make me stand out a bit in the ball, because I can feel people staring at me all the time,thank your for your amazing dress, it gave me an amazing night! :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Shelley
    11/12/2014
eDressit Blue Strapless Sweetheart Prom Gown (00141011)
  • Синее вечернее платье со шлейфом, прекрасные вручную цветы. Очень красивое вечернее платье.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Юлия
    11/12/2014
eDressit Embroidered A-Line Evening Gown (02143005)
  • Платье супер!!! Шикарное платье, прекрасные вышивки. Всем рекомендую!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Фаина
    11/12/2014
21863 reviews , Page 665 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!