Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21916 reviews , Page 668 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Elegant Purple One Shoulder A-line Bowknot Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C36141506)
  • its a great site wth great dresses and great quality. simple review but it really is just that, great store....  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Octavia
    11/12/2014
Pleated One Shoulder  Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress (02131101)
  • Order this dress by Facebook, their customer service was very quick and kindly, also give some discount. The dress came within a couple of days. I absolutely loved my experience with this company.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rolisa
    11/12/2014
eDressit Eye-catching Strapless Fuchsia Long Evening Dress (00134512)
  • Very beautiful dress, made with top quality, price is very nice, I am very satisfied with the dress I received, great value for money, you guys really did a great jjob, absolutely five stars!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emma
    11/12/2014
eDressit New Pleated Cap Sleeves Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04133814)
  • I got my dress in a very short time, much quicker than I expected, dress fits my daughter perfectly, just like made for measuring, thank you very much for your dress, I was very impressed, and my doughter loves her dress very much, great job! Recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tess
    11/12/2014
eDressit Elegant Purple Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26124906)
  • Very excited to get this beautiful and quality dress with such a nice price,it fit me very well, I will definitely order from this site again.Thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nancy
    11/12/2014
eDressit Gorgeous Black Lace Mermaid Evening Gown (02120714)
  • I was very surprised that my dress was made with such good quaity,the price is very nice according to the dress quality, I love my dress very much, and now I just can't wait to show it off, thanks very much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Natasha
    11/12/2014
eDressit V-Neck Embroidered Lace Prom Evening Dress (00144746)
  • Красивое платье, красивая кружевная спина. Спасибо eDressit за прекрасное платье))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Василиса
    11/12/2014
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
  • Got my dress on time, very beautiful and fit me perfectly,the color is very beautiful, the beaded shoulders are very delicate and made with great workmanship, thanks very much, I was very happy with my dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cora
    11/12/2014
eDressit Black Half Sleeves Lace Evening Gown (02140700)
  • Шикарное чёрное кружевное платье. Просто супер, все ка на картинки. Очееень довольна покупкой))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Тамара
    11/12/2014
eDressit Champagne Sheer top Mother of the Bride Dress (26142614)
  • Шикарное вечернее платье в пол. Мне это платье очееень понравилось: красивый кружевный топ с вышивками, идеальный размер(RU48размер), быстрая доставка(за 8 дней). Большое спасибо eDressit!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Оля
    11/12/2014
Stunning Green Evening Gown Mermaid with Black Lace (02120704)
  • I love my dress very much, the black lace was amazing, and this did make me stand out a bit in the ball, because I can feel people staring at me all the time,thank your for your amazing dress, it gave me an amazing night! :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Shelley
    11/12/2014
eDressit Blue Strapless Sweetheart Prom Gown (00141011)
  • Синее вечернее платье со шлейфом, прекрасные вручную цветы. Очень красивое вечернее платье.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Юлия
    11/12/2014
eDressit Embroidered A-Line Evening Gown (02143005)
  • Платье супер!!! Шикарное платье, прекрасные вышивки. Всем рекомендую!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Фаина
    11/12/2014
eDressit Purple Sweetheart Knee Length Party/Cocktail Dress (04140106)
  • Got my dress very quickly, it is as described, very lovely, and built with good fabric, I can know the status of my dress online with the tracking NO., and this makes me feel safe shopping on this site, thank you very much, I am very pleased with my purchase.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By vivian
    11/12/2014
eDressit Lace Top High-Low Skirt Mother of the Bride Dress (26140432)
  • Платье красивое, как на картинки. На спине небольшой разрез добавлен сексуальность. Всем рекомендую!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ульяна
    11/12/2014
eDressit Red V-Neck Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (02144902)
  • Красивое платье, кружевная спина и кружевный рукав. Очень понравилось!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Анна
    11/12/2014
eDressit Black Half Sleeves Lace Evening Gown (02140700)
  • I got my dress very quickly, it looks exactly the same as the pic, quality dress, great customer service,thank you for your quality dress and also your patient service. Great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nicole
    11/12/2014
eDressit Beaded Sweetheart Prom Dress (00145004)
  • Купила это платье в пол для вечеринки. Красивое платье, как на фото. Быстрая доставка, получила за 7 дней. Большое спасибо))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Марфа
    11/12/2014
eDressit Red Sheer Top Lace Long Sleeves Evening Prom Gown (02146302)
  • Wow,wow,what a stunning dress,I can say this dress was made just for me, it fit me perfectly, the black lace looks stunning,and also was made with good quality, I love my dress very much, thanks very much edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Polly
    11/12/2014
eDressit One-Shoulder Sweetheart Evening Gown (02142046)
  • Фасон этого платья-Русалка. Цвет платья как на картинки. Большое спасибо, была очень довольна.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Зоя
    11/12/2014
21916 reviews , Page 668 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!