Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21255 reviews , Page 668 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Purple Simple One-Shoulder Floor-Length Dress(00142606)
  • I ordered my dress four days ago, it arrived at my door today, I am very impressed by the fast delivery, which made me think it was worth paying the high shipping fees,point is the dress is perfect for me, quality is high, fabric is nice,thank you for your amazing dress, I am very very satisfied, strongly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tracy
    10/27/2014
eDressit Round Neckline Sleevless Evening Prom Gown (00148810)
  • The dress is perfect i adore the details and beading! The dress is exactly like it´s on the web!The delivery was super fast  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Virgi
    10/27/2014
Simple Strapless Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C07140306)
  • I think I really ordered the right dress, I ordered size 8 and it was a very nice fit, the dress looks very simple but when I wear it, then magic happens, they all say I look very elegant and charming in this dress,the color fit my skin color very well, I am very happy with my dress, I will be back on this site, many thanks!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Heidi
    10/27/2014
Elegant One Shoulder Evening Formal Dress (C00145604)
  • Envoi rapide et produit de top qualité. Les photos sont déjà magnifiques mais la robe est encore plus belle en réaltié que sur les fotos. Tissu très fluide et léger, idéal pour le printemps, les découpes et les petites fleurs mignonnes correspondent tout à faite à la photo.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Célia
    10/27/2014
Romantic V-cut Evening Dress Prom Dress (C00144106)
  • la robe est de qualité pas mal et la finition impeccable,vu le prix léger. j'aime trop la couleur et la coupe, très très chic et stylée. portée, elle ressemble tout à faite à la photo le col est un peu décolleté bateau mais fait un joli décolleté discret Je la recommande les yeux fermé  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vanesse
    10/27/2014
Amazing Stylish One Strap Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00125101)
  • This bridesmaid dress is just perfect for my wedding,the color is not that pink and matches very well with my wedding theme, I ordered four for my girls, fit two of them perfectly, but the other two need to get their dresses adjusted because they are two long for them, but they still love their dresses, I am pleased with my dresses, thank you!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pauline
    10/27/2014
Lovely Pink Cocktail Dress Party Dress (C07140701)
  • Très bon vendeur de robes de soirée à petit prix Très charmante robe de cocktail rose sans manche, joli décolleté en V avant et dans le dos, la taille juste, parfaite à ma taille AU TOP, merci à vous tous  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sandrine
    10/27/2014
Simple Red Strapless Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00144002)
  • j ai eu des difficultés pour choisir la taille, et le service m'a bcp aidé, un gros merci ... Ma taille française est 42, et en fonction des mesures proposés par ce site cela correspondait à un 44, la taille est juste, un peu serré au niveau de la poitrine mais OK pour une tellle robe de soirée sans bretelle ni manche, bref recommande cet article  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cocci
    10/27/2014
eDressit Sleeves Lace Long Mother of the Bride Dress (26146946)
  • The dress I received was really great, every detail of this dress was made with great care, white lace looks beautiful, dress is of high quality chiffon fabric, very soft and comfortable, I am very satisfied with the dress I received, price and quality are quite proportional, thank you, edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By JUNE
    10/27/2014
Red Off Shoulder Evening Gown (C00144102)
  • La robe est super jolie, faite en tissu fluide et léger, un peu transparente mais très bien doublée sur l'ensemble de la robe. La robe a une longueur parfaite, une coupe près du corps aussi féminine qu'élégante, et une couleur riche et sympa idéale à porter quand il fait froid. Bref recommande cette robe de soirée  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Malorie
    10/27/2014
New Beads 3/4 Sleeve Prom Gown Mother of the Bride Dress (26134357)
  • I have to say my dress was really made with a lot of professionalism, the hand made shinning stones were brilliant, I like them so much, I can't remember how many compliments I received yesterday, people were all impressed by my stunning dress, the feeling of being the focus was really great, I felt like a star,so I have to thank you for your amazing dress, edressit, you are great, indeed!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Milly
    10/27/2014
Blue Elegant One Shoulder Beadings Cocktail Dress/ Bridesmaid Dress (C04140105)
  • La livraison a été rapide et le colis bien emballé, cette petite robe bleue plaque très bien en haut et évasée vers le bas dc très agréable à porter, je me suis fiée aux mensurations proposées par le site pour commander la robe et la taille juste. J'ai commandée cet apres midi encore une robe de soirée courte et je l'attends avec impatience  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nathalie
    10/27/2014
Green Lace Top & Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (C26140404)
  • Amazing!!! I received my dress very quickly, it just took 4 days, as the size I ordered was in stock, they shipped my dress very fast, the dress did impress me, v neck with shinning stones was extremely very chic and beautiful,thank you for your beautiful dress, I am very satisfied!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rita
    10/27/2014
Chic Beadings Sweetheart Neckline Evening Gown(C00142510)
  • J'avais commandé une taille au dessus selon le tableau des mesures. Bien m'en a pris. la robe de soirée longue est donc tout à fait à ma taille. Faites bien attention à cela ! Qualité irreprochable, voire une surprise agréable pour son prix super léger... Bonne transaction.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gréciet
    10/27/2014
eDressit New Sexy Round Neck Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26135301)
  • What a stunning dress, a lot of work went into this dress, especially the top delicate lace, and the sexy back design, I love my dress very much, the price is also very nice,I can't wait to wear it on my daughter's wedding, just so perfect, thank you for your beautiful dress, well done!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By DONNA
    10/27/2014
Short Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (C26140710)
  • This dress is perfect, the size is right to me, it fits me very well, it looks quite simple but very beautiful, price is also very nice,I love my dress very much, fast delivery and great service, thank you very much!!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Iris
    10/27/2014
eDressit Scoop Sheer Top Lace Evening Wedding Gown (01141907)
  • Bjr. Quelle est votre taille réelle et en quelle taille avez vous acheté cette robe ? Merci pour vos éclairages.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Framboise
    10/26/2014
eDressit Fabulous Plunging V-neckline Evening Dress (00100614)
Strapless Pleated Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00113957)
  • aussi belle que sur les photos et d'excellente qualité! Merci Edressit pour toutes ces belles robes à un prix aussi abordable.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By deva68
    10/26/2014
eDressit Simple Elegant Strapless Evening Dress (00119208)
  • aussi belle que sur les photos et de confection d'excellente qualité! Merci Edressit pour toutes ces belles robes à un prix aussi abordable.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By deva68
    10/26/2014
21255 reviews , Page 668 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!