Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21236 reviews , Page 666 Of 1062
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Sleeveless Sapphire Blue Evening Gown Dress (02130905)
  • Wore for a black tie party and it was a great fit.This dress is sexy, but understated. I got tons of compliments. It fit exactly like I had hoped. The length was perfect with 2.5-3 inch heels. And because the fabric is forgiving, it was actually super comfortable too. I could have hung out in it all day.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By zyabu
    10/27/2014
eDressit Red One-Shoulder Sweetheart Lace Back Evening Dress
  • The color is so bright and beautiful - it really made me stand out at Prom. Lace back is so sexy,I absolutely loved this dress  See the customer's choice >>
  • By omada
    10/27/2014
Flattering Illusion V Neck Green Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146504)
  • great! I hate wearing black to weddings so this dress had color to stand out! a little sexy and comfortable! I recommend this green dress if you are looking to stand out!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By adela
    10/27/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Black & White Cocktail Dress (04141007)
  • Perfect for my first homecoming dance!perfect fit, nice quality, it photographed so well. it was so cute!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By qalitaka
    10/27/2014
eDressit Green Off-Shoulder Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26145204)
  • Wore this to a outdoors daytime wedding and loved it. For great and received a ton of compliments! It was super comfortable, fit well, I loved the lace and the style. Would definitely shop again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By dima
    10/27/2014
eDressit Darkcyan High Collar Long Sleeves Mermaid Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149505)
  • The style was so unique. and was extremely comfortable I received so many compliments with people wanting to know where I got this dress. Very pretty shade of blue in person.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By diyami
    10/27/2014
eDressit New Charming Lace Little Black Lady Dress (03130200)
  • Robe de cocktail, woah! robe originale et confortable a porter. tres contente de la robe. super sympa  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lethou
    10/27/2014
eDressit New Sexy Black Bridesmaid Dress (07110300)
Elegant Sleeveless V Neck Hollow Out Lace Back Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C00145904)
  • Article reçu dans les temps, qualité pas mal( tissu pas lourd , les dos et décolletés vraiment conforme au modèle) . Mesurant 1m65 pour un 36, commander en taille 36. satisfaite de la commande  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amandine
    10/27/2014
eDressit Strapless Long Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (36130957)
eDressit New Arrival Short Sleeves Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26132505)
  • robe fidèle à la photo, la dentelle noire est impeccable, surtout la finition dans les manches et la jupon. parfait pour la soirée, et c'est toujours satisfaite de commander chez vous.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Blaudine
    10/27/2014
eDressit Lace Top V-Neck Short Sleeves Satin Dress (26142101)
  • J'ai vraiment été surprise par la qualité de cette robe, je l'a acheté en promo, moins de 100e, et j'ai reçu une robe sublime. elle est féminine et avec des finitions à la main parfait. peut-être le seul bémol est la longueur, mais je vais la couper un peu pour ce prix,grand merci, vous êtes prof!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lilla
    10/27/2014
eDressit New Stylish One Shoulder Lace Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04136314)
  • Je la reconseille,robe de cocktail beige impeccable pour la soirée.le tissu de la robe: bien doux et facile à projet, confortable.Si vous voulez l'acheter, prenez une taille au dessus de votre taille habituelle.c'est mieux  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lucienne
    10/27/2014
eDressit Black Stylish Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (26147400)
  • 2éme robe que je commande chez edressit et tres belle, taille 36 qui en fait est un bon 34, au niveau de ma hanche c'est un peu serré, mais la qualité est impeccable, à réception je me rend compte que la robe est comme sur la photo! donc vraiment sympathique!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carrine
    10/27/2014
eDressit Pink Fabulous High Split Evening Dress (00131901)
  • Un peu petit du produit, cela dit, vérifier bien les tailles indiquées dans la description du produit. Mais la robe est totalement sublime! identiquue à la photo, fente très haut jusqu'à la cuisse, finition eat vraiment très belle,vraiment surprise, grand merci!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aurelie S
    10/27/2014
eDressit Sleeveless V Back Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36145314)
  • Robe absolument adapté à des cérémonies, la robe est bien coupée au niveau du buste et correspondre tout à la taille. De plus, sur la photo, l'article était indiqué en beige, je l'ai reçue plus or ou orange, c'est totalement plus belle en vrai, surprise!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lily
    10/27/2014
eDressit Pink Sweetheart Ruched Bodice Evening Dress
  • Oh my god, this dress is amazing, I love every detail of this dress, the sweetheart neck, the high slit, and the flowy skirt, I ordered the picture color, which looked the same as the pic,I will definitely order another dress from you, you guys really did a great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Meredith
    10/27/2014
eDressit New Stunning Green High Slit Strapless Evening Dress (00134604)
  • This dress is so eye-catching that I wanna buy it the first time I saw it, but I guessed it, it was really very beautiful,it looks exactly the same as the picture, no wonder this dress is so popular, I think I really got what I paid for, thank you so much, I am very impressed!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Irene
    10/27/2014
Sweetheart Pleated Top Cocktail Dress/Bridesmaid Dress (C35140701)
  • Robe de soirée courte évasée commandée pour ma nièce, elle a l'air d'une petite princesse charmante et radieuse dedans. La robe tient toutes ses promesses, la taille empire, les strass brillants très bien placé, très beau tissu de top qualité, un achat agréable, merci à vous  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Morgane
    10/27/2014
Asymmetrical Neckline Cocktail Dress/Mother of the Bride Dress (C35140200)
  • Robe cocktail en dentelle très très chic, col asymétrique très original très beau tissu, un peu léger pour l'hiver mais d'excellente qualité La dentelle noire super délicate mais faite attention à sa fragilité Envoi rapide, emballage impeccable, et le service au top, recommande ce site  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Beatrice
    10/27/2014
21236 reviews , Page 666 Of 1062
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!