Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22483 reviews , Page 670 Of 1125
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Elegant Off Shoulder Empire Waist Mother of the Bride Dress (26133546)
  • Got my dress very soon and it is exactly what I expected,the skirt is very soft and flowy, and also figure flattering,so pleased with my dress from this site,I am very happy, thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Philome
    11/26/2014
New Turquoise Straps Empire Waistline Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (C00145911)
  • This dress is perfect on me, the color is very nice and dress was built with high quality,actually it looks more expensive in real life, I really got what I paid for, thank you so much, I am very happy with my purchase on your site. I will definitely order from this site again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Serena
    11/26/2014
eDressit New Stylish Ruched Bodice Evening Dress (00120511)
  • This dress is absolutely beautiful, and perfect for my evenings,it fit me like a glove, fabric is very nice, shipping is fast, great job, love edressit, love your dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By LUCIN
    11/26/2014
eDressit Black High Collar Mermaid Formal Evening Prom Gown (02145900)
  • I deifnitely love my dress,it is just the one I was looking for, the color and the style are both my fave,fit me perfectly,but the shipping fees did cost me a lot, apart from that, everything else is excellent.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Miche
    11/26/2014
Graceful Red Strapless Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00094702)
  • Dress is very flowy,fit me pretty well, fabric is very nice, price is nice too, great value for money, thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Selm
    11/26/2014
eDressit Off Shoulder Dark Magenta Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02146012)
  • I received my lovely dress today, it does look the same as the pic, the fabric is a little bit thick and perfect for winter affairs, as it can keep warm.Though I have waited for a little long, but the dress is very great, thank you very much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Milly
    11/26/2014
eDressit Embroidered Lace Top & Sleeves Gown(26145710)
  • I was very impressed by edressit fast shipping, I received it four days after my ordering, everything was going very well with my order, dress was great too,satisfied, thank you. Great job.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Quenti
    11/26/2014
eDressit Black Lace High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00152202)
  • Love my dress very much, made with high quality, the fabric is very nice, I look like a princess in this dress, thank you edressit, your dress impressed me, I will order again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By LARE
    11/26/2014
eDressit Green Halter Mermaid Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02149704)
  • I am so happy to receive my dress, it is so amazing, and exactly the same as the pic, high quality dress and the shipping was very also very fast, impressed by the dress I received. Thank you very much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By EDITH
    11/26/2014
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Dress (00150908)
  • Красивое вечернее платье купила для свадьбы подружки. Кружевные аппликации на топ платья шикарные. Спасибо eDressit!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Лена
    11/26/2014
eDressit Sleeveless Hand-Made Beadings Evening Dress (00148110)
  • This dress is Stunning!! The built in bra is very nice. The dress is high quality for a great price! Beautiful dress fits like a glove. I am really pleased and would hihgly recomend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Finola
    11/26/2014
eDressit Bateau Neck Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26151605)
  • Шикарное вечернее платье. Кружевный рукав прекрасный. Размер один в один. Большое спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Маша
    11/26/2014
eDressit Dark Red Sleeves Long Evening Dress (02148802)
  • Extremely happy with his dress as it is true to size measurements, made from high quality material, colour is true to the picture displayed and the detail on the dress is really nice. Would definitely buy a dress from here again. Many thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Evina
    11/26/2014
eDressit Black Sexy Cap-sleeves Evening Dress Prom Dress (02146800)
  • Excellent craftsmanship and the color is outstanding. I ordered the size 12 and it fits me perfectly. Great quality and great value for the money. Thank you for your wonderful service and nice dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Erica
    11/26/2014
A Line Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Belt Slit Bridesmaid Dress (07150410)
  • Простое, но красивое вечернее платье для подружек на свадьбу.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Зарина
    11/26/2014
Stunning Sleeveless Floral Evening Gown Formal Dress (02150705)
  • Это роскошное вечернее платье просто супер!!! Все как на картинки, кажется, даже красивее, чем на картинки. Очеееень рекомендую!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ирина
    11/26/2014
eDressit Thistle Colour Off Shoulder Elegant Mermaid Evening Prom Ball Gown (02146206)
  • What a beautifully well made and stylish dress. It was beautiful on and fit the way it should have. Shipping was on time. Would be willing to use again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ellena
    11/26/2014
eDressit Long Sleeves Slit Bridesmaid Dress Evening Gown (00150304)
  • Очень красивое вечернее платье, все как на картинки и платье село по фигуре!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Кира
    11/26/2014
eDressit Top Lace Floor Length Evening Dress Formal Gown (26152000)
  • Цвет платья-чёрный и белый супер и супер кружевый топ. Очень рекомендую.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Эльвира
    11/26/2014
eDressit Rosy Brown Off Shoulder Tea Length Dress (04145046)
  • This dress arrived fast; I had paid for expedited shipping, so it arrived as expected. The quality is good and it is the same as the dress in the picture. Very pleased with it. Perfect shopping experience.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Edina
    11/26/2014
22483 reviews , Page 670 Of 1125
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!