Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21910 reviews , Page 666 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Dark Blue Stunning Halter Beadings Prom Dress(00142405)
  • I really like this dress! It looks exactly like the picture,the color is the same. The fabric has great quality for its price. The shipping was good and I experienced no problems. Thanks you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Estela
    11/13/2014
eDressit Stylish V neck Evening Dress (00126100)
  • ABSOLUTELY FABULOUS dress, the fabric is fitting perfectly very shiny and soft and as usual a shipping time so so fast ! you order it you received it at the other end of the world....edressit is as ever the most efficient dress designer ! if you want to feel like a star or a goddess order this dress ! thank you edressit i love U tina  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ladypheze
    11/12/2014
eDressit New Knee Length Hot Evening Party Dress Gown (35120301)
  • Благодарим за платье!Все очень красиво!Доставили неожиданно быстро.Все супер!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Natalia
    11/12/2014
eDressit Green Halter Mermaid Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02149704)
  • The shipping is fast only 4 days , and so far this dress the best dress I have order from edressit which is all the other dresses also lovely like I am expecting. Make you more sexy and looking good. Can't wait to show the world I am wearing this dress at my husband friend wedding.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By efrin
    11/12/2014
Charming Fitted Red Evening Dress + Silver Handbag Set (00131002+08131026)
  • After 4 days from my order I receipt my dress. This red dress is my another collection from edressit , and again this dress is well made and fit me well. The handbag is good match with this dress , thank you very much edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By efrin
    11/12/2014
eDressit Formal Purple Strapless Evening Dress (00134706)
  • I bought this dress for go to my friend wedding, the dress fit me well and comfortable , also the dress is light. I can't wait to wearing this dress, Thanks a lot edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By efrin
    11/12/2014
eDressit Green V-Neck Lace Top Evening Gown (02141118)
  • Fit like a glove but I couldn't wear a bra, which was fine because it built with bra. The dress was easy to walk in and it just the right length for me even with 3-4" heels on.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mercy
    11/12/2014
eDressit Lace Back High-Slit Burgundy Sheath Evening Gown(00145817)
  • I LOVED this dress. It fit just right, the length was just right, and it was made out of this cool, stretchy material that was ridiculously comfortable. I felt like I walked out a movie and I was getting compliments all night. It looked really classy with a soft updo and red lipstick.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tiyara
    11/12/2014
eDressit Black Sheer Top Tulle Sleeves Prom Gown (02143900)
  • I loved how this dress fit, and it was so comfortable wearing all night too. We attended a black tie event at the Smithsonian Portrait Gallery and this dress was just perfect for the evening. I felt comfortable enough to dance in it and sit and eat, which we know is important. It was very flattering and its very true to size. I was very pleased with how I felt all night in it. Thanks eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By NICOLE
    11/12/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous Black Lace Evening Dress (02120701)
  • This was my backup dress. It fit like a glove. It is extremely forgiving. I opted to wear another dress because I wanted more of a WOW factor. Very comfortable!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By diana
    11/12/2014
eDressit Blue Single-Strap High Slit Evening Gown/Prom Dress (00140205)
  • This dress is not only stunning and elegant, but it is also comfortable. So easy to wear all night long. The length was just right in kitten heels.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By shely
    11/12/2014
eDressit Blue Single-Strap High Slit Evening Gown/Prom Dress (00140205)
  • This dress is not only stunning and elegant, but it is also comfortable. So easy to wear all night long. The length was just right in kitten heels.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By shely
    11/12/2014
eDressit New High Quality Blue Short sleeves Mother of the Bride Dresses (26133605)
  • Très bien taillée! Je fais un 40, avec 170 cm elle m'allait prafaitment, robe très sage et romantique et parfaite pour les femmes avec la petite poitrien, vraiment ravie!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ALCYMATSA
    11/12/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous Lace Strapless Evening Dress (00135705)
  • Très belle robe, belle qualité et très longue comme je l'ai aime. couleur plus claire qu'en phto mais encore plus belle Par contre, j'ai du la renvoyer car trop grande. Il faut absolument pas commander votre taille habituelle et faire attention au mesures pour la taille.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By boishardy anais
    11/12/2014
eDressit Sleeveless High Split Gold Chiffon Evening Dress(02130424)
  • The dress was very comfortable and flattering at the same time. I will be using the site for all my formal events.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Yissel
    11/12/2014
eDressit New Sexy Round Neck Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26134912)
  • I loved wearing this dress. It was the most comfortable I have ever been in a formal gown. It was extremely flattering from all angles. The size 16 uk for me was the perfect length, not dragging on the ground at all. I loved the whole shopping experience. Easy, fast and way more reasonably priced than buying even an inexpensive gown.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tonifa
    11/12/2014
eDressit New Charming Off Shoulder Mother of the Bride Dress (26133505)
  • robe qui correspond exactement a la photo, un gros coup de coeur pour la dentelle, trop belle! taille parfaitement commandé le mardi et recu le vendredi. rien a dire a part que c etait exactement ce a quoi je m attendais  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cecile
    11/12/2014
eDressit Navy Blue Jewel Neckline Evening Prom Ball Gown (02147205)
  • la robe est de très bonne qualité, tissu très idéal pour l'hiver. taille petit mais heureusement j'ai prix la taille au dessus de ma taille habituelle. la robe correspond à la description, elle brille! N'hésitez pas les filles je la recommande  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mélanie
    11/12/2014
Elegant Sleeveless V Neck Hollow Out Lace Back Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C00145904)
  • This fit exactly like I expected from the descriptions. I wanted a vintage looking gown for an art deco themed party and this was perfect! Loved it! I got a ton of compliments on it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By DANA
    11/12/2014
eDressit Purple V-cut Evening Dress Mother of the Bride Dress (26149606)
  • J'attendais depuis pratiquement 6 jours, et je l'ai reçu ma robe ce matin. Je suis super contente de cette formidable robe de soirée, elle se porte toute à fait comme sur la photo, et le violet va très bien à mon teint, un achat agréable!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By normand
    11/12/2014
21910 reviews , Page 666 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!