Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

23001 reviews , Page 667 Of 1151
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Sheer Top High-Slit Prom Dress/Evening Gown (02144004)
  • So excited to get my dress, it was the same as the pic,the fabric is so nice and of great quality,very easy to wear, the top lace is delicate, very beautiful details, I will definitely order from this site again, thank you edressit! Very great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tina
    12/18/2014
eDressit Green Lace Top Half Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26141305)
  • Very beautiful dress, made with nice material, it was just what I expected, everyone said this dress is very suitable for me, so happy to get this dress online, great value for money,thank you so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jennifer
    12/18/2014
eDressit Rosy Brown Off Shoulder Tea Length Dress (04145046)
  • This dress is so lovely, made with very good quality material,fit me pretty well,it is absolutely not the cheap material like I bought from other sites, so far this is my favorite site for shopping formal wears, I can always get what I want here, thank you so much, edressit, you did a great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Shelley
    12/18/2014
eDressit Lace Neck Light Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00150632)
  • This site has everything you need for your special occasions, and this was my second purchase from this site, my dress was so gorgeous, very well sewn and made with top quality fabric, I look like a queen in this dress, thank you so much, great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Irene
    12/18/2014
eDressit Long Sleeves Slit Bridesmaid Dress Evening Gown (00150304)
  • So excited to receive my dress today, the dress is so nice and even more beautiful than the image,the skirt is of high quality fabric and very flowing, I am so happy to wear this dress to my friend's wedding,got a lot of compliments,thank you edressit! Great site!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Linda
    12/18/2014
eDressit New Stylish Ruched bodice Black Evening Dress (00120500)
  • I got my lovely dress today and I love it so much, the fabric was so nice and soft and easy to wear, it looked the same as the pic, I never thought I could get such a wonderful dress online, this is a really great site to buy special occasion dresses, I will definitely order from this site again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lynn
    12/18/2014
eDressit Black High Collar Mermaid Formal Evening Prom Gown (02145900)
  • I got my dress very quickly, the delivery was so fast, I ordered a regular size, and the dress fit me perfectly,just like for tailor made, so happy to get this amazing dress from edressit, I will absolutely recommend this dress and the whole site to all my friends and family.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Quentina
    12/18/2014
eDressit New Stunning Green High Slit Strapless Evening Dress (00134604)
  • OMG, the dress I received was really really stunning, it is exactly the same as the pic on the site,fabric is so nice, this is a really great site for buying my formal wears, I can always find what I expect, quality is so nice, very great value for money.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lisa
    12/18/2014
eDressit Rosy Brown Off Shoulder Tea Length Dress (04145046)
  • Красивое платье, все как на картинки. И платье село по фигуре. Большое спасибо eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Анастасия
    12/18/2014
Sweetheart Strapless Pleated Cocktail Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C07140205)
  • Купила это платье со скидкой, очень выгодная цена и платье красивое!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Грета
    12/18/2014
eDressit Cap Sleeves Trumpet Evening Dress Formal Wear (02152702)
  • Заказала это платье по своим меркам. Село отлично, без никаких проблем. И платье шикарное!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Вика
    12/18/2014
Elegant Beaded Shoulders Ruched Neck Evening Gown Formal Dress (00151605)
  • Шикарное вечернее платье: замечательный фасон, красивый цвет, блестящие стразы. Все замечательно!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Света
    12/18/2014
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Dress (00150908)
  • Платье супер!!! Кружева и аппликации шикарные!!! Большое спасибо))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Софья
    12/18/2014
eDressit Off Shoulder Bridesmaid Dress Evening Gown (07150504)
  • Большое спасибо! Платье получила вовремя и село отлично. Красивое платье, как на картинки.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ангелина
    12/18/2014
eDressit  A Line Sleeveless Evening Gown Formal Dress (00151402)
  • Прекрасное вечернее платье очень понравилось. Спасибо за быструю доставку!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Оксана
    12/18/2014
eDressit V Neck Sleeveless Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07151005)
  • Красивое платье, сексуальный фасон. Мне очень подойдёт!!! Довольна покупкой))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Валентина
    12/18/2014
eDressit Simple Strapless Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145107)
  • Большое спасибо eDressit!!! Платье получила сегодня. Красивое платье, как на картинки. И размер выбрала успешно, село отлично. Ещё раз спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Глория
    12/18/2014
eDressit Black Lace High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00152202)
  • I received the dress just in time for my event. It was in a high quality and the material is great. The dress fits me perfectly and I got many compliments from my family and friends. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hettie
    12/18/2014
eDressit  High Neck Back Bowknot Slit Black Evening Gown (02150100)
  • The gown is just beautiful,it's perfect. This stylish evening dress just arrived in 4 days after ordering and it came in a very good condition. I am thrilled with the dress and definitely will order more from here.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eadaion
    12/18/2014
One Shoulder V Neck Polyester Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150905)
  • I am totally impressed with this company, very professional from start to finish. Perfect fit and color! I love it, just what I wanted. Great quality and great value for the money. Thank you edressit for this wondeful dresses.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Janise
    12/18/2014
23001 reviews , Page 667 Of 1151
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!