Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21863 reviews , Page 669 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Beaded Sheer Top A-Line Wedding Dress (01140907)
  • Мне это платье очень понравилось, особенно блестящие бисеры на платье, просто прелесть!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Лина
    11/11/2014
eDressit Dark Green Stylish Evening Prom Ball Gown (02148904)
  • This dress was very well constructed, top quality fabric, and I am so pleaed with my order on your site, and will order from your site again, thank you for your amazing dress, I am very satisfied!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alma
    11/11/2014
eDressit Black Embroidered High Neck Long Sleeves Evening Gown (02140800)
  • Это платье шикарное!!! Идеально село по фигуре. Надеть это платье и ощутить себя королевой вечеринки))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Маша
    11/11/2014
eDressit Green V-Neck Sleeveless Formal Gown (02142304)
  • Fits beautifully and was very pleased by the quality of the workmanship. It has great detail and also must say the service and customer service was great. The delivery was very speedy too. Thank you edressit for this wonderful and I would high recommend you to all people I know.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Denica
    11/11/2014
eDressit Yellow Long Sleeves Backless Lace Party Dress(04142003)
  • I really love this dress, it is beautiful and fits perfectly. Love the overlace on the whole bodice and it looks so nice. Will definitely continue to shop with you and recommend you. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cosette
    11/11/2014
eDressit Black&Light Brown Long Sleeves Evening Prom Dress(02145200)
  • I received the dress. its amazing. Colors, quality and fabric are all excellent. This dress is more perfect than I have imagined! I ordered size 4, and it fit me perfectly like a couture dress! Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Charlette
    11/11/2014
eDressit Golden Lace Top Sheath Knee-Length Formal Dress (04141514)
  • I received the dress yestoday & tried it on right away. The quality is GREAT and the detail is BEAUTIFUL! Golden lace on top and waist looks stunning. I can wear it at my party as well as my day time. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Caffaria
    11/11/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Sleevless Pink Evening Dress (00145112)
  • Dress is fabulous, everything i wished for! The dress arrived sooner than expected and packed well. The best part for me was the quality. This dress is well made and well finished. The materials used are so great and feel very comfortable. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cadie
    11/11/2014
eDressit Lace Top A-Line Mother of the Bride Dress (26142501)
  • Ordered this dress in pink. It is GORGEOUS! So much better than I could have imagined. It fits exactly the way it was meant to and I wear a regular size 12. If your hesitant about purchasing a gown online (like I was)......don't be! You will be very pleasantly surprised. Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bertrade
    11/11/2014
Illusion Sheer Top Lace Half Sleeves Printed Dress Evening Gown (26147668)
  • La robe est très bien niveau taille et forme, couleur vif et idéal pour le mariage au dehors  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nathalie
    11/11/2014
eDressit Pink One Shoulder Single Sleeve Evening Dress(02145146)
  • This dress is beautiful! The quality of the fabric and the workmanship was very good. I was very please with my purchase. And the size fits me perfectly. Embroidered lace on bodice & sleeve is of high quality. Thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Athena
    11/11/2014
eDressit Strapless Long Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (36130957)
  • elle est très jolie. J'adore la coupe bien qu'il soit un peu petit mais étant enceinte j'ai peu être pris un peu de poids. Très bonne qualité et agréable à porter  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carole
    11/11/2014
eDressit Black Stylish Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (26147400)
  • matière agréable, rien à dire , juste sublime! très satisfaite de mon achat , et des imprimes de dentelle, parfait pour la soirée!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Brigitte
    11/11/2014
eDressit Red Simple One-Shoulder Evening Prom Dress(00145402)
  • LOVE this dress. I was really impressed with the time it arrived in and the quality of the dress. So excited for formal! I got SO many compliments on it! It's an incredibly unique, flattering dress.Thank you edressit and will surely shop more from you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maroth
    11/11/2014
eDressit Simple Strapless Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145107)
  • très très belle robe, l'imprime très jolie et confortable,l'acheter pour un mariage, très agréable comme la robe d'invité , grand merci edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amandine
    11/11/2014
eDressit Beaded Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (C36144214)
  • prix et qualité imbattable! robe délicate en tissu doux, ornée de perles! très satisfaite de mon achat! merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emilie
    11/11/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous Strapless Prom Gown (31110720)
eDressit Embroidered Lace Top & Sleeves Gown(26145710)
eDressit Amazing Fantastic Evening Dress (W00105206)
  • Très beau modèle, la taille était parfait, le tissue très léger et très fluide ! Parfait merci edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By zina
    11/10/2014
Elegant Sleeveless V Neck Hollow Out Lace Back Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C00145904)
  • O Vestido é de tecido verde e o forro é também verde, de cetim. As costas são transparentes e possuem um leve trabalhado. A cor verde é muito bonita, "Verde Bandeira" [Portugal]. Mais um vestido que me deixou completamente satisfeita. Definitivamente recomendo Edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By aldeia.nova@portugalmail.pt
    11/10/2014
21863 reviews , Page 669 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!