Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • Start in :

See More Reviews

23361 reviews , Page 665 Of 1169
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Halter Deep V cut Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04131446)
eDressit New Glamouring Sequins Grey Evening Dress (00117208)
2014 Hot Pink One Shoulder Bridesmaid Dress Cocktail Dress (C07140112)
  • magnifique robe pour les événements,j'ai beaucoup aimé le tissu très léger et de haute qualité. je la recommande  See the customer's choice >>
  • By zazi
    1/11/2015
Simple Sweetheart Cocktail Dress/ Bridesmaid Dress (C07141014)
  • bonjour cette robe est sublime, surtout surtout pour les demoiselle d'honneur, franchement je l'ai acheté pour ma nièce, elle était très très contente,merci edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By zazi
    1/11/2015
Strapless Style Bridesmaid Dress Cocktail Dress (C07140905)
eDressit Paula Patton Gorgeous Green Evening Dress (00129804a)
  • Sehr schnelle Lieferung. Das Kleid ist schön, allerdings ist der Träger und Schlitz auf der falschen Seite. Material aus Chiffon. Ist ok könnte aber etwas hochwertiger sein.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By annabelle
    1/9/2015
eDressit Lovely White Strapless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04126007)
eDressit Elegant Sleeves Cocktail Dress Day Dress (03143304)
  • The dress is just perfect. I'm so happy with the quality of the materials and the quick shipping. In fact, the dress arrived 2 days earlier than anticipated. Great value.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Paran
    1/9/2015
eDressit Red Simple Sweetheart Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (00148602)
  • I am just over the moon with this gown!! The crafsmanship and materials of this dress is just awesome. Everything was beyond my expectation. I am so happy with the shopping experience. Thank you eDressit team.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nilam
    1/9/2015
eDressit Purple Lovely Off Shoulder Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04145606)
  • I love my dress and it was very fast to get to me. It was so beautiful and nice, made me feel like a star of the evening. I have been very pleased to recommend your company to all my friends. Thank you ~  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pandita
    1/9/2015
eDressit Purple V-cut Evening Dress Mother of the Bride Dress (26149606)
  • Arrived quickly, and looks as amazing as the pictute. The quality is excellent. Size 10 fits me like a glove and looks great on. You make my day edressit, so happy to tell you that I am your loyal customer from now on. Many many many thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Odysseia
    1/9/2015
Graceful Red Strapless Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00094702)
  • I am so happy to get my lovely dress today, it is as described, the fabric was very nice and flowy, the skirt moves beautifully when I walk, satisfied with my purchase from this site. I will definitely order from this site again, many thanks!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Natasha
    1/9/2015
eDressit Black Stylish Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (26147400)
  • The dress arrived in a short period of time and when I opened the package, I was impressed that it was protecked in a very good condition, very excellent serive. You did a great job. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Raphah
    1/9/2015
eDressit Sleeveless V Back Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36145314)
  • Hi, edressit team I received my dress on time and I am very happy with it, the dress fit me perfectly,it looked exactly the same as the pic, the fabric was nice and amazing, I look great in this dress!!! Thank you so much for your service via email communication and also your stunning dress. I will definitely buy from your site again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Monica
    1/9/2015
eDressit Blue Sheer Top Beadings Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144405)
  • Received the dress just in 5 days after my order and it fits me perfctly and was very comfortable to wear. Well made gown and well designed dress,highly recommend to everyone.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pierette
    1/9/2015
eDressit New Printed Glorious Ruched Bodice Multi-color Evening Dress (00120568)
  • I am so happy with my lovely dress, it arrived much earlier than I thought, the fabric was nice and as described, comfortable to wear, price was nice for me, thank you for your beautiful dress! Great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tess
    1/9/2015
eDressit Dark Green Short Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Dress (02149605)
  • Got it today and the dress was beautiful, exactly as shown. I tried it on and the dress was perfect and it looked awesome on! Very happy with the materials and crafsmanship of the dress. Well worth every penny. Many thanks, will come back!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Odilia
    1/9/2015
eDressit Blue Sleeveless Day Dress Wear to Work (03143405)
  • I ordered a size 8 and it fits me PERFECTLY. I love this dress. It looks even better in person than online. The materials used is great that beyond my expectation. Very pleased with this site. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marjorie
    1/9/2015
eDressit short sleeved Asymmetric sleeves Sequins Evening Dress
  • I am very happy to receive my dress today, the dress was absolutely what I expected,same as described, the sequins was delicate and amazing, skirt was flowy, it moves beautifully as I walk, thank you for your stunning dress, I was so happy with my purchase! I will order from this site again!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By SUNNY
    1/9/2015
eDressit Pink Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26147801)
  • This dress is absolutely gorgeous!!! Very well made, and looks exactly as the picture on the site. The materials are great and comfortable to wear. Super fast shipping also!! I got it days before expected. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Makheloth
    1/9/2015
23361 reviews , Page 665 Of 1169
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!