• End In :

See More Reviews

23783 reviews , Page 666 Of 1190
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Stylish Two Pieces Strapless Mother of the Bride Dress (26131404)
eDressit Graceful Kim Kardashian Evening Dress (00094705)
  • Je viens de recevoir cette robe, avec la haute qualité, elle est juste magnifique et exactement comme sur la photo sincerement bravo edressit. le delais de livraison est trés trés rapide et sans frais de douane contrairement à d'autre site. Je vais en parle à mes amies, c’ est très sympa!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vivienne
    2/6/2015
eDressit Stylish Black Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26121800)
  • robe en 36 magnifique et fidèle à l'image, finitions et tissu excellents, taille et mesure géniales, (j'ai enlevé 10cm en bas) beaucoup d'effet et fait une silhouette de rêve.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tulorapa
    2/6/2015
eDressit Simple Sleeves Cocktail Dress Day Dress (03143713)
  • 5 Sterne alles hat Super geklappt sehr schönes Kleid! Ich bin echt zufrieden. Vielen vielen dank :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tatjana
    2/6/2015
eDressit Sweetheart Off Shoulder Tea Length Party Dress (04151600)
  • am anfang habe ich nochsorgen, ob der träger auffallen. aber nach ich das kleid bekommen, verstehe ich, die sorgen ist gar unnötig. die qualität ist super! kleid ist mehr schöner als auf bild! danke noch einmal!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By minire
    2/6/2015
eDressit Vintage Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151305)
  • Bekommen es in grün! Hat meiner Frau perfekt gepasst wie als ob sie es für sich schneidern lassen hat!!!! Netter Verkäufer, alles bestens! Gerne wieder!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By michelle
    2/6/2015
Stylish Lace Sleeves Ruched Bodice Trumpet Mother of the Bride Dress (26151707)
A Line Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Belt Slit Bridesmaid Dress (07150410)
  • Love this wedding dress. Now its turns to make your beautiful own wedding website. http://j.mp/BestWeddingWebsite  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sara
    2/6/2015
eDressit Purple Stylish Off Shoulder Evening Dress Prom Dress (02147406)
  • J' aime beaucoup cette robe, haute qualité et la livraison rapide, les perles sur les manche sont très magnifique, j'acheté au prix attentif, je vais parler cette boutique à mes aimes.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ninana
    2/6/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Empire Waist Bridesmaid Dress (07150602)
Stunning Black Lace Pleated Evening Dress Formal Wear (00152204)
  • I am extremely satisfied with my purchase of this beautiful dress. It is absolutely gorgeous, great quality and great materails. Pleased!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dyann
    2/6/2015
Adorable Sleeveless Beaded Embroidery Cocktail Dress (04151102)
  • The dress has come as it was described. I liked it. It's very elegant and beautiful, yet charming. Red color is my favorite.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elenora
    2/6/2015
Light Green Beaded Embroidery Homecoming Dress Party Dress (04151104)
  • I like this dress color, it looks so fresh and beautiful. Great dress and quick perfect for my body. I am so pleased with the dress. Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Christi
    2/6/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Sheer Top Tea Length Wedding Gown (01150107)
  • Dress arrived unbelievably quickly! I tried it on and it fits me perfectly, no need any alterations at all. Great dress and great quality!! Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Angelisa
    2/6/2015
Long Sleeves V Neck High Slit  Two Pieces Evening Dress  (00150205)
  • The dress fits like a glove. The quality of the dress is very good and it looks nice. Good quality and beautiful dress. Highly recommend to everyone.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Awenita
    2/6/2015
Sexy V Neck Empire Waist Embroidery Evening Dress (02152132)
  • I love this dres, especially the dress back. It is absolutely delicate and perfect. The dress came on my door in a good condition and it was speedy. I am so pleased with the dress quality. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bryani
    2/6/2015
Sweetheart Embroidery Beaded Half Sleeves Evening Dress (00150501)
  • The dress arrived on time and is beautiful, I got many compliments about this dress and I am so happy. They all said that the dress is beautiful and of high quality. Well worth the money. Highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dympna
    2/6/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Floral Light Green Homecoming Dress (04150304)
  • The dress is very beautifully made and is a gorgeous dress. I ordered it to exact measurements and it fits well. This dress far exceeded my expectations, especially for the quality of the garment. Thank you eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elenore
    2/6/2015
Gorgeous Sleeveless V Neck Red Evening Dress Formal Wear (00152502)
  • The dress arrived on time and it was exactly the same as the picuture, very beautiful dress. The quality of the dress materails is great and feel very comfortable. I am very pleased with the dress. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Angelina
    2/6/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Black Evening Dress (00140900)
  • I received this strapless sweetheart black evening dress soon after i ordered it, the delivery was super fast. The dress was exactly just like the picture.It is sexy and the design is special. I ordered a size 6 and i've read the measurements, and it turned out to be totally right and fits perfectly on me. Thank you seller for this wonderful dress, and i will continue to buy from this seller.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Winni
    2/5/2015
23783 reviews , Page 666 Of 1190
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!