• End In :

See More Reviews

23808 reviews , Page 67 Of 1191
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Elegant Halter Blue Beaded Prom Dress (00171105)
  • I loved this dress, It fitted as expected and get it looking exactly how i wanted. I would indeed buy from this brand in the future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Brooke
    2/3/2017
eDressit Elegant Halter Blue Beaded Prom Dress (00171105)
  • Wow! I am pleasantly surprised at the quality of this dress. I would definitely recommend. This is a classy dress, and I am seriously blown away by it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Martin
    2/3/2017
eDressit Sleeveless Sapphire Blue Evening Gown Dress (02130905)
  • Das Kleid ist schön wie auf dem Bild.Bitte nicht mit DHL senden.Man muss immer sehr viel Zoll bezahlen.Danke  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lume_878@hotmail.com
    1/27/2017
eDressit New Charming Round Neck Mother of the Bride Dress (26134512)
  • Die Verabeitung ist super, jedoch ist die farbe einen tikken heller & das kleid ist kleiner ausgefallen (ca. 1-2 Größen)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By naima
    1/25/2017
eDressit Spaghetti Halter V Neck Burgundy Sequins Prom Dress (00165417)
  • Ein wirklich wundervolles Kleid, schöner Stoff, kratzt nicht, sehr sauber verarbeitet, trotz Pailletten keine Nähte sichtbar, könnte vorne 2 cm länger sein. Gerne wieder!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By susanne-niedermeyer
    1/24/2017
Rosy Brown Beaded Floral Pleated Summer Party Dress (02162946)
  • Ich habe dieses Kleid mit der gleichen Farbe und angebotene Größen gekauft. Es hat mir trotzdem nicht gut gepasst aber ich war fasziniert von der Qualität.Ich war fasziniert von der Qualität der Kleider. Schade das es mir nicht gepasst hat. Dann einen ganz dicken LOB an das Kundenservice. Die Rückgabe Abwicklung war problemlos. Ich habe die Kleider einfach nach Düsseldorf in den Edressit Store geschickt (Versandkosten zahlt man selber) und kurze Tage später habe ich den vollen Preis der Kleider zurück erstattet bekommen. Also normalerweise habe ich wirklich Angst vor solchen websiten aber bei Edressit ist man gut aufgehoben. Ich werde definitiv hier wieder bestellen! Dicken lob noch mal   See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mehtap Sahin
    1/23/2017
eDressit Rosy Brown Illusion Neckline Lace Prom Cocktail Dress (04161746)
  • Ich habe dieses Kleid mit der gleichen Farbe und angebotene Größen gekauft. Es hat mir trotzdem nicht gut gepasst aber ich war fasziniert von der Qualität.Ich war fasziniert von der Qualität der Kleider. Schade das es mir nicht gepasst hat. Dann einen ganz dicken LOB an das Kundenservice. Die Rückgabe Abwicklung war problemlos. Ich habe die Kleider einfach nach Düsseldorf in den Edressit Store geschickt (Versandkosten zahlt man selber) und kurze Tage später habe ich den vollen Preis der Kleider zurück erstattet bekommen. Also normalerweise habe ich wirklich Angst vor solchen websiten aber bei Edressit ist man gut aufgehoben. Ich werde definitiv hier wieder bestellen! Dicken lob noch mal   See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mehtap Sahin
    1/23/2017
eDressit Elegant Red Beaded Prom Evening Dress (36170502)
  • I was a little nervous buying a dress online, especially one for more than $100. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of this dress. It is beautiful and fits perfectly. Can't wait to wear it to our upcoming military ball.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Michelle
    1/23/2017
eDressit Elegant Red Beaded Prom Evening Dress (36170502)
  • True to size! It's very beautiful and will make the perfect Bridesmaid dress for my friends upcoming wedding. Made from great material that hangs well.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jennifer
    1/23/2017
eDressit Elegant Red Beaded Prom Evening Dress (36170502)
  • This dress felt like it was made for me! It even has cups sewn in so no bra required. Yay! Thank you  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Shalyn
    1/23/2017
eDressit Elegant Red Beaded Prom Evening Dress (36170502)
  • My dress is beautiful. Love the color and everything. It fit as expected. Arrived on time and shipping was awesome. I recommend this dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Beverly
    1/23/2017
eDressit Elegant Red Beaded Prom Evening Dress (36170502)
  • This dress exceed my expectations! I wore it to a wedding and received so many compliments. It's elegant and very comfortable.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anisa
    1/23/2017
eDressit Elegant Red Beaded Prom Evening Dress (36170502)
  • I love this dress! Shocked at how pretty it is in person! Material is great. And for the price!? Fantastic!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By JOEL
    1/23/2017
eDressit Elegant Red Beaded Prom Evening Dress (36170502)
  • Needed a nice dress for a fancy dinner. The quality was superior to what I was expecting - very elegant.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gail
    1/23/2017
eDressit Elegant Red Beaded Prom Evening Dress (36170502)
  • This is a really Beautiful dress after ordering numerous dresses, I decided to go with this one, I was looking for a dress to wear for my 30th Birthday celebration, I receive lots of compliments, it was the perfect fit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mari
    1/23/2017
eDressit Elegant Red Beaded Prom Evening Dress (36170502)
  • I ordered this as a last minute for an unexpected formal event. It arrived sooner than estimated and I was immediately surprised at the good quality of both the fabric and craftsmanship. I will order this brand again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nicki
    1/23/2017
eDressit Elegant Red Beaded Prom Evening Dress (36170502)
  • LOVE this dress. It fit me so well and is really flattering. I felt really good in this dress. I was comfortable all day for the wedding and got lots of compliments. I am excited for another formal occasion to wear it :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Whitney
    1/23/2017
eDressit Elegant Red Beaded Prom Evening Dress (36170502)
  • The dress was beautiful and the sizing was accurate. It worked very well for the occasion I needed it for.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Diogo
    1/23/2017
eDressit Light Green Plunging V Neck Lace Evening Dress (00170904)
eDressit White Halter Beaded Wedding Gown with Embroidery (01161707)
  • This is an awesome dress! Just the look I was going for :)! It is made very well and looks great on. Love it! Wonderful for my wedding day.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nilima
    1/23/2017
23808 reviews , Page 67 Of 1191
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!