• End In :

See More Reviews

24069 reviews , Page 667 Of 1204
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Cap Sleeves A-line Peach Evening Dress Formal Gown (C00142101)
Blush Pleated Softened Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (C00117901)
  • This dress is lovely, it ended up being a bit loose but nothing that can't be fixed! the fabric is great and it's very well finished. The shipping was fast, around 15 days, but I had to pay another R$ 140,00 for taxes here in Brazil. It was still worth it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jess.crodrigues
    2/27/2015
eDressit New Glamouring Sequins Grey Evening Dress (00117208)
  • Magnifique Robe en Soie,élégante et légère. Robe de qualité,livraison très rapide. Merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hannouna
    2/27/2015
eDressit Amazing One Shoulder Prom Gown (00118508)
Stylish Lace Sleeves Ruched Bodice Trumpet Mother of the Bride Dress (26151707)
  • The dress is gorgeous! It fits me perfectly and makes me trust that any thing I order from here will be the right stuff. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carin
    2/27/2015
eDressit  A Line Sleeveless Evening Gown Formal Dress (00151402)
  • The dress I ordered from eDressit was beautifully packaged and well made. It's a beautiful desigln that Iike. I'll be ordering more products in future, thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Brunella
    2/27/2015
eDressit Off Shoulder Bridesmaid Dress Evening Gown (07150504)
  • Wonderful Experience with eDressit. It is GORGEOUS! I am in love with this dress. I was worried about quality at first, but the craftsmanship is just wonderful, and I can't get over how beautiful it looks on me. Great gown, Many thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Damien
    2/27/2015
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Dress (00150908)
  • I am very happy with eDressit for this amazing dress. it came so quickly! Just 5 days. I ordered this in a size 6 and when I tried it on, it fit like a glove. The detail is amazing! Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Felecia
    2/27/2015
eDressit Bateau Neck Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26151605)
  • Can't believe how fabulous this dress is - fits like a glove and the quality is amazing - I can't wait to wear it out, Thank You. Will surely come back again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hepsie
    2/27/2015
A Line Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Belt Slit Bridesmaid Dress (07150410)
  • I received my dress and the fit as well as quality were BEYOND my expectations! This dress definitely made me stand out. It's made perfectly! If you're thinking of purchasing this dress, DO IT! Don't even think twice! Highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Janalee
    2/27/2015
Stunning Sleeveless Floral Evening Gown Formal Dress (02150705)
  • The dress was shipped very fast and I received it much earlier than I expected. It is just like everything I have ordered, the dress is great!! I love the style, color, quality everything just perfect!! I love eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kamila
    2/27/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Slit Bridesmaid Dress Evening Gown (00150304)
  • This dress arrived very quickly in the best packaging I have ever seen! When I opened the package, I was impressed. The dress is so beautiful and feels comfortable. Great quality and great value for the money. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kiona
    2/27/2015
eDressit Top Lace Floor Length Evening Dress Formal Gown (26152000)
  • Very elegant dress! The dress arrived very fast and the service was very good. Grate quality, just like in the picture. I highly recommend it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lynna
    2/27/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Slit Mother of the Bride Dress (26152505)
  • I am extremely satisfied with my dress. It is absolutely gorgeous. I ordered it a size bigger than my normal size and it fits me almost well. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bruna
    2/27/2015
eDressit Romantic Sheer Top Lace Wedding Dress (01141307)
  • This dress I bought for my cousin for her wedding , just need make a short a bit , but she happy with this dress , well made and make her like a princess she said .  See the customer's choice >>
  • By efrin
    2/26/2015
Blue Elegant One Shoulder Beadings Cocktail Dress/ Bridesmaid Dress (C04140105)
  • Is for present to my sister in law , and she really happy wit this dress , everything is perfect.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By efrin
    2/26/2015
Sweetheart Pink Pleated Bridesmaid Dress Cocktail Dress (C07140601)
eDressit Pretty Pink One Strap Cocktail Dress Party Gown (35130801)
  • I bought this for present to my best friend , and she happy with the dress only I order wrong size for her , is to big one size , hihihihi sorry for that . But I am glad she happy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By efrin
    2/26/2015
Graceful Red Strapless Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00094702)
  • I wear this at my Husband friend wedding , and everybody give me compliment , Iam so happy with my other orther from edressit. The dress fit me well and no need any alter.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By efrin
    2/26/2015
eDressit Pink Sweetheart Ruched Bodice Evening Dress
  • Habe das Kleid am Montag morgen bestellt und es kam am Donnerstag schon an. Nie erwartet, dass es so schnell gehen würde!!! Es ist super leicht und wunderschön, man fühlt sich so sexy und besonders darin! vielen dank dafür :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nelly
    2/26/2015
24069 reviews , Page 667 Of 1204
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!