Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

23093 reviews , Page 67 Of 1155
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Spaghetti Straps Sweetheart Blue Lace Dress (00171805)
  • Thank you for helping to find the awesome dress for my party. The dress is beautiful! And I’m extremely happy with the open back design. I am so surprised at great work and excellent fabric. This dress is totally worth the money I paid!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By taylor1989
    11/25/2016
eDressit Spaghetti Straps Sweetheart Blue Lace Dress (00171805)
  • I like the small train design of this dress. I will buy more dresses from you guys. The fabric is of high quality. I will wear this dress on a party. Thank you for making the dress for me.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sascha
    11/25/2016
eDressit Blush Bateau Long Sleeves Prom Evening Dress (26170746)
  • The dress was everything I expected and more. It's great quality, beautiful color, and seems like it should cost much more than I paid for it. It was true to size, whatever size you order is the size you're gonna get and it's perfect. Overall I am on love with everything about this dress, it's definitely a steal  See the customer's choice >>
  • By DanielaS92
    11/25/2016
eDressit Champagne Half Sleeves Cocktail Dress with Lace Appliques (04170824)
  • I loved this dress! Fit me so well and I LOVED that Received a ton of compliments! Will definitely wear again! and I've bought several here.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Justine
    11/25/2016
eDressit Off Shoulder Dark Blue Dress with Crystal Chain (00170605)
Sexy High Slit Plunging Neck Wedding Reception Dress (01160907)
  • Ich liebte dieses Kleid! Es war perfekt für meine Gold-und rosa Braut Dusche! Es war angenehm zu tragen und bekam ohne BH.Ausgezeichnet!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kazik
    11/25/2016
eDressit Rosy Brown Illusion Neckline Lace Prom Cocktail Dress (04161746)
  • Dieses Kleid ist sehr schön und hochwertig. Herrlich, und sehr schön aussehend. Preiswertig!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By COSSIO
    11/25/2016
eDressit Black Off Shoulder High Slit Formal Evening Dress (00163500)
  • When I saw this dress on the website I knew it was the one. I wore it to my boyfriend's Military Ball .Dress was comfortable with intricate details and I received compliments all night and the ladies couldn't believe that it was that so cheap. It was the best decision I could have made!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alison
    11/25/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Golden Lace Applique Mermaid Evening Gown (X00161800)
  • The FIt was great it hugged in all the right places. The length was perfect I wore about 2 inch heels and it didn't drag at all. Absolutely Loved this dress!!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ak
    11/25/2016
eDressit Black Lace Cocktail Party Dress (04162100)
  • This beautiful black dress stood out in the room. It is a little sexy, but otherwise it is very elegant, classic and accentuates the curves. I felt absolutely stunning in this dress! I definitely recommend it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stephanie
    11/25/2016
eDressit Pink Spaghetti Straps Lace Prom Evening Dress (00171401)
  • The style was simple but extremely comfortable. I'm 18 uk and wore the regular height, the length was perfect on me . I received so many compliments with people wanting to know where I got this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rachel
    11/25/2016
eDressit Burgundy Sweetheart Sequins Dress with High Slit Skirt (00171717)
  • LOVED this dress! Received complements on it all night, the color is beautiful and definitely stood out in a good way. I'm 18 uk and wore the regular height, the length was perfect on me . Definitely the perfect dress for an elegant wedding.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emily
    11/25/2016
Carlyna Grey Beaded Sleeveless Mermaid Prom Formal Dress (E60808)
  • ein gutes Kleid ist es!! gefällt mir ! Am29, Nov. gibt es eine große Aktion? ist auch dieses Kleid auch ein bisschen billiger? Dann kann ich noch ein Stück für meine Schwester kaufen? Es ist super!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mia
    11/25/2016
eDressit Pink Illusion Neckline Floral Evening Dress (02163101)
  • This dress is a great option if you're in need of a more conservative look. The detailed lace and floral embroidery are really pretty in person and the silk belt perfectly modified waist curve  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Chelsea
    11/25/2016
eDressit Rosy Brown Illusion Neckline Lace Prom Cocktail Dress (04161746)
  • Wore this dress to a friends wedding. Not too short and fits true to size. Loved the material. Comfortable ! the customer service was great like in my home.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jane
    11/25/2016
Capped Sleeves Plunging Neckline Red Formal Dress (00161202)
eDressit Champagne Half Sleeves Cocktail Dress with Lace Appliques (04170824)
  • Ich habe das Kleid für meine Tochter gekauft. Es ist nicht schlecht. Sie mag es. und hat das Kleid ihre Feundinen gezeigt. allen Kleidern gefällt das Kleid. Einige Kind haben sogar die Webseite gefordert. Haben Sie auch Kleider dabei gekauft? Geben Sie mir Dank-Geld? Ach, nur ein Scherz! Danke für alles!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zara
    11/25/2016
eDressit Pink Halter Neck Ruched Bridesmaid Prom Dress (07160601)
  • I was skeptical about shopping on the website EDRESSIT, but I was pleasantly surprised when I opened the garment bag! It came in great shape. I loved the dress and felt so beautiful in it.This was my first time but I will definitely do it again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Brooke
    11/25/2016
eDressit Burgundy 3/4 Sleeves Lace Mermaid Prom Formal Dress (26163217)
  • I wore the 16 uk size and it was a perfect fit all the way. It was elegant and comfortable. The shipping was so fast just 3 days ! Nice website !  Highly recommended!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carrie
    11/25/2016
eDressit Royal Blue Off Shoulder High Slit Formal Dress Evening Gown (00163544)
  • The dress is beautiful, flowy, the slit is fantastic. The skirt flows wonderfully and I felt like a Greek goddess!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kelly grace
    11/25/2016
23093 reviews , Page 67 Of 1155
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!