• End In :

See More Reviews

23907 reviews , Page 669 Of 1196
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit One Shoulder Slit Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07150304)
  • This dress is perfect for me. I just chose the size 10 under the help of the size chart on the site. The shipping is very quick too. Only one week from ordering to arrive on my door. Very happy with the site. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Blaine
    2/10/2015
eDressit White Trumpet Long Sleeve Evening Dress Wedding Gown
  • This is a beautiful dress and very well made. I ordered the size 10 and it fits me like a glove. The material is very comfortable. Great value for the money. Thank you eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aracelia
    2/10/2015
eDressit V Neck Long Sleeves Graduation Dress Prom Gown (02150546)
  • Good quality and beautiful dress. I love it very much. I am pleased with the whole shopping process. Highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bixenta
    2/10/2015
Gorgeous Trumpet Strapless Sweetheart Layers Skirt Formal/Evening Gown (02151646)
  • This dress is absolutely gorgeous. I am very happy with the package and their fast delivery. The customer service is very helpful and efficient. Thank you so much eDressit team.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Damaris
    2/10/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150205)
  • The dress is beautiful and made very well, also it arrived on time. Very pleased with the shopping experience from this site. Great dress, fast shipping and excellent service. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eleanore
    2/10/2015
eDressit Green Cap Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Gown (00152704)
  • I received my dress today and it was protected in a good condition. The dress is so beautiful and i love it so much and the price was amazing too, well worth every penny. Will come back soon.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gaash
    2/10/2015
eDressit Flattering Pink Sleeveless Evening Gown Prom Dress (00152101)
  • I fall in love with the dress when I saw it on the site. It is so beautiful. I love this dress so much. And when I received it in 5 days after ordering, the quality of the material and good condition of the dress surprised me. Very happy shopping experience. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Herminia
    2/10/2015
eDressit Green Chiffon High Neck A Line Prom Gown Dress with Applique
  • This dress is absolutely stunning!!!! It looks great on me. No need any alterations. The materials are soft and very comfortable to wear. Thank you edressit, I feel like a princess ~  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Isaure
    2/10/2015
Elegant Beaded Cap Sleeves Floor Length Evening Dress Formal Gown (00150414)
  • This dress came in a very timely manner, it is very well structured, quality of the material is pretty good! Definitely worth the price. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Arabia
    2/10/2015
eDressit Beaded Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (C36144214)
  • cette robe n'étant pas disponible, edressit ma proposé une autre de l'assortiment. superbe robe, j'étais comme une princesse dedans! merci edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lola
    2/9/2015
Green Lace Top & Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (C26140404)
  • este superba. orice femeia ar atrage privirile intr o asemenea rochie.http://www.edressit.com/new-green-lace-top-sleeves-mother-of-the-bride-dress-c26140404-_p3412.html  See the customer's choice >>
  • By neacsu elena
    2/9/2015
eDressit New Charming Round Neck Mother of the Bride Dress (26134512)
  • Minuncere tentanta reduata rochita, culoarea mea preferata si reducere tentanta ! (y)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aghinitei Maria
    2/9/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Evening Gown With Lace Applique (02152005)
  • super tolle verarbeitung sehr schöner stoff sitz sehr schön ist mein drittes kleid von ihnen bin sehr zufrieden und bestelle gerne bei ihnen  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Burcu
    2/9/2015
eDressit Red High Collar Overlace Mid-calf Cocktail Dress (04145402)
  • super schnelle lieferung sehr schönes kleid sitzt sehr schön immer wieder gern bestelle ich bei ihnen  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Burcu
    2/9/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Evening Gown With Lace Applique (02152005)
  • super schönes kleid sitz perfekt sehr schöne verarbeitung bestelle echt gern bei ihnen ist mein drittes kleid und nicht das letzte sehr schnelle lieferung bin nur glücklich danke schön  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Burcu
    2/9/2015
eDressit Red High Collar Overlace Mid-calf Cocktail Dress (04145402)
eDressit Pink Stylish Design Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04142601)
  • Meine Freudin hat vor eine Monate bei euch ein sehr schöne Kleid gekauft. Sie ist sehr zufrieden über das Kleid und hat mir empfelt. Da habe ich dieses Kleid für kommende Valentinstag bestellt. Nur eine Woche kommte das Kleid. Ganz Blitzversand! Und das Kleid ist geleich wie auf dem Bild. Wir werden euche Kleider auch unsere andere Freudinnen weiter empfehlen.:)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amiene
    2/9/2015
eDressit New Arrivals Sexy V-Neck and Back Fabulous Evening Dress (00132504)
  • Je viens de recevoir la robe, ce modèle est très super et de haute qualité, de plus, la livraison est très rapide, je vais recommander plusieurs robes, merci eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By raymond
    2/9/2015
eDressit New Arrivals Sexy V-Neck and Back Fabulous Evening Dress (00132504)
  • I have to be honest about what I am going to review, the dress I received was exactly the same displayed on the site, the shipping was as promised and I got my dress in a very short time, everything was going very well with my order, thank you very mch for your nice service and great product, satisfied with my purchase from edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mandy
    2/9/2015
eDressit Black Stylish Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (26147400)
  • I am very satisfied with the dress I received today, the quality is as promised, very delicate made with nice fabric, fit me like a glove, got it at sale price, very affordable for me, great value for money, I will come back again! Thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Joanna
    2/9/2015
23907 reviews , Page 669 Of 1196
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!